logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

2. (1 mins ago)
NOWLUCKY.C
FRAUD
3. (3 mins ago)
rbi new delhi india
it tru and sugest me i remited rupees 87500 for c.o.t. yes or no
4. (7 mins ago)
Pepsi
prize
5. (11 mins ago)
Havertys Furniture
Thief and liar

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

Tara Visionary Medium, England, Greater London Complaints & Reviews - fraud

Tara Visionary Medium Contacts & Informations

Tara Visionary Medium

Posted:    MarinaL

fraud

Complaint Rating:  97 % with 69 votes
Contact information:
Greater London, England
United Kingdom
Tara is a fraud and I proved it myself by requesting free reading for the name of the person who don't exist.
I've got the reading and replied
Tara,

I am totally surprised that you call yourself Visionary Medium. Before I requested your reading I read reviews about you but to prove that you are a "con" I had to request it. There is no such a person as Marina Lloyd and the date of birth is random. Have you been to Specsavers? They will fix your vision.

Good buy!
Comments United Kingdom Arts & Humanities
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 7th of Jan, 2010 by   mamagigi 0 Votes
wow and i was going to use her lol not any more
 25th of Jan, 2010 by   begging-4-some-luck-from-the-universe 0 Votes
Hi,

well all i can say is bwoy lol. I did not even get a free reading. But I was inquisitive. I have tried meny things like realwishes.com but surprizingly enough the wishes i made for other people are surprizingly coming true. However, the ones I made for my self have not lol just my luck.
So, I though I'd give Tara ago I purchsed the a reading, she was ment to do some ritual, a wishing thing (which i have no idea what it is or how to use it). When I emailed her to ask her. The only replies I got was a request for more money. To perform other things and i kept emailing her to telling her i wanted to see what she, if anything, had originaly done was going to work before i spent any more money.
For me it has not worked but it does not mean it wont for you. If this is a con, then I cant understand in these difficult times some one would ripp people of like this. Just speaking for my self i had to sacafice money to get food, elec, etc just to pay her I was down and disprest last year desprately looking for answer from any where. just goes to show u cant trust anyone
Happy New Year Guys and hope this year is better than last. xoxo
 7th of Jul, 2010 by   Corkery 0 Votes
Hi agree with comments placed on here, that Tara is a fake and i feel for those whom are easily persuaded to part with their money. There are vulerable people out there who believe that Tara can help them. I also like how she uses positive thinking, i agree thinking more positive can bring luck- however Tara is probably just a group of wealthy individuals whom have database on star signs/birthdates and templates.

She requested that I paid £79 for a more detailed reading, however looking at the questionnaire that needed to be filled in and sent with credit card details, gave so called Tara enough information alone to make the reading more precise.

Any one whom gives you something for nothing are potentially after something!!! Don't get sucked in !!


I requested a free reading and the following template was sent to me :

Jacqueline,

Your problem seemed to me to be so important that I spent more than 13 hours performing an in-depth study of your case, so that I could help you more quickly.

I am aware of your most important wish: Money

As surprising as this may seem, I have every reason to believe that it will come true sooner than you may think. I will tell you when and how this will happen.

I am also aware of the problem that concerns you most at the moment:

You made an excellent decision asking me for help.

In fact, I see that in the coming weeks you should find a suitable solution for most of your problems. In just a moment I will reveal what I saw happening to you in detail.

But first I want to announce that I have selected you to be included in a book I plan to write. If all goes well, I will be able to send you A CHECK FOR £300, MADE OUT TO YOUR NAME, in accordance with my commitment.

AND THAT’S NOT THE ONLY GOOD NEWS. There are many more good things in store for you, which you may not be expecting.

That’s why it’s important for you to take note of the date written below in red:

August 01 2010!

Starting on that day, you are going to be at a DECISIVE TURNING POINT IN YOUR EXISTENCE.

I can tell you that YOU ARE GOING TO ENTER A LUCKY ASTRAL PERIOD VERY SOON which should definitely be THE MOST IMPORTANT OF YOUR ENTIRE LIFE.

More precisely, I see 3 WONDERFUL MONTHS THAT ARE GOING TO TRANSFORM YOUR DESTINY. Followed by 3 more very good months that will have a lasting effect on your future, Jacqueline.

I ALSO HAVE SOME OTHER NEWS FOR YOU THAT IS A LITTLE LESS POSITIVE. But you shouldn’t worry more than necessary about it.

Because even though something may happen that is not very good for you, I can still be there to help you.

I will show you how you can avoid events that could turn out to be negative for you. And in any case, I will tell you what to do so that the LUCKY PERIOD that is in store for you works out in your favor.

Above all I want you to know that, as my way of thanking you for the confidence you have shown in me, I made a commitment in my soul and in my conscience to do everything I could to help you, until the moment that YOUR HAPPINESS IS TOTAL AND COMPLETE.

I have already done this for many people with problems as serious as yours, people who thought that nothing and no one could change their lives.

Today they are all overjoyed to realize just how much THEIR FINANCIAL AND PERSONAL SITUATIONS REALLY HAVE BECOME TOTALLY TRANSFORMED. And what I have done for others, I can also do for you.

Now I should tell you about some information that concerns you, and is of great importance for you today:

Your date of birth is: 28 June 1971.

That makes you a Cancer.

Your astral chart is strongly influenced by Moon.

Based on these factors, I will now transmit my initial conclusions to you:


General Introduction

Let’s start with the main traits that make up your psychological profile, the particularities of your character that I find completely exceptional when looked at as a whole (taken separately these traits might seem banal, but in your case their combined effect explains much of the meaning of your life):
Sensitivity, generosity, spirituality, loyalty, a sense of the ideal, intuition and detail, and I would also mention Luck, which smiles down on you naturally, and which could become totally amazing if you knew how to take advantage of it!

Health

Your weak point is your stomach. You should keep a close watch on its functions, and pamper it a little, not giving in to excess (not eating too much or too little).

Try to eat regular, well-planned meals. There are many books available about nutrition, and you can find information about recipes and balanced menus in many magazines.

You like dairy products, and you can use them... but not to excess! You should regularly eat fresh fruits and vegetables, without exaggerating. Almonds, hazelnuts, lean fish and seafood are good for you, if you eat them along with a balanced diet.

Don’t eat too much meat or rich sauces.

Love – Emotions

Charm, sensuality, tenderness!
No one can deny that you have these qualities in abundance, and that generally speaking you are attractive to others.
Then why isn’t your emotional life working out the way you want it to?
The problem lies in your various characteristics, your own personality, which encourages you to be idealistic and romantic, often to the extreme... creating a certain degree of illusion and disappointment that you could well do without.
Like most people of your sign – men or women, it doesn’t matter – you are deeply attached to your childhood – and you may find it difficult to live in the adult world, to detach yourself from your maternal bonds. You compensate for the all-too-rapid loss of childhood with your intense imagination, your search for extreme sensations and emotions, a romantic world, almost a paradise – or a paradise lost.

Social Life

Creativity, intuition, memory and sensitivity are the qualities that govern your professional life.
Your sensitivity, imagination and charm make you good at human contact, especially with young people who are more receptive to your efforts.

You are made for business... and vice versa! You can succeed in all areas of business, because your practical sense helps you sell dearly what you buy cheaply. You also have an instinct for practical gadgets.

You are interested in anything that has to do with images, imagination, and the imaginary: photography, movies, writing, painting... You are also attracted to any profession that has a direct or indirect link with youth, lifestyle, ecology or environment.

Luck

Your golden number is 17, your lucky number par excellence. Use the number 17 as often as you can: for example, when you set up an important meeting, insist on the 17th day of the month; when you take a train, sit in seat number 17, etc.
To help your chances in love your most favorable number is 5.
And 30 is the symbol of success in all areas of your life: business, money, friendship, etc.
Use a combination of these three numbers as often as you can. Luck will do many things for you, and your intuition will do the rest.

Some final advice

You can see as well as I: in everything that has been said up to now we can detect a maximum number of good things happening to you, on condition that you take certain precautions.
That should be relatively easy, given the degree of magnetic power that you are emitting right now.

