logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (10 mins ago)
Gigats.com
Hijacked during online job application
2. (15 mins ago)
CHANNEL 7
Bruce mcavaney needs to go
3. (21 mins ago)
Chennai Govt. MTC buses - (formerly PTC)
Crowded buses & worst roads
4. (22 mins ago)
Uk Soccershop
Never received product
5. (34 mins ago)
SupaGlazing Ltd
False reveiws

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

YAHOO MSN CONTEST Complaints & Reviews - give me my award

YAHOO MSN CONTEST Contacts & Informations

YAHOO MSN CONTEST

Posted: 2011-02-06 by    vinaywasule

give me my award

Complaint Rating:  95 % with 21 votes
Contact information:
India
vinaywasule@ymail.com
Dear sir,
I Vinay wasule, i have received a message on my mobile phone 09890348903 on dated 05/02/2011 that ( Congrats Your mobile awarded One Million Pounds from Yahoo Msn mobile Contest held in Uk, To receive your award Contact Dr David Email:davidmoore247@hotmail.com
So,
I kindly request to call at my mobile 09890348903 to confirm and send my prize quickly.

YAHOO MSN CONTEST

Comments India Lottery Scams
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    
More YAHOO MSN CONTEST complaints
YAHOO MSN CONTEST - to know about this


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 3rd of Jun, 2011 by   prakash 88099948722 0 Votes
hello this is prakash my mobile no is 08809948722 . i had got sms 30/5/2011 there was writen that i have been selected for 2, 000, 000, U S D. so please verrify my mobile no and send my award
 7th of Jun, 2011 by   sachin km 0 Votes
Dear sir,
I'm SACHIN.K.M, i have received a message on my mobile 09945696555 phone 0 on dated 05/06/2011 that ( YOU HAVE BEEN SLECTED FOR 2, 000, 000, 00.U!S!D IN ONGOING Yahoo/Msn Contest 2011.FOR {DETAILS} CONTACT. Dr David Email:(micheal999104@live.com)
So,
I kindly request to call at my mobile 09945696555 to confirm and send my prize quickly.
NAME:SACHIN.K.M
ADD:33rd WARD UKKADAKERI HOSPET TALUK, BELLARY DIST, KARNATAKA STATE, INDIA.
PH NO:09945696555
 7th of Jun, 2011 by   drashti 0 Votes
sir m drashti i hv rec mess frmyahoo msn on 7/6/11 so i wnt to knw about its true or nt if i selected thn gv my awards msg on sweety.drashti77@yahoo.com kk thank you
 8th of Jun, 2011 by   Nileshbhai Mehta 0 Votes
Dear sir,
I'm Nilesh Mehta, i have received a message on my mobile 09727844686 phone 0 on dated 07/06/2011 that ( YOU HAVE BEEN SELECTED FOR 2, 000, 000, 00.U!S!D IN ONGOING Yahoo/Msn Contest 2011.FOR {DETAILS} CONTACT. Dr David Email:(micheal999104@live.com)
So,
I kindly request to call at my mobile 09727844686 to confirm and send my prize quickly. I want to know that it is true or not and if it is true then give me answer on my email address.
NAME:Nileshbhai M. Mehta
ADD:F/6 Indrahans flat, Hirachand nagar, Sardar bag, Bardoli. Dist: Surat, INDIA.
PH NO:09727844686
HOME:02622-225235
Email ID:Ishita6317@gmail.com
 11th of Jun, 2011 by   amitesh chakraborty 0 Votes
hello this is prakash my mobile no is 9434376643 . i had got sms 10/6/2011 there was writen that i have been selected for 2, 000, 000, 00 U S D in ongoing yahoo/msn contest 2011 . so please verrify my mobile no and send my award
 13th of Jul, 2011 by   prasenjit de +1 Votes
hello this is prasenjit, my mobile no is 8974051683. i had got sms 13/7/2011 there was writen that i have been selected for a some winner in ongoing yahoo/msn contest 2011 . so please verrify my mobile no and send my award
 13th of Jul, 2011 by   scamcop 0 Votes
Congratulations Parsenjit for being one of the lucky winners of the same bogus lottery . Since there has only been a few thousands winners already you are indeed very fortunate . What a guillible fool you are !

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Credit Report Ripoff?

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?