logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Santander Consumer USA
JOIN IN ON THE CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT
2. (2 mins ago)
USPS - WARREN, MI
USPS WARREN (12 MILE & MOUND)
3. (33 mins ago)
Yardworks 9A Snow Thrower 60-3982-0
Plastic parts break during low temperature
4. (37 mins ago)
PuppyFind.com
fraud
5. (41 mins ago)
cardingmafia.ws
They charge without your notice and didn’t provide any news about the order

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

Visa Card / Msn INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT Complaints & Reviews - Scam!

Visa Card / Msn INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT Contacts & Informations

Visa Card / Msn INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT

Posted:    Hasan

Scam!

Complaint Rating:  90 % with 29 votes
Contact information:
Visa Card / Msn INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
United States
I got this on my email! I think, this is scam!

---- Mesej Dikirim Lanjut ----
Daripada: Visa Card / Msn Promotion 2009
Dihantar: Jumaat, 6 Mac, 2009 7:26:52
Subjek: You Have Won 500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds)

Visa Card / Msn INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
Winning No:VCard/877/798/2009
Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009
Notification Date:06/03/2009

Attn:Winner
AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great
Britain Pounds).This email address has brought you an
unexpected luck, Your e-mail address was selected and
confirmed by our co-sponsor Msn International, through
their latest internet software.You are therefore been
approved by Visa Card Int./Msn UK the sum of
500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).
===================================
CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
===================================
NAME: MR.. kelvin donald
Email: mltc_vcard2009@yahoo.com.hk
Visa Card /Msn Promotion Department
Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with
all the claims requirements below.To avoid
unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.
Claims Requirements:
1. Full Name:_____________________
2. Address:_____________________
3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
5. Occupation:_____________________
6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______
PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
Contact the Claims
Administrator with all your claims requirements well
filled @ mltc_vcard2009@yahoo.com.hk
(i).Delivery of Prepaid Visa card Valued
500, 000.00GBP by a registered Courier Company.Secretary,
Mrs Felicia James
Visa Card /Msn Mega Jackpot
2008 Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved
Comments United States Lottery Scams
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    
More Visa Card / Msn INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT complaints
Visa Card / Msn INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT - Beware!


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 11th of Mar, 2009 by   Zainab 0 Votes
I'VE RECEIVED THE SAME MAIL!!!


Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
DIRECTOR:DR.GLENN EDWARD
Winning No:VCard/877/798/2009
Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009

Notification Date:29/01/2009

Attn:Winner
AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain
Pounds).This email address has brought you an unexpected luck, Your
e-mail address was selected and confirmed by our co-sponsor Msn
International, through
their latest internet software.You are therefore been approved by Visa
Card Int./Msn UK the sum of 500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great
Britain Pounds).

===================================
CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
===================================
NAME: Ricardo González
Email: claims.gnt05@hotmail.com
Phone # : +44 703 594 3145
Fax # : +44 756 193 1695
Visa Card® /Msn® Promotion Department
Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with
all the claims requirements below.To avoid
unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.

Claims Requirements:
1. Full Name:_____________________
2. Address:_____________________
3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
5. Occupation:_____________________
6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______

PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims Administrator with
all your claims requirements well
filled @ claims.gnt05@hotmail.com
(i).Bank Transfer
(ii).Delivery of Prepaid Visa card® Valued
500, 000.00GBP by a registered Courier Company.Secretary,

Mrs.Dora Lazmon

Visa Card® /Msn® Mega Jackpot
©2009 Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved
 13th of Apr, 2009 by   dean -1 Votes
hello, i dpt mcm2 scam cam nie..i tnya bos i org italy, dia ckp scam penipu!!!beware guys...
 22nd of Apr, 2009 by   Baby singh 0 Votes
hy, I am baby singh, i got mail.
please caal me that this is fack or right.


Thanks
Baby singh
09971682994


Good morning, I am Baby kumari singh, i got your mail, but sorry to say you did'nt call me on my no.so how can i belive that you are right person.I dnt get call from your side, then why u say that our conversatiton, please veryfy then contact me. ThanksBaby singh09971682994


--- On Tue, 4/21/09, SKYNET COURIER COMPANY wrote:


From: SKYNET COURIER COMPANY
Subject: PAYMENT INFORMATION REMIT PAYMENT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
To: "Baby Singh"
Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2009, 12:57 PM

SkyNet Worldwide Express® Lawrence Road, Hounslow Middlesex, TW4 6DRPhone: + 44 704 571 9217
Fax: +44 704 570 6994Email: customerservice_skynetcourier@hotmail.co.uk Date:21/04/2009Dear Customer, PARCEL REGISTRATION NO:SKY/UK/654/875/09 ORDER CODE:ORD/UK/874/758/009
Greetings to you, from Skynet Courier Service Ltd.


