SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Adam Atiyehnotorious og

1
C Jan 23, 2020 Review updated:

He's infamously notorious making opponent and women shake at their knees! As they try to comprehend his next move in their dome! The Men shake in anticipation of fear as the ladies shake in anticipation of pleasure! He's a walking weapon with his whole body registered as just that! They say not to mention he has a weapon of mass destruction in his trunks! This is true as he went through security at the Ft lauderdale Airport, he was frisked and put through the X-ray machine! All security seised what they were doing and made their way to him! They told him he had a huge weapon in his pants! They said it could be of mass destruction! So he started to strip naked and all security flipped as he said what you never seen a man with a huge cock before! So mean while Adam Atiyeh's women was still in the process of being patted down and the lady doing this task said to her it takes all kinds! She said oh yea that man has a giant heart and yes is unique and amazing exactly why I love him! Btw, that's my husband! Though they weren't married Adam had no problem with her saying it at the time bc. it was the first woman besides his Mother he fealt a Love out of this world! But obviously I'm a different way then motherly love! So this is just one of the many stories of living legend and notorious Adam Atiyeh! He also was the first man to wear a speedo a leopard one in the cage on national television! This you can google and see yourself! So stay tuned as many more of his notorious life comes to life! All those with stories on this growing Celebrity/Public figure lay em down here! I mean Cathy Griffen even did a skit on the iconic man and growing sex symbol as I forgot to mention! So let em out! As he would declare the phrase he made famous TO THE TOP!!

notorious og

  • Updated by Crazy Train33 · Jan 23, 2020

    Im excited too see, all the stories and wildness unfold! I know for a fact many stories and craziness will be shared and declared as history takes place!!

  • Updated by Crazy Train33 · Jan 23, 2020

    He’s a living legend and bad boy real bad ass wit a giant heart! As well as a faith that can move mountains! His sexy beast persona and sex symbol attractiveness, faith, heart, never give up attitude, makes his rise to fame and glory inevitable! It’s just a matter of time!

  • Updated by Crazy Train33 · Jan 24, 2020

    The announcers were announcing his fight on Comcast and tv2 with about 100k viewers! They start and say Atiyeh is a fan favorite he packs house and has a huge following! He has become a celebrity and sex symbol, he has heavy hands, brings a bit of the wwe persona to mma, has a huge following usually sports the leopard trunks! As they are saying that Atiyeh rips his pants off like magic mike and everyone goes nuts and can’t believe their very eyes! The announcers go hysterical and say omg I can’t believe this is he wearing a leopard banana hammock, a dndda, underwear, a speedo! All the viewers tuning in yes that is Atiyeh wearing a leopard bandana hammock the first fighter ever to do so! You have just watched history and more in the making! And everyone goes wild as he enters the ring and becomes the first fighter ever to wear a leopard/ cheetah speedo!! Lol HE SAYS TO THE TOP in the interviews after and you got to love me I’m the best and most entertaining fighter ever!!

  • Updated by Crazy Train33 · Jan 24, 2020

    More legendary stories to come spread the word and google/YouTube Adam Atiyeh and follow Adam Atiyeh on social media’s Adam A Atiyeh Facebook and on Instagram it’s Adam_Atiyeh!!

  • Updated by Crazy Train33 · Jan 24, 2020

    Here is a legendary video to watch on YouTube of his Adam Atiyeh discusses Rats!!

  • Updated by Crazy Train33 · Jan 24, 2020

    A great Sexy Beast picture of him in one of his iconic shirts!!

  • Updated by Crazy Train33 · Jan 24, 2020

    He’s the most LOVED & HATED man around a CELEBRITY and LEGEND! The first freshmen for parkland high school ever to start 4 years in two sports and football as a freshmen!!

  • Updated by Crazy Train33 · Jan 24, 2020

    Legendary CELEBRITY even that punk ENZO Amore from the wwe tried to copy off him!!

  • Updated by Crazy Train33 · Jan 25, 2020

    Or the story of how he went to Lancaster and his ex Elizabeth stalked him all the way down and wasn’t allowed in the fight! He whooped the number 1 ranked 205 in the state! He said what are you dating a Jenny Craig model! And what do you know a one in a million his girl was a plus sized model! His girl lost her cool and got involved with the shit talk! Then Adams then ex stalking him through third party social media accounts seen this occurring and chimed in and befriended his opponents girl! It’s so sick she became the maid of honour in her wedding and best friends in less then a month! Then his opponents brother was head of probation and parole so what do you know put it together! So from corruption and lies Adam kept getting violated and put in Lancaster prison and put on probation there where does not even live! So Adam whoops Shane Wilson’s ass in his home town while high and wins yet another title and makes an epic memory and story! This will all be a part of a best seller and most watched box office seller one day as in movie! So another epic story!!

  • Updated by Crazy Train33 · Feb 02, 2020

    Or the story of his 7 second kick boxing knockout that beat all the records! Was straight notorious you can google and YouTube that too!! Adam Atiyeh kickboxing knock out in 7 seconds! He knocked the guy out right away!!

