The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
AIM limouzines India Ltd & AIM Motors (India) LtdTo file Cyber crime complaint & please help me to get back my money

To,
The Respected
Police Commissioner sir,
Mumbai EOW - Unit 5, Behind Azad Maidan Police Station, Fort. PI Wadhankar [protected]
Delhi EOW-, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi-110016 PI Sher Singh [protected] (Geeta Razzaki currently in custody here)
Chennai EOW Chennai Economic Offences Wing CID. C 48, II- Avenue, TNHB, 3rd Floor, . Anna Nagar, Chennai-40. NA [protected]
Pune - Police Commissioner's office, near Sadhu Vaswani Chowk, Pune PI Dage [protected]/[protected]
Jaipur -Vinayakpuri Police station, PI Lo Likhama Ram [protected], [protected] (Masood currently in custody here)
Bangalore- Seshadripuram Police Station, Seshadripuram, Banglaore - 20 PI Manjunath 080-[protected]
Hyderabad -Premises of DGP office 3rd floor Opposite Ravindra Bharathi Lakidi-ka pool Hyderabad PI Balaji Rao [protected]/[protected]
Chandigarh - Home Guard Building Sector 17 Chandigarh DSP Baljeet Singh Chadha [protected]


Cyber Crime Investigation Cell (Crime Branch, C.I.D), Annex-III Buildi Market, Mumbai &The Respected, Rajendra Mishra Inspector General of Police mail- [protected]@mppolice.gov.in Deepak Thakur, Sunil Rajore, Devendra Chaube Dy.S.P.[protected]@mppolice.gov.in


Subject: To file Cyber crime complaint & please help me to get back my money.

Ref : The AIM limouzines India Ltd & AIM Motors (India) Ltd. An iso 9001:2000 company 202, Surya Sadan, Ram Maruti Road, Thane (w) -602 Email - [protected]@yahoo.co.in Tel. [protected]/[protected] there bhopal branch office is close.I am in trouble. I am not getting my installments since feb-2010 as you are in same city and head office of www.aimgroupindia.com&www.aimlimouzines.com is there so you can help me please help me to get back my money from them.


Dear sir,
As I have submitted the sum of rupees 85000 /-twice at there AIM Bhopal branch office by SBI hamidia road branch Bhopal cheque no 912928 dt 18/8/09 receipt no 014and cheque no 912937dt 9/9/09 receipt no 021in there attractive schemes. cording to agreement. I got rupees 6055/-+ 6055/-every month cash from Mr.yogesh Sharma branch manager whose mobile no is [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]& 9716325555is working as, He has taken
back the post dated installment’s cheque's to give the new chaque of local branch now last month feb 2010 there Bhopal branch office & it's telephone no's are close so how I will get the installment’s cheque's/cash please give the guidance.one of his mobile no is working as he is again started invest&earn real state company for some frode again in noida 310, p-6 ocean complex sec -18 one of his friend given this information please do some thing I am waiting eagerly but no reply is there from their side this is the violation of the written agreement from their side now I will have to take necessary action against them and their company As they are forcing me to take legal action and they will be fully responsible for it To file Cyber crime complaint through you in your police station as I have submitted the Engg. fee of my son which I will have to deposit in july each year that is why I am waiting-for there kind response to get the regular monthly installments by cheque's/cash or get my money back evidences are enclosed- 5 Files as under please do every thing which is possible to you in my favor .I and my family will always remember you & pray the god for you for the our help, waiting for your response. thanking you Dated- 28/08/2011
your faithfully, Enclosed- 5 Files as under
mohd.haneef
H, No, 180, Banganga, Near Qr No I - 26/41, North T.T, Nagar Bhopal M. P.
[protected]@yahoo.com
Bhopal Branch Address:- AIM Motors India Ltd
Chamber o:F-23, 1st Floor, Thaddaram Complex,
M.P. Nagar, Phase 1, Bhopal 4620105
Images | View Slideshow | Download Selected | Download All
AIM recipt's-1.jpg(613KB) AIM cheque's given-2.jpg(670KB)
AIM agriment-3.jpg(1401KB) AIM agriment-4.jpg(1305KB)
AIM advt&scheme's-5.jpg(1130KB)
Image Attachments (5 MB)
AIM recipt's-1.jpg
AIM cheque's given-2.jpg
AIM agriment-3.jpg
AIM agriment-4.jpg
AIM advt&scheme's-5.jpg