It is clear that you have a huge potential, which you received at birth (a potential for luck and unexpected money) which is in total opposition to the difficult life you are leading, and the bad luck which is unjustly affecting you at the moment.

You should never have had to deal with the difficulties and serious problems (especially those concerning money) that seem to be ceaselessly plaguing you.

Here’s why:

Moon, along with the other planets that control your Destiny, have endowed you with tremendous Lucky Power.

This should have turned out to be very positive for you in terms of money, and the realization of what you really hold dear in life. But that has not been the case.

Of course you’ve had a few happy moments at certain times in your life. But you know that you have generally been lacking in luck in many important areas of your life. Isn’t that so?

You have had some periods of luck and happiness on your journey. But SOMEONE OR SOMETHING HAS BEEN PREVENTING YOU FROM TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THAT LUCK. It has passed you by each and every time.

There have also been LARGE AMOUNTS OF MONEY THAT WERE WITHIN YOUR GRASP on many occasions, but once again an invisible hand seems to have prevented you from enjoying your potential profit.

As things stand now you take each day as it comes, without really knowing what will happen to you tomorrow.

Sometimes, because of a lack of self-confidence, you make decisions that eventually have serious consequences. You may be thinking that this is all your fault.

Well, that is not the case!

I HAVE A STRANGE FEELING, as if some HARMFUL INFLUENCE was forcing you to make the wrong decisions, those that attract bad luck instead of good luck (especially as far as money is concerned).

Don’t say to yourself: "I’ve never been lucky... I just have too much bad luck... I’ll never get out of my present situation!”

Believe me, based on my experience I can confidently say that is not the case at all. On the contrary!

You have a right to happiness. And you should know that there are no unlucky stars in your astral chart.

All you have to do is follow THE PATH TO LUCK AND HAPPINESS as indicated by your master planets, which will soon become active and influence your destiny.

In your case your dominant planet is: Moon. Along with your other important master planets, it has already presented you with numerous lucky occasions (notably for money), although you were not able to take advantage of them for an obvious reason which you know already.

This was not your fault. NO ONE WAS THERE TO HELP YOU understand the importance of these occasions, and tell you what to do.

It’s too bad we didn’t know each other sooner. I could have intervened and told you exactly what to do, and when.

I could have warned you about problems you might have avoided and, most importantly, I could have helped you TAKE FULL ADVANTAGE OF THE OCCASIONS FOR LUCK AND MONEY that should have been yours.

If I had done so your life would have been wonderful. You would not have experienced all the major problems you’ve been having until now.

But we mustn’t dwell on the past. The important thing now for you to be happy is to know that IT ISN’T TOO LATE TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT.

Starting today I pledge to do everything in my power (including putting in my time) to help you make your most heartfelt dreams come true.

I am convinced that YOUR LIFE CAN CHANGE OVER THE COMING WEEKS. I feel it in the deepest part of my being. You can trust me – I am very, very rarely wrong.

BUT YOU MUST BE CAREFUL!

You can’t keep moving forward in the dark, without a helping hand to point out all the opportunities for Luck and Money that will be presented to you in the near future.

You should know that at your age of 39 years old, you still have the perspective of many years of happiness ahead of you. You can be absolutely certain of that.

But you have to know exactly when it will be important to SEIZE THE NUMEROUS OCCASIONS FOR LUCK AND HAPPINESS THAT COME YOUR WAY.

That must be done at the moment they are presented to you. I’ll tell you all about it. I feel some very surprising things about you.


YOU HAVE VERY STRONG INTUITION, YOU’RE SENSITIVE, AND YOU ARE VERY GENEROUS, BUT sometimes other people take advantage of you, without knowing that THINGS aren’t going so well.

I see you as an anxious person, a little vulnerable, who doesn’t always know how to defend yourself against life’s injustices.

And while we’re on the subject, I SHOULD TELL YOU A SECRET THAT CONCERNS YOU PERSONALLY:

Do you know that you have a force inside you - Unlimited Inner Power – that you totally ignore and make no use of at all? I saw it clearly on a number of occasions.

And do you know why you ignore this force and make no use of it? Well, you may have already noticed how a lot of people think they’re better than others.

For you the exact opposite is true. You tend to see your weak points instead of your strong ones.

I’m pretty sure you’ve already asked yourself: “Why do some people have so much happiness and not me”?

You have to stop this kind of negative thinking. You have to accept that YOU HAVE THE RIGHT, AS MUCH RIGHT AS ANYONE ELSE, TO THE LUCK AND MONEY you’ve been deprived of until now. And for that to happen all you need to do is agree to accept some special help from me.


HERE’S WHAT I CAN DO FOR YOU:

Firstly, it’s important for you to know that to help you it is not absolutely necessary for us to meet personally.

I have already helped hundreds of people who, like you, had serious problems with luck or money, and each and every time their most urgent problem disappeared, without my having to meet them face to face.

Because of what I felt about you (I always trust my first impressions) I know that YOU ARE VERY SOON GOING TO ENTER ONE OF THE MOST WONDERFUL PERIODS OF YOUR LIFE.

THIS EXCEPTIONAL PERIOD SHOULD BEGIN ON August 01 2010. I don’t want to be more specific, because it could happen a few days before or a few days after August 01 2010.

It should last until October 30 2010, which means 3 full months of great good luck with money, followed by 3 very positive months in your personal life.

During that entire time I will be there, to point out all the opportunities for Luck and Money that you should take advantage of.

I will show you WHAT TO DO TO AVOID PROBLEMS that could arise for you (and how to turn them in your favor).

You must not ignore THIS PERIOD WHICH COULD TRANSFORM YOUR ENTIRE DESTINY. All you have to do to profit 100% from the opportunities that arise at the start of this lucky period is act when I tell you to.

If you follow my advice, your situation should improve very rapidly after that.

As for the problem that you are most concerned with, I see A HAPPY SOLUTION IN YOUR IMMEDIATE FUTURE (much sooner than you may think).

THE MAIN REASON:

In the coming weeks Moon, the master planet which has the most influence on you and on your future will, along with other very beneficial planets, exert an influence on your immediate destiny and make it very favorable for you. This convergence of luck will not happen again for a long time.

You have to understand that AN AMAZING EVOLUTION WILL HAPPEN FOR YOU AS FAR AS LUCK AND MONEY ARE CONCERNED.

I am deeply convinced that during this period of your life you will finally gain the right to enjoy your share of happiness and luck in all important areas: financial as well as emotional and familial.

You should know that there will be certain specific times when YOUR CHANCES FOR SUCCESS WILL BE MULTIPLIED 10, 20, AND EVEN 30 TIMES, especially in games that involve money.

At the right time I will reveal these favorable periods, when your chances of winning an upcoming jackpot are multiplied 30 times!

I will give you all the specific dates when you should use this precious information to gain maximum financial profit.

BUT YOU HAVE TO BE CAREFUL. There is an obstacle you have to avoid. You have to be very discreet about this.

A person who is envious of you may try to direct HARMFUL UNLUCKY VIBRATIONS at you (this could happen sooner than you think) to prevent you from getting a large amount of money.

If that turns out to be the case, I will tell you exactly WHAT TO DO TO PROTECT YOURSELF AGAINST THE NEGATIVE VIBRATIONS coming from that person.

I’ll also tell you what decisions you have to make (during the lucky periods that are coming your way) to ensure that your destiny advances firmly towards the realization of your imminent happiness.

I am this positive about your immediate future because I have the gift, proven many times over, of seeing things long before they happen.

I was challenged by those who didn’t believe in clairvoyance, and asked to take part in many para-psychological tests. The results of these tests were surprising, and indicated a very small margin of error of only 3%.

What does that mean? It means that I can see the future of someone accurately, 97% of the time. Few psychics can claim to do that.

Believe me, it’s absolutely essential for you to know what important events will happen for you in the coming months, and I’ll be happy to tell you about them.

Then you’ll be lucky enough to know for sure what good things you can expect in your immediate future.

Don’t think: “I don’t need to know. My future doesn’t look very bright right now, and I don’t know when or how things will ever work out.”

