Acai Advance & Live Lean For Life Logo

Acai Advance & Live Lean For Life

Having problems with Acai Advance & Live Lean For Life?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Acai Advance & Live Lean For Life reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jul 27, 2009. The latest review Modern day bank robbers, thieves was posted on Jul 27, 2009. The latest complaint Modern day bank robbers, thieves was resolved on Jul 27, 2009. Acai Advance & Live Lean For Life has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 1 reviews. Acai Advance & Live Lean For Life has resolved 1 complaints.

Acai Advance & Live Lean For Life Customer Service Contacts

p.o.box. 17855
portland, Maine
United States - 4101

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Acai Advance & Live Lean For Life Customer Service. Initial Acai Advance & Live Lean For Life complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Acai Advance & Live Lean For Life above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Acai Advance & Live Lean For Life. Discuss the issues you have had with Acai Advance & Live Lean For Life and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Acai Advance & Live Lean For Life Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Acai Advance And Live Lean For LifeModern day bank robbers, thieves

On February of 09 I purchaise a trial offer form Acai advance, when I received it I cancel the order so that I did not received future charges. Acai then open another account on my name for another company they they have. they own live lean for life. I cancel all transaction with this company in March of 09. Live lean stole 24.95 from my account for 5 months without me knowing about it. this is an account that I hardly used unless I have to travel. They are thieves, Acai advance, acai burn, live lean should received a class action lawsuit from a verry good lawyer. I WOULD BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO SUE THEM IF ENOUGH PEOPLE WANT TOO. They need to stop stealling people money. Acai advance head company #[protected] P.O.B 17855 Portland maine 04112 . Live lean for life have the same address, phone # [protected]. WEDaccess [protected] in Florida and Membership [protected] Florida. They are all Acai advance and Acai Burn . IF YOU SEE THESE # ANYWHERE DO NOT CONTINUE WITH YOUR ORDER. THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY. WE SHOULD BET A GREAT LAWYER AND SUE THEM TOGETHER, I want my money back from those modern day bank robbers.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • So
      so pissed off Jan 05, 2010

      ARGH!!!

      i just found out they did the same thing with my account... only i NEVER even ordered it.
      if you find a way to sue them... count me in!

      0 Votes
    • Ni
      nickel09 Jul 27, 2009

      hahahahahaha. dang man thats super funny. Prad can you give me some megabucks numbers?

      1 Votes
    • To
      Too ANGRY Jul 27, 2009

      I just noticed that they are draining my bank acount also. I put a stop payment on my card and I am going to the policy today to file a report. I also intend to file a BBB report and a report with the Governor's Office of Consumer Affairs in my state. I would love to do a class action suite.

      -1 Votes
    • Pr
      Prad Jul 27, 2009

      I agree. They stole from me and many of my friends. the person above who says ha ha and calls you loser probably works for them.

      -1 Votes
    • Holden Jul 27, 2009

      You Right These People Are Scam Artist, File A complaint with The BBB Sounds Like You Went To A Mona Vie Scam Site Another B.S ACAI Berry Company Monarch Health and the list goes on Complain to Attorney
      Generals Office as .

      Best Of luck .. : Ps . DONT BUY MONA VIE PRODUCTS !! OR SUB OWNED !! MONARCH HEALTH !!

      -1 Votes
    • Ni
      nickel09 Jul 27, 2009

      haha what a loser you are. good job reading those terms and conditions.

      2 Votes

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.