Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

LOTTORY

Posted:    

yahoo award center

Complaint Rating:  0 % with 1 votes
0% 1
1
Contact information:
window live (uk & ireland) yahoo
claimcentre2@w.cn
New delhi, United Kingdom
Phone: +919036260291
Ive


YAHOO AWARDS CENTER.

MICROSOFT E-MAIL SELECT AWARD HELD IN NEW DELHI INDIA,

CONGRATULATIONS!

Your active email address have just won you the sum of £500, 000 GBP in our annual international Microsoft Promotion Award held in New Delhi India. Award winners emerge through random selection of thousands of active email subscribers online. Three out of thousands of emails benefit from this promotion.

Payment of Prize and Claim
Winners are to be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. This Prize Award must be claimed in not less than 15 days from date of draw and notification, after which unclaimed prizes will be cancelled.

YOU ARE A WINNER NO: 2
these are your identification numbers:
Batch Number: ENC/08*********
Reference Number: ENC*********
Award File Security code: IND/+ QU34005

PLEASE CONTACT THE PROCESSING MANAGER WITH THE DETAILS BELOW.

Name: Dr John Bruce
Phone: +919036260291
E-mail: claimcentre2@w.cn

Kindly send the following information to him for the facilitation/release of your fund.

1. Full Name:
2. Country of Origin:
3. Country of Resident:
4. Telephone Number:
5. Fax Number:
6. Sex/Gender:
7. Age:
8. Marital Status:
9. Winning E-mail Address:
10. Occupation
11. Contact Address:
12. Copy of your International passport or Drivers license:

Once our agent acknowledges receipt of this required detail, transfer would commence.

Congratulations!! Once Again.
Yours in service,

[Prof John Martins] [Mrs. Mary E. Chris]
[Microsoft Award Manager] [Microsoft Award Secretary]

NOTE
You are hereby advised not to disclose the content of this Prize Award until your money have been remitted to you to avoid disqualification or double claim by friends/family members.


[Signed By:] Dr John Bruce} Dr. A. W. George
(Processing Manager) Overall Manager.

BELOW ARE THE LAST YEAR WINNERS OF MICROSOFT AWARD RPOMOTION CELEBRATING
Complaint comments Comments (9) Complaint country United Kingdom Complaint category Lottery Scams

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 12th of May, 2008 by    0 Votes

LOTTORY - LOTTORY WINNING SCHEME
United States

Dear all,

I am enclosing the communication which i am frequently receing from LOTTORY AGENCIES which is asking for my details so that they can send the award amount. I had enquired as to how these email ids were found and also the process and the details of winner who earlier awarded the money. Till now no reply from any of those email ids. not only for me. and even my friends are getting these type of mails which is of no use.


Dear Lucky Winner,

We are pleased to announce your email address as one of the 200 lucky
winners in the UK Lotto draw held on the 27th of April 2008. All 200
winning addresses were randomly selected from a batch of £1, 500, 000.00
(one million five hundred thousand pound sterling) international emails
addresses.Consequently, you have therefore been approved for a total
payout of GBP £1, 500, 000.00 (one million five hundred thousand pound
sterling) only.

Your email address emerged along side with 199 others as a category of
winner in this year's Annual Draw.The UK lottery draw is held once in
every four years interval.And is also organized to encourage the use of
internet and computers.We are proud to say that over GBP £25 Million
Pounds are won annually in more than 150 countries world-wide.

Fill the form below to enable us process you winning prize.

1. Full Name: ...
2. Address: ...
3. Nationality: ...
4. Date of Birth:.. ...
5. Occupation: ...
6. Phone: ...
7. Mobile: ...
8. Fax: ...
9. Sex:...
 5th of Nov, 2008 by    0 Votes

LOTTORY - delivered my lottory amount in home country
Mr Louis Dixon
Orissa,India
Bhubenswar
Indiana
United States
Phone: 91-9900707884

Please do the needful for my lottory won amount.

regards,

siba sankar sahu
 5th of Nov, 2008 by    0 Votes
Dear Sir,

I won US Lottory Ticket Number : 09-43-19-21-71-{01}
& Reference Number : British/CN/6654/CP.

It's Amount Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand British Pounds.

Please do the needful for me ho i get this.