I want to let it know to your notice that your won amount is 500, 000GBP and converted to rupees is {35, 065, 876.09 INR}

Due to our conversation of phone yesterday you are kindly advised to submit the payment below for delivery tommorrow for Normal class delivery: in 72 hours of the parcel to you.


Please find below our charges:

______________________________
Normal class delivery: in 72 hours
______________________________
(cost of delivery)
Courier Charges: 180 pound s
Insurance: 120 pounds
Vat: 80 pounds
Total: 380 pound sterlings (Currency Converter Results n india rupees 25, 000.INR ) You are to deposit the amount to our offshore account below and send to this office a copy of the bank deposit slip. ACCOUNT INFORMATION: ACCOUNT NAME: LAL BAHADUR
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 30098375031
BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA
PAN NUMBER: ALMPB8278L Note that the payment must be deposited in cash. For additonal information, please e-mail us:customerservice_skynetcourier@hotmail.co.uk or call UK SKYNET Customer Service (+ 44 704 571 9217) Regards, Mr. Petra TakkenbergHead, Customer PropositionSkyNet Worldwide Express®
 23rd of Aug, 2009 by   angekchik23 0 Votes
I have over 200 email scams my email is
christina.wood@live.ca to see more

Visa Card+ / Msn+ INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOTPROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QSENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOMDIRECTOR:DR.GLENN EDWARDWinning No:VCard/877/798/2009Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009 Notification Date: 23/08/2009 Attn: Winner, AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand GreatBritain Pounds).This email address has brought you anunexpected luck, Your e-mail address was selected andconfirmed by our co-sponsor Msn International, throughtheir latest internet software.You are therefore beenapproved by Visa Card Int./Msn UK the sum of500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds). ===================================CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR===================================NAME: Charles GibsonEmail: fdcry_nt@hotmail.co.ukPhone # : +44 701 117 3566Fax # : +44 756 193 1695Visa Card+ /Msn+ Promotion DepartmentDo email the above Claims Administrator, at once withall the claims requirements below.To avoidunnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed. Claims Requirements:1. Full Name:_____________________2. Address:_____________________3. Nationality:___________Sex:________4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________5. Occupation:_____________________6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______ PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.Choose from payment options and Contact the ClaimsAdministrator with all your claims requirements wellfilled @ fdcry_nt@hotmail.co.uk(i).Bank Transfer(ii).Delivery of Winning Cheque Valued500, 000.00GBP by a registered Courier Company. Secretary, Mrs.Dora Lazmon Visa Card+ /Msn+ Mega Jackpot+2009 Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved.
 7th of Sep, 2009 by   PeiJuan 0 Votes
i also got tis last week!!

tis is mine:
Visa Card+ / Msn+ INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
DIRECTOR:DR.GLENN EDWARD
Winning No:VCard/877/798/2009
Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009

Notification Date: 02/09/2009

Attn: Winner,
AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great
Britain Pounds).This email address has brought you an
unexpected luck, Your e-mail address was selected and
confirmed by our co-sponsor Msn International, through
their latest internet software.You are therefore been
approved by Visa Card Int./Msn UK the sum of
500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).

===================================
CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
===================================
NAME: Charles Gibson
Email: fdcry_gnt4@hotmail.co.uk
Phone # : +44 701 117 3566
Fax # : +44 756 193 1695
Visa Card+ /Msn+ Promotion Department
Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with
all the claims requirements below.To avoid
unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.

Claims Requirements:
1. Full Name:_____________________
2. Address:_____________________
3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
5. Occupation:_____________________
6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______

PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims
Administrator with all your claims requirements well
filled @ fdcry_gnt4@hotmail.co.uk
(i).Bank Transfer
(ii).Delivery of Winning Cheque Valued
500, 000.00GBP by a registered Courier Company.

Secretary,

Mrs.Dora Lazmon

Visa Card+ /Msn+ Mega Jackpot
+2009 Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved.

same as urs!
 15th of Sep, 2009 by   amirulamar 0 Votes
Yerr, I got them SCAM too, i contact them and they send me the info about the courier which will be dispatch to me as soon as I made the delivery payment GBP 300.00. I contact skynet at UK and they conform that was a SCAM and there was no document which that number..SCAM.

