logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (10 mins ago)
T - World / Nokia Promo Draw In Uk
Promo draw in uk
2. (14 mins ago)
Lotus Digitech Inc
Fraud Company
3. (24 mins ago)
Corporationwiki.com
Exploiting personal info
4. (38 mins ago)
FREESTER
Being charged for nothing
5. (39 mins ago)
huddle house
Bad Management

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

SNGPL Complaints & Reviews - Non Receipt of Consumer Bill

SNGPL Contacts & Informations

SNGPL

Posted:    Muhammad Ansar Warraich

Non Receipt of Consumer Bill

Complaint Rating:  87 % with 15 votes
Contact information:
sngpl
Pakistan
zulfiqarali_786@hotmail.com
Sir Your attention is drawn to the matter as under:-

Sui Gas Meter Number 308221 installed at my residence on 04 August 2009, and I am using gas facilities satisfactorily. But consumer bill has not been received so far from concerned office. I request your honour to kindly instruct staff under you kind control for issuance of bill & save me from sudden financial burdon, please.
My home address is as under:-

Muhammad Ansar S/O Ghulam Qadir Warraich
Mahria Traders, Mohallah Haji Pura, Vill & P.O Khojianwali
Tehsil & District Gujrat
Comments Pakistan Building, Construction
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 6th of Jul, 2009 by   javed Bashir 0 Votes
last three month non delivery of bill of consumer No. 18320044059 in the name of Mst. Irshad sultan.
 27th of Jan, 2010 by   javednfciet 0 Votes
Sir Your attention is drawn to the matter as under:-

Sui Gas Meter Number MG-25787913 installed at my residence . I am using gas facilities satisfactorily. But consumer bill has not been received so far from concerned office. I request your honour to kindly instruct staff under you kind control for issuance of bill & save me from sudden financial burdon, please.
My home address is as under:-

Muhammad Rafique S/O Rehmat Ali House No 32- Street, D-Block, V, New Multan Multan
 30th of Jan, 2010 by   Rizwan Adil 0 Votes
R/ Sir,

We all residentials of Basti Nooray wali rahim yar khan want to draw your

kind attention to the great problem for non reciept of the sui gass bill up
to 30-01-2010 for the month of December 2009 pay able within due date January 2010.

Therefore it is requested that the bill may kindly be arranged for payment

without late payment surcharge .. We shal be thankfull to you for your this kindness Please...
Consumer # 0372230005 Muhammad Ashraf
...15310182214 Peer Bux
...87562300001 M. Khalid
 9th of Mar, 2010 by   mohammad ashraf 0 Votes
bill not received for last 4 months.consumer no.is 77222010009
 9th of Mar, 2010 by   rmafzal 0 Votes
Dear Sir,

Asslam o Alaikum!

Sub: Delayed Delivery of Gas Bill

With reference Sui Gas Meter No. MR02535839, New Consumer No. 23260130002 we all consumers of SNGPL in our town are received our Gas bills just one (1) day before due date for every month, which payment is much difficult for us right away.

Therefore you are requested please to take action in this regard at your earlist.

Your first action in this regard will highly be appricated

regards.

All Res of Twon
Hajj Complex, Chishtiabad
Peshawar Road, Rawalpindi.
 22nd of Mar, 2010 by   MALIK GHULAM QADIR 0 Votes
MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS ( 33314130007 ), MY NAME IS, MALIK GHULAM QADIR, HOUSE NO. CB-380, CHAMANABAD, MISRIAL ROAD, RAWALPINDI CANTT.

I AM PAYING MY SUI GAS BILLS REGULARLY, AND WANT TO PAY MY SUI GAS BILL IN TIME, BUT I AM NOT RECEIVING SUI GAS BILLS FROM LAST TWO MONTH. YOU PESHAWAR ROAD OFFICE SAYS US TO CONTECT I-9, ISLAMABAD OFFICE, AND I-9 OFFICE SAYS US TO CONTECT PESHAWAR ROAD, OFFICE. I DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH YOUR OFFICE, I AM NOT RECEIVING BILLS, FROM LAST TWO MONTH.

