The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
a2zshoes.comFake Zoom Nike Lebron VI

Bought Zoom Nike Lebron VI from a2zshoes.com FAKES FOR TOP DOLLAR I am currently disputing the $140 charge on my credit card. After wearing the sneakers for five days they literally fell apart. The stitching is all loose, one of the soles pulled away from the top sole and the other sole is completely worn away in the front of the sneaker. Walmart has better quality stuff. The company does not back their product and accepts no returns. They will however, offer you 50% off another FAKE pair of shoes. BE SMART, DON"T DO IT!!!

More a2zshoes.com Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • A2
    a2zshoes.com Aug 07, 2009

    a2zshoes.com — Fake Zoom Nike Lebron VI

    If you dont take this complaint out of here - we will prosecute you in USA for this.
    You are advertisinf LIES without even checking at all with us.

    You advertised that we sell FAKE SHOES when its NOT TRUE.

    We just spoke to our lawyers and the case here is VERY EASY.

    You have 48 hours for that.

    Mike

    [email protected]

    -2 Votes
  • Sa
    saics Aug 14, 2009

    a2zshoes is a complete scam. The Zoom Kobe IV's don't have carbon fiber plate, it's just a piece of foam in that area. a2zshoes, don't lie.

    2 Votes
  • Di
    Diezul Aug 14, 2009

    I agree, asshoes is a complete scam. They sell complete knockoffs at ridiculous prices and claim they are authentic. They even threatened my friend after he filed a claim against them. Asshoes, if you don't stop lying, I will prosecute you in China. It's very easy for me to do so and I will make it my life mission. You have 24 hours.

    2 Votes
  • Em
    emil berbano Aug 17, 2009

    a2zshoes.com = fakers!

    purchased 2 pairs of shoes from A2zshoes.com: nike air max 2017 and nike rejuven8. upon inspecting the air max, there was no partition for the ipod sensor (authentic nike+ shoes have these). emailed a2zshoes.com about it and this is their response:

    Dear XXX,


    Thank you for contacting us.


    We do not guarantee authenticity and do not inspect cases of in-authenticity or accept returns in in-authenticity cases. However if you wish to return the shoes you may do so according to our return policy.

    Kind Regards,
    Danny Fleming
    Customer Service
    A2zshoes.com

    unbelievable: a store that cannot guarantee authenticity of their merchandise?! that in itself is an admission that they do sell fakes! and what's more irritating is the fact that they have the audacity to demand for a restocking fee of $38 and the consumer is responsible for shipping the fake shoes back - to china!

    again, www.a2zshoes.com sells fake shoes. spread the word.

    2 Votes
  • Vu
    Vullfog Sep 25, 2009

    Can we take a class action lawsuit against A2zshoes.com for selling fake shoes while advertising and claiming they are legit?

    1 Votes
  • Yo
    YoungMsterCaj Oct 05, 2009

    This place is terrible!!! Dont make the same mistake as me. I bought Jordan Retro 14s and they are the worst shoes I have ever laid my eyes on. In the wrong box, coming from a sketchy courier that came from China, had tons of scuffed marks on the rubber, when I laced them up, the eyelet immediate pulled out, and the colors in the shoes were not even and contained. I work at a shoe store and this company gave me a fake Jordan.

    1 Votes
  • Yo
    YoungMsterCaj Oct 05, 2009

    We are the consumers!!! don't let these slime balls get away with feeding us Junk!!

    1 Votes
  • Em
    emil berbano Oct 17, 2009

    "a2zshoes" has sent you a message on ComplaintsBoard.com:

    Hello

    We ask you to stop your online accusations online as this information can and will be used against you as illegal slander. We have all you personal details and we will not hesitate to prosecute if these actions will continue.

    We will be waiting to see you remove your slander online as soon as possible or we will continue with legal actions against you.

    Kind Regards,
    Law Department
    A2zShoes.com

    ________
    - is there such a thing as "legal slander"?
    - slander = oral, written...obviously, their "law department" is as fake as their shoes!
    - the nerve these fakers have! they sell fake merchandise (which is a crime) and they are the ones threatening legal action?!

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Mattao Oct 23, 2009

    A2z Shoes did the same to me. It's sad to see this many people just to happen to see this, and describe how much they got royally ###ed. I'm reporting them to the better buisness bureau, but I will not stop until there has been something done about this matter.

    1 Votes
  • Ru
    rudy650 Oct 25, 2009

    ### this asshoes made me waist money on some shoes that ended up in the trash

    1 Votes
  • Qu
    "Real Jordan Rocker" Nov 01, 2009

    you think if they were actually serious about prosecuting people of illegal slander, then they would take the time to make sure there are no typos. he can not even make a statement without having this problem lol.

    i am never buying from a2zshoes because of what i have seen. law enforcement should do a better job of stopping scam sites from occurring so much, especially in the shoe industry.

    1 Votes
  • St
    stevena0818 Nov 03, 2009

    After reading this, I now regret buying shoes from A2z shoes. My shoes have not arrived, however the possibility that they are fake seems to be really high. What actions did you guys take when you realized your shoes were fake.

    1 Votes
  • Jo
    jolisa Nov 17, 2009

    Omg thank you everyone!...i was literally just about to buy some retro jordan iv's from them and decided to double check this website...now im not even trying to mess with them...THANK YOU!!!
    You saved me 90 something dollars=]

    0 Votes
  • A2
    A2ZSHOES IS A SCAM Nov 20, 2009

    This transaction will appear on your bill as "PAYPAL *CAMACOMALIM".