SkyNet Worldwide Express®
Lawrence Road, Hounslow
Middlesex, TW4 6DR
Phone: +44 7035938520
Fax: +44 704 645 4683
Email: info@skynet-c.co.uk
Skynet: small enough to care, big enough to deliver


Date:15/09/2009
Dear Customer,
Registration No.:SKY/UK/654/875/09
Order No.:ORD/UK/874/758/009

Thank you for your order, this is to inform you that we are in possession of your certified check which is to be couriered to you.You are to please confirm your alternative mailing address to enable us dispatch your parcel immediately if any.Our experience dates back to 1972 when SkyNet Worldwide Express® launched its first operations from London and New York.Through understanding customers various needs and in response to market changes we have become the largest independently owned express network in the world providing flexible and reliable door to door service It is the usual practice of our organization to conduct a proper verification of all parcels that we are to deliver to ensure that they are valid. Be rest assured that your check has been confirmed valid, true and delivery will be made once you have met the necessary requirements.We are a well established company offering courier and transport services 24 hour a day for priority delivery of letters, parcels and consignments to any destination by road, air or sea. We have a substantial team of couriers available for motorcycle dispatch plus van driver couriers in all size vehicles from small vans up to 7.5 tonne and international couriers for dispatch by road, sea or air.

Description of parcel to be delivered:
An original certificate of weight :-----0.15kg
Bonded draft of weight :------------------0.17kg
Total weight of parcel :--------------------0.32kg
Colour of Parcel :----------------------------Dark Brown
Length of days :------------------------------24hours
Delivery Type:-------------------------------Premium Service
Delivery Status:------------------------------Virtual Pending
Customer Number:--------------------------SKY-111-7640

Our regular door to door service for both documents and non-documents delivery. All documents delivered in 24 hours guaranteed to any where in the world by our delivery agent.Below are the mandatory administrative charges that you required to pay to enable us courier your documents to you.
Skynet
________________________
Mailing: £80.00
Insurance: £150.00
handling charges: £45.00
Vat: £25.00
TOTAL: £300.00 Great British Pounds.
________________________
The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities, payment should be made via WESTERN UNION OR MONEY GRAMM MONEY TRANSFER as to speed up the process of delivery.You are required to pay through our accounts officer here in United Kingdom because presently our accounts are undergoing a mid-year auditing and hence no payments can be made directly via Telegraphic/Electronic Transfer.We apologise for any inconveniences.

Account Officer Payment Information Below:
First Name: Angelina
Last Name: Roland
Location:Lawrence Road, Hounslow Middlesex, TW4 6DR England United Kingdom

Kindly send to us a copy of the transfer slip via email in this form below:
Sender Name:

Sender's Address:
Receiver Name:
Mtcn (Control Number):
Amount Sent:

Note:All orders not delivered with six(6) working days from this communication will be returned and We do not offer Cod as part of our services and also send a copy of the WESTERN UNION OR MONEY GRAMM MONEY TRANSFER payment information to the Promotion Department as well for confirmation.A receipt of the above payment will be issued to you from our office along with your check and winning certificate.As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the above charges, we will dispatch your parcel immediately. The date and time of departure and expected date of delivery will be sent to you. You will be required to sign for the parcel and to do this, you will need either your international passport as identification or your driver's license.we are glad to be of service to you.

For additonal information, please e-mail us or call UK SKYNET Customer Service Tel1: +447035938520

Regards,
Mr. Petra Takkenberg
Head, Customer Proposition
SkyNet Worldwide Express®
 16th of Sep, 2009 by   jamil jkt 0 Votes
i " ve received same scam this week. i talked to the so called mr woodbridge of the std. chartered bank of manchester, his accent is very very afrikan, probably nigerian, i presumed the so called bank is the car garage or the room at the back of the house of dilapidated house. Earlier i talked to a young lady, sound with very strong asian accent (nothing sound so "english") as in england. be careful, it's mind boggling how this kind of scam roam freely in the internet, FBI or british secret service please get rid of this world"s parasite or otherwise shall i send my own army/intelligence to swallow these shaitans.


JAMIL, tourism malaysia jkt
(jamil@tourism.gov.my)
 19th of Oct, 2009 by   yanelz 0 Votes
me too the same.what a mess!!
CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR!!!
...
Mon, October 19, 2009 10:51:55 AM
From:
Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
...
Add to Contacts
To:
Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
DIRECTOR:DR.GLENN EDWARD

Attn:Winner
Winning No:VCard/877/798/2009
Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009
AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).This email address has brought you an unexpected luck, Your e-mail address was selected and confirmed by our co-sponsor Msn International, through their latest internet software.You are therefore been approved by Visa Card Int./Msn UK the sum of 500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).

