logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (3 mins ago)
Dri*trend Micro Orderfind.com Mn
A charge that was not authorized
2. (7 mins ago)
crystal hues ltd
employee harassment
3. (7 mins ago)
Dri*trend Micro Orderfind.com Mn
Double billed on credit card
4. (16 mins ago)
BP Canada Shingles
Poor Shingle Life - Bad Warranty!
5. (28 mins ago)
United Furniture Industries
Defect in cuddler recliner?

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

Microsoft Award Team Baley House, Har Road Sutton, Greater London SM1 4te United A Kingdom. Complaints & Reviews - Prize Claime

Microsoft Award Team Baley House, Har Road Sutton, Greater London SM1 4te United A Kingdom. Contacts & Informations

Microsoft Award Team Baley House, Har Road Sutton, Greater London SM1 4te United A Kingdom.

Posted:    andre031

Prize Claime

Complaint Rating:  95 % with 19 votes
Contact information:
/
Slovenia
Microsoft Award Team
Baley House, Har Road
Sutton, Greater London
SM1 4te United A Kingdom.
Batch: 12/25/0340

Dear Winner

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of five
hundred thousand pounds(£500, 000) from New Year Edition 2009
Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO LOTTERY INC &
WINDOWS LIVE & MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the
email addresses of people that are active online,
among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail we
only select five people every Month as our winners through
electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we
congratulate you for being one of the people selected.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You are to contact your Claims Agent with immediate effect to
faciliate the protocol of your winning prized before the date
of Claim, Winners Shall be paid in accordance with his/her
Settlement Centre. Prize must be claimed not later than 15
days from date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in
which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period
will be forfeited.

These are your dentification numbers:
Batch number...12/25/0340
Reff number...Ref:MSN-L/200-26937
Winning number...YM09788

To begin your claim please contact our licensed and
accredited agent assigned to you

Mr. Terry Martins
(VERIFICATION DEPARTMENT MANAGER)
Email:mswclaimsdept@live.co.uk
Tel: +44-702-404-2554

You are therefore advised to send the following information
to the claims agent to facilitate them and in order for them
to have access in proceeding with the tranafer of your
funds to your nominated bank account.

1. Full name...
2. Country...
3. Contact Address...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Occupation...
7. Company...
8. Age...

Msn Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 15 days from
date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize
has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be
forfeited.

Congratulations!! once again.

Yours in service,
Mrs. Pamela James
(Operation Manager)


Hello;

I have got an e-mail that I have won 500 000 pounds. I am making a complaint to inform you that those scams are still going on. That is all, because I do not trust anyone and therefore I do not give my personal details.

Kind regards,

Andrej Novak, Ptuj - Slovenia, Europe


Comments Slovenia Lottery Scams
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 4th of Mar, 2011 by   ABCDEFGHIJKL +1 Votes
i got this email for 21 times
 26th of Mar, 2011 by   Sam Thapa 0 Votes
Me too got 2 emails and 1 sms from uk. This is definately fake but what will they get from this job?Why are they doing fake job?
 28th of Apr, 2011 by   ms manu singh 0 Votes
friends i have unfortunately sent my details. so what should i do now
 29th of Apr, 2011 by   ms manu singh 0 Votes
friend i have send my scan copy of pan card, full name, address, mobile number, date of birth. so what should i do now
 29th of Apr, 2011 by   ms manu singh 0 Votes
they have sent me a mail which is


COURIER ATLANTIC & LOGISTICS LIMITED
ENGLAND
(DISPATCH UNIT)
Please select where you wish to have your parcel delivered to:

Argentina
Australia
Brazil
Canada
China
France
Germany
Hong Kong
India
Indonesia
Italy
Japan
Malaysia
Mexico
New Zealand
Philippines
Quebec
Singapore
South Korea
Spain
Taiwan
Thailand
United Kingdom
United States
Vietnam
en Espa?ol


COURIER ATLANTIC & LOGISTICS LIMITED

WORLD WIDE EXPRESS COURIER

RENDERING DEPARTMENT

LOGISTICS / AIR CARGO

20-22 BERKELEY SQUARE W1J 6EQ

LONDON

UNITED KINGDOM

+447014239519, +447010051674

Fax: +448447744606, +448447744530


ATTENTION:

WE ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR MAIL REGARDING YOUR PARCEL IN OUR OFFICE. THIS MAIL IS MEANT TO PRIMARILY INFORM YOU THAT YOUR DETAIL HAVE BEEN FORWARDED TO US BEFORE FROM THE SECRETARY GENERAL OF TELECOMS PROMOTION ORGANIZATION UK.