To,


The Respected
Police Commissioner sir, Cyber Crime InvestigationCell (Crime
Branch, C.I.D), Annex-III Building, Police Commissioner Office, Crowford Market,
Mumbai &The Respected, Rajendra Mishra Inspector General of Police
Email- [protected]@mppolice.gov.in Deepak Thakur, Sunil Rajore, Devendra
Chaube Dy.S.P.[protected]@mppolice.gov.in
Mumbai EOW - Unit 5, Behind Azad Maidan Police Station, Fort. PI Wadhankar [protected]
Delhi EOW-, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi-110016 PI Sher Singh [protected] (Geeta Razzaki currently in custody here)
Chennai EOW Chennai Economic Offences Wing CID. C 48, II- Avenue, TNHB, 3rd Floor, . Anna Nagar, Chennai-40. NA [protected]
Pune - Police Commissioner's office, near Sadhu Vaswani Chowk, Pune PI Dage [protected]/[protected]
Jaipur -Vinayakpuri Police station, PI Lo Likhama Ram [protected], [protected] (Masood currently in custody here)
Bangalore- Seshadripuram Police Station, Seshadripuram, Banglaore - 20 PI Manjunath 080-[protected]
Hyderabad -Premises of DGP office 3rd floor Opposite Ravindra Bharathi Lakidi-ka pool Hyderabad PI Balaji Rao [protected]/[protected]
Chandigarh - Home Guard Building Sector 17 Chandigarh DSP Baljeet Singh Chadha [protected]


Subject: To file Cyber crime complaint & please help me to get back my money.

Dear sir,
Through my up line Mr Lalit Kumar Gour mobile no [protected]
&[protected] Email [protected]@gmail.com and Mr Nitin Kumar Gupta, insurance advisor license no 1263543 MIG-8 Shastri nagar, near City Depot
Bhopal-462003 mobile no [protected] they show the plan on there laptop in a
tata indica car they have made all the above investment on my behalf as Mr Lalit Kumar Gour have said that he has given amount to his upline, name & mobile no is Mr Vinod Soni from Rajisthan [protected] & [protected] now it
look's like a frode because, I have given Mr Lalit Kumar Gour Rs 17, 500/-via
cross cheque no 201989 dated 08/01/2010 & Rs 3, 60, 000/-via cross cheque no
201990 dated 11/01/2010 of SBI Hamidia Roade Branch Bhopal (M.P.) India & They
have submitted my amount EUR 3000 on dated 08/01/2010 & 12/01/2010 in the on
line investment plan of Instant Forex Instant plans in which 25 % & now 20% Of
Monthly income will be given on 1st of every month Minimum Investment EUR 250
Capital Investment will be returned after 18 months.in
Website-www.instantforex.biz whose Head Office is
inMashinostroiteley, office401, Yoshkar- ola, Russia. based company The
company mail: [protected]@forexmetal.com & [protected]@suedwesstring.com The company
Phone:0049-751-56036084Fax-0049-751-[protected] plan is as shown on the Instant
Forex Website it is still on please see it. Since June2010 website is not
up dating it & displays like “Announcement for all debit card users:
Maximum withdrawal limit is set to 1000EUR for security reasons. All the debit
card applications are under process. Delays are likely due to the FSA
regulations on processing the card. Card can be used in all the ATM accepting
VISA. Secret pin will be dispatched in a different post. Those who have not
received the secret pin can get in contact with support team. "and not giving
any return & instruction no response from anywhere please help me & file Cyber
crime complaint to get back my money please do everything which is possible to
you in my favor .I and my family will always remember you & pray the god for
you for the our help, Thanking You.


Dated- 28/08/2011

Your's faithfully,
Mohd.Haneef
H, No, 180, Banganga, Near Qr No I - 26/41, North T.T, Nagar Bhopal M. P.
[protected]@yahoo.com [protected](m)


About InstantForex !
Instant Forex is part of Insta group of Trading Corporation. Instant forex
deals
with forex trading since 2007. Our core business includes automated trading in
Forex market, managed Forex account maintenance and associated activities,
working more than 50 countries. Instant forex trading truly registered and
licensed from federal financial market license # [protected]
Our team consolidates various professionals with excellent education and many
years of experience in investing and Forex trading. Our specialists have
cut-above-the-rest expertise as investors and brokers, money managers, Forex
market analysts, creators of automated Forex trading systems and software
specialists. Our excising customers includes corporate + 55000
individuals insurance certificate

InstantForex Helpline ?

Head Office :
Mashinostroiteley,
office 401,
Yoshkar-ola,
Russia. InstantForex Instant plans
Plan
Duration
Minimum
Interval
Return(%)
1 Month 18 Months EUR 250 1 Month 12%-24% Every Month
6 Month 18 Months EUR 250 6 Month 125% Every 6 Month
1 Year 2 years EUR 250 1 Year 300% Every Year


Instant Income on direct referral

10% on every direct referral investment

Capital Investment will be returned after 18 months.