Regards,
Siba sankar sahu
91-9900707884
 5th of Nov, 2008 by    0 Votes
the lottory details are given below.

HOME OFFICE: 165 FULHAM PALACE RD. W6 8JB UNITED KINGDOM.
(Customer Services)
REFERENCE NUMBER:British/CN/6654/CP
TICKET NUMBER: 09-43-19-21-71-{01}

My Name is Mr Louis Dixon I am the Claims agent assigned to you by the lottery board to monitor your claims process until your funds is fully remitted to you . Congratulations once more as the best things that can happen to any Internet user let me explain to you on how you emerged winner in this year on line promo.

You are required to make contact with the Shipping Company as soon as possible, to discuss with them how your Won amount would be delivered to you in your home country . And to know how much it will cost you for shipping. You will need to contact Frontier International Courier and Express Services, which is our accredited delivery company IN THE U.K.

HOME OFFICE: 165 FULHAM PALACE RD. W6 8JB UNITED KINGDOM.
(Customer Services)
REFERENCE NUMBER:British/CN/6654/CP
TICKET NUMBER: 09-43-19-21-71-{01}

My Name is Mr Louis Dixon I am the Claims agent assigned to you by the lottery board to monitor your claims process until your funds is fully remitted to you . Congratulations once more as the best things that can happen to any Internet user let me explain to you on how you emerged winner in this year on line promo.

So much Funds is been generated from people like you all over the World for using the Information Superhighway (the Internet) After a research on the issue, conclusion was made that Internet users should be compensated. As a result of this the World Wide Web and other beneficiary organizations embarked on a worldwide on line lottery promotion which started in the united kingdom and with a sophisticated automated database to randomly selected along with others from over 125, 000 website on the Internet of which your email address was attached to a ticket number "09-43-19-21-71-{01}".Your BATCH NUMBER is 14/0017/IPD, and REFERENCE NUMBER is British/CN/6654/CP and Consequent upon this, your E-mail address was picked a winner of Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand British Pounds.

You are required to make contact with the Shipping Company as soon as possible, to discuss with them how your Won amount would be delivered to you in your home country . And to know how much it will cost you for shipping. You will need to contact Frontier International Courier and Express Services, which is our accredited delivery company IN THE U.K.

COMPANY NAME: FRONTIER INTERNATIONAL COURIER AND EXPRESS SERVICE

Dispatch Agent:You can call Mr. Dennis Hanks.

For Inquiries Please Call;

Tell: +447031928809

Email: deliveryunit_dennishanks@yahoo.co.uk
As soon as you establish contact with them please notify me at once. We look forward to receipt of your information..
Congratulations once again on your winning.
Thank you for your understanding.
Regards,
Mr. Louis Dixon Esq.
Phone Number: +447031987561

CLAIMS RELEASE/ VERIFICATION FORM

1.Full Name : SIBA SANKAR SAHU
2.Full Address : C/o : Biswanath Sahu
At/Po : Gangadahani
Via : Purushattompur
Dist : Ganjam
State : Orissa
India.
3.Country Of Residence : India
4.Telephone Number : 06811-277707
Mob : 91-9900707884
5.Ticket Number : 09-43-19-21-71-{01}
6.Reference Number : British/CN/6654/CP
 19th of Nov, 2008 by    0 Votes
Name: Larry Jack
E-mail: ljack1@live.com
Claims processing agent
For: The U.K National Lottery.
SIR
I HAVE RECEIVED E-MAIL ON 9 oct 2008 FROM MR LOUIS DIXON(Claims agent assigned to me by the lottery board to monitor my claims ).I AM THE WINNER OF UK NATIONAL JACKPOT PROMO 2008, which was took on October 1st 2008.(sum of £850, 000.00 (EightHundred and Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pounds).My ticket number"09-43-19-21-71-{03}", BATCH NUMBER is 14/0017/IPD, and REFERENCE NUMBER is British/CN/6664/CP.In this conection I want to clearyfy whether it is true or falls.I am very much confuge.waiting for your reply.
Regards,
DR KIRAN SRIVASTAVA - kiransriv2004@rediffmail.com
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Ist email by LOUIS DIXION

From: "UK ONLINE WINNERS"
To: undisclosed-recipients:;
Subject: Final Notice

ttn: Selected Recipient,

Your e-mail ID has just won you the total sum of £850, 000.00 (Eight
Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pounds) from the just concluded
UK NATIONAL JACKPOT PROMO 2008, which was took on October 1st 2008.

