logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
search
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

SafeWay Complaints & Reviews - Bad management

SafeWay Contacts & Informations

SafeWay

Posted:    

Bad management

Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
0% 0
Contact information:
Safeway
United States
I was visting from out of town and decided to visit the the Safeway in a small town called Warrenton. I have to say the experience was bad. REAL BAD! This manager I believe is name was Bill, is horrible. He screams and cursed at his employees. And very rude when asked where something is located in the store. He does not derserve his job. To make matters worse when I finally recieved some help this woman at customer service was extremely nasty to me as well. This was a horrible experience and a waste of an afternoon.

I will never visit that Safeway again!
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country United States Complaint category Products & Services
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?     


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 14th of Oct, 2011 by    0 Votes
http://www.youtube.com/user/SuperClassaction?feature=mhee

Caught on Camera HOME FOR RATS INSECTS, RUSTY DIRTY SHOPPING CARTS ..SAFEWAY AT 116 University Blvd., Silver Spring Maryland 20901 (301) 593-7526
send your complaint to these top safeway managers we are working on a class action save your emails

http://www.youtube.com/user/SuperClassaction?feature=mhee

Steven.Burd@safeway.com
Bruce.Everette@safeway.com
David.Bond@safeway.com
David.Stern@safeway.com
David.Ching@safeway.com
Donald.Wright@safeway.com
Jerry.Tidwell@safeway.com
Kenneth.Shachmut@safeway.com
Larree.Renda@safeway.com
Melissa.Plaisance@safeway.com
Robert.Edwards@safeway.com
Robert.Gordon@safeway.com
Russell.Jackson@safeway.com

Safeway Pharmacy is under investigation for the use of sub-standard generics, mislabeling pharmaceuticals, negligence, professional misconduct, incompetence, prescription errors and HIPPA violations. If you have concerns or complaints a

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Flu Season Widespread and Increasing


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?