logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (17 mins ago)
Reliance Netconnect
Not closing the connection
2. (20 mins ago)
blinq.com
False advertising
3. (24 mins ago)
Febreeze Liquid Air Freshener Vent Clip On
Damaged Vehicle Interior
4. (25 mins ago)
Russel Toyota
service scam
5. (30 mins ago)
CreateSpace
Scammers

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY Complaints & Reviews - lottery

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY Contacts & Informations

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY

Posted: 2011-06-06 by    parmod dahiya

lottery

Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
Contact information:
student
distt-sonipat state-haryana (india)
India
Phone: 09416874591
yahomsnboard@live.com
I had a message on 26-04-2011. Which was thus. (You have been award 1, 000, 000 GBP from the Yahoo/MSN Lottery held in London 2011 to claim send your name, email, age to MR Fred Via: yahomsnboard@live.com ) on my mobile number 09, 416, 874, 591. But not yet received a reward of your lottery. So please give me my reward. my name is Parmod. email Id.. parmoddahiya50@yahoo.com And my age is 25 year old.
Comments India Inheritance Scams
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 15th of Jan, 2008 by   Haja Fakrudeen 0 Votes
Dear Sir Just i want to know that the below mentioned details are true? and they want to pay money to deliver the won prize. How its possible. Please clear my doubts.

Thanks & Regards,

H. Haja Fakrudeen
_____________________________________


Dear Haja Fakrudeen,

Yahoo/msn Lottery Incoperation, Baley House, Har Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te,United Kingdom.

GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LINCENSED!!

ATTN: WINNER,

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of One hundred and Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pounds Stearling (500,000) for the month of December 2007 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.

YAHOO/MSN & MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmai l we only select five people every Month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying,we congratulate you for being one of the people selected.

You are to contact the events manager on or before your date of Claim, Winners Shall be paid in accordance with his/her
Settlement Centre.Yahoo/Msn Lottery Prize must be claimed no later than 10 days from date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

These are your identification numbers:
FPRIVATE "TYPE=PICT;ALT=Get ed traffic to your web site!"

Batch number.....................YM 09102XN
Reff number.......................YM35447XN
Winning number...................YM09788

These numbers fall within your Location file, you are requested to contact the events manager, send your winning identification numbers to him,to enable him verify your claims.However you w ill have to fill and submit this form to the events manager for verification & direction on how you can claim your winning fund.

(CONTACT EVENTS AGENT MANAGER)
Mr.Billy Lee(phd)
Email:msn_claims_agent_3@yahoo.com
Tel:+447035902851

1. Full name............................
2. Contact Address.................
3. Age......................................
4. Telephone Number..........
5. Marital Status...............
6. Sex.................................
7. Next Of Kin....................
8. Zip Code........................
9. Occupation.....................
10. Company......................
11.State:.............................
12.Country.........................
13.Nationality....................
14. Your Reference and Batch number are at the top of this mail

Thank you and Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

Have a nice day.

Regards
Mr. Barry Fra nklyn
(Payment And Release Manager)
 17th of Mar, 2008 by   ANUP JAIN 0 Votes
Dear Sir Just i want to know that the below mentioned details are true? and they want to pay money to deliver the won prize. How its possible. Please clear my doubts.

Thanks & Regards,

Anup jain

Dear Winner,

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five Hundred
Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling's for this month Lottery
promotion which was organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.
YAHOO/MSN & MICROSOFT WINDOWS collects all the email addresses of the people
that are active online among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and
Hotmail we only select five people every Month as our winners through
electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we congratulate
you for being one of the people selected.

You are to contact the events manager.
These are your identification numbers:
Batch number.....................YM 09102XM
Reff number.......................YM 35447XM
Winning number...................DTYFM0988
However you will have to fill and submit this form to the events
manager.
1. Full name.............. 2. Contact Address........
3. Age.................... 4. Telephone Number.......
5. Sex.................... 6. Occupation:............
7. State.................. 8. Country................
9. Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail.
(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name:Mr Robert Henry
E-mail: eventmanager.i@hotmail.com
 1st of Jun, 2010 by   JEW 0 Votes
Check out Mr. Silas Morgan
CONGRATULATIONS!

We are delighted to inform you that you have won the sum of
600, 000.00GBP from YAHOO! MSN (WINDOWS LIVE) Awards programme.