ATLANTIC COURIER SERVICE IS REGULATED AND STIPULATED BY THE DELIVERY SERVICE AUTHORITY (ACS) WE ARE THE DELIVERY INSTITUTIONS THAT REGULATES ALL DELIVERY ACTIVITIES FOR THE BANK.

OUR COURIER SERVICE IS A REGISTERED ORGANIZATION WHICH OPERATES DIRECTLY WITH THE DELIVERY INTERNATIONAL AUTHORITY ORGANIZATION (O.C.S) PLEASE YOU ARE REQUIRED TO READ THIS MAIL BELOW VERY CAREFULLY AND STRICTLY FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS THEREIN.

Our chief dispatch officer will come down to your country India,

And proceed directly to you in your home contact address as giving by the British Telecoms.

to hand over your consignment to you and will hep you to deposit the money into your account,

Upon his arrival, he will contact you through your mobile number.

On behalf of our management, This is to inform you that the International Delivery Agent Mr. David Zambrano is on the way to your country india, and will be arriving any moment from Saturday bing 30/04/2011.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

We have been informed by the Indian Customs Authority, that your shipment will have to be cleared, which means the insurance/clearance and Indian Tax Fee will be demanded by the Customs Authority over there in your country,

Upon the arrival of our Chief Dispatch officer, You are to arrange clearing charges and indian tax of (285 GBP) Equivalent to (20, 500 INR). which you are adviced to make the payment immediately.


Our cheief dispatch officer will arrive in NEW DELHI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, and proceed directly to you after the clearance have been perfected to deliver your consignment to you,
Please do follow all his instructions to avoid any form of delay on delivery of your winning shipment. A call shall immediately be given to you as soon as the Dispatch officer Mr. David Zambrano, arrives India.

CONTENT OF YOUR PACKAGE BOX:
Your winning (Box) content comprises of winning parcel of 500, 000.00GBP, your winning certificate, a sworn affidavit from the British Crown Court of Justice in your favour, your certificate of deposit all documents are original copy and not duplicate.
The box is highly securitized and can not be opened without your consent as the beneficiary of the shipment.

Arrival Date/Time April 29th2011 09:50:00 PM (From UK)
Arrival Date/Time April 30th 2011 05:15:00 AM (To India).

You have to re-send your address and private mobile number as the delivery will be completed to your address in order to avoid mistake in handing the parcel over to wrong person.

ADDRESS:

Full name:...
Address:...
Occupation:...
Country:...
Phone no...
Age:...

You Have to confirm the receipt of this mail and kindly get back to us immediately you have read it,
Waiting to hear from you urgently.


Attach to this mail is copy of Mr. David Zambrano Passport

Thanks for Chosen Courier Atlantic Company.


Mr. Gorgan Moore
FINANCE DIRECTOR.

with passport of agent


 29th of Apr, 2011 by   ms manu singh 0 Votes
how can i stop them of misusing my Pan card scan copy, i have not ent any bank account number or other of me except listed in above
 9th of Jun, 2011 by   ojera 0 Votes
Sir/Madam,

CONGRATULATIONS: YOUR EMAIL/ACCOUNT HAVE WON YOU THE SUM OF £1, 500, 000, 00 GBP. IN THE ONGOING YAHOO/MSN & MICROSOFT ANNUAL 2011 LOTTERY PROMOTION.

To begin the claim process of your won prize, you are required to contact the Claims Manager Mr. Roland Edward with your:

Full Name:
Ref: YM35447XN
Batch: BL/E/05563

to his contact details below.

