logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (40 mins ago)
jenna @ about astro.com
reading not received
2. (1 hr 7 mins ago)
Borderlinx
Beware....Perfect Scam
3. (1 hr 21 mins ago)
PTCBank.net
PTCBank.net is fraud.
4. (1 hr 26 mins ago)
Business / Personal Loan Offer
Apply urgent loan offer
5. (1 hr 28 mins ago)
Garcina Cambogia & Digestit (Colon Cleanse')
Unorauthorised Deduction from my Visa Account

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

YAHOO MSN CONTEST Complaints & Reviews - give me my award

YAHOO MSN CONTEST Contacts & Informations

YAHOO MSN CONTEST

Posted: 2011-02-06 by    vinaywasule

give me my award

Complaint Rating:  95 % with 21 votes
Contact information:
India
vinaywasule@ymail.com
Dear sir,
I Vinay wasule, i have received a message on my mobile phone 09890348903 on dated 05/02/2011 that ( Congrats Your mobile awarded One Million Pounds from Yahoo Msn mobile Contest held in Uk, To receive your award Contact Dr David Email:davidmoore247@hotmail.com
So,
I kindly request to call at my mobile 09890348903 to confirm and send my prize quickly.

YAHOO MSN CONTEST

Comments India Lottery Scams
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    
More YAHOO MSN CONTEST complaints
YAHOO MSN CONTEST - to know about this


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 3rd of Jun, 2011 by   prakash 88099948722 0 Votes
hello this is prakash my mobile no is 08809948722 . i had got sms 30/5/2011 there was writen that i have been selected for 2, 000, 000, U S D. so please verrify my mobile no and send my award
 7th of Jun, 2011 by   sachin km 0 Votes
Dear sir,
I'm SACHIN.K.M, i have received a message on my mobile 09945696555 phone 0 on dated 05/06/2011 that ( YOU HAVE BEEN SLECTED FOR 2, 000, 000, 00.U!S!D IN ONGOING Yahoo/Msn Contest 2011.FOR {DETAILS} CONTACT. Dr David Email:(micheal999104@live.com)
So,
I kindly request to call at my mobile 09945696555 to confirm and send my prize quickly.
NAME:SACHIN.K.M
ADD:33rd WARD UKKADAKERI HOSPET TALUK, BELLARY DIST, KARNATAKA STATE, INDIA.
PH NO:09945696555
 7th of Jun, 2011 by   drashti 0 Votes
sir m drashti i hv rec mess frmyahoo msn on 7/6/11 so i wnt to knw about its true or nt if i selected thn gv my awards msg on sweety.drashti77@yahoo.com kk thank you
 8th of Jun, 2011 by   Nileshbhai Mehta 0 Votes
Dear sir,
I'm Nilesh Mehta, i have received a message on my mobile 09727844686 phone 0 on dated 07/06/2011 that ( YOU HAVE BEEN SELECTED FOR 2, 000, 000, 00.U!S!D IN ONGOING Yahoo/Msn Contest 2011.FOR {DETAILS} CONTACT. Dr David Email:(micheal999104@live.com)
So,
I kindly request to call at my mobile 09727844686 to confirm and send my prize quickly. I want to know that it is true or not and if it is true then give me answer on my email address.
NAME:Nileshbhai M. Mehta
ADD:F/6 Indrahans flat, Hirachand nagar, Sardar bag, Bardoli. Dist: Surat, INDIA.
PH NO:09727844686
HOME:02622-225235
Email ID:Ishita6317@gmail.com
 11th of Jun, 2011 by   amitesh chakraborty 0 Votes
hello this is prakash my mobile no is 9434376643 . i had got sms 10/6/2011 there was writen that i have been selected for 2, 000, 000, 00 U S D in ongoing yahoo/msn contest 2011 . so please verrify my mobile no and send my award
 13th of Jul, 2011 by   prasenjit de +1 Votes
hello this is prasenjit, my mobile no is 8974051683. i had got sms 13/7/2011 there was writen that i have been selected for a some winner in ongoing yahoo/msn contest 2011 . so please verrify my mobile no and send my award
 13th of Jul, 2011 by   scamcop 0 Votes
Congratulations Parsenjit for being one of the lucky winners of the same bogus lottery . Since there has only been a few thousands winners already you are indeed very fortunate . What a guillible fool you are !

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Twitter Hack

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?