YAHOO! collects all the email addresses of the people that are active
online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail and few
from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected monthly to benefit
from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Centre.
Yahoo Prize Award must be claimed not later than 15 days from date of
Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be
forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
BATCH NUMBER: YPA/07-43658
REFERENCE NUMBER: 2007234522
PIN: 1206

you are hereby advice to get back to us by
contacting with your Clearance Officer Silas Morgan
for your Claim.

Contact: Silas Morgan
Email: silasmorgan@sify.com


CLAIMS REQUIREMENTS
FULL NAME:... ...
COUNTRY:... ... .
HOME ADDRESS:...
MOBILE NUMBER:... ...
HOME NUMBER:... ...
AGE:... ... .
SEX:... ... ...
MARITAL STATUS:... ...
...
OCCUPATION:... ...
... ..
...

Yours faithfully,
Mrs.. Carol Jones
 2nd of Jun, 2010 by   lakesha conley 0 Votes
hi my name is lakesha conley is the e-mail say that i win
 14th of Aug, 2010 by   V.kiran shekar 0 Votes
Thu, 12 August, 2010 3:32:22 PMARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY DIPLOMAT WITH YOUR CONSIGNMENT‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏
From: YAHOO MSN LOTTERY COMPANY LTD View Contact
To: nani_00366@yahoo.co.in

WINNING__CERTIFICATE__V.Kiran Shekar.jpg (795KB) View Image


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE
Established: 2004
Jurisdiction: United Kingdom
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT (Registration 0201GFRM-7)
Amount Won: £1, 000, 000.00 Pounds
Visit Our Website on www.yahoomsnp.weebly.com

ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY DIPLOMAT WITH YOUR CONSIGNMENT


Dear Winner :V.Kiran Shekar,
Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special delivery courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella.
We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.
Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE, Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 35, 000INR into the account which will be send to you by the diplomat for the clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in India and any local V.A.T that may arise in INDIA before he proceed to your house.

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries. You are advice to make the required 35, 000 INR available to the diplomat in India immediately he instructs you to do so, before you receive your prize of (£1, 000, 000.00 pounds..) From the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE to enable him clear your prize from the custom. Please you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.


The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that MR.JOHN DAVID, Special Chief Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make delivery of your cash award prize through British Airways on the August 15th 2010

Departure time August 14th 2010 4:50:00 PM
Arrival time August 15th 2010 9:15:00 AM

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has little time to spend in INDIA. please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call and provide you with the account details of the Custom Duties for you to deposit the clearance charges of 35, 000 INR for the clearance of your consignment.

HE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES INDIA AND WILL INSTRUCT YOU on how to pay the clearance charges of ₤490 pounds equivalent to 35, 000 INR available to enable him clear your consignment from the custom and proceed to your address to make 100% safe delivery to you AFTER your payment is been confirmed and receipted by the INDIA CUSTOMS
You are to keep us updated with your readiness in receiving the special diplomat along with your Award Cash Prize.

Upon your Agreement to this mail above, please send us email as to know if our Diplomat will depart to India or not

We await your reply to this mail. Attarched to this e-mail is a SCAN COPY of your WINNING CERTIFICATE.

Note: Kindly send us a Scan Copy of your ID CARD for Proof.

Yours Sincerely,
DR.JAMES SCOTT,
TEL: +447017037735
DIRECTOR OF CLAIMS.
CONFIDENTIALLY NOTICE
Visit Our Website on www.yahoomsnp.weebly.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


1 Image | View Image | Download Selected


WINNING__CERTIFICATE__V.Kiran Shekar.jpg
(795KB)
 16th of Aug, 2010 by   velpula kiran shekar 0 Votes
Dear: e-Mail Winner, Winning Notification

Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to Ticket
no:56475600545188 with Serial no:2113-05 and drew the lucky numbers
9-21-17-39-23-13(20) which subsequently won you 1, 000, 000.00 (One Million
Great Britain pounds) as one of the 10 jackpot winners in this draw.
contact our fiduciary agent for claims with the contact below.

Agent Name: Mr Jason Donna.
Email:ukclaims98@yahoo.com.hk
Name:... Address:...Country...Occupation:...Phone...Number:...Status,

Sincerely,
Mr. Johnson White.
 7th of Jun, 2011 by   parmod dahiya 0 Votes
i am not stupid...you idiot. don't send me again stupid mail...you stupid and check you mind a specialist mantel hospital.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

ID Theft at ATM's

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?