Claims Manager
Contact Person: Mr. Roland Edward
phone: +44.704.578.5618
EMAIL: rolandedward23@yahoo.com
 9th of Aug, 2012 by   SARAO MANOJ 0 Votes
WHAT IS THIS BALL GATES TELL ME...IS THAT YOUR FROUD...
 17th of Feb, 2013 by   Kitbok Lyngdoh 0 Votes
Headquarters House,
Har Road Sutton,
SM1 4te United Kingdom.
00447017044959


DATE: United Kingdom FEBRUARY 17 2013.


This is to confirm the receipt of your e-Mail, its content was well noted, Firstly we want to Congratulations as one of the selected beneficiary for theMICROSOFT UK we gladly communicate with you in line with the claims of £750, 000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling only) it will be a great joy of mine and that of my colleagues working under The MICROSOFT UK Payout department chapter, to work with you in good co-operation and understanding as you process the release of your Donation / Award Prize which is our major concern and assignment, you are to keep your winning secret till you receive your funds this is to avoid anybody to steal your winning information's because if there is a call for double claim you may lose your chance of receiving the global amount.


This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet, Hence we do believe with your winning prize it will give you and many other people the opportunity to get their lives to a stage where they had always wanted. Note that We collect all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Gmail, Rediffmail and various Microsoft window users, we only select Five people as our Winners, beneficiaries email addresses were selected randomly from over 100, 000 internet websites or a shop's cash invoice around your area in which you might have purchased something from hence you do not need to apply before you emerge as one of our lucky winner. Please Note


We have prepared your winning certificate and your donation amount of 750, 000.00 GBP which is ready to be disbursed to you. A winning cheque has been issued in favor of your name it will be send through the fastest and easier means.The funds has being packaged and sealed as demand draft along with your winning documents to show the authenticity and genuineness of the funds, all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office. Our diplomat (DIPLOMAT JAMES DESMOND) will arrive India by tomorrow morning to deliver your won price to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of £750, 000.00 GBP worth ( 5Crores Fourteen Lahks India Rupees) to you.


Therefore, YOU will only be required to pay for the Clearing charge which is 24, 500 INR Only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the diplomatic officer (DIPLOMAT JAMES DESMOND to your country India. The diplomatic officer will personally present to you all the relevant documents and also assist you throughout all process of remittance of this donation fund into your personal safe keeping there in your home country (INDIA). You are advice to make the required 24, 500 INR Available Once He Arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian Customs Handling/Clearing Charges to the custom at the International Airport so that your parcel containing your cheque ({750, 000.00 GBP} can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your provided home address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.


Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that DIPLOMAT JAMES DESMOND Special Chief delivery officer highly respected here in UNITED KINGDOM will be leaving UK today for INDIA to make the delivery of your donation cheque (Parcel) through British Airways and will e arriving very early 09:15 am tomorrow morning.


Important Delivery Information

Number of Packages: 1

Service: International and Overnight


1. A CHEQUE VALUED TO THE SUM OF £750, 000.00 GBP.
2. A WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE MICROSOFT UK OFFICE, UNITED KINGDOM.
3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.)
4. MICROSOFT YAHOO CLEARANCE LETTER.
5. LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE LONDON HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE DONATION WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAM, AND DULY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO EUROPEAN UNION (EU) UK.


Departure Date/time:- FEBRUARY 17 2013 - 12:50 :00 AM

Arrival Date/time:- FEBRUARY 18 2013 - 08:15:00 AM


Ensure that you co-operate with him because he is a very Respected Citizen of the British Kingdom and make sure you follow his instructions, Provide every documents requested by him to receive your claim and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your donation cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA before going to MALAYSIA for another Delivery. Make available to him the clearing charges immediately he calls you at the international airport, because the Indian customs Authority Will Not Release Your Winning Parcel without the payment of 24, 500 INR for the clearing of your parcel at the custom department there in your country.