Monthly Matching income(Binary Income)

Left Right Percentage
[protected]%
[protected]%
[protected]%
[protected]-45000 10%(Multiple of 10000)
[protected]-100000 10%(Multiple of 50000)
100000 & Above 100000 & Above 10% of 100000


Notes:
Monthly income will be given on 1st of every month If both sides are matching
Affiliate Program
Instant Forex affiliate program is the leading Forex referral program
offering a very strong CPA + Hybrid Solution affiliate commission structure.
Instant Forex offers real time tracking and modern statistics tracking in
general, referred user performance reports and other fine ways to examine the
progress of your affiliate marketing,
Join the Instant Forex Affiliate Program today and earn your first check in a
fast and easy way. As the leading Forex affiliate program in the industry,
Instant Forex offers gainful affiliation program which allows you to earn
unlimited income.
INSTANT AFFILIATE PLAN


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Vinod Soni <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Dec 16, 2009 12:59 PM
Subject: Fwd: Certificates
To: f <[protected]@gmail.com>


--- On Tue, 27/10/09, Deepak C <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:


From: Deepak C <[protected]@gmail.com>
Subject: Fwd: Certificates
To: [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com
Date: Tuesday, 27 October, 2009, 7:30 AM


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: <[protected]@instantforex.biz>
Date: Tue, Oct 27, 2009 at 12:47 PM
Subject: Certificates
To: [protected]@gmail.com


Dear investor,


We are sending you the legal document of our company herewith as on your request. Please go through the attachment.


Biddy Burguss
Support wing
Instant Forex.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The INTERNET now has a personality. YOURS! See your Yahoo! Homepage.

Image Attachments (269 KB)
ifxx.jpgView SlideshowDownload-- To,
The Respected
Police Commissioner sir, Cyber Crime InvestigationCell (Crime Branch, C.I.D), Annex-III Building, PoliceCommissioner Office, Crowford Market, Mumbai &The Respected, Rajendra Mishra Inspector General of Police Email- [protected]@mppolice.gov.in Deepak Thakur, Sunil Rajore, Devendra Chaube Dy.S.P.[protected]@mppolice.gov.in,
Mumbai EOW - Unit 5, Behind Azad Maidan Police Station, Fort. PI Wadhankar [protected]
Delhi EOW-, Qutub Institutional Area, New Delhi-110016 PI Sher Singh [protected] (Geeta Razzaki currently in custody here)
Chennai EOW Chennai Economic Offences Wing CID. C 48, II- Avenue, TNHB, 3rd Floor, . Anna Nagar, Chennai-40. NA [protected]
Pune - Police Commissioner's office, near Sadhu Vaswani Chowk, Pune PI Dage [protected]/[protected]
Jaipur -Vinayakpuri Police station, PI Lo Likhama Ram [protected], [protected] (Masood currently in custody here)
Bangalore- Seshadripuram Police Station, Seshadripuram, Banglaore - 20 PI Manjunath 080-[protected]
Hyderabad -Premises of DGP office 3rd floor Opposite Ravindra Bharathi Lakidi-ka pool Hyderabad PI Balaji Rao [protected]/[protected]
Chandigarh - Home Guard Building Sector 17 Chandigarh DSP Baljeet Singh Chadha [protected]


Subject: To file Cyber crime complaint
Dear sir,
I have invested my amount through my up line Mr Lalit Kumar Gour mobile no [protected] & [protected] I have given him Rs 17500/-via cross cheque no 201989 dated 08/01/2010 & Rs 360000/-via cross cheque no 201990dated 11/01/2010 of SBI Hamidia Roade Branch Bhopal (M.P.) India after reinvestment through its points it become11200 $ from dated 14/01/2010 to 23/03/2010 in the on line investment plan(Daily 2 % Of Interest Will Be Paid On Investment For 100 Trading Days And Principle Will Be Returned After 100 Trading Days. (week Ends And Holidays Are Not Included In Trading Days) ) of website Dollar GoldFund Website www.dollargoldfund.biz which is Newyork based company at Company Mailing Address: 100 Pine Blvd Any townNewyorkNY10001UNITEDStatesmanlikeThecompanyEmail: [protected]@dollargoldfund.comThe company Phone: +[protected]-6129plan is as shown on the Dollar Gold Fund Website it is still on www.dollargoldfund.biz please see it.The information about this plan I got through news paper advertisement which is given by my up line Mr Lalit Kumar Gour mobile no [protected] & [protected] and Mr Nitin Kumar Gupta, insurance advisor licence no 1263543 MIG-8Shastri nagar, near City Depot Bhopal-462003mobile no919425609160 they show the plan on there laptop in a tata indica car they have made all the above investment now it look's like a frode because, since18th march2010 website is not updating it and not giving any return & instruction no response from any where Mr Lalit Kumar Gour have given his upline, s name &mobile no he is mr vinod soni from rajisthan [protected] & [protected] The only way out is to file Cyber crime complaint in your police station please help me to get back my Money please do everything which is possible to you in my favor .I and my family will always remember you & pray the god for you for the our help.Thanking You, Dated- 28/08/2011 Your faithfully, .
mohd.haneef
H, No, 180, Banganga, Near Qr No I - 26/41, North T.T, Nagar Bhopal M. P.

This message has been truncatedShow Full Message

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.