I'm pretty sure they are scammers. I contacted them and they won't provide any proof and they want payment in advance. Any company that won't provide any proof are scam, so be careful.
I don't think that passportservices1@gmail.com will scam you. I got my passport from them a while ago and I will recommend them to anybody! They are NOT, i have proof. MY FRIEND WAS SCAMMED BY DAVINPORTMATT@GMAIL.COM and HE IS SENDING MESSAGES HIMSELF ABOUT ALL OTHER PROVIDERS. DO NOT SEND HIM MONEY!!! HE WILL TAKE MONEY FROM YOU!!! DAVINPORTMATT IS SCUM!!! ALSO FAKEPASSPORTS.ORG SCAM!!! They took my money and never replied my emails.
I actually got mine from passportservices1@gmail.com They are 100% genuine and you will get what you order. They sent me all proof and samples of passport and they except 70% upfront and the rest on delivery. I am not sure about who Davinport is but i contacted him and his prices were crazy!!! something like 5000-8000 grand! I think this is too much and I got mine much less and i will definately recommend them!
I have got my passport 4 weeks ago from PASSPORTSERVICES1 @ GMAIL.COM and I moved from Dubai to USA. Quality is identical to original passport and i am greatefull to them. Thank you again passport services, you changed my life!!! Also if anyone ordering from them make sure to ask for free driving licence as they do it free of charge, not sure if the offer still there but ask them anyway.
Hi, i think what they mean by that is the passport you get will be no difference from original. that means that it will be legit one. i got my passport from government.id@gmail.com but birth certificate and driving license from passportservices1@gmail.com
Both government.id@gmail.com and passportservices1@gmail.com are scammers !!! The same guy replies to
Emails !!! I paid 2600 USD and after 2 months they say I have received the documents and don't want to pay
the balance !!! Isn't it ridiculous ??!!! Do not trust them !
Can anyone recommend any genuine passport providers from which they had good experience with. I know their are many scammers posting with different names etc.
@ Maryana and Zena...you seem to be genuine customers of passportservices1@gmail.com, so that you have received a passport...than it´s no problem for you to make a little vid of your document ( unmark your name etc and your photo) and send it to me so that i can see that you have become a document...
i guess that you are not able to do that, because you havent´t a document, if i where a genuine customer i would do that ... but i know your anser is...because security reasons...:-)
I sall say that passportservices1@gmail.com has mede me sure it
will deliver my documents soon... This way, I want to firstly say that
they are NOT SCAM... Let's wait and see if they keep their promise
or not... They have claimed I'll have my documents very soon...
I'll update you all very soon...
i wrote with passportservices1@gmail.com, at first i must say he is a polite writer, he has answered all my question, but the fakt that they don´t have a digicam to make pics and videos of the passports is curious...
think about that...if someone has the documents and can produce them, than it´s no problem to make some real pics and a short video...only a few scans and fotos from the internet are not enough
i don´t say that they are scam or other, but i don´t say that there are no scam.. i tell only the facts
I got my passport and driving licence from passportservices1@gmail.com
no problems, genuine guys and quick service. Poort scammed i cant believe that you didnt get your papers from them. I am sure they will sort something out for you.
I found new supplier and I placed my order, they have reasonable rates and promised to deliver my passport and other documents in 1 week. I will update when I get my documents. There email: government.id@gmail.com
What I also liked about them is that they dont just provide passports but they also can assist you with travelling just to make sure i can pass customs border. I will update when I get my documents from them.
Hi Loca, i paid 1100 eur and ordered UK passport with Driver's Licence. I sent money by Money Gram. I really can't wait for my new documents. I will update you soon.
Hi, yes I got my stuff from passportservices1@gmail.com and living in USA now. I got the whole package ID/Passport/Dr.Licence/SSN
It took them 4 weeks to send it over to me but they promised 1 week. Delivery process was slow but everything else is good. Cheers
Hi, 'Mr Chan' is it possible to have any proof about what you're saying is the truth. You can email me personally or post it here on the board. The reason is that I know that many reviews on this board are posted by the supplier itself. I have made some research about passportservices1@gmail.com and some reviews refer them as a scam.
If you could supply us some sort of proof, it would be great. Cheers
Londoner i am not sure that i would like to show my fake documents over the net. I can show you in person if you want, no problems. I am in Florida, USA. Where are you?