Advance 3W Telecom Inc.Purchased a service to download music/movies/more!

C
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Purchased a 1 year subscription of mp3 player/ movie downloads and we cannot get on to the site to view or even download any info. and when i try to complain to the company i get screens that say there is no such site, and or it is not a valid email address or a valid site. My subscription was 44.83. And 14.00 of the full amount was for movie downloads. Which we cannot do anything at all.

More Advance 3W Telecom Inc. Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • To
    Torn Dec 02, 2010

    same problem here a lifetime subscription to absolutly nothing!! this is theft in broad daylight!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    christinaparent Mar 13, 2010

    I complained about advance3wtelecom in 2008. And now they are using my info as the contact to get a hold of to complain about any purchases through there site. I find this to be complete ###. please donot call me i don't know anything about advance3wtelecom.com except for the fact that they screwed me and alot of other people. they need to find the owners of advance3wtelecom. Now i know why i have been receiveing phone calls from numbers that i have never seen befor. This needs to stop. I suggest that everyone who has downloaded something from that site you might want to have somebody check the complaints site to see if maybe the company is useing your addy and phone number as a contact person to complain to.

    0 Votes
  • Te
    teknicol Jan 12, 2010

    Add me to the many suckers holding a lifetime download payed into 'ClickBank' this sort of scam operation will kill the genuine on-line dealers. We need strong Policice Law enforcement and some sort of regulator body for internet crime like now. Starting with questioning ClickBank's co-operation with many of these scam companies...
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Aly Santana-Vazquez Jul 17, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    July 17, 2008

    Need to be credited the amount of: $32.88 as soon as possible. Reason for this decision is because I had selected the two-year agreement on a monthly bill charge and after submitting payment found myself with a full charge that was not expected, causing myself to an overage balance in my bank account. Your system does not provide a cancel solution and I never clicked in the complete your order and still, was billed for this. My click bank order number is: 2MJEQNXN. I will appreciate your prompt solution to this complaint.

    Sincerely,



    Aly Santana-Vazquez

    0 Votes
  • Ky
    Kyle Hadaway May 24, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I've just paid for a 1 year subscription and when i went to "complete my so called order" i couldn't even click the link. i mean come on WTF? i paid money for nothing, ### this ### its a loads of bollicks, some1 shed some light please? i've sent an email and have to wait 2 working days, so much for the pay now and download instantly, companys like these are so fast to take your money and give piss poor service

    0 Votes
  • De
    Dennis Crouse Apr 09, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased a membership for a one time payment of $34.95 for downloading movies. I ended up with software that was bogas. No possible way to contact them or to get my money back. STAY CLEAR of this outfit!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nicole Cook Mar 29, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I would like to down load my filevoom program, having trouble where to go, My order number with Clickbank is (W6JKYSLD).It got deleted when my computer got restored, Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Don Mar 15, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I too was duped. First time this has happened to me. I followed an add for google maps plus which is subscription of $20/yr it had a deal for 13/yr for 3 yr which I did. I then paid and got a bill for 68.53!!. What I did not see where too very small check boxes below for extra software which won't even run on my mac anyways. The Paypal return email is fake and the company does not send an email link. The original link you use to get to software go to a place where they link you to FREEWARE.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patricia Mar 07, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased a 1 year agreement and I can't get any information on how to use the the program. Every email address they gave me on the confromation sheet was a dead end. I guess they took my money and laughed " we got another ONE". Please take there site down before these people take advantage of more people. I'm so mad that I allowed myself to be taken advantage of.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gary dawson Mar 06, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have just had the same problem. I was trying to get to the Apple I pod store and somehow wound up with these suckers. I cannot find a way to contact them to cancel the order ofr 49.90 abd U an getting no help from Clickbank either. I am so upset. Apple needs to monitor these ripoff and scam I store lookalikes.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Michelle Busler Mar 04, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have a similar problem.. i don't know if i have actually purchasedd AVG internet and security protection.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Robert H. Sparling Feb 28, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We recently subscribed to Advance 3W Telecom Inc. In the process of determining what we actually purchased I noted quite a number of complaints against this company.

    We spent $34.95 for a "Lidfetime Unlimited Access Membership."

    We haven't taken advantage of the purported benefits to-date. However, in light of the many complaints I noted on the internet I was wondering if in fact we were duped by this outfit. Were we?

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.