logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Corporation For Character
Misleadingly Vague "survey"
2. (7 mins ago)
3Psychics.com Scam FRAUD Spell Rip Off Spellcaster Crime Gang 1-877-398-0778
3Psychics.com took my money and stopped answering my calls!
3. (11 mins ago)
JDNETT PROFITS
FRAUD
4. (15 mins ago)
FAKE ID SITES NOT A SCAM
FAKEID REVIEWS ARE POSTING FAKE REVIEWS
5. (16 mins ago)
forevermetals.com
Bad quality rings and slow delivery

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

Viarex Labs Complaints & Reviews - Terrible company

Viarex Labs Contacts & Informations

Viarex Labs

Posted:    Phill

Terrible company

Complaint Rating:  96 % with 80 votes
Contact information:
Viarex Labs
United States
viarexlabs.com
Received two tubes of their creme product on May 29th, 2007. I returned one new and one partial tube on June 21, 2007 along with a letter asking for a refund of $ 69.90. This was accomplished within the 30 day free trial period.

On August 10, 2007 I sent a second letter requesting my refund. On October 17th, 2007, I called and a rep told me that he would get the check sent. On November 19, 2007, I received an offer for their products at twice what they owed me. The next day I sent back the offer with the box checked; I refuse your offer and please send my refund.

On January 23rd, 2008, I spoke to a different person who said that he would send my refund that week. He actually called me back and said the check would be printed on February 8, 2008. I called them again on February 5th and their rep said the check would arrive on the 15th.

On February 28, 2008, I file a mail fraud report with U.S. Postal service.

THE CHECK NEVER CAME!
Comments United States Health & Beauty
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    
More Viarex Labs complaints
Viarex Labs - Unauthorized charges


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 28th of Dec, 2012 by   egoat 0 Votes
I wish to cancel everything you are sending me. I will pay my last bill which i recieved today for 102.00$ do not send me anything more. My email is egoat@69@gmail.com. Let me know it is cancelled. Thank you.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Madoff Admits Running 50bn Scam

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?