Obviously your future cannot be favorable if you don’t know what obstacles you are likely to encounter, even though it is possible to avoid them. Or when your chances for gaining money are best, and must absolutely be taken advantage of.

You now know that AN EXCEPTIONALLY LUCKY PERIOD SHOULD BEGIN FOR YOU AND TRANSFORM YOUR LIFE STARTING ON August 01 2010.

You absolutely must take advantage of the fantastic opportunities for luck and money that will come your way in the next 3 months. Especially since they will be followed by another very positive 3 months for your personal life.

These 6 months of intense change will give your existence a whole new meaning. Especially if you know exactly what to do, and when and how to do it!

Here’s what I am offering to do for you:

The moment I receive your urgent request I will perform a DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY for you personally, so that the next 6 months become the most important in your life.

What you discover in this detailed reading has nothing in common with anything you may have been told up to now about you and your future.

You will receive a document that is more complete and more detailed than anything any other psychic may have done for you before.

I KNOW THAT YOU NEED £ AS FAST AS POSSIBLE.

All I can say is that even though you may have financial problems right at this moment, your immediate future shows that money will probably no longer be a problem for you.

You will have as much as you need. In fact, AN INITIAL INPUT OF A LARGE AMOUNT OF MONEY starting on August 01 2010 should transform your entire life.

This sudden and unexpected arrival of money is inscribed in your astral chart.

You may not know about it yet, but it is being prepared for you right now, and should happen in the next few weeks.

YOUR FINANCES:

I will tell you in detail exactly how you can receive a considerable number of LARGE AND UNEXPECTED INPUTS OF MONEY.

Exactly when you will no longer have any money problems, and how much you can hope to receive in all.

When it’s time to stop thinking about saving and making some important payments that you may not have expected, and what these expenses will be.

How to manage your money with precision, so that you always have enough to last you the rest of your life.

As for luck, I will be able to reveal the hidden secrets of your destiny:

You may have noticed that, despite all your efforts until now, you have always been unlucky in most of the important areas in your life.

I CAN TELL YOU THAT YOUR PROBLEM OF BAD LUCK WILL SOON COME TO AN END.

The dominant position occupied by Moon, your master planet, in relation to the other planets, clearly shows that you are going to profit from an excellent configuration that is very favorable for luck.

Starting on August 01 2010 you can expect the sudden and unexpected realization of your most important wish: Money.

I will tell you exactly on which days of the week your chances of winning will be at their maximum, and when to try your luck at which games so that your chances of winning big are multiplied 30 times.

I will also tell you which moments are less favorable for you (there aren’t many but there will be some) so that you can avoid playing and not run the risk of losing your money.

I will tell you which games you can play and which you should avoid.

As far as your most important wish is concerned, you’ll know where, when and how your luck can be made to work most effectively, so that it becomes a reality.

You’ll be in a position to know about all the opportunities that will be presented to you, and how to make them work to your advantage.

I’ll tell you about the interesting encounters you will have, with whom and where, if they will be favorable for you, or if you should avoid them and why.

ON AN EMOTIONAL LEVEL you’ll know in detail:

If you are going to have an IMPORTANT MEETING (friendship or personal), when, where and with whom. If the person you are thinking about has sincere feelings for you, and what to do to attract them and keep them close to you. If someone is growing distant from you, why, and what to do to make them come back quickly, and bring you all the happiness you hope for.

In your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY you’ll find details that only I can reveal to you, about your future and the important choices you will have to make concerning your personal and family life.

I will also tell you if you have to make any important decisions, which areas of your life they will affect, and what to do once your decision is made.

THERE ARE SOME IMPORTANT DATES THAT YOU MUST NOT MISS UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES if you want all your projects to work out exactly as you hope.

I’ll also tell you about certain gifts that you have inside you, and help you make use of them to regain your self confidence in what I am sure will be a happier period of your life.

The happiness you have been waiting for for so long is right there in front of you. Life will begin anew for you at the age of 39, even if, for the moment at least, you have doubts about yourself.

As you can see, the most amazing period of luck and success you have ever experienced is about to start for you.

You must accept my help. Your life can change totally, and become much more lucky in all important areas.

With your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY all the cards will be in place so that YOUR MOST CHERISHED DREAM CAN COME TRUE very soon.

BAD LUCK ONLY EXISTS FOR THOSE WHO ACCEPT IT.

The fact of not knowing what to expect in the future inevitably causes problems of bad luck in the important areas of your life.

I have already saved many people who were in dire straits both financially and personally, thanks to an intervention on my part at the right moment.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT THE RIGHT MOMENTS ARE? Maybe not, but I will reveal them to you, along with a lot of other essential information that will help you transform your life.

Based on my experience, I can say that it is often those who are in the most desperate of situations obtain the best and fastest results.

YOUR LUCK AND YOUR HAPPINESS ARE AT YOUR DOORSTEP.

My advice will help you avoid mistakes and get the most out of your POSSIBILITIES so that you can have a happy life.

What is going to happen in your astral chart over the coming weeks is very important for you.

If you agree, I will be able to help you by letting you know when to act to gain maximum profit from your luck, so that you can change your destiny completely.

Here’s an example that shows why you can be certain your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY is going to guide you towards Luck and the realization of everything you hoped for in life.

Imagine for a moment that you are in a long corridor with a series of doors on each side.

Behind some of these doors you will find LUCK and MONEY waiting for you, people you love, and secrets that will bring you JOY and HAPPINESS. By opening some of these doors your life can take an entirely new turn.

But you have to be careful, because while luck and money are hidden behind some doors, others lead to desolation, despair and solitude.

IF IT WERE UP TO YOU, WHICH SOLUTION WOULD YOU CHOOSE?

1. Choose a door at random, with all the risks that implies for your future happiness?

2. Know in advance which doors you should open, and which ones you should leave closed?

Of course, like any sensible person, you would choose solution number 2.

Now you can understand why some people have so many problems in life. They don’t know what their future holds, and they open the wrong doors at the wrong time.

In your case there are certain traps that you have to avoid at all cost. But there is also a wonderful period full of luck and money that you have to take full advantage of.

Do you know why MANY FAMOUS PEOPLE on television, in politics and in business ADMIT USING ASTRAL PREDICTIONS AND ASTROLOGY?

Because according to them it is that, aside from their talent, which helps them avoid failure and enjoy more success.

That’s also why some of them come to see me, and openly admit that I AM ONE OF THE SECRETS OF THEIR SUCCESS.

I could name names, but out of respect for their private and professional lives I prefer that they remain confidential.

A large study was conducted on thousands of people over a number of years by the editor of a magazine. The results showed that OVER 97% OF PEOPLE who had never won anything (or only very small amounts) STARTED WINNING ALL AT ONCE, THANKS TO AN ASTRAL READING they had done during a lucky period.

So you see, you can be certain that the DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY you are going to receive will have a favorable influence on the important lucky period that will start for you on August 01 2010.

It will cover the next 6 months, which should turn out to be the most important of your life. It will contain all the important information you need, along with my personal advice.

IN THIS COMPLETE, PRECISE AND DATED READING you will discover (among other things):

Exactly which Lucky periods you should take advantage of during your next 6 lucky months (these are the doors behind which you will find MONEY, LOVE AND LUCK).

Which OBSTACLES YOU ABSOLUTELY HAVE TO AVOID (the doors behind which you will find bad luck, problems and despair).

Which periods are most favorable for you in the areas that interest you most, including Games, Love, Money and Family. And that’s not all…

I will also give you specific advice for each precise situation you encounter in your family, and in your relations with other people.

I will help you OVERCOME YOUR SOLITUDE, and I will also tell you how we can outsmart the envious person who may be preventing you from accessing the happiness you have every right to enjoy.

To be able to continue the work I have already started for you, I absolutely need to know certain things about you.

That’s why I would ask you to fill out this application: Click here.

Rest assured that the application contains no indiscreet questions, and that it will remain strictly confidential between you and me.


YOUR HAPPINESS IS NEAR.

I tell you again, your happiness is much closer than you think. I can even feel it vibrating in the deepest part of myself (you can feel it too, can’t you?).

In just a few days the first beneficial events of your Fabulous Period of Luck will happen for you.