Requirements for claims includes:

1. FULL NAMES: DR KIRAN SRIVASTAVA
2. HOME ADDRESS: P-23 MIG NEHRU ENCLAVE SHAMSHABAD ROAD AGRA UP INDIA
4. TELEPHONE NUMBER: 91 9319112830
5. COUNTRY: INDIA

TICKET NUMBER: 09-43-19-21-71-{01}
REF NO: British/CN/6654/CP

Contact Agent:
Name: LOUIS DIXION
E-mail: dixonconsluts@yahoo.com.hk
Alternative E-mail:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------... />
IInd mail on 13 nov 2008 as

From: Consults Dixon
To: Kiran Srivastava
Subject: Further Winning Details From Mr Louis Dixon !!!


DR. K. SRIVASTAVA

My Name is Mr Louis Dixon I am the Claims agent assigned to you by the lottery board to monitor your claims process until your funds is fully remitted to you .. Congratulations once more as the best things that can happen to any Internet user let me explain to you on how you emerged winner in this year on line promo.

So much Funds is been generated from people like you all over the World for using the Information Superhighway (the Internet) After a research on the issue, conclusion was made that Internet users should be compensated. As a result of this the World Wide Web and other beneficiary organizations embarked on a worldwide on line lottery promotion which started in the united kingdom and with a sophisticated automated database to randomly selected along with others from over 125, 000 website on the Internet of which your email address was attached to a ticket number"09-43-19-21-71-{03}".Your BATCH NUMBER is 14/0017/IPD, and REFERENCE NUMBER is British/CN/6664/CP and Consequent upon this, your E-mail address was picked a winner of Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand British Pounds.

You are required to make contact with the Shipping Company as soon as possible, to discuss with them how your Won amount would be delivered to you in your home country . And to know how much it will cost you for shipping. You will need to contact Frontier International Courier and Express Services, which is our accredited delivery company IN THE U.K.

You are to reach them with the information below;
********************************************************************************... /> Company Name:Frontier International Courier and Express Services
Dispatch Agent:You can call Mr.. Dennis Hanks.
For Inquiries Please Call;
Tell: +44 7031914257
Tell: +447031919568
Fax: +(44) 870 471 7086
Contact Email : dennishanks_info@yahoo.com
********************************************************************************... /> They are responsible for sending the original documents and funds to you, after you most have taken care of the required cost which can be handled by you. Note that your qualification number must be sent to the Bank correctly to enable them confirm the documents sent to them by this office. You are requested to send a copy of your information to the above mentioned courier firm to enable the proper verification of your winning details Below:

CLAIMS RELEASE/ VERIFICATION FORM
1.Full Name__________________________
2.Full Address_______________________
3.Country Of Residence_______________
4.Telephone Number___________________
5.Ticket Number______________________
6.Reference Number___________________

As soon as you establish contact with them please notify me at once. We look forward to receipt of your information.Congratulations once again on your winning..
Thank you for your understanding
Regards
Mr. Louis Dixon
----------------------------------------------------------------------
----------------------------------------------------------------------


IIIrd e mail on 14 nov 2008 from Frontier International Courier and Express Services
Dispatch Agent Mr.Dennis Hanks.as


From: Dennis Hanks
To: Kiran Srivastava
Subject: Wellcome To Frontier Forwarding Services** Terms Of Delivery / Delivery Options** (Your Order No

FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICE LTD

FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICE
UNITED KINGDOM HEAD OFFICE
Frontier House, Pier Road
Feltham, Middx TW14 OTW
United Kingdom.
DATE: 10TH NOVEMBER 2008