    Oh wow... I can’t believe I didn’t see this back in July when I ordered my shoes. Beware of A2Zshoes
    I wish, a matter of fact I am begging A2Z shoes to try and sue me. I am in the process of trying to figure out how to SUE THEM! I will not stop until they return my money!

    They will say whatever needed for you to order. If you do you will receive "FAKE NIKES", well let me be clear the shoes are real tangible items however they are not what they are advertising them to be. These shoes are ILLEGITAMITE UNAUTHORIZED REPLICAS of shoes that are currently sold by NIKE and other brands I assume.
    They also will be smaller than the printed size on the shoe, approximately 1-2 sizes smaller.
    If you attempt a return to get your money back they will stonewall you or delay you as long as possible. If you are capable of getting an RMA number from them you will have to send the item back to CHINA at your own cost. Then they will delay you even longer by claiming that they will process your refund within 30 BUSINESS DAYS. More delay tactics. These people are professional scam artists! They delay you just long enough to negate any PAYPAL or BANK/CREDIT CARD protection due to the window of time you have to file a claim/dispute. They push as many orders through as they can until they get too many visa charge backs and/or complaints then they just switch bank processors. There are tons of small banks worldwide that will take this kind of business as long as they stay below a certain chargeback ratio usually below 2% once they go above that they shut them down. All of this doesn’t delay A2Z shoes however because they just find other processors. They even have a team of people hitting comment boards saying they're shoes are real.

    STAY AWAY FROM A2Z Shoes! Trust me, as you can see I am more than familiar with their practices.
    BTW if you are interested in seeing the emails supporting my comment just resond and I will post them.

    1 Votes
  • Ro
    robmod Nov 25, 2009

    Same here. ###s. Obviously fake fake fake. Wish I had seen this site also. Has anyone found how to get your money back besides getting another fake pair? Beware!!

    1 Votes
  • Mo
    Monstar5 Dec 04, 2009

    they sold me a pair of jordan 1's all black and they are fake ### hell... the whole shoe can crumble in your hand if u squezee with any effort

    0 Votes
  • De
    Debra Wheeler Jan 04, 2010

    I ordered in good conscious Ugg boots a2zshoes.com advertised as in stock. Then received 2 different automated emails saying precisely the same thing: that I had 2 options, reorder, wait 30-90 days to see if will restock, or have a coupon sent to me valid to order again fir up to a year. This is definitely a scam. I hate I fell for this. The website looks and is set up very nicely, very professional, too good to be true it appears. I can't afford to lose hard earned money like most Americans. What do we do? This just can't keep happening to people. Better business bureau? Please contact me at [email protected] with any suggestions. I have all emails saved from this company.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    thefakeprosecutor Jan 09, 2010

    thanx guys i wont be buying from this website and i will make sure to spread the word out..
    much love and thanx onece again.

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    chibabomb Jan 11, 2010

    Phewwww!!! thank you all for the warning!

    0 Votes
  • Co
    conkubine Jan 19, 2010

    i wish i had read this before i ordered 2 pairs of Uggs boots for my daughters.

    They ended up double charging my account so no i am disputing 2 things. first a double charge. and then i just want to return what they sent. the hide behind a customer service email and string you along. I ordered these boots dec 12 hoping to get them shortly after xmas at the latest. as of jan 8th i had received nothing. i ended up paying full price for the boots from nordstorms so i could make good on my xmas promise. i emailed a2z back saying i wanted to cancel the order. already took care of my need by other means and if they wouldnt cancel it i wanted an RMA. they said they would reship the order. suddenly jan 15th i had 2 packages of boots. but judging from these reviews they are fake and i dont want them. its taken me a couple weeks but i did manage to get an RMA. i guess i plan to ship these back, certified mail to guarantee a receipt and then let my bank handle it from there...

    but i expect i will return these boots and get the run around...ill be out $400 for the boots and double charging...and have nothing to show for it...

    or should i keep the boots and just take the loss...i dont need to boots anymore...i already got them real ones...guess they would fall apart anyway...

    this is the last time i order from a discount place without checking reviews first.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MikeyD33 Mar 03, 2010

    thanks alot for bringing this to everybody's attention I found it odd that the Zoom Kobe IV Carpe Diem were only $89.99 Thanks for everybody's input saved me alot of trouble and money.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MikeyD33 Mar 03, 2010

    stay away also from kobebryantshoes.net I believe its the same people running both websites they have same sneakers and same prices.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nike-lebron_sucks Apr 05, 2010

    http://www.nike-lebron.net is fake as well. They sent me a supposed size 13 shoe, that didn't even have a size on it and it was probably at most a size 10. They are poorly put together and now they won't take them back. It came from China and the "Nike" box was spray painted black and they put a nike sticker on it. It is a TOTAL SCAM.

    0 Votes
  • To
    Too Much Apr 30, 2010

    This company somehow got my bank information charged my account for $263.99, I never have even went to their website. They used a check w/my bank name, my name and address and my email address, with a false signature, and a 6 digit check # which my bank doesn't even use. I am definately reporting this to the Fraud Bureau, the jerks are going to get away with this. You can't trust anything anymore. I'm so pissed, I will definitely get the word out and take action. Becareful, watch your bank accounts.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.