The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Aee Bee Institute Of Communicative EnglishNon Payment of salary

This institute recruits around 50 employees every year in the month of June and slowly they terminate one by one without paying their salary. They are also not providing quality education to school students and are cheating the schools. That is the reason no school has a contract with them for more than a year. The people in the management threaten the employees if they ask for their payment. Schools who are getting into contract with them 'beware'. They are doing their business only in the city of coimbatore.

Responses

  • Ve
    veerubai Jan 14, 2017

    now they are running outside coimbatore and taking contracts. The schools in coimbatore know about them for ex Soudeeswari, blue bird, Rvs .. to say a few.

    -1 Votes
  • Am
    Amisss Jan 22, 2016

    hi all, even I am victim of this, they got my certificate and not given yet & asking me to pay back my 1 month salary. I am trying to lodge complaint, can anyone support me in this matter.so that we all can go n give a group complaint. I am from Coimbatore.

    2 Votes
  • Dr
    Dreampon Jun 12, 2018

    @Amisss Dear i am also a victim . they will not respect their employees emotion instead they will make as to feel bad ... A type of emotional abuse

    0 Votes
  • Am
    amis Jan 21, 2016

    hi all, even I am victim of this, they got my certificate and not given yet & asking me to pay back my 1 month salary. I am trying to lodge complaint, can anyone support me in this matter.so that we all can go n give a group complaint. I am from Coimbatore.

    0 Votes
  • Il
    Ilakya sudha Jan 19, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This company is a complete fraud. Their only motive is money.They neither care about the employees nor the schools they are in contract with.Very poor management. They treat their employees as school children. Please future employees and schools beware of this company.They don't deliver correct payment if at all no payment to the employees as well as the improvement in English fluency as promised in schools. There are so many better jobs and other companies out there that will rightfully pay your salary according to your qualification. I totally agree with all the negative comments above.ENGINEERING GRADUATES..its mainly a warning for you people don't ever join this company. It's a total waste of your time for the meager amount of salary they are paying.

    -2 Votes
  • Ya
    yaso Sep 20, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    now company is will come for nextweek for my clg. so please any one give technical test que for this mail ID:yasoteddy107

    1 Votes
  • Na
    naveenprashant Jul 01, 2015

    AB mangement is cheating all the new faculties from various colleges by collecting EBF every month saying that it is PF but they don't return money at all. Every year they collect around
    Rs 10 lakhs and enjoy the summer when they don't have school contracts. Now there are three companies operating in the same name i that AEEBEE institute, AEE academy and AB institute. All these people are frauds and sharks to eat the money of poor faculties

    3 Votes
  • As
    Ashlesha Apr 19, 2015

    which information is true? Whether the AB management is running in good way or not? they said accommodation is free there, is it true? please give true information because i have an idea to join here

    0 Votes
  • Hr
    hrKRISHNA Feb 17, 2015

    AM THE PART OF AEE.BEE SINCE LAST YEAR ...THEY ARE THE BEST IN THE FIELD AND AEE.BEE CHANGED TO AB INSTITUTE BECAUSE SOME FAKE BUDDIES SPOILING COMPANY NAME LIKE THIS...SO THE TOTAL MANAGEMENT IS CHANGED NOW...
    AB IS ALWAYS GENUINE BY THE NAME OF US SOMEBODY DOING MISTAKES ..WE R NOT RESPONSIBLE.IF THIS PEOPLE ARE REALLY GENUINE MEANS SAY TO THEM TO COMMENT FROM THEIR ORIGINAL ACCOUNT

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
    maunicadevi Jan 28, 2015

    whether all these problems are true? will they really cheat the workers? please clarify my doubt... can i join there or can i opt for another source?

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    mahit Oct 12, 2014

    Now in AeeBee there is a change in management. The regional head is no more in the company now the things going smoothly. I am very happy work here there is no pressure from regional head

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    frndganesh Dec 31, 2013

    `wt r the rounds in interview

    -1 Votes
  • Ji
    Jijeshj Nov 26, 2013

    I have to agree that they cheat because when I worked in tirupur they said they will give good salary and ta and after working for a while they started to treat us bad and the salaries are not proper so one humble request. Just before joining please enquire about ab and then u join

    -1 Votes
  • Me
    mekala Nov 07, 2013

    This all nonsense is the handwork our competetors. They want to show us in bad light

    1 Votes
  • Se
    selvimadan Oct 01, 2013

    Regional head of AEEBEE is an arrogant and crazy guy. He treats faculties like slaves and thinks that faculties have to lick his feet for survival.

    2 Votes
  • Me
    meghala Sep 11, 2013

    past two years i worked in aee bee ... 100 percent its true.. it is fraud company.. there s no proper training.. no proper salary.. they r cheating the faculties and school.. they are giving importance to new faculties only.. they are waiting for the chance to send old faculties bcoz they want to give increment.. no increment also... they will tell that they ill provide 8.5k per month but they r providing only 5k.. cheating management, , , , idiot academic head... they r getting 30k from the school but they r providing 5k to faculty... beware of aee bee management..

    2 Votes
  • Ga
    Ganesh kr Aug 08, 2013

    I am working in this concern.They are very good.Only non-performers only they sacked out.As a senior person on i am the proof.Don't beleive other's word,

    -3 Votes
  • Su
    sumeesh Aug 06, 2013

    yeah, i agree that tis is an fraud company. Even i was one of their victim. their only motive is money, they r not giving good education. The complete management is cheating the schools. They r gettin 20.000 per head from schools n they pay only 5000 to the employees. So schools try to cancel the contract plz.. It s for ur own sake. Just save ur childer n money.

    2 Votes
  • Si
    siva sankar May 18, 2013

    That is not a good institute. AB's main think is money, they will do anything for getting money.They don't bother about their faculties.They don't give salary properly

    0 Votes
  • Ss
    ssbsam Mar 19, 2013

    May i know the website of the Institute?

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    karthika.c Mar 17, 2013

    I agree to do this job, iam fresher, i like to do this job, i will do best, i like this institute very much, iam proud to do this job

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    karthika.c Mar 17, 2013

    I like to do this job, i will do best

    -2 Votes
  • Ta
    Tamil mani Mar 13, 2013

    I have placed in Aee Bee in SVS college Job Fair, they ask me to join on June month either they will give job or name sack in job fair...posted For Company
    please reply...

    0 Votes
  • Ru
    rubeena Feb 10, 2013

    i disagree with this message because now i am working from last 4 years and there no problem like not paying salary. They have very sucessful and now it one of the leading softskills institute in south india. Now they more than 560 employess working in all parts of south India.

    -4 Votes
  • Sa
    sankar raju Nov 03, 2012

    its not true i am working with them for past 5 years and with many old faculties is a proof.The above mentioned by both totally i disagree with them.Moreover why these type of people spoiling institute name we don't know?

    -4 Votes
  • Ro
    roja1234 Jan 02, 2012

    i think the comment on the aee bee institute of communicative English is true they give preference to the new joiners and they don't pay the salary's properly.so kindly be aware of this.

    2 Votes
  • Le
    Leniniya Rekha Oct 02, 2018

    @roja1234 Iam rekha from kanyakumari Aee Bee is my life .its change everything in my life .thank u sir for everything again i need to join in our institute

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.