===================================
CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
===================================
NAME: Mr Perez Devor
Email: v.award@yahoo.com.hk
Phone # : +44 703 594 3145
Fax # : +44 756 193 1695
Visa Card® /Msn® Promotion Department
Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with all the claims requirements below.To avoid unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.

Claims Requirements:
1. Full Name:_____________________
2. Address:_____________________
3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
5. Occupation:_____________________
6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______

PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims Administrator with all your claims requirements well filled @ v.award@yahoo.com.hk
(i).Bank Transfer.
(ii).Delivery of Prepaid Visa card® Valued 500, 000.00GBP by a registered Courier Company.

Secretary,
Mrs Lorna Cage
Visa Card® /Msn® Mega Jackpot
©2009 Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved
 31st of Oct, 2009 by   anti scam malaysia 0 Votes
I also received the same thing..they wanna pay me cash in Klia But i have to pay Malaysian Custom Clearence.I had call British High Commission and confirmed this is scam.They keep calling 2 hours non stop.This the number which call me 0196094439.Pls be aware about this scam mails.The Skynet address also fake.The world should stop this criminals.Come on do something.
 15th of Nov, 2009 by   we care about people 0 Votes
DEAR ALL PLEASE PAY ATTENTION & PLEASE BEWARE !!!

I have also received the same message, we all received the same. It must be a hoax.

We can not be believed it. We have to be careful, do not be deceived it.

Below is the message i received:

Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
DIRECTOR:DR.GLENN EDWARD

Attn:Winner
Winning No:VCard/877/798/2009
Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009
AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).
This email address has brought you an unexpected luck, Your e-mail address
was selected and confirmed by our co-sponsor Msn International, through
their latest internet software.You are therefore been approved by Visa
Card Int./Msn UK the sum of 500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great
Britain Pounds).

===================================
CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
===================================
NAME: Mr Perez Devor
Email: visacardmsnteam2009@yahoo.com.hk
Phone # : +44 703 598 1123
Fax # : +44 756 193 1695
Visa Card® /Msn® Promotion Department
Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with all the claims
requirements below.To avoid unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.

Claims Requirements:
1. Full Name:_____________________
2. Address:_____________________
3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
5. Occupation:_____________________
6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______

PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims Administrator with all
your claims requirements well filled @ visacardmsnteam2009@yahoo.com.hk
(i).Bank Transfer.
(ii).Delivery of Prepaid Visa card® Valued 500, 000.00GBP by a registered
Courier Company.

Secretary,
Mrs Lorna Cage
Visa Card® /Msn® Mega Jackpot
©2009 Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved
 26th of Dec, 2009 by   Margaret Anne Norton 0 Votes
I got the same. Here's mine
Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
DIRECTOR:DR.CHRIS WATTER
Winning No:VCard/877/798/2009
Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009

Notification Date: 23/11/2009

Attn: Winner,
AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five hundredThousand Great
Britain Pounds).This email address has brought you an
unexpected luck, Your e-mail address was selected and
confirmed by our co-sponsor Msn International, through
their latest internet software.You are therefore been
approved by Visa Card Int./Msn UK the sum of
500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).

===================================
CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
===================================
NAME: Mr.Morgan A.Adam
Tel:44 70318231404
Fax:44 7035939520
Email: MorAdams.vscard9@sify.com
Visa Card® /Msn® Promotion Department
Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with
all the claims requirements below.To avoid
unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.

Claims Requirements:
1. Full Name:_____________________
2. Address:_____________________
3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
5. Occupation:_____________________
6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______

PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims
Administrator with all your claims requirements well
filled @ MorAdams.vscard9@sify.com
(i).Bank Transfer
(ii).Delivery of Winning Cheque Valued
500, 000.00GBP by a registered Courier Company.Secretary,

Mrs.Dora Lazmon

Visa Card® /Msn® Mega Jackpot
©2009 Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved.
 5th of Jan, 2010 by   Isaïe 0 Votes
Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM

ATTN:***PRIZE WINNER***
Winning No:VCard/877/798/2009
Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009
Good day to you, this is to notify you of the completion of your certificate of prize claim application form. In regards to your pending claims process, which was successfully carried out by the Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT, I happily inform you that your winning cheque of £500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds) awarded to you, certificates with other legal document for claim has been endorsed and deposited in our affiliate remittance Bank here in United Kingdom*STANDARD LONDON ALLIANCE BANK*..Choosen for remittance for Awarded funds.