Your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY for the Next 6 Months will help you not repeat the mistakes you made in the past, mistakes that made you miss out on great opportunities to change your existence.

THIS READING WILL ALLOW YOU TO MAKE THE BEST OF THIS FABULOUS 6 MONTH PERIOD THAT IS BEING PRESENTED TO YOU.

All you have to do to finally access all the happiness you deserve is to complete the application and send it back to me today: Click here.

Do it right away. There’s no reason to wait another day.

You know you’ll never get another chance to discover so many amazing things about yourself and about your destiny.

You have to admit that IT WOULD BE A GREAT PITY NOT TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF ALL THE LUCK THAT AWAITS YOU once again, simply because you didn’t act in time.

Very soon you can receive THE MOST COMPLETE, DETAILED AND PRECISE ASTRAL READING OF YOUR ENTIRE LIFE.

Very soon you’ll be able to see your luck start creating the first positive events in your life...

You’ll see your life changing just like you wanted it to, and everything I predicted for you coming true...

And then you’ll congratulate yourself for putting your trust in me.

I’m counting on you – YOUR HAPPINESS, AND THE HAPPINESS OF ALL THOSE YOU LOVE, IS NOW IN YOUR HANDS.

I’ll keep an eye on my e-mail starting today, while I wait for news from you so that I can come to your aid.

In all friendship I remain,
Your devoted friend,

TARA
Visionary Medium


VERY IMPORTANT:
MY WORK IS COVERED BY A TOTAL SATISFACTION OR MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.

If you are not completely satisfied with my work, all you have to do is send me an e-mail with “Astral Reading of Luck and Money” as the subject, and write “I want to be reimbursed” in the message, with no further explanation. You will receive a fast and total refund, made out to your name, with no further questions asked. That way YOU CAN BE CERTAIN THAT YOUR LIFE CAN CHANGE WITHOUT TAKING THE LEAST FINANCIAL RISK.

Along with your “ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY” you’ll receive, as a free gift: "MY MAGIC WISH-FULFILLING PENTACLE".

This Pentacle seems to be impregnated with a mysterious secret that contains POWERFUL ASTRAL FORCES. It is reputed to trigger the RAPID REALIZATION OF YOUR SECRET WISHES. Many men and women who have had the privilege of owning a MAGIC PENTACLE during a period of luck, have seen their SECRET WISHES come true, often in less than 7 days. It is urgent that you use it as quickly as possible, so that you are prepared for THE BIGGEST CHANGE YOU HAVE EVER KNOWN IN YOUR LIFE.
 5th of Aug, 2010 by   Shinku_Kurenai 0 Votes
Yeah, same...I got basically the same thign that Corkery did buy with some things replaced by the choice I chose in the beginning. I emailed a complaint reply to her but then she just emailed to me
"Truthfully yours,

I would like to thank you very much for your email that I have just received. I have to admit that the recent weeks have been really busy for me. Many people, just like you, came to me and asked for help. There’s only me and ….a computer to answer.

Thus, it is really hard for me to respond to several requests at the same time.

Being urged by certain cases of my clients, I had to make a difficult choice. I have decided to answer and treat the letters of those persons who have chosen my services and have ordered a Study.

If you are a client, I will contact you.
I skimmed through your email and, apparently, you are not on the list of my clients.
I might be wrong but don’t worry, if it is the case, I will regain contact with you within the next days.
As soon as I receive your request and your payment, I will give you a new email address. This address enables me to treat with priority the cases of all the persons in need of help.

Therefore, you will be able to write to this new address. I can assure you that I will answer your mail as soon as possible.

I would like to apologize for not being able to answer you today. Thank you for your understanding.

I invite you to send me your request for Help.

I will receive this request within a few minutes and I will be able to take care of you urgently.

I send you my full support and friendship.

Very best regards,

Your devoted friend,
Tara"
I was sort of angered by how they don't even bother to read the email, so so far, I just emailed them again to see if they'll actually read it this time but I'm very doubtful. ...This was such a waste of time. Do you guys know any real ones that work?
If you know any REAL mediums, could you send me an email at : H.tomobe@gmail.com
 15th of Jan, 2011 by   Frank 2 +1 Votes
Warning: Tara Visionary Medium is Operating by way of Facebook.com now. She is listed as part of one of the Apps.. I don't even think Facebook is aware of it. Because you click on one of the Apps for a Fortune Cookie to get your Daily Fortune and right beside it there is a blinking button that says to contine click here. And a new window pops up with her website and free offer as stated before. Well I copied everything on the website and both emails received. I found this address that is being used under Conditions Of Use : All the Rules and Regulations for the use of the website and nearly next to the bottom was this address as follows;
Company profile
ASTROWAY LIMITED
Address:
UNIT 2605 ISLAND PLACE TOWER
510 KING'S ROAD, NORTH POINT
HONG KONG
Contact: tara@tara-medium.com
The last email that was sent to me so far was yesterday January 14th, 2011 - My name is - Frank I am glad to say I wasn't pulled in by this scam. The reason why is I come from a long line of psychic's but we were told as children not to tell anyone for fear that we would be considered crazy. So for the most part we kept that piece of information amongst our family. As I was reading the rhetoric I was seeing lines and circles obliterating parts and all of some of the sentences. This told me that there was something wrong with what was being put forth. I redirected Tara to my other email address of which I will give you here: WindserEinc@aol.com. Thank You.
 27th of Jan, 2011 by   jolisa1970 0 Votes
omg omg i got the exact same email when i was browsing facebook DISCUSTING
 9th of Feb, 2011 by   Ingrid Singapore 0 Votes
This WindserEinc@aol.com. is another joker coming from a family of psychics crazy nuts.
And this Tara thing ... don't believe she's a woman could be a man ... Ingrid Singapore
 17th of Feb, 2011 by   RozaBelikov 0 Votes
His real name is Jean Christopher Maires, born in France.
I have been recieving messages of a supposed Jack pot winning from the so called Tara and an apparent gift of $80 dollars which then decreased to $70 dollars. I have recieved 4 of these emails.
My first 'free reading' was with fake details, of course and I know it's computer generated by the striking resemblance it holds with other emails.

Kaire,

Your problem seemed to me to be so important that I spent more than 13 hours performing an in-depth study of your case, so that I could help you more quickly.

I am aware of your most important wish: Love

As surprising as this may seem, I have every reason to believe that it will come true sooner than you may think. I will tell you when and how this will happen.

You made an excellent decision asking me for help.

In fact, I see that in the coming weeks you should find a suitable solution for most of your problems. In just a moment I will reveal what I saw happening to you in detail.


That’s why it’s important for you to take note of the date written below in red:

February 21 2011 !

Starting on that day, you are going to be at a DECISIVE TURNING POINT IN YOUR EXISTENCE.

I can tell you that YOU ARE GOING TO ENTER A LUCKY ASTRAL PERIOD VERY SOON which should definitely be THE MOST IMPORTANT OF YOUR ENTIRE LIFE.

More precisely, I see 3 WONDERFUL MONTHS THAT ARE GOING TO TRANSFORM YOUR DESTINY. Followed by 3 more very good months that will have a lasting effect on your future, Kaire.

I ALSO HAVE SOME OTHER NEWS FOR YOU THAT IS A LITTLE LESS POSITIVE. But you shouldn’t worry more than necessary about it.

Because even though something may happen that is not very good for you, I can still be there to help you.

I will show you how you can avoid events that could turn out to be negative for you. And in any case, I will tell you what to do so that the LUCKY PERIOD that is in store for you works out in your favor.

Above all I want you to know that, as my way of thanking you for the confidence you have shown in me, I made a commitment in my soul and in my conscience to do everything I could to help you, until the moment that YOUR HAPPINESS IS TOTAL AND COMPLETE.

I have already done this for many people with problems as serious as yours, people who thought that nothing and no one could change their lives.

Today they are all overjoyed to realize just how much THEIR FINANCIAL AND PERSONAL SITUATIONS REALLY HAVE BECOME TOTALLY TRANSFORMED. And what I have done for others, I can also do for you.

