300cash.comPoor service!

D
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Seeking Payday Loans or a Cash Advance, Be CAREFUL. I have read a lot about people complaining; Some unfounded, some justified. If you are in the same place I use to be in – Stealing and begging for money anywhere I could get it and was angry when a loan place told me NO. It is easy to pass the blame to others but financial problems start at home. Instead of pointing the finger at the loan place - Point your finger at a mirror, like i did.

Sure the credit repair took some time and was expensive (higher interest rates). But I finally found a place that took a chance and give me a small loan. From the first loan to the next I was building my credit and eventually progressed to 300cash.com.

Now I have been a customer with 300cash.com for over two years and with a phone call, I can get MONEY in my account the next day. The other payday loan companies I used took their time and caused me tons of paperwork problems and they were not as friendly or professional.

300cash.com is the best payday loan place and I will not go anywhere else. They have helped me with advanced credit, and when I ran into a tight spot they increased my loan amount. They have helped me repair my credit even further than I could have accomplished on my own.

Responses

  • Ol
    Olive329 Jul 22, 2011

    I have been looking for information on this company for several months and I finally found this:

    Royal Habitat, HSR 2nd Sector
    Bangalore, KA 560034, India
    Phone: +91.[protected]

    I talked with Rahul Haryana and he refunded all my monies...

    I hope all of you have the same results..
    Olive

    1 Votes
  • 30
    300 cash.com Dec 07, 2009

    want some to call me soon at [protected] about this loan

    0 Votes
  • 30
    300 cash.com Dec 07, 2009

    take money out my account three for a loan dont have the company it make over dfaft i cant call because answer the phone

    0 Votes
  • Em
    emma l. smith Oct 15, 2009

    I too, applied and they said i was approved. I have been trying to contact them and I get a voicemail. No one returns the call. No one ever picks up. If someone is approved for the loan and there is a 60 dollar payback fee, what is the 19 dollars for? Yes, i too believe it is a ripoff!

    0 Votes
  • Re
    redrel Oct 04, 2009

    I also had $44 taken out weeks and weks after I applied never heard from them than just other day they took money out.


    Becky

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    lorie964 Sep 30, 2009

    Hi Again Lorie here! I read another complaint which has a listing of where they are located and a phone number. I will call them and see what happens. If I were you or anyone complaining about this SCAM 300 Cash.com PLEASE CLOSE YOUR ACCOUNT!
    Just open another account with the same bank because then they won't have your information. Or go to another bank.
    Because a lady wrote that another week went by and they took out another $19. All together they took out $44.00 from my account and that isn't even 2 amounts of $19. Its twice that plus and extra $6.00. I AM VERY VERY UPSET. I will make sure the better business B. is heard of this company and we will see what out come we have! If I have to take them to court over this I WILL.
    Thank you for your time in reading this. Please get back to me (ANYONE) that this has happened to.
    Thanks again!
    Lorie

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    lorie964 Sep 30, 2009

    HI,
    I am reading these comments about 300cash. I to had the same problem and YES I bet that one post that says THEY ARE A GOOD COMPANY is bogus! I know for a fact that WE ALL GOT SCAMMED! I am writing to the better business B. about this and if you want to give me your information in my email I will add you to the scam list. I am so mad about this whole ordeal. I didn't just get taken for the $19 but since I didn't have the money in there the bank charged me $20 and then they took out $44 because of that. I am not going to let this go either... I am so upset you will see when I write to the better business B. also THEY NEVER GAVE ANYONE A PHONE NUMBER TO CONTACT THEM! So its all bull****!
    Write to me @ [email protected]
    I will included you in my email to the better business B. I will call the better business B.also and see what they have to say.
    Thanks
    Lorie

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    katrina171 Jul 04, 2009

    i apply with 300cash 5 days ago i never seen the 200 that they said i was approve for 300 cash taken 19.00 out my acccount but never deposit the 200. i am not only mad because of some 19.00 was taken out my account but also my personal information was stolen from me and bank account information they have never sent me and email stating that i was approve or not. i had all the requirement that they need. someone please give me a phone number to these people.

    .

    0 Votes
  • Av
    ava Mar 26, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have reason to believe that 300cash.com has posted this positive comment of it's self! very tacky 300cash.com...

    0 Votes
  • Av
    ava Mar 26, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    300cash did the same to my mother, and now i'm really mad!!! how do i shut them down!!!?????

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.