Affiliates Online LLC Logo

Affiliates Online LLC

Having problems with Affiliates Online LLC?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Affiliates Online LLC reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Oct 31, 2009. The latest review Deliberately misleading, buyer beware. was posted on Oct 31, 2009. The latest complaint Deliberately misleading, buyer beware. was resolved on Oct 31, 2009. Affiliates Online LLC has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 1 reviews. Affiliates Online LLC has resolved 1 complaints.

Affiliates Online LLC Customer Service Contacts

869 E 4500 S PMB#30
Salt Lake City, Utah
United States - 84003

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Affiliates Online LLC Customer Service. Initial Affiliates Online LLC complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Affiliates Online LLC above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Affiliates Online LLC. Discuss the issues you have had with Affiliates Online LLC and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Affiliates Online LLC Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Affiliates Online LLCDeliberately misleading, buyer beware.

I looked up Affiliates Online and couldn't find the connection until I dug through whois domain information. If you are researching this company, please immediately look up Thrive Learning/Six Figure Consulting on this website and read the complaint. I'll refrain from being redundant, read the comments and that's exactly what you're in for. You're actually doing business with Apply Knowledge Institute, but nobody tells you that, which is kinda sorta called fraud. Both companies are reincarnations of the aforementioned combination. Please read the thread and don't fork over any information.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Ou
      outsider (z) Feb 04, 2011
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      Chris,
      I am just am just a outsider (z) looking at your comment and the ones listed above and they make me chuckle a little bit, I must admit!

      I have no affiliation with this company, I do know plenty about this coaching industry and find these threads are comical to follow!

      I think your tall tale is a little fabricated from hearing other things throughout this industry in Utah and other posts!

      You're surprised about these individuals and their company having minimal [redacted]s?? From the looks at it, it only seems people who quit their employment there or claim to been fired there have issues with these guys? Customer or consumer complaints seem very minimal and are far and few in between!

      I would say this sounds more like upset ex-employees and jaded lovers giving them their support! It sounds like their clients are taken care of for the most part!

      Now lets really get into your post and comments lol!

      So you worked there a full year from 2009 huh? Well why now in 2011 are you speaking up and going after these people? Also if you made this company so legit like you suggested, why a few sentences later you state and I quote: "they have not made good with any of the previous clients"

      I thought you cleaned up and made the biz legit? That makes absolutely no sense!!?? I did research on not only the people and companies above but I researched you too Chris and found out they paid you 20$ an hour to clean that up?

      I also discovered you said that you didn't want to coach their "dumb clients anyway" and you left because you were mad about your pay being cut from 20$ an hour down to like 12$ or 13$ an hour lol.. Because you wouldn't coach and I quote "their dumb clients anymore"!!! lol

      Also I heard they gave you full medical and health insurance while your wife was pregnant and you do have 5 kids right???

      I am sure you took full advantage of those things, only to quit on "your legit biz that you personally turned around"?? and the clients that you seem so much to care about by posting this hahaha!

      Sounds like to me someone is just upset their pay got cut because you couldn't perform maybe?? Not sure what the full story is? again just an outsider doing research!

      I did research on these guys as well: Aaron Christner, Ryan Jensen, and Derek Price, (along with the executives, Spencer Barton and Ryan Morgan)

      All your information is old an outdated! Which means it's more than likely fabricated and your story has holes everywhere!

      Now to cover your 1, 2, 3 listed below:
      1) I am stating it again :Your info is outdated and false!

      2) I did research on Glen Minson-- He sounds like a scam and a crook himself! I found claims of him taking bribes, working settlements "out of court" and much more:
      /URL removed/
      /URL removed/
      Thrive Learning Institute — Requesting a Refund
      Thrive Learning Institute — Requesting a Refund.html

      Hell if you asked me, I would say Glen was involved with Mark shurtleff and his Scam! Mark is the new Attorney general in Utah!

      They both worked in the division at the same time ironically, and both know this industry so well! Guilty buy association anyone? Just like Chris Reid is guilty by association? BRIBE TAKER!!
      http://saltydroid.info/mark-shurtleff-attorney-general-of-mlm/

      SO I wouldn't trust Glen or the Consumer Protection Division of Utah as far as I could throw them! I really really wouldn't doubt you get a take in the bribe as well Mr. Christopher Reid [protected]!!! Maybe a bribe payout or referral for pimping out Glen's name and the state of Utah!