I want to inform you that your cheque has been sealed by the high insurance company of United kingdom and signed by the HIGH COURT OF LONDON that no one should temper with the cheque and there is no way anyone can open or deduct any amount from this cheque that is why you are to make the payment for the custom clearance fee to our respected diplomatic agent DIPLOMAT JAMES DESMOND at the international airport upon arrival, as a good citizen of your country you just have to follow the instructions of the India government by making this payment so that as soon as your parcel is released to our diplomatic officer at the airport, he will be taking a local flight to your city and meet with you at your given address. So you are advise to follow his instructions so that your amount can be remitted to your account peacefully.


IMPORTANT NOTICE: REMEMBER TO SEND YOUR PHONE NUMBER, CONTACT ADDRESS AND A COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR IDENTIFICATION SO THAT BY THE TIME OUR DIPLOMAT ARRIVES YOUR COUNTRY HE WILL BE ABLE TO RECOGNIZE YOU.SEND YOUR OPTION WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF THIS e-MAIL STATING CLEARLY YOUR READINESS TO PERFORM THE CUSTOM CLEARANCE PAYMENT OF 24, 500 INR BY THE TIME OUR DIPLOMATIC AGENT ARRIVES THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT IN YOUR COUNTRY SO THAT WE CAN IMMEDIATELY SWING INTO ACTION AND SEND OUR REPRESENTATIVE (DIPLOMAT JAMES DESMOND) TO COME OVER TO YOUR COUNTRY "INDIA"


FINAL DISPATCH ARRANGEMENTS:

(1) BENEFICIARY NAME: ...
(2) FULL COMPLETE ADDRESS: ...

(3) DIRECT MOBILE NUMBER: ...

(4) STATE :...


Thanks for your patience and cooperation and also accept my Heartfelt Congratulations, as we look forward to hear from you at the earliest. Please do call claims line for Confirmation:


Congratulations.


Best Regards,
Mr. MC ERIC MURPHY

Appointed Payment Officer. MICROSOFT UK United Kingdom. Tel: 00447017044959
 17th of Feb, 2013 by   Reply Team 0 Votes
Hello

Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message you recieved to the surveillance unit on:

surveillance.teamunit@gmail.com

so as to enable them ascertain if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Recieved is a Fraud Notification

Congratulations
Reply Team
 17th of Feb, 2013 by   Bellamie 0 Votes
DO NOT LISTEN TO "BULLETIN BOARD" or "REPLY TEAM"

THERE IS NO DRAW THERE IS NO MONEY YOU HAVE WON NOTHING

There is no "United Kingdom National Lottery Investigation Board"

This sick person is ALSO trying to scam you- just like those texts about "winning" large sums of money.

DO NOT send them any information at all. DO NOT reply to the texts or to the emails. IT IS A SCAM

THIS INFORMATION comes from the TRUE National Lottery Page:

Top tips for recognising a scam

If you (or your syndicate) did not buy a lottery game, you can not win anything.
Camelot, the operator of The National Lottery, will not email you to tell you how much you have won.
We don't ask for any personal information like name, address or bank details in an email.
The National Lottery will only send you emails from the following accounts:
– admin@national-lottery.co.uk
– player@national-lottery.co.uk
– play@national-lottery.co.uk
– help@national-lottery.co.uk
– play@play.national-lottery.co.uk
– directdebit@national-lottery.co.uk
– rollover@email.national-lottery.co.uk
– play@email.national-lottery.co.uk.
If you think you have been the victim of a scam, contact Action Fraud on 0300 123 2040.
Top tips to protect yourself

Never send any upfront fees required in order to 'claim your prize'.
If you wish to discuss your Account with us, we will always verify your identity by asking specific security questions. Our National Lottery Customer Care Team does not have access to your full password.
Don't click on links in unsolicited emails even if they contain a real company's name or logo.
If you wish to visit a particular website, always type the address directly in your browser rather than using a link in an email.
Never give personal or account details to anyone who contacts you unexpectedly. Be suspicious, even if they claim to be from The National Lottery, your bank or the police.
For details of other websites that carry useful information on internet security and current scams, see our useful websites page.
 30th of Mar, 2013 by   deepak85 0 Votes
Headquarters House,
Har Road Sutton,
SM1 4te United Kingdom.
00447017044959


DATE: United Kingdom MARCH 30 2013.