Now I should tell you about some information that concerns you, and is of great importance for you today:

Your date of birth is: 28 April 1991.

That makes you a Taurus.

Your astral chart is strongly influenced by Venus.

Based on these factors, I will now transmit my initial conclusions to you:


General Introduction

You need to find the answers to certain questions that concern you personally, questions you’ve probably been asking yourself for quite some time. You are involved with the people around you, you’re interested in your future, and you look for ways to make your daily life easier.

Let’s start with the main traits that make up your psychological profile, the particularities of your character that I find completely exceptional when looked at as a whole (taken separately these traits might seem banal, but in your case their combined effect explains much of the meaning of your life):
Sense of beauty, love of life, simplicity, intelligence, grounded, ambitious, tenacious, loyal, energetic, optimistic... and I should also mention Lucky, since luck smiles down on you naturally, and could become totally amazing if you knew how to take advantage of it!

Health

You have no apparent problems in this area: your energy and willpower are your two most precious allies.
People who watch you are amazed by your work ethic and your consistency in action. At the same time, you have no trouble saving your strength and applying effort only when needed, under almost any circumstances.
For example, you are in good enough condition to participate in many sports... but you don’t let yourself get carried away! That’s too bad, because playing sports outdoors can be good for your working abilities, and suit your physical strength.

Love – Emotions

Love plays an important role in your life, and you engage yourself with fervor, wisdom and gratitude. You do a lot to deserve your happiness, and you hope that your significant other is willing you pay you back in kind.
You want to see desire and passion in the face of your loved one, and you want to be the only person to benefit.
But be careful not to let your sense of possession gain the upper hand, or your passion might turn into destructive jealousy. Jealousy will destroy what your lucky star wants you to build.

Here is some important advice that might help you: persevere in your intimacy, don’t let just anyone into your private life, never discuss your problems with anyone, and make sure the people around you leave you in peace as far as your affairs of the heart are concerned, since they concern only you.

Social Life

You have enough personality and magnetism to do without any superior authority. Have faith in yourself, in your ideas and your initiatives. Hold your head high and persevere, and you will move forward without problems, even in the most delicate or hazardous of times.

Luck

Your golden number is 4, your lucky number par excellence. Use the number 4 as often as you can: for example, when you set up an important meeting insist on the 4th day of the month, or 4 o’clock in the afternoon; when you take a train. Use it whenever you play a game of chance, etc.
If you have premonitory dreams – and you should ! – 6 is your most auspicious number. It’s also lucky for travel and in financial speculation.
And 11, your number for happiness, can also be used to combat evil spells.

Use a combination of these three numbers as often as you can. Luck will do many things for you, and your intuition will do the rest.

Some final advice

We are in the midst of a period of Great Change, and the opportunities are too good for us to let them go by, without lifting a finger. Your future looks fabulous in all areas of your life: money, emotions and various other activities. And you have the great privilege today of being at the forefront of those who are going to benefit from this new harvest.
With or without my help.
THE DECISION IS YOURS!

It is clear that you have a huge potential, which you received at birth (a potential for luck and unexpected money) which is in total opposition to the difficult life you are leading, and the bad luck which is unjustly affecting you at the moment.

You should never have had to deal with the difficulties and serious problems (especially those concerning money) that seem to be ceaselessly plaguing you.

Here’s why:

Venus, along with the other planets that control your Destiny, have endowed you with tremendous Lucky Power.

This should have turned out to be very positive for you in terms of money, and the realization of what you really hold dear in life. But that has not been the case.

Of course you’ve had a few happy moments at certain times in your life. But you know that you have generally been lacking in luck in many important areas of your life. Isn’t that so?

You have had some periods of luck and happiness on your journey. But SOMEONE OR SOMETHING HAS BEEN PREVENTING YOU FROM TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THAT LUCK. It has passed you by each and every time.

There have also been LARGE AMOUNTS OF MONEY THAT WERE WITHIN YOUR GRASP on many occasions, but once again an invisible hand seems to have prevented you from enjoying your potential profit.

As things stand now you take each day as it comes, without really knowing what will happen to you tomorrow.

Sometimes, because of a lack of self-confidence, you make decisions that eventually have serious consequences. You may be thinking that this is all your fault.

Well, that is not the case!

I HAVE A STRANGE FEELING, as if some HARMFUL INFLUENCE were forcing you to make the wrong decisions, those that attract bad luck instead of good luck (especially as far as money is concerned).

Don’t say to yourself: "I’ve never been lucky... I just have too much bad luck... I’ll never get out of my present situation!”

Believe me, based on my experience I can confidently say that is not the case at all. On the contrary!

You have a right to happiness. And you should know that there are no unlucky stars in your astral chart.

All you have to do is follow THE PATH TO LUCK AND HAPPINESS as indicated by your master planets, which will soon become active and influence your destiny.

In your case your dominant planet is: Venus. Along with your other important master planets, it has already presented you with numerous lucky occasions (notably for money), although you were not able to take advantage of them for an obvious reason which you know already.

This was not your fault. NO ONE WAS THERE TO HELP YOU understand the importance of these occasions, and tell you what to do.

It’s too bad we didn’t know each other sooner. I could have intervened and told you exactly what to do, and when.

I could have warned you about problems you might have avoided and, most importantly, I could have helped you TAKE FULL ADVANTAGE OF THE OCCASIONS FOR LUCK AND MONEY that should have been yours.

If I had done so your life would have been wonderful. You would not have experienced all the major problems you’ve been having until now.

But we mustn’t dwell on the past. The important thing now for you to be happy is to know that IT ISN’T TOO LATE TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT.

Starting today I pledge to do everything in my power (including putting in my time) to help you make your most heartfelt dreams come true.

I am convinced that YOUR LIFE CAN CHANGE OVER THE COMING WEEKS. I feel it in the deepest part of my being. You can trust me – I am very, very rarely wrong.

BUT YOU MUST BE CAREFUL!

You can’t keep moving forward in the dark, without a helping hand to point out all the opportunities for Luck and Money that will be presented to you in the near future.

You should know that at your age of 19 years old, you still have the perspective of many years of happiness ahead of you. You can be absolutely certain of that.

But you have to know exactly when it will be important to SEIZE THE NUMEROUS OCCASIONS FOR LUCK AND HAPPINESS THAT COME YOUR WAY.

That must be done at the moment they are presented to you. I’ll tell you all about it. I feel some very surprising things about you.


YOU HAVE VERY STRONG INTUITION, YOU’RE SENSITIVE, AND YOU ARE VERY GENEROUS, BUT sometimes other people take advantage of you, without knowing that THINGS aren’t going so well.

I see you as an anxious person, a little vulnerable, who doesn’t always know how to defend yourself against life’s injustices.

And while we’re on the subject, I SHOULD TELL YOU A SECRET THAT CONCERNS YOU PERSONALLY:

Do you know that you have a force inside you - Unlimited Inner Power – that you totally ignore and make no use of at all? I saw it clearly on a number of occasions.

And do you know why you ignore this force and make no use of it? Well, you may have already noticed how a lot of people think they’re better than others.

For you the exact opposite is true. You tend to see your weak points instead of your strong ones.

I’m pretty sure you’ve already asked yourself: “Why do some people have so much happiness and not me”?

You have to stop this kind of negative thinking. You have to accept that YOU HAVE THE RIGHT, AS MUCH RIGHT AS ANYONE ELSE, TO THE LUCK AND MONEY you’ve been deprived of until now. And for that to happen all you need to do is agree to accept some special help from me.


HERE’S WHAT I CAN DO FOR YOU:

Firstly, it’s important for you to know that to help you it is not absolutely necessary for us to meet personally.

I have already helped hundreds of people who, like you, had serious problems with luck or money, and each and every time their most urgent problem disappeared, without my having to meet them face to face.

Because of what I felt about you (I always trust my first impressions) I know that YOU ARE VERY SOON GOING TO ENTER ONE OF THE MOST WONDERFUL PERIODS OF YOUR LIFE.

THIS EXCEPTIONAL PERIOD SHOULD BEGIN ON February 21 2011. I don’t want to be more specific, because it could happen a few days before or a few days after February 21 2011.