ORDER NO.: UKOBC55689


Attn : Kiran Srivastava

Thank you for writing Frontier Forwarding Services Limited, In acknowledgement to your email and our correspondence with Mr. Louis Cox be notify that your documents which will be sent along side with your winning Certified, Bank Cheque £ 850, 000.00 of (Eight Hundred And Fifty Thousand Pounds Sterling) is very much ready for delivery for further proceedings on Your delivery arrangements, you are to re-confirm the informations below to us:
COMPLETE NAME :
PRESENT CONTACT ADDRESS :
PHONE NUMBER :
CHOOSE ONE FROM THE THREE (3) DELIVERY OPTIONS BELOW THE ONE THAT IS MOST AFFORDABLE BY YOU.
========================================================================= ==
Delivery Information/ Parcel Description
================================================================================... /> Delivery Terms: ... International Delivery
Consignment Note No: ... XBN103940394-00
Colour of Parcel: ... Brown
Total Weight: ... 1.02g
Total Net Weight: ... 3.07g
================================================================================...
We offer three -types of service for prompt parcel delivery to customers world wide . Find below our delivery options, you are required to choose one option, which will be convenient for you to pay advance for your parcel delivery to your country .The charges are best substantial because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. As we assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities. On receipt and confirmation of your option selected, you will be notified on the mode of payment and all other delivery arrangements. ================================================================================... />
(A)Gold Delivery: in 24hours
Mailing GBP £150.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £180.00 00.00
Doc Processing fee GBP £270.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £600.00 00.00


(B.) Premium Delivery: in 48hours
Mailing GBP £130.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £160.00 00.00
Doc Processing fee GBP £260.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £550.00 00.00


(C.) Normal Delivery: in 72hours
Mailing GBP £105.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £120.00 00.00
Doc Processing fee GBP £225.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £450.00 00.00

The charges are best substantial because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. As we assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities. On receipt and confirmation of your option selected, you will be notified on the mode of payment and all other delivery arrangements. Do ensure that you are available at your given address to sign for your parcel on delivery, your international passport or driver's license will be used as identification.

The insurance company declined reverse payment for the courier, stating that it is against their professional policy towards ensuring the safe delivery of the draft to you. Be rest assured that your check has been confirmed valid and true and delivery will be made once you have met the necessary requirements. All orders, not delivered within Four (4) working days from this communication will be returned back to the lottery board this is the instruction given to us by the Lottery Corporation Payment Service (L.C.P.S) of the UK LOTTERY SWEEPSTAKES. So take note. Please ensure that you confirm your delivery address. At Frontier Forwarding Services Limited, we guarantee your satisfaction and we are glad to be of service to you.

Regards,
Mr.Gary Smith Jnr.
Dispatch Officer
Tell: +447031919568 / +44 7031914257
Fax: +(44) 870 471 7086
=================================================================
"OfficialInFrontier Forwarding Services Limited " is a registered and copyright trade marks of :- Frontier Limited Courier International Ltd.
 17th of Jun, 2010 by    0 Votes

LOTTORY - WINNING PRIZE
BMW
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs
United Kingdom

THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.
Reference Number: BMW:2541236004/25/IN/24

Dear Winner,

Your Reference NUMBER BMW:2541236004/25.and drew to the lucky number: 29
Congratulations, you have just won a brand new BMW 5 Series, M Sport
Saloon car and a cash prize of Ј500, 000.00 in the satellite
software email lottery. On line Sweepstakes International program held
on 17th June, 2010. Conducted by BMW LOTTERY BOARD in which
your e-mail address was picked randomly by software powered by the
Internet.

CONTACT OUR CLAIMS AGENT: BARRISTER BROWN WILLIAMS
TEL:+447014244629, :Email:bmwdepartmentboard2010@live.co.uk


Forward the following details to enable us clear your file
for immediate payment and delivery of your winnings:


1.Full Names:
2.Address:
3.Age:
4.Sex:
5.Occupation:
6.Phone numbers:
7.Fax number:
8.Country:
9.Won Before:
10.Annual Income

Mr. James Book
THE DIRECTOR PROMOTIONS
BMW LOTTERY DEPARTMENT
UNITED KINGDOM
 17th of Jun, 2010 by    0 Votes
FRNDS IS TAT TRUE OR IT JUST A FAKE ONE
 17th of Jun, 2010 by    0 Votes
FRIENDS IS TAT TRUE OR ITS FAKE ONE
 10th of May, 2012 by    0 Votes
Is Miss Nandhini Somasunderam win this award?

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Contact Us
RSS Feed
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send