This is to confirm the receipt of your e-Mail, its content was well noted, Firstly we want to Congratulations as one of the selected beneficiary for theMICROSOFT UK we gladly communicate with you in line with the claims of £750, 000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling only) it will be a great joy of mine and that of my colleagues working under The MICROSOFT UK Payout department chapter, to work with you in good co-operation and understanding as you process the release of your Donation / Award Prize which is our major concern and assignment, you are to keep your winning secret till you receive your funds this is to avoid anybody to steal your winning information's because if there is a call for double claim you may lose your chance of receiving the global amount.


This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet, Hence we do believe with your winning prize it will give you and many other people the opportunity to get their lives to a stage where they had always wanted. Note that We collect all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Gmail, Rediffmail and various Microsoft window users, we only select Five people as our Winners, beneficiaries email addresses were selected randomly from over 100, 000 internet websites or a shop's cash invoice around your area in which you might have purchased something from hence you do not need to apply before you emerge as one of our lucky winner. Please Note


We have prepared your winning certificate and your donation amount of 750, 000.00 GBP which is ready to be disbursed to you. A winning cheque has been issued in favor of your name it will be send through the fastest and easier means.The funds has being packaged and sealed as demand draft along with your winning documents to show the authenticity and genuineness of the funds, all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office. Our diplomat (DIPLOMAT JAMES DESMOND) will arrive India by tomorrow morning to deliver your won price to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of £750, 000.00 GBP worth ( 5Crores Fourteen Lahks India Rupees) to you.


Therefore, YOU will only be required to pay for the Clearing charge which is 24, 500 INR Only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the diplomatic officer (DIPLOMAT JAMES DESMOND to your country India. The diplomatic officer will personally present to you all the relevant documents and also assist you throughout all process of remittance of this donation fund into your personal safe keeping there in your home country (INDIA). You are advice to make the required 24, 500 INR Available Once He Arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian Customs Handling/Clearing Charges to the custom at the International Airport so that your parcel containing your cheque ({750, 000.00 GBP} can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your provided home address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.


Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that DIPLOMAT JAMES DESMOND Special Chief delivery officer highly respected here in UNITED KINGDOM will be leaving UK today for INDIA to make the delivery of your donation cheque (Parcel) through British Airways and will e arriving very early 09:15 am tomorrow morning.


Important Delivery Information

Number of Packages: 1

Service: International and Overnight


1. A CHEQUE VALUED TO THE SUM OF £750, 000.00 GBP.
2. A WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE MICROSOFT UK OFFICE, UNITED KINGDOM.
3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.)
4. MICROSOFT YAHOO CLEARANCE LETTER.
5. LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE LONDON HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE DONATION WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAM, AND DULY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO EUROPEAN UNION (EU) UK.


Departure Date/time:- MARCH 30 2013 - 12:50 :00 AM

Arrival Date/time:- MARCH 31 2013 - 08:15:00 AM


Ensure that you co-operate with him because he is a very Respected Citizen of the British Kingdom and make sure you follow his instructions, Provide every documents requested by him to receive your claim and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your donation cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA before going to MALAYSIA for another Delivery. Make available to him the clearing charges immediately he calls you at the international airport, because the Indian customs Authority Will Not Release Your Winning Parcel without the payment of 24, 500 INR for the clearing of your parcel at the custom department there in your country.


I want to inform you that your cheque has been sealed by the high insurance company of United kingdom and signed by the HIGH COURT OF LONDON that no one should temper with the cheque and there is no way anyone can open or deduct any amount from this cheque that is why you are to make the payment for the custom clearance fee to our respected diplomatic agent DIPLOMAT JAMES DESMOND at the international airport upon arrival, as a good citizen of your country you just have to follow the instructions of the India government by making this payment so that as soon as your parcel is released to our diplomatic officer at the airport, he will be taking a local flight to your city and meet with you at your given address. So you are advise to follow his instructions so that your amount can be remitted to your account peacefully.