      You are an affiliate marketer right? Same scenario Chris gets part of the take down or affiliate commission with the state for trying to fine them and lie about false promises to clients?!

      3) Speaking of promises, You heard them give promises that aren't in compliance with the State of Utah?? HMMMMM

      A few lines down you said they are no longer in Utah?? So then how are they in violation with Utah?? Or once again is this just you making stuff up to get part of your bribe from the state?

      Also if you haven't been there since 2010 how do you know they are still doing this or still pitching that way if in fact they were pitching promises like that to begin with??

      I hear you stole their company information and tried to go to Glen with it? SO in fact you are getting part of the bribe money???

      Hey Chris isn't coaching/ mentoring usually a self based effort program?? Can you guarantee anyone will make money in any business?? Either these guys your speaking about above are completely [censor]ed to so called "pitch promises" or you are fabricating your story!

      -- Which I think you are fabricating for a bribe?? But we can let everyone else decide! The Writing is on the wall! lol

      In the end Being and outsider reading your post, I think you're a typical morning f*** based out of Utah! It seems the devious and scandal-is people seem to be very very religious especially the Mormons like Mr. Christopher Reid, Mr. Glen Minson and all the other judgmental, fraudulent LDS Mormons in Utah!

      Does anyone else see the trend of these dirty, lying sac-religuous Mormons in Utah?

      Utah just passed legislation to eliminate people like Chris Reid and Glen Minson for Affinity Fraud because they use Religion as their front read this story: http://www.ksl.com/index.php?nid=148&sid=14233858

      Believe what you want, at the end of the day I see a nice white lie produced by Chris Reid!

      If you do have issues with these people Chris has mentioned above! Try contacting them?? I know they are still sitting there in Murray everyday and everyone thinks they relocated! lol.. Which Far from right so get your facts straight Naive Mormon!!
      Outsider (z)

      0 Votes
    • Xx
      xxx. Jan 16, 2011
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I am reading they don’t even pay their employees. This is sounding like a thief that should be put in jail. Why are the police not taking action? I guess for the same reason we pay for the police twice in Utah once in state taxes and again in a bill you receive in the mail. Aaron Christner, Ryan Jensen, and Derek Price. They sound like [censor]! [redacted] has a lot of negative information about them and so does the BBB also the attorney general as well from my understanding. Don’t let it happen to you run for these guys if approached by phone or any other way. Their sales guys are RYAN MORGAN, SPENCER BARTON, BRANDON FITZGERALD, TIM DOWNING, JOSH, ZACH . level11mentoring.com, mad cow productions, Diverse Marketing, Simplified Marketing LLC, are just a few names of companies they have had in about 12 months.These guys lived in other states and it makes me think this is a pattern. I read a blog where a woman claiming to be Aarons mother was saying he should be in prison? Wow how would that make you feel?

      This is what Aaron Christner looks like http://www.myspace.com/321734272/blog
      Here are a few posts about them 1.MAD COW PRODUCTIONS/ LEVEL 11 MENTORING — SCAM
      2. http://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-801-312-1100/2#p180022553572627062
      3. http://www.bbb.org/utah/business-reviews/telemarketing-services/diverse-marketing-in-salt-lake-city-ut-22219065
      4. http://whocallsme.com/Phone-Number.aspx/8013121100


      Here a some of their websites.
      1. http://www.level11mentoring.com/
      2. http://www.themarketingthief.com/
      from what I was told by the owner Aaron Christner, they were affiliated with the rich jerk.
      They set up false Blogs and hire people to help them through blogging. To boost their business. Exposure.
      I dug through whois domain information. If you are researching this company, please immediately look up Thrive Learning/Six Figure Consulting on this website and read the complaint.

      Nicholas Johnson, Josh Lindsay, & Jeff Nielson are former owners of 6 figure as shown at the BBB.
      http://www.bbb.org/utah/business-reviews/advertising-and-marketing-agencies/six-figure-consulting-in-salt-lake-city-ut-22220703

      these people have moved their business from Murray Utah to Boise Idaho if I am not mistaken. CYBER INNOVATIONS, LEVEL 11 MENTORING, MAD COW PRODUCTIONS are just a couple names for the company. Is this contact information for the company and owners? [protected]
      [protected]

      1 Votes
    • Xx
      xxx. Dec 27, 2010
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      AHH yes all i can say is run away from them just run!!! Scam, Thief, Lies, Cheater, Stealing, Jerk, these are just a few keywords.

