logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Ford Premium ESP Extended Warranty
Deceiving
2. (8 mins ago)
Ispeak Video
SCAM
3. (10 mins ago)
Levi Strauss Jeans
Belt Loops Ripped
4. (13 mins ago)
Countdown Creations / The Space Store
Terrible experience!
5. (41 mins ago)
Grandwest Casino Cape Town
Non Pay-Outs

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

LOTTORY, Bhubenswar, Indiana Complaints & Reviews - delivered my lottory amount in home country

LOTTORY Contacts & Informations

LOTTORY

Posted:    Siba Sankar Sahu

delivered my lottory amount in home country

Complaint Rating:  100 % with 2 votes
Contact information:
Mr Louis Dixon
Orissa,India
Bhubenswar, Indiana
United States
Phone: 91-9900707884
Please do the needful for my lottory won amount.

regards,

siba sankar sahu
Comments United States Utility Services
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 5th of Nov, 2008 by   Siba Sankar Sahu 0 Votes
Dear Sir,

I won US Lottory Ticket Number : 09-43-19-21-71-{01}
& Reference Number : British/CN/6654/CP.

It's Amount Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand British Pounds.

Please do the needful for me ho i get this.


Regards,
Siba sankar sahu
91-9900707884
 5th of Nov, 2008 by   Siba Sankar Sahu 0 Votes
the lottory details are given below.

HOME OFFICE: 165 FULHAM PALACE RD. W6 8JB UNITED KINGDOM.
(Customer Services)
REFERENCE NUMBER:British/CN/6654/CP
TICKET NUMBER: 09-43-19-21-71-{01}

My Name is Mr Louis Dixon I am the Claims agent assigned to you by the lottery board to monitor your claims process until your funds is fully remitted to you . Congratulations once more as the best things that can happen to any Internet user let me explain to you on how you emerged winner in this year on line promo.

You are required to make contact with the Shipping Company as soon as possible, to discuss with them how your Won amount would be delivered to you in your home country . And to know how much it will cost you for shipping. You will need to contact Frontier International Courier and Express Services, which is our accredited delivery company IN THE U.K.

HOME OFFICE: 165 FULHAM PALACE RD. W6 8JB UNITED KINGDOM.
(Customer Services)
REFERENCE NUMBER:British/CN/6654/CP
TICKET NUMBER: 09-43-19-21-71-{01}

My Name is Mr Louis Dixon I am the Claims agent assigned to you by the lottery board to monitor your claims process until your funds is fully remitted to you . Congratulations once more as the best things that can happen to any Internet user let me explain to you on how you emerged winner in this year on line promo.

So much Funds is been generated from people like you all over the World for using the Information Superhighway (the Internet) After a research on the issue, conclusion was made that Internet users should be compensated. As a result of this the World Wide Web and other beneficiary organizations embarked on a worldwide on line lottery promotion which started in the united kingdom and with a sophisticated automated database to randomly selected along with others from over 125, 000 website on the Internet of which your email address was attached to a ticket number "09-43-19-21-71-{01}".Your BATCH NUMBER is 14/0017/IPD, and REFERENCE NUMBER is British/CN/6654/CP and Consequent upon this, your E-mail address was picked a winner of Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand British Pounds.

You are required to make contact with the Shipping Company as soon as possible, to discuss with them how your Won amount would be delivered to you in your home country . And to know how much it will cost you for shipping. You will need to contact Frontier International Courier and Express Services, which is our accredited delivery company IN THE U.K.

COMPANY NAME: FRONTIER INTERNATIONAL COURIER AND EXPRESS SERVICE

Dispatch Agent:You can call Mr. Dennis Hanks.

For Inquiries Please Call;

Tell: +447031928809

Email: deliveryunit_dennishanks@yahoo.co.uk
As soon as you establish contact with them please notify me at once. We look forward to receipt of your information..
Congratulations once again on your winning.
Thank you for your understanding.
Regards,
Mr. Louis Dixon Esq.
Phone Number: +447031987561