It should last until May 22 2011, which means 3 full months of great good luck with money, followed by 3 very positive months in your personal life.

During that entire time I will be there, to point out all the opportunities for Luck and Money that you should take advantage of.

I will show you WHAT TO DO TO AVOID PROBLEMS that could arise for you (and how to turn them in your favor).

You must not ignore THIS PERIOD WHICH COULD TRANSFORM YOUR ENTIRE DESTINY. All you have to do to profit 100% from the opportunities that arise at the start of this lucky period is act when I tell you to.

If you follow my advice, your situation should improve very rapidly after that.

As for the problem that you are most concerned with, I see A HAPPY SOLUTION IN YOUR IMMEDIATE FUTURE (much sooner than you may think).

THE MAIN REASON:

In the coming weeks Venus, the master planet which has the most influence on you and on your future will, along with other very beneficial planets, exert an influence on your immediate destiny and make it very favorable for you. This convergence of luck will not happen again for a long time.

You have to understand that AN AMAZING EVOLUTION WILL HAPPEN FOR YOU AS FAR AS LUCK AND MONEY ARE CONCERNED.

I am deeply convinced that during this period of your life you will finally gain the right to enjoy your share of happiness and luck in all important areas: financial as well as emotional and familial.

You should know that there will be certain specific times when YOUR CHANCES FOR SUCCESS WILL BE MULTIPLIED 10, 20, AND EVEN 30 TIMES, especially in games that involve money.

At the right time I will reveal these favorable periods, when your chances of winning an upcoming jackpot are multiplied 30 times!

I will give you all the specific dates when you should use this precious information to gain maximum financial profit.

BUT YOU HAVE TO BE CAREFUL. There is an obstacle you have to avoid. You have to be very discreet about this.

A person who is envious of you may try to direct HARMFUL UNLUCKY VIBRATIONS at you (this could happen sooner than you think) to prevent you from getting a large amount of money.

If that turns out to be the case, I will tell you exactly WHAT TO DO TO PROTECT YOURSELF AGAINST THE NEGATIVE VIBRATIONS coming from that person.

I’ll also tell you what decisions you have to make (during the lucky periods that are coming your way) to ensure that your destiny advances firmly towards the realization of your imminent happiness.

I am this positive about your immediate future because I have the gift, proven many times over, of seeing things long before they happen.

I was challenged by those who didn’t believe in clairvoyance, and asked to take part in many para-psychological tests. The results of these tests were surprising, and indicated a very small margin of error of only 3%.

What does that mean? It means that I can see the future of someone accurately, 97% of the time. Few psychics can claim to do that.

Believe me, it’s absolutely essential for you to know what important events will happen for you in the coming months, and I’ll be happy to tell you about them.

Then you’ll be lucky enough to know for sure what good things you can expect in your immediate future.

Don’t think: “I don’t need to know. My future doesn’t look very bright right now, and I don’t know when or how things will ever work out.”

Obviously your future cannot be favorable if you don’t know what obstacles you are likely to encounter, even though it is possible to avoid them. Or when your chances for gaining money are best, and must absolutely be taken advantage of.

You now know that AN EXCEPTIONALLY LUCKY PERIOD SHOULD BEGIN FOR YOU AND TRANSFORM YOUR LIFE STARTING ON February 21 2011.

You absolutely must take advantage of the fantastic opportunities for luck and money that will come your way in the next 3 months. Especially since they will be followed by another very positive 3 months for your personal life.

These 6 months of intense change will give your existence a whole new meaning. Especially if you know exactly what and to do, and when and how to do it!

Here’s what I am offering to do for you:

The moment I receive your urgent request I will perform a DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY for you personally, so that the next 6 months become the most important in your life.

What you discover in this detailed reading has nothing in common with anything you may have been told up to now about you and your future.

You will receive a document that is more complete and more detailed than anything any other psychic may have done for you before.

I KNOW THAT YOU NEED $ AS FAST AS POSSIBLE.

All I can say is that even though you may have financial problems right at this moment, your immediate future shows that money will probably no longer be a problem for you.

You will have as much as you need. In fact, AN INITIAL INPUT OF A LARGE AMOUNT OF MONEY starting on February 21 2011 should transform your entire life.

This sudden and unexpected arrival of money is inscribed in your astral chart.

You may not know about it yet, but it is being prepared for you right now, and should happen in the next few weeks.

YOUR FINANCES:

I will tell you in detail exactly how you can receive a considerable number of LARGE AND UNEXPECTED INPUTS OF MONEY.

Exactly when you will no longer have any money problems, and how much you can hope to receive in all.

When it’s time to stop thinking about saving and make some important payments that you may not have expected, and what these expenses will be.

How to manage your money with precision, so that you always have enough to last you the rest of your life.

As for luck, I will be able to reveal the hidden secrets of your destiny:

You may have noticed that, despite all your efforts until now, you have always been unlucky in most of the important areas in your life.

I CAN TELL YOU THAT YOUR PROBLEM OF BAD LUCK WILL SOON COME TO AN END.

The dominant position occupied by Venus, your master planet, in relation to the other planets, clearly shows that you are going to profit from an excellent configuration that is very favorable for luck.

Starting on February 21 2011 you can expect the sudden and unexpected realization of your most important wish: Love.

I will tell you exactly on which days of the week your chances of winning will be at their maximum, and when to try your luck at which games so that your chances of winning big are multiplied 30 times.

I will also tell you which moments are less favorable for you (there aren’t many but there will be some) so that you can avoid playing and not run the risk of losing your money.

I will tell you which games you can play and which you should avoid.

As far as your most important wish is concerned, you’ll know where, when and how your luck can be made to work most effectively, so that it becomes a reality.

You’ll be in a position to know about all the opportunities that will be presented to you, and how to make them work to your advantage.

I’ll tell you about the interesting encounters you will have, with whom and where, if they will be favorable for you, or if you should avoid them and why.

ON AN EMOTIONAL LEVEL you’ll know in detail:

If you are going to have an IMPORTANT MEETING (friendship or personal), when, where and with whom. If the person you are thinking about has sincere feelings for you, and what to do to attract them and keep them close to you. If someone is growing distant from you, why, and what to do to make them come back quickly, and bring you all the happiness you hope for.

In your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY you’ll find details that only I can reveal to you, about your future and the important choices you will have to make concerning your personal and family life.

I will also tell you if you have to make any important decisions, which areas of your life they will affect, and what to do once your decision is made.

THERE ARE SOME IMPORTANT DATES THAT YOU MUST NOT MISS UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES if you want all your projects to work out exactly as you hope.

I’ll also tell you about certain gifts that you have inside you, and help you make use of them to regain your self confidence in what I am sure will be a happier period of your life.

The happiness you have been waiting for for so long is right there in front of you. Life will begin anew for you at the age of 19, even if, for the moment at least, you have doubts about yourself.

As you can see, the most amazing period of luck and success you have ever experienced is about to start for you.

You must accept my help. Your life can change totally, and become much more lucky in all important areas.

With your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY all the cards will be in place so that YOUR MOST CHERISHED DREAM CAN COME TRUE very soon.

BAD LUCK ONLY EXISTS FOR THOSE WHO ACCEPT IT.

The fact of not knowing what to expect in the future inevitably causes problems of bad luck in the important areas of your life.

I have already saved many people who were in dire straits both financially and personally, thanks to an intervention on my part at the right moment.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT THE RIGHT MOMENTS ARE? Maybe not, but I will reveal them to you, along with a lot of other essential information that will help you transform your life.

Based on my experience, I can say that it is often those who are in the most desperate of situations who obtain the best and fastest results.

YOUR LUCK AND YOUR HAPPINESS ARE AT YOUR DOORSTEP.

My advice will help you avoid mistakes and get the most out of your POSSIBILITIES so that you can have a happy life.

What is going to happen in your astral chart over the coming weeks is very important for you.

If you agree, I will be able to help you by letting you know when to act to gain maximum profit from your luck, so that you can change your destiny completely.

Here’s an example that shows why you can be certain your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY is going to guide you towards Luck and the realization of everything you hoped for in life.

