Complaints Logo
Latest Complaints News & Stories Tips & Tricks Questions Videos Images Recalls Groups Submit Complaint

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
anti-virus-professional
virus
2. (1 mins ago)
SSegold.com
No delivery
3. (7 mins ago)
Fitness 19
Cash Customers /Lack of area to work out
4. (10 mins ago)
International Award Advisors
alledged money award

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Worst rating

1. IBSN tax (-17)

Subjects of Wide Speculation

1. www.for10cents.com (111)
scam site
2. US LOAN AUDITORS (105)
Any one else having problems?
3. IBSN tax (73)
Not trust worthy
4. Raintree (54)
Trying to charge a "Special Assessment"
5. Guardian Group Fund (27)
Mortgage Principal Reduction Scam
6. ROBIN SCHULDER (20)
puppy mill
7. World Wide-Soft.com (19)
Internet Virus Tool
8. BARRISTER GLOBAL SERVICES NETWORK (18)
They don't pay their technicians!
10. WWW.ATCR.BIZ (13)
fraud

Latest News & Stories

Stay Away

1. Nokia (15)
2. Liberty Club (11)
4. Direct TV (18)
7. Target (5)
8. DirecTV (14)
10. Trend Micro (4)

Latest Questions

VoteAndDate.com

Viv3 Complaints - taking money out of credit card account

Review all Viv3 complaints

Viv3

Posted: 2009-07-30 by   Michelle Sharples
taking money out of credit card account
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
Company information:
Viv 3
Lancashire, England
United Kingdom
Phone: 01200 429188
michellesharples@hotmail.co.uk

I received some products from viv3, paid the amount that was advertised and then they took two payments out of my credit with out me knowing. I have spoken to someone at viv 3 and they put the phone down on me. Please can you sort it out for me .
Comments United Kingdom Diet Products
Share with others:   Digg it!  Del.ici.ous  Yahoo My Web  Share on Twitter  Facebook My Web 
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 230 days ago by   Ex-Local Billing 0 Votes
I am an ex Local Billing employee, the owners of www.acaiberryexclusive.com, www.acaiberry-lifecleanse.com and another sites with these fake diet products.

The owners of those sites are Clay Douglass ( http://www.linkedin.com/in/claydouglass) and Mitch Platt (http://www.linkedin.com/pub/mitch-platt/4/271/878) and their plan is to scam as much possible and, then, go for another product and do the same (SCAM).

It is easy to contact them through the information who appears on the site registration of acaiberryexclusive (in www.acaiberry-lifecleanse.com they used a marketing company to hide the real owner):

ACAIBERRYEXCLUSIVE.COM - Whois Information
Registrant:
Douglass, Clay clay.douglass@viveraglobal.com
Viv3 Lab Limited
Unit 5, Mill Road Industrial Estate
Linlithgow, WL EH49 7QY
GB
Domain name: ACAIBERRYEXCLUSIVE.COM
Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
viveraglobal, Hostmaster hostmaster@viveraglobal.com
Viv3 Lab Limited
Unit 5, Mill Road Industrial Estate
Linlithgow, WL EH49 7QY
GB
+44.08082389891

Also, you could find these scammers on the following email addresses:
clay.douglass@localbillinglimited.com
mitch.platt@localbillinglimited.com
claydouglass@gmail.com

And, finally, the physical address of the company at Barcelona (they are operating all business from there and you could inform this to the police):
Local Billing / Tucana Corona
C/Pau Claris, 100
08009 Barcelona
Spain

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

How to Save Money on Tax Preparation Services

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo

Categories

   - Roofing
   - Banks
   - Loans
   - Car Rental
   - Towing
   - Schools
   - Casinos
   - Neighbours
   - Mattresses
   - Cosmetics
   - Doctors
   - Appliances
   - Employers
   - Employees
   - Solicitors
   - Ebay Scams
   - Phishing
   - Landlords
   - Movies

Smile upon Life :)


RSS Feed
 
     
 

Login

Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?