|
Pirated Copies & Totally Illegal
Complaint Rating: 
Company information: Ballykea NetBusiness Group United States Phone: 00 353 1 849 1985 www.tvdvdstore.net
www.dvdmediastar.com
www.tvdvdstore.net
www.powerdvdstore.com
The Web site you see above are illegal sites all the same but under different names i recently brough a box set from the TVDVDSTORE and it has come from China, it is not reputable merchant quality and is totally illegal. i have payed via paypal and opened a dispute agaisnt the so called company. He calls himself mike this may only be one of many names his details are as follows:
The Details below are from the www.tvdvdstore.net im not sure if they would be the same for www.dvdmediastar.com
www.powerdvdstore.com
**Business Name: Ballykea NetBusiness Group
Email: liamg@indigo.ie
Payment Sent to: stormsales@gmail.com
Customer Service Phone: +00 353 1 849 1985 - Telephone number based in ireland
these above details**are the main details from my transaction to the TVDVDSTORE...BEWARE!!!
this is not a legitimate company stay well clear, he is breaking the law and only deals with pirated copies
|