Imagine for a moment that you are in a long corridor with a series of doors on each side.

Behind some of these doors you will find LUCK and MONEY waiting for you, people you love, and secrets that will bring you JOY and HAPPINESS. By opening some of these doors your life can take an entirely new turn.

But you have to be careful, because while luck and money are hidden behind some doors, others lead to desolation, despair and solitude.

IF IT WERE UP TO YOU, WHICH SOLUTION WOULD YOU CHOOSE?

1. Choose a door at random, with all the risks that implies for your future happiness?

2. Know in advance which doors you should open, and which ones you should leave closed?

Of course, like any sensible person, you would choose solution number 2.

Now you can understand why some people have so many problems in life. They don’t know what their future holds, and they open the wrong doors at the wrong time.

In your case there are certain traps that you have to avoid at all cost. But there is also a wonderful period full of luck and money that you have to take full advantage of.

Do you know why MANY FAMOUS PEOPLE on television, in politics and in business ADMIT USING ASTRAL PREDICTIONS AND ASTROLOGY?

Because according to them it is that, aside from their talent, which helps them avoid failure and enjoy more success.

That’s also why some of them come to see me, and openly admit that I AM ONE OF THE SECRETS OF THEIR SUCCESS.

I could name names, but out of respect for their private and professional lives I prefer that they remain confidential.

A large study was conducted on thousands of people over a number of years by the editor of a magazine. The results showed that OVER 97% OF PEOPLE who had never won anything (or only very small amounts) STARTED WINNING ALL AT ONCE, THANKS TO AN ASTRAL READING they had done during a lucky period.

So you see, you can be certain that the DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY you are going to receive will have a favorable influence on the important lucky period that will start for you on February 21 2011.

It will cover the next 6 months, which should turn out to be the most important of your life. It will contain all the important information you need, along with my personal advice.

IN THIS COMPLETE, PRECISE AND DATED READING you will discover (among other things):

Exactly which Lucky periods you should take advantage of during your next 6 lucky months (these are the doors behind which you will find MONEY, LOVE AND LUCK).

Which OBSTACLES YOU ABSOLUTELY HAVE TO AVOID (the doors behind which you will find bad luck, problems and despair).

Which periods are most favorable for you in the areas that interest you most, including Games, Love, Money and Family. And that’s not all…

I will also give you specific advice for each precise situation you encounter in your family, and in your relations with other people.

I will help you OVERCOME YOUR SOLITUDE, and I will also tell you how we can outsmart the envious person who may be preventing you from accessing the happiness you have every right to enjoy.

To be able to continue the work I have already started for you, I absolutely need to know certain things about you.

That’s why I would ask you to fill out this application: Click here.

Rest assured that the application contains no indiscreet questions, and that it will remain strictly confidential between you and I.


YOUR HAPPINESS IS NEAR.

I tell you again, your happiness is much closer than you think. I can even feel it vibrating in the deepest part of myself (you can feel it too, can’t you?).

In just a few days the first beneficial events of your Fabulous Period of Luck will happen for you.

Your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY for the Next 6 Months will help you not repeat the mistakes you made in the past, mistakes that made you miss out on great opportunities to change your existence.

THIS READING WILL ALLOW YOU TO MAKE THE BEST OF THIS FABULOUS 6 MONTH PERIOD THAT IS BEING PRESENTED TO YOU.

All you have to do to finally access all the happiness you deserve is to complete the application and send it back to me today: Click here.

Do it right away. There’s no reason to wait another day.

You know you’ll never get another chance to discover so many amazing things about yourself and about your destiny.

You have to admit that IT WOULD BE A GREAT PITY NOT TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF ALL THE LUCK THAT AWAITS YOU once again, simply because you didn’t act in time.

Very soon you can receive THE MOST COMPLETE, DETAILED AND PRECISE ASTRAL READING OF YOUR ENTIRE LIFE.

Very soon you’ll be able to see your luck start creating the first positive events in your life...

You’ll see your life changing just like you wanted it to, and everything I predicted for you coming true...

And then you’ll congratulate yourself for putting your trust in me.

I’m counting on you – YOUR HAPPINESS, AND THE HAPPINESS OF ALL THOSE YOU LOVE, IS NOW IN YOUR HANDS.

I’ll keep an eye on my e-mail starting today, while I wait for news from you so that I can come to your aid.

In all friendship I remain,
Your devoted friend,

TARA
Visionary Medium


VERY IMPORTANT:
MY WORK IS COVERED BY A TOTAL SATISFACTION OR MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.

If you are not completely satisfied with my work, all you have to do is send me an e-mail with “Astral Reading of Luck and Money” as the subject, and write “I want to be reimbursed” in the message, with no further explanation. You will receive a fast and total refund, made out to your name, with no further questions asked. That way YOU CAN BE CERTAIN THAT YOUR LIFE CAN CHANGE WITHOUT TAKING THE LEAST FINANCIAL RISK.

Along with your “ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY” you’ll receive, as a free gift: "MY MAGIC WISH-FULFILLING PENTACLE".

This Pentacle seems to be impregnated with a mysterious secret that contains POWERFUL ASTRAL FORCES. It is reputed to trigger the RAPID REALIZATION OF YOUR SECRET WISHES. Many men and women who have had the privilege of owning a MAGIC PENTACLE during a period of luck, have seen their SECRET WISHES come true, often in less than 7 days. It is urgent that you use it as quickly as possible, so that you are prepared for THE BIGGEST CHANGE YOU HAVE EVER KNOWN IN YOUR LIFE.
 17th of Feb, 2011 by   RozaBelikov 0 Votes
I sent a message saying it was a scam and asked for no more emails and was sent this.
Truthfully yours,

I would like to thank you very much for your email that I have just received. I have to admit that the recent weeks have been really busy for me. Many people, just like you, came to me and asked for help. There’s only me and ….a computer to answer.

Thus, it is really hard for me to respond to several requests at the same time.

Being urged by certain cases of my clients, I had to make a difficult choice. I have decided to answer and treat the letters of those persons who have chosen my services and have ordered a Study.

If you are a client, I will contact you.
I skimmed through your email and, apparently, you are not on the list of my clients.
I might be wrong but don’t worry, if it is the case, I will regain contact with you within the next days.
As soon as I receive your request and your payment, I will give you a new email address. This address enables me to treat with priority the cases of all the persons in need of help.

Therefore, you will be able to write to this new address. I can assure you that I will answer your mail as soon as possible.

I would like to apologize for not being able to answer you today. Thank you for your understanding.

I invite you to send me your request for Help.

I will receive this request within a few minutes and I will be able to take care of you urgently.

I send you my full support and friendship.

Very best regards,

Your devoted friend,
Tara
Seriously, this is ridiculous.
 18th of Feb, 2011 by   Ingrid Singapore 0 Votes
Dear Friends,
Do not believe in all this clairvoyance, mediums stuff. Even if you should stumble upon one that is 'real' they are from dark murky source, some evil force. Hold tight to your hard earned money$$ 'cos that's what they are after. Calling you friends and sometimes manage to hit the right place? Read it through if you must and laugh it off you must too.

There is a higher force, that is God. Have you heard...that the world is coming to an end? google 21 October 2011 or 21 May 2011. "Be anxious for nothing but in all things in prayer and supplication with thanksgivings made your requests know unto Him, your Heavenly Father"
 18th of Feb, 2011 by   Ingrid Singapore 0 Votes
Dear Friends,
Do not believe in all this clairvoyance, mediums stuff. Even if you should stumble upon one that is real, they are from dark murky source, some evil force. Hold tight to your hard earned money$$ for that's what they are after. Calling you friends and sometimes manage to hit the right place? Read it through their so called readings if you must and laugh it off you must too.

There is a higher force, that is God. Have you heard...that the world is coming to an end? google 21 October 2011 or 21 May 2011. Be anxious for nothing but in all things in prayer and supplication with thanksgivings made your requests know unto Him, your Heavenly Father. God Bless You All!
 10th of Feb, 2013 by   mazzym 0 Votes
OMG i got the same fricken email!! and she keeps sending them to me! this is what i got sent after ignoring her this was the 3rd email
Despite the late hour, I am writing you this urgent E-Mail which really demands your close attention.

