logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Zoosk
the say free. and you cant reieve orsend emails
2. (1 mins ago)
BES & Commercial Energy
Mis-sold energy contract & prices
3. (3 mins ago)
Bluegreen Timeshares
Suing Bluegreen!
4. (4 mins ago)
AARP
Travel Bag
5. (6 mins ago)
Financial Crimes Investigation Department
Pay Day Loan Scam

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

Www. Ccavenue.com / Charge Mumbai India Complaints & Reviews - Amount not deposited

Www. Ccavenue.com / Charge Mumbai India Contacts & Informations

Www. Ccavenue.com / Charge Mumbai India

Posted:    praful purohit

Amount not deposited

Complaint Rating:  100 % with 9 votes
Contact information:
Jeetle.in
India
jeetle.in
I have transferd 100 rs through my sbi debit / atm card via ccavenue to jeetle. In, but sum error and payment not deposit to jeetle. In account, but 100 rs deducted in my sbi account. Please my amount deposit in my bank account or jeetle. In account.
Our transaction details here
Prafulnath purohit

Last 10 transactions
Date (Value date) narration ref. No. Debit credit
08 - feb - 2010 (08 - feb - 2010) pos prch
6220180698300009389 003934590561 6001 100. 00
Please do not ignore it.

Praful purohit
109 arawali apptt near ajanta hotel
Ratlam mp
+919893458473


Comments India Collections Agencies
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 4th of Aug, 2010 by   imran hanir mansuri 0 Votes
I HAVE TRANSFERD 200 RS THROUGH MY SBI DEBIT/ATM CARD VIA CCAVENUE TO recharge get it now.com BUT SUM ERROR AND PAYMENT NOT DEPOSIT TO recharge get it now.com ACCOUNT, BUT 200 RS DEDUCTED IN MY SBI ACCOUNT. PLEASE MY AMOUNT DEPOSIT IN MY BANK ACCOUNT OR
OUR TRANSACTION DETAILS HERE
imran hanif mansuri my account no is 31102078121 s b i bank

03-Aug-2010 (03-Aug-2010)
TO TRANSFER
CCavenue Bills CCA100856941IG26069880
TRANSFER TO 30993845637
AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 200.00


please deposite 200 rs in my account sir 31102078121 name==
imran hanif mansuri
 8th of Jan, 2011 by   Dheemanth Kumar 0 Votes
Hi, By mistake I have deposited Rs. 501 in CCavenue Bills. My transaction details is CCA11AACX453IG37803684 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE. Please refund by amount ASAP.
 9th of Mar, 2011 by   B S Panwar 0 Votes
Axis bank Ginger hotel Mangalore refunded Rs 2350.88 to my visa card xxxx xxxx xxxx 6964 on 21Jan11 vide MID 000044370770881, Batch:00279.This amount has not yet been credited to my UBI SB A/C. Pl do the needful.
 13th of Mar, 2011 by   Rishabh040292 0 Votes
Sir,
I recharge my mobile from "freerecharge.in", but due to some problem my mobile didn't get any type of recharge and the balance is deduct from my account. And it happens with me 2 times. Please deposit my balance back to my account.

My Order no. of transaction 1 is : 1236228.
My Order no. of transaction 2 is : 1263989.

And the transaction details of transaction 1 are as follows ;

Transaction Details

Account Number : 583202010000786
Transaction Date : 11/03/2011
Transaction Amount : (INR)10.00
Transaction Type : DR
Transaction Description : ePAY/To:AVENUES INDIA PVT/3718488/Surabh

And the transaction details of transaction 2 are as follows ;

Transaction Details

Account Number : 583202010000786
Transaction Date : 13/03/2011
Transaction Amount : (INR)25.00
Transaction Type : DR
Transaction Description : ePAY/To:AVENUES INDIA PVT/3732786/25 rec

Thankyou,
Rishabh Bhargava
 2nd of Nov, 2012 by   nitesh singh 0 Votes
i have transfered Rs.200 for videocon d2h but it is not recharged but my a/c is debited.please refund my money asap.transaction details
Account Number 20350110028148
Transaction Date November 02, 2012
Transaction Amount INR 200.00
Transaction Type DR
Transaction Description VbyV/PRCR/230709888791/02-11-2012 14:37:
 22nd of Dec, 2012 by   venkatswamy 0 Votes
I HAD MADE A Panasonic KX-TG3411 Cordless Landline Phone (Black) OF RS.1388INR THROUGH SHOP.AIRTEL.COM WEBSITE.
PLEASE REFUND THE SAME.THE DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS:-
BANH NAME: ICICI BANK.
ACCOUNT NUMBER:056001506292.
TRANSACTION NUMBER:20121214140942/0.
TRANSACTION ID: SB9406275
TRANSACTION DETAILS: VIN/www.ccavenu/20121214140942/0, Dr. 1, 388.00, TCI
TRANSCATION DATE:14-12-2012.
 11th of Jan, 2013 by   Manoj Chaurasia 0 Votes
Sir, this is manoj chaurasia you have deducted from my account so many amount around 1500/- so please transfer to may a/c No 30257258126. State Bank of India please sir
 20th of Apr, 2013 by   mukesh ninama 0 Votes
I HAVE TRANSFERD 250RS THROUGH MY SBI DEBIT/ATM CARD VIA CCAVENUE TO recharge get it now.com BUT SUM ERROR AND PAYMENT NOT DEPOSIT TO recharge get it now.com ACCOUNT, BUT 250 RS DEDUCTED IN MY SBI ACCOUNT. PLEASE MY AMOUNT DEPOSIT IN MY BANK ACCOUNT OR
OUR TRANSACTION DETAILS HERE
 29th of Apr, 2013 by   Omprakashsharma 0 Votes
I HAVE TRANSFERD 200 RS THROUGH MY SBI DEBIT/ATM CARD VIA CCAVENUE TO AIRTEL DIGITAL TV BUT SUM ERROR AND PAYMENT NOT DEPOSIT TO recharge airtel digital TV ACCOUNT, BUT 208 RS DEDUCTED IN MY SBI ACCOUNT. PLEASE MY AMOUNT DEPOSIT IN MY BANK ACCOUNT OR
OUR TRANSACTION DETAILS HERE
txn 201306476085
my ac sbi no 30171683522
Omprakash sharma
 4th of May, 2013 by   nitin bharat tribhuvan 0 Votes
Sir,
I recharge my mobile from "free-recharge.in", but due to some problem my mobile didn't get any type of recharge of rs. 222 and the balance is deduct from my account. Please deposit my balance back to my account. A/c 31738300891

