|
Unauthorized Credit Charge
Complaint Rating: 
Company information: thephotoscentral.com United States thephotoscentral.com
I am a victim of "thephotoscentral.com".
I took it upon myself to research this company online and found numerous reports of 'like' frauds perpetrated by similar sites including the site who charged me. A common denominator is the 'like sites' seem to be hosted through the "GoDaddy.com" domain server. The site, "ThePhotosCentral.com" cannot be located (is blocked?) via search engine, but is accessible via URL at "http://www.thephotoscentral.com". This appears to be a looping site with no genuine product or service. Although it is apparent they have a merchant account. There are several similar web sites linked to the same phone number (901) 313-8292.
Everyone who has been ripped off go to this site below or do a GOOGLE search under : artists against 419 thephotoscentral
Fake banks and Web sites in the news
WARNING: Please be aware that the fake banks, lotteries and companies on this list are used by dangerous criminals. We don't encourage anyone to engage in any form of communications with them. If you chose to communicate with them, for whatever reasons, you will be doing so at your own risk.
Fake Sites Database
http://db.aa419.org/fakebankslist.php?start=1
|