Please find below our affiliate sub remittance bank information for winning remittance, you are expected to contact them via email, fax or interactive customer service immediately you receive this email.Mind you, You are to take care of the transfer charges and nobody has the right to deduct any fees from the cheque of £500, 000.00GBP awarded to you.Until the funds reflects in your bank account.Below is the bank contact details.

BANK CONTACT DETAILS
_______________________________
BANK NAME: STANDARD LONDON ALLIANCE BANK
LOCATION: LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM.
Phone: +44 701 114 7083
Fax: +44 871 211 1816
Email: customercare-standardmanchesteralliance@uk.com


OFFICER IN CHARGE: Mr Edward Woodbridge

Please endeavor to always inform this office of your day-to-day development with the bank.Congratulations once more from members and staffs of the Visa Card® / Msn®INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT.


Attached is a scanned copy of your winning certificate.

Best Regards,
Alan wright

Visa Card® /Msn® Claims Admininstrator

THIS E-MAIL IS CONFIDENTIAL. If you have received this e-mail in error, please notify us by return e-mail and delete the document.. If you are not the intended recipient you are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.Visa Card® / Msn® International Mega Jackpot is not liable for the proper and complete transmission of the information contained in this communication or for any delay in its receipt
 19th of Jan, 2010 by   mottor 0 Votes
PLEASE GIVE ME A MESSAGE ABOUT THIS MORE!!!
virgo_sweetgurl2000@yahoo.com
 19th of Jan, 2010 by   mottor 0 Votes
tell me more!!!
virgo_sweetgurl2000@yahoo.com
 27th of Jan, 2010 by   Visa Card®/Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JAC 0 Votes
Following Informations is true & false please reply me urgently ?
kadam_datta2002@yahoo.com
Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
DIRECTOR:DR.GLENN EDWARD
Attn:Winner
Winning No:VCard/877/798/2010
Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2010
AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).
This email address has brought you an unexpected luck, Your e-mail address
was selected and confirmed by our co-sponsor Msn International, through
their latest internet software.You are therefore been approved by Visa
Card Int./Msn UK the sum of 500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great
Britain Pounds),
===================================
CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
===================================
NAME: Mr Perez Devor
Email: redemption_2010@9.cn
Visa Card® /Msn® Promotion Department
Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with all the claims
requirements below.To avoid unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.
Claims Requirements:
1. Full Name:_____________________
2. Address:_____________________
3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
5. Divorce If Any:________
6. Occupation:_____________________
7. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
8. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
9.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______
Secretary,
Mrs Lorna Cage
Visa Card® /Msn® Mega Jackpot
©2010 Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved
THIS E-MAIL IS CONFIDENTIAL. If you have received this e-mail in error,
please notify us by return e-mail and delete the document. If you are not
the intended recipient you are hereby notified that any disclosure,
copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance on the contents of
this information is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.Visa Card® /
Msn® International Mega Jackpot is not liable for the proper and complete
transmission of the information contained in this communication or for any
delay in its receipt.
 27th of Sep, 2010 by   rivey 0 Votes
Following Informations is true & false please reply me urgently ?
INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
From:"Visa Card®/Msn®"
Dear Winner,

Winning details:
Winning No:VCard/877/798/2010
Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2010
Your Email account has won 500, 000.00GBP (GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS) in the Visa Card®/Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT. For your Prize Claim contact Mr.Mark Jerry with the following Requirements:

Claims Requirements:
1. Full Name:_____________________
2. Address:_____________________
3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
5. Occupation:_____________________
6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
8. Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______

Contact Mr.Mark Jerry
Email: visacard_intel@london.com
+(44) 703 185 5960

PROCEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS. Choose from below options;
1. Delivery of Prepaid Visa card® Valued 500, 000.00GBP by a registered Courier Company
2. Bank Transfer by Internet Banking.
3. Delivery of cash by diplomat officer.
 27th of Sep, 2010 by   pobarjenkins 0 Votes
Of course it's a scam.
 30th of Nov, 2010 by   Ecmt 0 Votes
Hi name is Ptarick Ekpenyong, I receive a mail from visa card on the 26th Nov, 2010 that i have won 500, 000.00GBP VCARD JACYLOT LOTTERY UK COMPANY .I write to know how true is this mail and to ccomfirm which a phone number was given to me to call the claim department and when i call one Mr Robert
ask me to pay a sum of 75000.00 naria and claim my winning. So is this that i must pay before the can make transfer of the money?
 30th of Nov, 2010 by   pobarjenkins 0 Votes
That is a very obvious scam, Ecmt.
 25th of Feb, 2012 by   confused too 0 Votes
I got the email too

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Avoiding Mortgage Modification Scams

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?