POS PRCH
POS 201305994230 www.ccavenue.com/charge SBIPG (03-May-2013)
 14th of May, 2013 by   Pankaj Wadhwani 0 Votes
I HAVE TRANSFERD 200 RS THROUGH MY SBI DEBIT/ATM CARD VIA CCAVENUE TO VIDEOCON D2H BUT SUM ERROR AND PAYMENT NOT DEPOSIT TO recharge VIDEOCON D2H ACCOUNT, BUT 200 RS DEDUCTED IN MY SBI ACCOUNT. PLEASE MY AMOUNT DEPOSIT IN MY BANK ACCOUNT OR
OUR TRANSACTION DETAILS HERE
txn#201306406164
my ac sbi no 20148635853
Pankaj Wadhwani
 30th of May, 2013 by   ajit bharathi 0 Votes
sir,
please stop www.ccavenue.com/chaeg system services.becouse i am not any purchase item but my sbi a/c amount automatily debit. one time 100.00rupiss and one time 6.00rupiss.so, please stop www.ccavenue.com/charg system.and please return my amout.
MAME-AJITH BHARATHI
S/B A/CNO-31037790438
ATM CARD NO-6220180624200109384
MOBILE NO-9042101716
txn#-201319536473 date-31-5-2013
 15th of Jul, 2013 by   jp choudhary 0 Votes
Dear sir
I have trasfered amount Rs400/- through cc avenue to mobikwik but during trasation some error are showing and amount not trasfered but deducted from my sbi account
So that I request to you please refund my amount in my sbi account or mobikwik
account my trasation details here
POS PRCH POS201308973668 dated 15-07-2013
Atm no 6220180571100010040
Yours JP Choudhary
 1st of Aug, 2013 by   ruchi gupta -1 Votes
today somebody used my sbi debit card for purchase worth rupees 4000 two times on POS00002301 at www.ccavenue.com/charg IN txn 201321082408 please help me. my contact no is 09872485844. ruchi gupta
 3rd of Aug, 2013 by   deepthi.v 0 Votes
i have been using mobiwik to recharge...i have been trying to add 450 to mobiwik wallet but unfortunately i got a message about this ccavenue...that money didnt get added to my wallet and got deducted...please refund my money back please...
 7th of Aug, 2013 by   ramuabi 0 Votes
sir,
please stop www.ccavenue.com/chaeg system services.becouse i am not any purchase item but my sbi a/c amount automatily debit. one time 400.00rupiss, please stop www.ccavenue.com/charg system.and please return my amout.
MAME-RAMASAMY
S/B A/CNO-32825506818
ATM CARD NO-5196190053894236
MOBILE NO-9688843206
txn#-201305908212 date-07-8-2013
 25th of Aug, 2013 by   Shanil 0 Votes
CCAvenue Order No. GTI-2508201355986 :: Transaction Failure
I got an error and email that says Transaction failed but amount is debited twice from my account. Can you please refund? Let me know if any details are required.
 1st of Sep, 2013 by   lordsourav 0 Votes
Please refund my Rs.1350 towards the payment of a bouquet form Rightflorist.com. Kindly reverse the amount as the same has been debited form my account despite transaction cancellation. The details are as follows.
account no.634301559749
Tranction note: VIN/www.ccavenu/20130902084708/0
Regards,

Sourav Ghosh
9780411155
 2nd of Oct, 2013 by   T.Narendra Rao 0 Votes
sir, on 6th September 2013, I have booked flight ticket from Chennai to New Delhi and Again from New Delhi to Chennai and the amount Rs.10052 was debited from my SBI account. But I did not receive the flight ticket by my e-mail. Please check and send the ticket or refund my money
-T.Narendra Rao
Mob: 09840198604
 18th of Dec, 2013 by   ksp rao 0 Votes
please stop my deductions kSP RAO POS PRCH
POS2013163279202 SBIPG ccavenue.com/charge

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Infomercial Scams

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?