      0 Votes
    • An
      anonymous333 Dec 22, 2010

      File for a chargeback from mad cow productions and get your money back while you can . If you file a chargeback you can get your money back. aaron christner and ryan jensen are the owners of the company [protected] this is the owner aaron christners phone number and here is ryan jense's phone number [protected] . They don't pay their workers and scam people.

      0 Votes
    • An
      anonymous333 Dec 22, 2010

      Hello, these people have moved their business from Murray Utah to Boise Idaho . I'm a former employee and they've changed their NAME THREE TIMES WHILE I WAS THERE FROM CYBER INNOVATIONS TO LEVEL 11 MENTORING TO MAD COW PRODUCTIONS. FILE A CHARGE BACK WITH YOUR CREDIT CARD COMPANY AND GET YOUR MONEY BACK. THEY DON'T PAY THEIR EMPLOYEE THEY JUST BLOW THE MONEY ON POT. THEIR SALES GUYS ARE RYAN MORGAN, SPENCER BARTON, TIM DOWNING, BRANDON FITZGERALD, AARON CHRISTNER IS THE OWNER AND SO IT RYAN JENSEN AND DEREK PRICE . FILE A CHARGE BACK WHILE YOU CAN AND GET YOUR MONEY BACK. THAT'S THEM IN THAT PICTURE ABOVE THIS POST.

      0 Votes
    • Ex
      explorer91 Nov 05, 2010

      LOOK AT THESE FACEBOOK PICTURES...SUCH [censored] BAGS!!!


      If you have not received a refund from these guys its because they closed one company and opened a new one. They are making money and have money to refund, but you have to complain to state officials and federal officers. Here is how I got my refund.

      Nicholas Johnson, Josh Lindsay, & Jeff Nielson are former owners of 6 figure as shown at the BBB.

      http://www.bbb.org/utah/business-reviews/advertising-and-marketing-agencies/six-figure-consulting-in-salt-lake-city-ut-22220703

      Now they are operating under a different name Online Success INC. They are not registered with the state or BBB to avoid people finding them. But there address is listed as 7440s Creek Road Place, Sandy UT 84093

      I complained to the Utah Consumer Protection Agency & the FTC. According to the FTC this company is already under investigation Case # [protected].

      If you complain to those agencies about this being the same owners and the same company you will surely get your refund fast. It took me 14 days and I purchased 12 months ago!

      Hope this helps...

      Comments
      Comments
      Comments

      -1 Votes
    • Pa
      paulyd Oct 27, 2010

      John,
      I think you are lying! You know and I know what that charge is! Its for the hosting of our website! Also I have benen through coaching with Thrive and a few other programs like OMNI BIZ SOLUTIONS their hosting was 49.95 a month! Trust me Cyber Innovations is doing us a favor and saving us hand over fist!!!
      Paul D

      0 Votes
    • Jo
      John Lavender Aug 06, 2010

      I have had $24.95 taken out of my bank account for the last few months from Cyber Innovations and cannot stop the deductions.
      I belive there are several affiliates including - Affiliates Online LLC, Thrive Learning, Six figure Consulting, Silver Star Mentoring, Apply Knowledge Institute and somehow Mad Cow Productions LLC. I have no idea how or why the deductions are being taken from my account - Any Idea? John L

      0 Votes
    • Ds
      Dspears Dec 03, 2009

      I believe the actual coaching employees think they are doing a good thing. Even though they don't see hardly anyone succeed. Reasons are, they teach theory--too much, and not enough, what do I do next.. And, of course they never let you know how few actually get through the process. Next, and my problem--- If you have searched for on-line education about income, you will get phone calls, myriads of them. The fact that I never know who was calling, , including my coach, since all their number ID's are blocked, I missed 3/4 of their calls, and kept rescheduling. I have read every bit of their information on-line, and need a mentor 1 on 1, who sits by me and gets me through this process. Because, it is very rarely a successful process even if you do it correctly. The people making money are the one making our money.

      0 Votes

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.