IMPORTANT NOTICE: REMEMBER TO SEND YOUR PHONE NUMBER, CONTACT ADDRESS AND A COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR IDENTIFICATION SO THAT BY THE TIME OUR DIPLOMAT ARRIVES YOUR COUNTRY HE WILL BE ABLE TO RECOGNIZE YOU.SEND YOUR OPTION WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF THIS e-MAIL STATING CLEARLY YOUR READINESS TO PERFORM THE CUSTOM CLEARANCE PAYMENT OF 24, 500 INR BY THE TIME OUR DIPLOMATIC AGENT ARRIVES THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT IN YOUR COUNTRY SO THAT WE CAN IMMEDIATELY SWING INTO ACTION AND SEND OUR REPRESENTATIVE (DIPLOMAT JAMES DESMOND) TO COME OVER TO YOUR COUNTRY "INDIA"


FINAL DISPATCH ARRANGEMENTS:

(1) BENEFICIARY NAME: ...
(2) FULL COMPLETE ADDRESS: ...

(3) DIRECT MOBILE NUMBER: ...

(4) STATE :...


Thanks for your patience and cooperation and also accept my Heartfelt Congratulations, as we look forward to hear from you at the earliest. Please do call claims line for Confirmation:

Congratulations.

Best Regards,
Mr. MC ERIC MURPHY

Appointed Payment Officer. MICROSOFT UK United Kingdom. Tel: 00447017044959
 14th of Apr, 2013 by   douglasmatley 0 Votes
Receive email from Microsoft-Windows 8 Corporations with Yahoo and the United Nations congratulating me of winning one of five prizes world wide, in my region -- San Francisco, California is considered part of the Asian region. A contest was entered for me because of my activity using my email address on the internet. All active emails are automatically entered into the contest unbeknown to the owners. I must accept the award, refusing it I cannot do, unless I share my private 14 digit pin number with others who try to collect on their own behalf. Later I was told that this drawing is monthly, and I am one of the winners for April. The award or donation [as they call it] is 800, 000 English Pounds Sterling. Received email three days ago stating again I am one of the winners for April. Today is 14 April 2013.
 14th of Apr, 2013 by   Bellamie 0 Votes
There IS NO LOTTERY! From the Microsoft Website:

What is the Microsoft Lottery scam?

The Microsoft Lottery scam is a fraud that usually starts with an email message that claims the recipient has won "The Microsoft Lottery."

There is no Microsoft Lottery, and any message of this kind is designed to engage you in a dialogue with cybercriminals who want to persuade you to send them money.

You might be asked to pay a sum of money in advance to cover costs such as tax fees, courier services, United Nations clearance checks, attorney fees, and many others. Once you've sent the money, the perpetrator will often re-contact you with a different story to convince you to pay more money to access the fictitious cash prize.

These stories can often be very clever and seem believable because they mention well-known companies and personalities such as Microsoft and Bill Gates to make them sound authentic.
 2nd of May, 2013 by   Bellamie 0 Votes
THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS "CYBER CRIME BUREAU INVESTIGATION DEPARTMENT" and if it were a TRUE organization, they would not be using a free gmail account.

The mailing address they list belongs to the Bedfordshire Family History Society (check out their web page with the address listed)

It's also amazing how "ONLINE ANTI CRIME OFFICER" sends the same messages (with the same typographical errors) as "FBI CORP A" and "CYBER CRIME BUREAU" and "VERIFICATION BOARD" to name but a few.

These people are all SCAMMERS and they simply want your money. DO NOT SEND THEM ANY INFORMATION AT ALL.
 2nd of Oct, 2014 by   Irshwar 0 Votes
also i get this massage and aslo im send my mobail no election card pan card and driving license so what i do
also i get copy of id card and parsal no and photo so i do.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Website Hijacking. Know who are dealing with!

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?