A few minutes ago I finished a session of astral meditation about you. What I discovered is surprising, and could help you resolve your problems.

What took place during this session is really a sign that your future can change completely. I’m going to tell you all about the amazing details.

I know you now have a problem of bad luck that is poisoning your life each and every day. And I also know that things could quickly become much worse, if you don’t react right away.

In other words, your stroke of bad luck could continue and this dark period of your destiny will fade into time.

I have to get you out of this terrible situation right away!


Now maria, I want you to take a match and do exactly the following: Light the match, and quickly repeat this prayer for spiritual protection 3 times:

"IN NOMINE CHRISTIS,
THANK YOU FOR PROTECTING ME NOW
AGAINST BAD LUCK AND HARMFUL ENERGY"


You may not realize it, maria, but this magic action is essential if things are to work out in your favor.

The ritual will create an astral shield around you that will last for 21 days, capable of protecting you against the harmful effects of all negative influences that are trying to intervene in your future and do you wrong.

I don’t want to scare you,
but there isn’t much time left for you.

I keep feeling the need to intervene and protect you against this negative influence.

I’ll tell you why maria:

I just finished a meditation session about you, and I’m still overwhelmed.

I received confirmation that your future should change in the coming weeks, but at the same time I had a strange vision that bothered me a lot.

There was a shadow, and hands reaching out to you. This vision is a bad sign. It means that someone has been using the occult to try and harm you.

Someone or something has been trying to take control of your destiny, probably to do you harm.

It has planted doubts in your mind. That’s probably why you didn’t answer me before, and why you didn’t get that large amount of money I talked about in my last e-mail.

You must understand that nothing good can happen to you if you just keep letting things pass you by, and don’t react.

It is urgent that you do something against this harmful influence which could certainly block the arrival of the large amount of money that should help resolve your situation in less than 21 days.Because of the ritual you did, and the prayer for spiritual protection you said, you are now sheltered from bad luck and harmful energies that are trying to hurt you.

And that’s excellent, because good things are in store for you, maria, even if we have to be careful.


I must say that this is the first time in my long career as a medium that I’ve met someone as promising as you, who is at the same time surrounded by so much adversity.

I don’t think we got in touch by accident. I think destiny placed me on your path so that I could help you at an important moment in your life.

I am convinced that you have a very unusual destiny where everything can work out for you even faster than you think.

Your chances of benefiting (in a short time) from extraordinary opportunities in your personal and financial life are much higher than average.

For example, there’s the large financial gain which could happen for you in less than 21 days, maria.

And what’s interesting for you is that I can tell you what to do, what games to play, and when.

My 6th sense tells me that an amount somewhere around $7700 is in store for you soon. That’s the amount you should receive in the coming weeks.

For that to happen, you have to use a magical combination of numbers that will become winners for you.

At the same time, as I already said, we have to be prudent and attentive, because there is an evil influence around you that is trying to attract bad luck into your life.

You have to act quickly and not let that influence get the upper hand,

maria.

According to what I felt, this harmful influence is in the process of creating an astral block to your luck, which could start working in less than 21 days.

That means the $7, 700 you could receive, and the positive events that have been predicted for you in the coming weeks, could be blocked on the astral plane.

It would be a mistake to just sit there and do nothing, maria.

That’s why I am going to perform an important magic ceremony, which becomes necessary when the risk of an astral blockage has been psychically detected.


It is called The Great Astral Opening Ceremony.

This ritual of high magic will be able to unblock the $7, 700 which is inscribed in your immediate future on the astral plane, as well as the positive events scheduled for you in less than 21 days.

Then everything will happen for you as predicted.

And to protect you against further attacks and harmful influences, I am also going to perform a free ceremony of magic astral protection.

An Astral Shield will provide you with protection against any harmful vibrations that could be directed at you, so that nothing and no one will be able to prevent the important changes that are inscribed in your destiny.

I have to do this important work as quickly as possible.

You have 3 amazing financial months ahead of you, maria. And followed by 3 more months of pure happiness on a personal level.

It makes me sad to see that you recently missed out on a number of large sums of money, and that you could not solve your financial problems, despite regular deprivations.

That’s really too bad, because your dominant planet Saturn, as well as other influential planets in your chart, are in a perfect astral configuration for beginning a new and much more beautiful and comfortable life.

This is a chance you must not miss, if you really want your most pressing problem (money) to be resolved soon.

I want to share a secret wih you that can really help make a huge jackpot possible for you very soon, maria!

I have an amazing visionary gift that few mediums possess.A secret power allows me to see into the future and know the specific dates and winning numbers you have to use to ensure that luck is on your side.

I’ll give you more details soon. The most important thing now is for you to pay attention to what is happening all around you, and to act quickly.

I have some important work to do on your case.

I have to protect you against the negative effects of this harmful influence, and put an end to it once and for all.

I also have to help make your most secret wishes come true, in all important areas of your life.


I have to help you take advantage of the great opportunities for luck and money that will come your way over the next 3 months, and during the 3 months that follow, by telling you exactly what to do, when, and how to do it!

Here’s what I’m offering you, maria:

The moment I receive your urgent request, I will perform free double ritual of astral opening and protection on your behalf.

Then I’ll prepare your Dated Astral Reading Of Luck And Money for what should become the 6 most important months of your life.

What you discover will literally guide your destiny towards a new and much more beautiful life. There is no other way.

An initial large amount of money, already inscribed in your astral chart, will be waiting for you in less than 21 days, and should produce a startling change in your day-to-day habits.

I’ll tell you exactly when you are likely to benefit from unexpected inputs of money, how, and how much you can expect.

I will also be able to tell you how and when your problem of bad luck will come to an end, and be permanently replaced by good luck.

I will be able to tell you when and how you can expect the sudden materialization of your most secret wishes.

I’ll tell you when you’re going to meet someone new, if that person has sincere feelings for you, and what to do to keep him or her near.

And if they want to separate from you, I’ll tell you why, and what to do to make them come back quickly and bring you the happiness you desire.

Your Dated Astral Reading Of Luck And Money will contain more important information about what is going to happen to your luck and your destiny. maria, bad luck only exists for those who don’t know in advance what is written in their future.

It’s not knowing what your future holds in store that prevents you from changing the things that are wrong in the important areas of your life.

You have to understand that by following my advice and doing exactly what I tell you to do at the right time, your life will move to another sphere: a world of happiness and joy.

I am convinced that it is often the most desperate situations that produce the best and fastest results.

Your entire chart indicates that you are going to resolve a difficult financial situation, as well as your emotional problems, very soon.


But to be able to advise you better and even more accurately, I need some more information about you. That’s why I want you to complete this form (Click Here).

Don’t worry, maria, I am bound by the most absolute professional secrecy, and everything you tell me will remain confidential.

Month by month for 6 months, I will tell you what you should do, what you should avoid at any cost, and what the right decisions are that will lead you in the right direction.

I’ll also tell you how to behave with your family, and in your relations with other people.

I’ll give you advice on how to overcome that feeling of solitude you sometimes have, and about many other things that will help pave the way for your future happiness.

Your happiness is a lot closer than you may think. I can feel it vibrating in the deepest part of myself.

In the next few weeks, the first incredible events of your new life will start happening to you, maria.

Your Dated Astral Reading Of Luck And Money will help you avoid mistakes that, in the past, made you miss out on wonderful opportunities to change your existence.

It will help you make the most of this fabulous 6 months period (especially financial) that is in store for you.

You don’t have to do much to attain the happiness you deserve. Just complete this form and send it back to me today (Click Here).

Do it now. You have no reason to put off for tomorrow what you can do today. And tomorrow might be too late.

maria, you know that you may never have another chance like this to change your life.

You have to admit that it would be a great pity to once again miss out on all the luck that is waiting for you, simply because you didn’t act in time.


That’s why I’ll be waiting to hear from you as soon as possible.

TARA
Visionary Medium
 15th of Apr, 2013 by   rimpy 05 0 Votes
is it real or fake ?

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

How to Leave Your Car Lease Early

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?