The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
300cash.comTook money out of my account twice!

This company never talk to me or my bank and took money out of my account twice without me knowing which caused me to own the bank for an overdraft that i did not know i was getting or why.

More 300cash.com Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Cm
    cmtaylor21 Mar 18, 2010

    the only info that I found was just lookin at past post from other people's complaints, they put the numbers [protected] and [protected] as contacts for this so-called 'company' but they put there was no response so we called it just to see what would happen as well and there is just a recording that no one is available to answer and to just leave a message... the thing is my boyfriend never applied for it and it has been hitting hes account multiple times with NO deposit. so what I would suggest to all (and disregard if its already been posted by others) make sure you contact your bank and file a fraud claim and also a stop payment on this company as well and let them investigate. they will ask you if you tried contacting them... uh... duh lol... you cant BUT if they see a number you cant see on your account detail ask for it. and also, we went to the BBB site to see if there was anything else we could find... how about they got an 'F' rating for insufficent info and there have been a buttload of complaints to the BBB about them and they notated they never gave any response to any of the complaints. Also - you know its bad when you cant even google, yahoo or bing the info. so if anyone has ANY type of success please email me at [email protected], my name is catherine taylor and I will also check back if I find anything as well... thank you all in advance

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arlene Durham Nov 02, 2009

    I successfully got fast loan from PayDay 1One. Phone numbers and everything. You must pay them off before you can get anymore monies. In my search I also put my information into a 300Cash application. They ripped me off for $19.99 with a overseass company who refused to refund me and 300cash charged my account in $44.44. Which I can not track or get a phone for. They have soured my attitude please be careful and read all the fine print.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    JOYCA Sep 25, 2009

    THERE TELEPHONE # IS [protected]
    LET ME KNOW IF YOU GET A HOLD OF THEM CAUSE I COULDNT

    0 Votes
  • Jm
    J Marshall May 03, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was ripped off 2x by this so-called loan company. Fortunately I reported them to the Better Business Bureau and the State Attorney General's office and My bank. The application fees were put back in my bank account plus the $25 NSF fee.

    Oh sure, they have told me my account has been sent to collections, but I intend to report them to the IRS and possibly the FBI for fraud.

    So they can send my account to collections, it doesn't matter, they are the criminals, not me

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    pearlie Apr 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    dso anyone have a number for this drity ### company if so i would like to have it thank u

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    pearlie Apr 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    those ### did mr drity also

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kelsey Alden Feb 04, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They debited my account without my knowledge. The following day so did two other companies. I never visited this website or gave them my account info.

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    akeisha Dec 06, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    yea them ### rip me off to they took $15.00 and didn't give me jack

    0 Votes
  • So
    Sondra Simmon Oct 16, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I also had fees taken out of my account twice. I never received any kind of loan or had any response from them. I have a customer service number that I have left lots of messages on and never had one return phone call. The number is [protected] if anyone else wants to try. Has anyone ever gotten their money back? How do you report a company like this for ripping people off?

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Katrina Oct 09, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Does anyone have a number for them? The fax is useless. They ripped me off too.

    0 Votes
  • Cy
    cynthia green Oct 05, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i took out a loan with 300cash.com and they told me that they will let me know wether i was a approve or not and i haven't heard any thing from them yet.

    0 Votes
  • 30
    300 Cash Jan 31, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Jim,

    The application fee that you are referring to is fifteen dollars per application which was returned unpaid. We have a NSF fee of $25 which was added to the overdue balance of $15, totaling $40. The $40 was returned unpaid as well. We have resubmitted yet again and if this debit is returned unpaid, your account will go to collections; where they will be adding their fees to your account. Which will be hundreds of dollars. These fees were authorized when you submitted your application for processing. This is a one time fee and is non-refundable. A copy of your electronic agreement and authorization from your application has been automatically forwarded to your bank as the required Proof of Authorization.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    James Haynes Jan 29, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They just stoled money out of my account wont reply to emails ! They seem to be a fake payday loan site!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.