logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

2. (1 mins ago)
Svetlana Siberians
She sells sick kittens!
3. (2 mins ago)
jonathan louis furniture
durability
4. (10 mins ago)
TEGA SMITH
DO YOU NEED AN URGENT LOAN CONTACT MARTINKINSLOANFIRM@GMAIL.COM
5. (12 mins ago)
WMACTL Palo Alto California
Bunch of scammers

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

mobile draw@live.com Complaints & Reviews - HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY

mobile draw@live.com Contacts & Informations

mobile draw@live.com

Posted:    raveendra reddy

HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY

Complaint Rating:  88 % with 3006 votes
I recieved an sms informing me that i have won $500, 000.00 GBP in the 2009shell INT'L mobile draw on the date 04 april 2009 know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
you have won GBP 500, 000.00 in 2009 on going(02 TELECOMS)INT'L mobile braws in UK. to claim contact: Dr. Steve Mark on Email:mobile.draw@live, com


Comments United Kingdom SMS Scam Contests
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    
More mobile draw@live.com complaints
mobile draw@live.com - fraud or not?


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 25th of Apr, 2013 by   muhammad bilal shahbazkhel 0 Votes
I have receive a sms from No.00923475468007 as written that, your mobile number has won you 500, 000Pepsi mobile draw London, to claim your prize: send your name, address, e-mail id, to Pepdraw@live.co.uk.
 9th of May, 2013 by   abhijeet tekam 0 Votes
I also got this sms is this true because they are asking me 12, 000 for costemer service
abhijeet tekam
9421056536
 10th of May, 2013 by   madhav pandey 0 Votes
i have received a message saying :your mobile has won 100000000 pounds in the 2013 orange INT'L mobile draws in uk to claim, send your name and mobile number to : orangegb@live.co.uk . . .my name is madhav pandey and my mobile no is 9851090513 and gmail id: madhav2060@gmail.com adress: kathmandu nepal
 10th of May, 2013 by   yasmeen al qady 0 Votes
hellow
i recieved message on my mobile the message is that your mobile number has won 1.000.000.00 pound in the 28.1.2013... is it true???
yasmeen
 12th of May, 2013 by   sadafislbd 0 Votes
I recieved an sms informing me that I have won 950, 000 00 GBP in the 2013Coca Cola INT'L mobile Draw in London. to claim your prize, send your details on e-mail:
myclaim@ live. com
 13th of May, 2013 by   Sheliaysm 0 Votes
I recieved an sms informing me that i have won $500, 000.00 in the 2013 super mobile draw on the date 13 may 2013 know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms you have been awarded $500, 000.00 USD in 2013 SUPER MOBILE DRAW with REF/MEG/703169 contract Dr BROWN email superdrawresult@live.com for payment.
 13th of May, 2013 by   alaa_drogba@yahoo.com 0 Votes
I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 2.000.000 million usd
the copy of sms
your mobile # has won 2.000.000 million usd in the freelotto mobile promo. for claim send your name & email to " ukmobiledrawltd@live.com ...
This is Emily
alaa_drogba@yahoo.com
This phone number
02.01225026604
 13th of May, 2013 by   moustafa altokhi 0 Votes
my name is moustafa abed El Fatah AL Tokay
my mobile no. 01225003732
you send me mag. today 13-5-2013
my email is moustafaALtokhi@yahoo.com
maj.tokhi@gmail.com
 14th of May, 2013 by   samip gautam 0 Votes
i got massage from this site an i ve won 100000 pound my name is nirmala bhandari my mobile number is 9841681280.
 14th of May, 2013 by   samwaeil naguib +1 Votes
Hello
my name is Samwaeil Naguib Mansour Aboulyamein

my mobile no. 0125000319
you send to me mag. on 13-5-2013
my email is koko_LoVy55 @yahoo.com
thank u so much
 14th of May, 2013 by   abousahad 0 Votes
aboushahd_saleh@yahoo.com
 16th of May, 2013 by   Kennedy Oduor 0 Votes
Ive also received an sms telling me that i have won 2, 000, 000 usd in the uk lotto mobile promo ...what do i do how do i get this money n' 2ndly is it true? Kennedy Oduor..my email is gettosupa@yahoo.com
 16th of May, 2013 by   Use your brains 0 Votes
Please contact Reserve Bank Of India immediately on: CustomerCare@rbi.org.br.ms
 17th of May, 2013 by   muhammad ali awan 0 Votes
i have received a message that i have won 530, 000 GBP in facebook mobile promotion. my name is muhammad ali
contact number 00923335551300
country;: Pakistan
 17th of May, 2013 by   عادل فراج عمرو 0 Votes
لقد استلمت رسالة بنفس الموhttps://www.facebook.com/adel.amr.7146?ref=tn_tnmn
ضوع وهذه صفحتى الشخصية على الفيس بوك ارجو الافادة
 18th of May, 2013 by   shahzaib1234 0 Votes
I recieved an sms informing me that CONGARTULATIONS! You have won 530000GBP in facebook mobile promotion.send your name number and country to Email: facebook-claim@live.com to my cell no 923335553598 what the procedure how to claim the price pls give reply. tnx
 19th of May, 2013 by   REFAT HASAN 0 Votes
my name is refat hasan my mobile no 01284354727 you send me mag.13/5/2013 my email reat_geenalex2010(facebook) alla_kadash@yahoo.com
 20th of May, 2013 by   ShellMo 0 Votes
iPHONE USA. You have won $530, 000 us dollar, to claim Email your Number, Name, Country to (iphoneclaims@live.com) call +13235443873
That was the SMS I got this morning Monday 20 May 2013 from 353879908175
Shellena Mohammed
Trinidad and Tobago
shellenamohammed@hotmail.com
Is This Real Or Not?
 20th of May, 2013 by   Kipng'eno 0 Votes
I have also received a message from +3382348094734735 claiming: 'YOUR MOBILE# HAS WON 2, 000, 000 MILLION USD IN THE FREELOTTO MOBILE PROMO. FOR CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME AND EMAIL TO: ukmobiledrawltd@live.com ' I got the email on Tuesday the 14th day of May 2013.

Samson Rotich
Email: samson.k.rotich@gmail.com
Elburgon,
Nakuru,
Kenya.
 20th of May, 2013 by   suraj k.c. 0 Votes
i got massage from this site and i have won $ 2000000 my name is Suraj K.C. my mobile number is 9846486212 and my email address is kcsuraj61@gmail.com.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Saving on Pets

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?