logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Iranian hospital Dubai...worst hospital with worst surgeons
Iranian hospital Dubai.....worst hospital with worst surgeons
2. (16 mins ago)
WHY NOT LEASE IT
THEY REAP OFF PEOPLE
3. (45 mins ago)
DAMRO FURNITURE
CHANGE OF SPECS
4. (52 mins ago)
Pioneer Credit Recovery
Don't fall for them
5. (1 hr 7 mins ago)
12Call Intl Mobile Draws in thailand
Inheritance Scams

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

mobile draw@live.com Complaints & Reviews - HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY

mobile draw@live.com Contacts & Informations

mobile draw@live.com

Posted:    raveendra reddy

HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY

Complaint Rating:  88 % with 3034 votes
I recieved an sms informing me that i have won $500, 000.00 GBP in the 2009shell INT'L mobile draw on the date 04 april 2009 know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
you have won GBP 500, 000.00 in 2009 on going(02 TELECOMS)INT'L mobile braws in UK. to claim contact: Dr. Steve Mark on Email:mobile.draw@live, com


Comments United Kingdom SMS Scam Contests
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    
More mobile draw@live.com complaints
mobile draw@live.com - fraud or not?


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 17th of Apr, 2009 by   munna +2 Votes
I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 200, 000 GBP in the 2009shell INT'L mobile draw on the date 13 april 2009 know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
you have won GBP 200, 000 in 2009 on going(02 TELECOMS)INT'L mobile braws in UK. to claim contact: Dr. MCKAY on Email:shellraffledraw01@live.com
 19th of Apr, 2009 by   g.micheal +2 Votes
I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 500, 000, 00 GBP in the 2009shell INT'L mobile draw on the date 16april 2009 know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
congrat, your mobile has won500, 000, 00 GBP in the 2009{shell}int't mobile draw, to claim your prize contact DrBrown on +447014244362 email enxpe@live .com
 23rd of Apr, 2009 by   Simple 0 Votes
Yesterday I also have received the sms saying the same thing and Steve's name is mentioned with the mail id as telecoms02@live.com and contact no as +447031868502.
 24th of Apr, 2009 by   Sunil Mutha 0 Votes
I recieved an sms informing me that i have won $200, 000.00 GBP in the 2009shell INT'L mobile draw on the date 23 april 2009 know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
you have won GBP 200, 000.00 in 2009 on going(02 TELECOMS)INT'L mobile braws in UK. to claim contact: Dr. Steve on Email:sclaims@live. com
My Mobile Number is 9823024003
 25th of Apr, 2009 by   tanveer ahmed +1 Votes
I have also received same sms today at 9:30am 25-04-09, that i have won 200, 000.00 GBP in 2009 SHELLINT'L mobile draw and i have given one pin number too and i am asked to claim the prize by sending my name with the pin number to Dr J Anthony on mobiledraw33@live.com.my number is 9864023061.whats all this i could not understand.
 26th of Apr, 2009 by   saurbh 0 Votes
I had recieved an sms informing that i had won 500, 000 GBP on 29th march 2009 this is my 2nd post to u. i want to know how much true is this.
 28th of Apr, 2009 by   Loknath Mandal 0 Votes
I hve recieved message that i have won GBP-750, 000.00, in 2009 (shell) INT'L mobile draw. winning #3, to claim my prize I have to contact Mr. Mike via E-mail: spdc113@live.com. Is it true
 30th of Apr, 2009 by   shrinidhi k -2 Votes
I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 1000000 US$ in the 2009shell INT'L mobile draw on the date 28 april 2009 know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
you have won us$ 1000000 in 2009 shell INT'L in NIG. to claim contact: Dr. Philip Bassey by Email:shellclaimng@live.com
 1st of May, 2009 by   Dinesh Agarwal 0 Votes
I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 532, 450 GBP in the on going 2009 02-telecoms mobile draw on the date 30 april 2009, i want to know how much true is this.
Here is the copy of sms:
Your mobile number has won 532, 450 GBP in the on going 2009 02-telecoms mobile draw, to claim contact Steve at telecoms02@live.com or +447031868502
my mobile number is 9433954838
 1st of May, 2009 by   anup mukherjee +2 Votes
today i recieved an sms informing me that i have won $500, 000.00 GBP in the 2009shell INT'L mobile draw on the date 04 april 2009 know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
my no: 09433024664
 2nd of May, 2009 by   varu +1 Votes
today i recieved an sms informing me that i have won $500, 000.00 GBP in the 2009shell INT'L mobile draw on the date 04 april 2009 know how much true is this.
my no: 9711454557
9818984488
 5th of May, 2009 by   manuprasad 0 Votes
i recieved an sms informing me that i won GBP250000 in 2009[shell] INT'L mobile draw to claim your prize contact mr MIKE via email shell.department@live.com
 5th of May, 2009 by   champak +1 Votes
i am champak majumdar..april 30 th i got a message in my mobile..that i have won(means in lucky draw my mobile no.)has won 532, 450 gbp in the on going 2009 02- telecomes mobile draw..to claim contact steve at telecoms02@live.com or +447031868502..to what i got as a message to reply that i post my comment what i got...
 6th of May, 2009 by   manoj r uikey +1 Votes
iam manoj... may6th i got a massage in my mobile...that i have wongbp200, 000 in 2009int l mobile draw uk. to claim ur prize dr. steven on spduckm@live.com
 6th of May, 2009 by   sanjay singh 0 Votes
I am sanjay . I have recieved an sms today that i have won GBP 500, 000 in INT'L mobile draw 2009. I recieved this message on my mobile no.9934165495 on 6th may 2009 at 4 p.m. To claim my prize i was asked to contact rev .BILL CHELSON on claims 09-spdcuk@live.com
IS IT TRUE????????????????????????
contact no.-9835323937
 6th of May, 2009 by   Ketki Karnik 0 Votes
Today I have received SMS informing that I Have won 500, 000.00GBP in THE LOOMIS FINANCE MOBILE DRAW INT AWARD & to claim my prize contact to Dr. Mark James 00447010306124
IS IT TRUE???
contact email id : karnik.ketki@gmail.com
 6th of May, 2009 by   JOY ROy 0 Votes
I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 532, 450 GBP in the on going 2009 02-telecoms mobile draw on the date 30 april 2009, i want to know how much true is this.
Here is the copy of sms:
Your mobile number has won 532, 450 GBP in the on going 2009 02-telecoms mobile draw, to claim contact Steve at telecoms02@live.com or +447031868502
my mobile number is +919433965772
 7th of May, 2009 by   K.V. Krishna Murthy -3 Votes
I recieved an sms informing me that I have won 3000, 000.00 GBP in the 2009 (SHELL) INTL Mibile Draw. To claim your price e-mail us via:uk department@live.com to my cell no-09000999264 what the procedure how to claim the price pls give reply.
 7th of May, 2009 by   satish kumar -2 Votes
i have received the same message. Is it true ...?
 8th of May, 2009 by   Amarnath +1 Votes
this is Amarnath from Karnataka (Shimoga), Yesturday I had received as sms from MD-SPDC that I have won GBP-250000.00/- in 2009 (SHELL) INTL Mobil draw wining no#3, contact Mr.Mike. Is it true?

And contact me:
amarnath.br@itisl.co.in
9880130374

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

ID Theft Can Damage Your Future

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?