logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (30 mins ago)
Eli Fine Cars
rip off
2. (41 mins ago)
dresses1000.com
Ignore communication and no delivery
3. (59 mins ago)
Aliexpress.com
Avoid like the plague
4. (1 hr 31 mins ago)
asus laptop
fake website
5. (1 hr 46 mins ago)
DRESS
bad quality

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

WWW.STORE.UNIBLUE.COM KOELN DEU, British Columbia Complaints & Reviews - money taken without authorization

WWW.STORE.UNIBLUE.COM KOELN DEU Contacts & Informations

WWW.STORE.UNIBLUE.COM KOELN DEU

Posted:    gordon redhorn

money taken without authorization

Complaint Rating:  58 % with 84 votes
Contact information:
British Columbia
Canada
withdrawing from my credit card $29.95 on september 1st, 2010 for a product i have not authorized
Comments Canada Unauthorized Charges
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 28th of Oct, 2010 by   Mike joubert 0 Votes
I didnt asked for the produckted and you went and took money out of my bank account. i want my refund back please. the program i dnt use for me pc any more
 1st of Nov, 2010 by   Aponi 0 Votes
I have just found that $29.95 has been taken from my account - looking for website to let them have a "piece of my mind" and came across your posting - how dare they take money from my account!!!
 26th of Dec, 2010 by   Retseh 0 Votes
I am horrified this company took a renewal amount from my visa account, I purchased it last year and in fact uninstalled it a few days later. Now the company has taken the amount of €24.69 from my visa account again without authorisation or prior communication. How appalling!!!
 3rd of Jan, 2011 by   Wendy Blais 0 Votes
On Dec 26, 2010 $29.95 has been charge on my credit card, without my knowledge! I purchased it last year and deleted it a couple of days later, how dare they renew without my consent!!
 4th of Jan, 2011 by   Retseh 0 Votes
I must admit once I made a complaint to Uniblue, they refunded me very quickly, so I suggest you write to them!!
 5th of Jan, 2011 by   wntchung 0 Votes
On Dec 15, 2010 $29.95 has been charge on my credit card, without authorisation or prior communication. i want my refund back please.
 10th of Jan, 2011 by   Darlene Gray 0 Votes
I opened my mail to find Uniblue ha taken money from my account without prior notification !
I would appreciate a refund to my account ASAP.
 10th of Jan, 2011 by   Darlene Gray 0 Votes
Bad policy deserves intervention!
 10th of Jan, 2011 by   Darlene Gray 0 Votes
I strongly agree complaining gets action
 26th of Jan, 2011 by   Christiane Racine 0 Votes
Voici la lettre que j'ai préparé à la demande de mon service de crédit avisant cette compagnie de me rembourser sur le champ car moi aussi j'ai été victime de cette compagnie:
À qui de droit,

Vous avez passé en date du 23 décembre 2011 un paiement de 29, 95$ dans mon compte visa sans mon autorisation.

Quelques jours après avoir accepté innocemment votre service de réparation par internet en 2010, j’ai eu un problème majeur avec mon ordinateur que j’ai du faire réparer. J’ai du faire reprogrammer au complet mon ordinateur parce que votre service de réparation par internet était tout simplement inefficace pour ne pas dire destructeur. J’ai du faire effacer toute trace de votre produit dans mon ordinateur. J’ai tenté sans succès de vous rejoindre par courriel pour vous aviser de ce problème, en vous demandant d’annuler toute entente et de me rembourser mais je n’ai eu aucun retour de votre part. Après avoir consulté le service de carte de crédit qui ne pouvait rien faire, j’ai du accepter et digérer cette facture avec une très grande insatisfaction.

Je m’étais juré de ne pas renouveler toute entente avec votre service mais là je viens de m’apercevoir que vous avez sans mon autorisation cette fois-ci utilisé mon compte pour renouveler une entente que je n’ai jamais acceptée pour 2011.

Alors je vous somme de me créditer ce montant ci-haut mentionné et de ne plus garder mes coordonnées dans vos dossiers.

Si je n’ai pas de vos nouvelles d’ici 2 semaines, je vais contester votre entreprise et ce paiement imposé sans mon consentement, auprès de ma compagnie de crédit.

Bien à vous!

Note : J’espère qu’un responsable de votre compagnie osera me donner le service en français pour répondre à cette correspondance électronique.

Christiane Racine
 22nd of Feb, 2011 by   jörgen 0 Votes
I have also been charged today, without any product I have ordered. !!!
What is this ? / Jörgen, SWeden
 22nd of Feb, 2011 by   jörgen 0 Votes
Uniblue.com.
I have also been charged today without ordering any products. What is this ?
 2nd of Mar, 2011 by   Lawrence A Babb 0 Votes
I have also been charged $29.95 with out authorization. I tried to put a stop payment on it but was to late. I emailed them and told them this was not authorized and told them that they might be looking at a class action law suit soon. I wish some class action attorney would jump on this. they emailed me back and said they would refund my money within 5-7 business days let's see what happens.
 21st of Mar, 2011 by   mistymiranda 0 Votes
I also had money tooken out of my account and i didnot order any product from this store i would like a refund too please
 6th of Apr, 2011 by   corentin Paillardon 0 Votes
Sur mon relevé bancaire du 25.01/2011, je constate que 2 prélèvements bancaire de 29, 69€ ont été faits. soit 59, 38 €. Prélèvements datés du 1/02/11. il est noté sur mon releve : du 24/01/11 www. store unibl. All 29, 69 €.
Veuiilez m'expliquer pourquoi ces 2 prélèvements cat je n'ai aucun souvenir de vous avoir commandé quelque chose.
Merci de votre réponse.
corentin.paillardon@sfr.fr
 8th of Apr, 2011 by   dale youngs 0 Votes
iv just seen money taken frm my account for this product, how dare you do this i demand a full refund for this you have no right to withdraw this money frm my account without prior authorisation if this money is not returned to me i will take further action immediatly.
 15th of Apr, 2011 by   Bart Fontaine 0 Votes
I looked today my account. Same as you all. Uniblue has also takes money from my. 29.69 € !!! I ordened nothing. They took it from my Visa. I will look with my bank wat I can do about it. Hope someone can stop these criminals !!!
 19th of Apr, 2011 by   prrimus kajuice 0 Votes
I have also been charged $29.95 (20/03/11) and $39.95(21/03/11)with out authorization.how dare you do this, i demand a full refund for this. if this money is not returned to me i will take further action immediatly.
 20th of May, 2011 by   delhaye 0 Votes
il mont prélever 2 fois 29.69 le même jour sans demander mon avis je doit faire un courrier a ma banque pour annuler les prélèvement
 10th of Jun, 2011 by   pdkwse 0 Votes
Uniblue Customer Service
There was a charged from Uniblue Koeln DEU amount of $29.95 to my credit card on 22/05/11 without my consent, I would like to have that amount deposit back to my account, otherwise I will have to take some mean of legal action.
I hope you will take care of the matter immidiately
Thank you
Pradit Kawewong

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Phone Fraud

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?