More Adam Atiyeh Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • So
    Sofia Styles Jan 23, 2020

    what a loser

    3 Votes
  • Je
    Jerry q Jan 24, 2020

    @Sofia Styles What a stalker loser you are Sofia I mean Ashley move on he left you and can’t stand you!!

    -2 Votes
  • Je
    Jerry q Jan 24, 2020

    @Jerry q He wishes he never did charity work as in dating mental cases like you!!

    -1 Votes
  • Ki
    King Tut 01 Jan 24, 2020

    @Jerry q Why don’t you just ask him for a replica of his legendary cock and you now can get a man doll of him made! You can then voice record his YouTube’s N play wit yourself to him! Since his cock is legendary you can then ask him to autograph it! I mean since you stalk and obsess over him so much!! We alll know it’s you!!

    1 Votes
  • Ki
    King Tut 01 Jan 24, 2020

    @King Tut 01 I mean your obsessed hun! I’m just trying to look out and we all know how much you miss him and still want his legendary D! So I mean I’m just trying to help! It must hurt especially since you leave probably hear about him! That almost was yours! It got to hurt! So I get why the almost, makes and has you obsessing! But, you got to find a way for you to let it go and let him be and go your own way and be healthy! I pray this for you girl! So let go and let God, and him be and be at peace!

    -1 Votes
  • Je
    Jerry q Jan 24, 2020

    What a hater you are so jealous and obsessed the mans a legend! I heard you got a story that the man banged you so hard you left a turd on his giant cock! That’s a great story for you since your a turd!!😂😂

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jerry q Jan 24, 2020

    Living sexy beast legend!!

    -1 Votes
  • Ki
    King Tut 01 Jan 24, 2020

    @Jerry q That Sophia Ashley is salvitating over this one boss man!!

    -1 Votes
  • Ki
    King Tut 01 Jan 24, 2020

    Wait I’ll put up the one you left us know you cut her out of! That must sting! How bout you the first man to ever wear a banana hammock in the cage now that’s a story!! Legendary!! TTT

    -1 Votes
  • Ki
    King Tut 01 Jan 24, 2020

    @King Tut 01 Sexy beast I saw all the women’s wear saying how sexy you are and in your box! Damn you slaying and laying down the hammer like a gigilo, I heard!! Damn, lefendary!! Be careful Champ I know you clean and want to stay that way so make sure you strap that legendary piece up! I know it’s hard to find something that probably fits that beast so make them use one! I’m just looking out champ! And as the saying you made famous, you always let out—TO THE TOP!!! Stay focused and do as you do again I’ll say what you do and made more famous TO THE TOP!!

    -1 Votes
  • To
    Tooney G Jan 24, 2020

    @King Tut 01 That’s loco stuff! I guess being a celebrity it comes with the territory!

    -1 Votes
  • To
    Tooney G Jan 24, 2020

    Wow!! I heard about this Man! He’s the BEAST FROM THE EAST!!

    -1 Votes
  • Er
    Eric Cash Jan 24, 2020

    This man is every where!!

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arnold Souza Jan 24, 2020

    You should probably just ask him if you can borrow his d! I doubt he would mind!

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arnold Souza Jan 24, 2020

    @Arnold Souza Then you can ride him until you fd him so much and so many times that you got the obsessing and stalker spirits out of you!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chosen one Jan 24, 2020

    He’s such a sexy stud! Ashley Sophia that was once yours! He gave you his huge cock all day I heard you both were insepertable but you ruined it bc. you weren’t woman enough and left your insecurities beat you! And now as he will be more masculine and sexy then ever you will be forced to watch other women on his D that was once yours!! He beat your pussy up good I heard and he loved that little pink hole of yours!! And you use to support and believe in him but you turned into a turd like mainly everyone else and stopped believing and he lost attraction as you became an angry person with no vision an lack of faith!!

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chosen one Jan 24, 2020

    @Chosen one You use to suck and fuck him and love it all day! It sucks for you that now u have to settle on menial chumps with no vision an just ordinary no passion! You could of had the whole package!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chosen one Jan 24, 2020

    Women are loving this stud and heard he’s getting a new speedo in leopard and it’s on like donkey Kong!!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chosen one Jan 24, 2020

    @Chosen one Google/YouTube my man the Champ TO THE TOP

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chosen one Jan 24, 2020

    Legendary

    0 Votes
  • So
    Sofia Styles Jan 24, 2020

    crazy adam

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    General big Oates Jan 25, 2020

    @Sofia Styles This woman rides this man hard! He wants no part of her it is made clear!!

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    General big Oates Jan 25, 2020

    @General big Oates You want his oats bad damn you want to milk this man’s oats all over you and in you! The thirst is real! Damn you are mesmerized and obsessed with this man! He must have laid the hammer down in you like no man ever and ever will! You are chasing and wanting him bad! You need to move on he’s long gone hun!!

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    General big Oates Jan 25, 2020

    These are some epic stories! I look forward to reading more and seeing your upcoming videos and events! So keep us all updated! Thank You!

    0 Votes

Post your comment