MY MOBILE PHONE NO.0333-5640962.
 11th of May, 2010 by   ZAFAR IQBAL1 0 Votes
MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS ( 71309947909 ), MY NAME IS, ZAFAR IQBAL, New Faisal Colony Near EME College Peshawar Road Rawalpindi

I AM PAYING MY SUI GAS BILLS REGULARLY, AND WANT TO PAY MY SUI GAS BILL IN TIME, BUT I AM NOT RECEIVING SUI GAS BILLS FROM LAST THREE MONTHS. I DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH YOUR OFFICE, I AM NOT RECEIVING BILLS, FROM LAST THREE MONTHS.

MY MOBILE PHONE NO.0333-5220806.
 22nd of Jul, 2010 by   Ghazanfar Rasheed 0 Votes
Dear Sir,
my gas meter installed on Jan 2010 but after complaint again and again in my local gas office there no result (my gas bill yet not recieved till dated) please do some thing for me
Thanks


Muhammad sadique Khan
House no.03 Lane No.29 wah model Town Phase-II Wah Cantt TAXILA RWP
My Mobile No:03006331409
 25th of Jul, 2010 by   atif sajjad 0 Votes
GULAM YAHYA
H/NO Z-629
DHOKE RATTA
Rawalpindi

My bill has not recevied this month
my consumer no is (New) 41269230003
Old 72328431208
 29th of Sep, 2010 by   ST DMT 0 Votes
Consumer no-48962230008
Billing Month-Aug-2010
 29th of Sep, 2010 by   ST DO DMT 0 Votes
Same as subject
consumer no 48962230008
Bill month-Aug 2010
 15th of Nov, 2010 by   MUHAMMAD IMRAN SOOMRO 0 Votes
dear sir
iam muhammad imran soomro from distt: kashmore
my mater is last four month we have no gas so plz solve my mater ungrat and i pay my bill avery month
metter no :GN22922423 CUSTMORE NAME
MUHAMMAD AYOUB SOOMRO
 8th of Dec, 2010 by   Massod 0 Votes
montthly gas bill is not generated and also not deilvered at consumers residence
 8th of Feb, 2011 by   umair waqar 0 Votes
sir i have no gas please help us help us
 1st of Mar, 2011 by   Muhammad Shakeel Abbasi 0 Votes
Gas meter was installed at my residence H.No.111-C, Street No.6, Fazal Town, Phase-II, Chaklala Rawalpindi in March, 2010. Till date I have not received gas bill despite repeated reminders and lapse of about one year.
 1st of Mar, 2011 by   Muhammad Shakeel Abbasi +1 Votes
I have not received any response on my complaint
 5th of Mar, 2011 by   imran jaan 0 Votes
no bill

plz give me a bill
 26th of Mar, 2011 by   rashidsteno 0 Votes
no bill distributed in house
some time no bill received our area
 2nd of Apr, 2011 by   Hakeem Bashir 0 Votes
To
Director
The adress on my bill is not correct that is
House#1k Street#3 canal park Gulberg Lhr.
Perfect Adress House#15, Street#30 Canal Park Gulberg 2 Lhr.
My consumer No. 72742520009
Old consumer No. 6131155290
Kindly inform my cell no.03334300166, 03144293593
I am greatfull to you for this act.
 21st of May, 2011 by   Rafiq Fatima 0 Votes
I lodged a complain #3014284417 on 17 May 2011 for non-receipt of my bill for the month April 2011 and was assured that it will be sent in a day or two but have not been received yet.
Please look into the matter and take a quick action, before I am penalized for no fault of mine.
Rafiq Fatima
W/O S. Abdul Majeed
36- Model Town, Lahore. Cons. #03919320006

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Cell Phones - A False Sense Of Security

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?