Complaints Logo
Latest Complaints News & Stories Tips & Tricks Questions Videos Images Recalls Groups Submit Complaint

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
It's Just Lunch San Francisco
Bad Product
2. (2 mins ago)
Herzing College Online
Fraud and cheating
3. (4 mins ago)
EZ1Rate
Scam/Gas Card
4. (11 mins ago)
the purse forum
FRAUD & HARASSMENT FROM THE PURSE FORUM ON EBAY
5. (16 mins ago)
great vacations now
not able to receive refund

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Worst rating

1. IBSN tax (-17)

Subjects of Wide Speculation

1. www.for10cents.com (111)
scam site
2. US LOAN AUDITORS (105)
Any one else having problems?
3. IBSN tax (73)
Not trust worthy
4. Raintree (54)
Trying to charge a "Special Assessment"
5. Guardian Group Fund (27)
Mortgage Principal Reduction Scam
6. ROBIN SCHULDER (20)
puppy mill
7. World Wide-Soft.com (19)
Internet Virus Tool
8. BARRISTER GLOBAL SERVICES NETWORK (18)
They don't pay their technicians!
10. WWW.ATCR.BIZ (13)
fraud

Latest News & Stories

Stay Away

1. Nokia (15)
2. Liberty Club (11)
4. Direct TV (18)
7. Target (5)
8. DirecTV (14)

Latest Questions

VoteAndDate.com

Viv3 Complaints - ACAI BERRY

Review all Viv3 complaints

Viv3

Posted: 2009-07-28 by   SEANPAUL
ACAI BERRY
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
Company information:
VIV3 LABS
United States

GOD SEEING ALL THESE COMPLAINTS I FEEL LIKE SUCH A FOOL, HOW CAN WE CONTINUE TO LET PEOPLE BE RIPPED OFF BY THESE PEOPLE???

THE VIV3 SCAM!

I signed up for a free trial for "Acai Berries" free ended up costing over £70!! this company is a total scam,
No where did i see this
Thank you very much for contacting our customer service at Viv3 Labs.

We would like to inform you that on 2009-06-04 04:25:21 you were charged for the shipping and handling cost for the free trial. The 15 day free trial starts from the day of shipment of the order and implies that you have 15 days to try your order for free.

As stated in the terms and conditions of the purchase, which you accepted during the purchase process, if you do not cancel your account during the 15 days trial period, you will be charged for the product separately and thus the free trial converts into a regular subscription. We confirm that on 2009-06-19 04:50:39 you were charged for the product and have entered a monthly subscription cycle.

Since the account was not canceled, on 2009-07-04, we sent you another monthly supply of the product, and your credit card was automatically charged for the product.

We would like to confirm to you that your account has been canceled successfully as of today. This cancellation implies that starting from today 2009-07-28 no further charges will be made by our company and no product will be shipped out to you.

In event that you have not received your monthly product yet, you should expect to receive it within the next few days.


Nor did the bottle in question ever arrive, Imagine charging £70 for 60 tablets? that dont even work


DO NOT BUY ANYTHING OFF THESE PEOPLE
Comments United States Weight Loss Products and Programs
Share with others:   Digg it!  Del.ici.ous  Yahoo My Web  Share on Twitter  Facebook My Web 
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 230 days ago by   Ex-Local Billing 0 Votes
I am an ex Local Billing employee, the owners of www.acaiberryexclusive.com, www.acaiberry-lifecleanse.com and another sites with these fake diet products.

The owners of those sites are Clay Douglass ( http://www.linkedin.com/in/claydouglass) and Mitch Platt (http://www.linkedin.com/pub/mitch-platt/4/271/878) and their plan is to scam as much possible and, then, go for another product and do the same (SCAM).

It is easy to contact them through the information who appears on the site registration of acaiberryexclusive (in www.acaiberry-lifecleanse.com they used a marketing company to hide the real owner):

ACAIBERRYEXCLUSIVE.COM - Whois Information
Registrant:
Douglass, Clay clay.douglass@viveraglobal.com
Viv3 Lab Limited
Unit 5, Mill Road Industrial Estate
Linlithgow, WL EH49 7QY
GB
Domain name: ACAIBERRYEXCLUSIVE.COM
Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
viveraglobal, Hostmaster hostmaster@viveraglobal.com
Viv3 Lab Limited
Unit 5, Mill Road Industrial Estate
Linlithgow, WL EH49 7QY
GB
+44.08082389891

Also, you could find these scammers on the following email addresses:
clay.douglass@localbillinglimited.com
mitch.platt@localbillinglimited.com
claydouglass@gmail.com

And, finally, the physical address of the company at Barcelona (they are operating all business from there and you could inform this to the police):
Local Billing / Tucana Corona
C/Pau Claris, 100
08009 Barcelona
Spain

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

How to Save Money on Tax Preparation Services

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo

Categories

   - Roofing
   - Banks
   - Loans
   - Car Rental
   - Towing
   - Schools
   - Casinos
   - Neighbours
   - Mattresses
   - Cosmetics
   - Doctors
   - Appliances
   - Employers
   - Employees
   - Solicitors
   - Ebay Scams
   - Phishing
   - Landlords
   - Movies

Smile upon Life :)


RSS Feed
 
     
 

Login

Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?