Enjoy all the features! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website  

Yahoo Msn Contest Complaints & Reviews - give me my award

Yahoo Contacts & Informations

Yahoo Msn Contest

Posted: 2011-02-06 by    

give me my award

Complaint Rating:  95 % with 21 votes
95% 21
Contact information:
India
vinaywasule@ymail.com
Dear sir,
I Vinay wasule, i have received a message on my mobile phone 09890348903 on dated 05/02/2011 that ( Congrats Your mobile awarded One Million Pounds from Yahoo Msn mobile Contest held in Uk, To receive your award Contact Dr David Email:davidmoore247@hotmail.com
So,
I kindly request to call at my mobile 09890348903 to confirm and send my prize quickly.

Yahoo Msn Contest

Complaint comments Comments Complaint country India Complaint category Lottery Scams
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?     
More Yahoo Msn Contest complaints
Yahoo Msn Contest - to know about this


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 7th of Feb, 2011 by    0 Votes
dear sir,
i jaspal singh. l have received a message from yahoo msn contest on 6th february 2011 that your mobile no9988753801 has win one million pound in uk . and to receive your award contact dr chris ownen email msn.dept07@live.com .. please check and send my award
 17th of Feb, 2011 by    0 Votes
hallo i am harbhajan singh i have got a message on my mobile that i have got the prize of i million pound from yahoo msn mobile contest held in uk to recieve your award contact dr chris email msn.dept01@hotmail.co.uk
 17th of Feb, 2011 by    0 Votes
sir,
i am renjith babu, ihave recieved a message on my number 9747192677 that(congrats your mobile awarded one million pounds from yahoo msn contest held in uk, to recieve your award contact dr.markjude
via E-mail:yahoomsnteam2011@msn.com
so, i request to call my mobile 9747192677 to confirm and send my prize
 20th of Feb, 2011 by    0 Votes
sir,
i am Rajnesh Saini, i have recieved a message on my number 9988775207that(congrats your mobile awarded one million pounds from yahoo msn contest held in uk, to recieve your award contact Mr.Chris Owen please check and send my award or contact me on (rajneshsaini24@yahoo.com)
 23rd of Feb, 2011 by    0 Votes
sir,
I am Arpitha, i have recieved a message on my number 9164270774 that(congrats your mobile awarded one million pounds from yahoo msn contest held in uk, to recieve your award contact Dr.mark jude via email:ymsnclaim1@hoymail.com. please check and send my award or contact me on (arpithack20@gmail.com)
 25th of Feb, 2011 by    0 Votes
Sir,
I am Shashikumar, I have recieved a messsage on my number 9164284164 that (congrats your mobile awarded one million pounds in the yahoo msn contest held in UK, To recieve your award contact Dr.Mark Jude via
email:ymsnclaim1@hoymail.com. Please check and send my award or contact me on(shailajashetty18@yahoo.com)
 25th of Feb, 2011 by    0 Votes
Sir,
I am Kumar, I have recieved a messsage on my number 9164284164 that (congrats your mobile awarded one million pounds in the yahoo msn contest held in UK, To recieve your award contact Dr.Mark Jude via
email:ymsnclaim1@hoymail.com. Please check and send my award or contact me on(shailajashetty18@yahoo.com)
 6th of Mar, 2011 by    0 Votes
I have received a message on my mobile 8017379641 on 04.03.11 that is "Congrats your mobile awarded one million pounds in the yahoo msn contest held in UK.To receive your award contact Dr. Mark Jude". Please give my award & contact me.
 18th of Mar, 2011 by    0 Votes
Dear sir,
I Susil Baidya, i have received a message on my mobile phone 09903167099 on dated 16/03/2011 that ( Congrats Your mobile awarded One Million Pounds from Yahoo Msn mobile Contest held in Uk, To receive your award Contact Dr Chris Owen. Email: msn.dept07@live.com
So,
I kindly request to call at my mobile 09903167099to confirm and send my prize quickly.
 20th of Mar, 2011 by    0 Votes
Dear sir,
I shaik Nagula, i have received a message on my mobile phone 9052797201 on dated 19/03/2011 that ( Your mobile no has been awarded one Million Pounds from Yahoo /Msn 2011 To receive your award send your details to Dr Chris Owen. Email: msn.dept01@hotmail.co.uk
So,
I kindly request to call at my mobile 9052797201 0r email: nagula.shk@gmail.com to confirm and send my prize quickly.
 3rd of Apr, 2011 by    0 Votes
hello my name is abhishek
i have received a message to my mobile number 9899032099 that yoor mobile number has been awarded 2millions of us-dollars in msn 2011 to receive your award send us your details to dr mark jude via mail msndept55@hotmail.com
i kindly send mail to comfirm or send me prize quickly.
 4th of Apr, 2011 by    0 Votes
sir, i am tasneem, i got a s.m.s on 4 april 2011 that my mobile no.9831650082 has been awarded by 1 million and a cls car.i do not know wher to send m details. pls contact me on m mobile no a.s.a.p
 11th of Apr, 2011 by    0 Votes
what the f**k is dis kind of lottery.if i have won den give me my money or just call me my no 09856245220 n just ask my account no...
 17th of Apr, 2011 by    0 Votes
i karnan i have received a on my phone 9842480155 message my mobile on 17/4/2011 that ( Your mobile no has been awarded one Million Pounds from Yahoo /Msn 2011 To receive your award send your details to Dr Chris EMAIL:msn.dept07@live.com

I kindly request to call at my mobile 9842480155 0r email: dhanbalan@yamil.com to confirm and send my prize quickly
 28th of Apr, 2011 by    0 Votes
dear sir,
l have received a message from yahoo msn contest on 26th April 2011 that your mobile no 9440244021 has win one million and a car in yahoo/msn 2011 . and to receive your award contact dr chris ownen email msn.dept05@live.com .. please check and send my award
 16th of May, 2011 by    0 Votes
Today i have received a mess in morning that your mobile no has been awarded 1 million and a car in yahoo/msn 2011 to receive your award send your detail to Dr Chris Owen .
please give me right information about this how to get this prize money.
 20th of May, 2011 by    -1 Votes
I Rakesh Bahadur Singh, i receive one message from you that i win reward of one million my mob no.9450338488.
 20th of May, 2011 by    0 Votes
sir,
i am Rakesh Bahadur Singh, i have recieved a message on my number 9988775207that(congrats your mobile awarded one million pounds from yahoo msn contest held in uk, please check and send my award or contact me on (sweetsonu8488@yahoo.in)mob no-9450338488.
 20th of May, 2011 by    0 Votes
sir,
i am Rakesh Bahadur Singh, i have recieved a message on my number 9450338488that(congrats your mobile awarded one million pounds from yahoo msn contest held in uk, please check and send my award or contact me on (sweetsonu8488@yahoo.in)
 31st of May, 2011 by    0 Votes
Dear sir,
I lalan kumar singh, i have received a message on my mobile phone 08873004363 on dated30/05/2011 that ( you have been slected for 2, 000, 000, 00. u!s!d in ongoing yahoo/msn contest 2011. for (details) contact. Dr David micheal999104@live.com)TD-Demo
So,
I kindly request to call at my mobile 08873004363 to confirm and send me satisfied answer...

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Bank Cards Scam


RSS Feed
bdomains.com