CLAIMS RELEASE/ VERIFICATION FORM

1.Full Name : SIBA SANKAR SAHU
2.Full Address : C/o : Biswanath Sahu
At/Po : Gangadahani
Via : Purushattompur
Dist : Ganjam
State : Orissa
India.
3.Country Of Residence : India
4.Telephone Number : 06811-277707
Mob : 91-9900707884
5.Ticket Number : 09-43-19-21-71-{01}
6.Reference Number : British/CN/6654/CP
 19th of Nov, 2008 by   DR.KIRAN SRIVASTAVA 0 Votes
Name: Larry Jack
E-mail: ljack1@live.com
Claims processing agent
For: The U.K National Lottery.
SIR
I HAVE RECEIVED E-MAIL ON 9 oct 2008 FROM MR LOUIS DIXON(Claims agent assigned to me by the lottery board to monitor my claims ).I AM THE WINNER OF UK NATIONAL JACKPOT PROMO 2008, which was took on October 1st 2008.(sum of £850, 000.00 (EightHundred and Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pounds).My ticket number"09-43-19-21-71-{03}", BATCH NUMBER is 14/0017/IPD, and REFERENCE NUMBER is British/CN/6664/CP.In this conection I want to clearyfy whether it is true or falls.I am very much confuge.waiting for your reply.
Regards,
DR KIRAN SRIVASTAVA - kiransriv2004@rediffmail.com
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Ist email by LOUIS DIXION

From: "UK ONLINE WINNERS"
To: undisclosed-recipients:;
Subject: Final Notice

ttn: Selected Recipient,

Your e-mail ID has just won you the total sum of £850, 000.00 (Eight
Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pounds) from the just concluded
UK NATIONAL JACKPOT PROMO 2008, which was took on October 1st 2008.

Requirements for claims includes:

1. FULL NAMES: DR KIRAN SRIVASTAVA
2. HOME ADDRESS: P-23 MIG NEHRU ENCLAVE SHAMSHABAD ROAD AGRA UP INDIA
4. TELEPHONE NUMBER: 91 9319112830
5. COUNTRY: INDIA

TICKET NUMBER: 09-43-19-21-71-{01}
REF NO: British/CN/6654/CP

Contact Agent:
Name: LOUIS DIXION
E-mail: dixonconsluts@yahoo.com.hk
Alternative E-mail:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IInd mail on 13 nov 2008 as

From: Consults Dixon
To: Kiran Srivastava
Subject: Further Winning Details From Mr Louis Dixon !!!


DR. K. SRIVASTAVA

My Name is Mr Louis Dixon I am the Claims agent assigned to you by the lottery board to monitor your claims process until your funds is fully remitted to you .. Congratulations once more as the best things that can happen to any Internet user let me explain to you on how you emerged winner in this year on line promo.

So much Funds is been generated from people like you all over the World for using the Information Superhighway (the Internet) After a research on the issue, conclusion was made that Internet users should be compensated. As a result of this the World Wide Web and other beneficiary organizations embarked on a worldwide on line lottery promotion which started in the united kingdom and with a sophisticated automated database to randomly selected along with others from over 125, 000 website on the Internet of which your email address was attached to a ticket number"09-43-19-21-71-{03}".Your BATCH NUMBER is 14/0017/IPD, and REFERENCE NUMBER is British/CN/6664/CP and Consequent upon this, your E-mail address was picked a winner of Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand British Pounds.

You are required to make contact with the Shipping Company as soon as possible, to discuss with them how your Won amount would be delivered to you in your home country . And to know how much it will cost you for shipping. You will need to contact Frontier International Courier and Express Services, which is our accredited delivery company IN THE U.K.

You are to reach them with the information below;
**********************************************************************************************************************************************
Company Name:Frontier International Courier and Express Services
Dispatch Agent:You can call Mr.. Dennis Hanks.
For Inquiries Please Call;
Tell: +44 7031914257
Tell: +447031919568
Fax: +(44) 870 471 7086
Contact Email : dennishanks_info@yahoo.com
**********************************************************************************************************************************************
They are responsible for sending the original documents and funds to you, after you most have taken care of the required cost which can be handled by you. Note that your qualification number must be sent to the Bank correctly to enable them confirm the documents sent to them by this office. You are requested to send a copy of your information to the above mentioned courier firm to enable the proper verification of your winning details Below:

CLAIMS RELEASE/ VERIFICATION FORM
1.Full Name__________________________
2.Full Address_______________________
3.Country Of Residence_______________
4.Telephone Number___________________
5.Ticket Number______________________
6.Reference Number___________________

As soon as you establish contact with them please notify me at once. We look forward to receipt of your information.Congratulations once again on your winning..
Thank you for your understanding
Regards
Mr. Louis Dixon
----------------------------------------------------------------------
----------------------------------------------------------------------


IIIrd e mail on 14 nov 2008 from Frontier International Courier and Express Services
Dispatch Agent Mr.Dennis Hanks.as


From: Dennis Hanks
To: Kiran Srivastava
Subject: Wellcome To Frontier Forwarding Services** Terms Of Delivery / Delivery Options** (Your Order No

FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICE LTD

FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICE
UNITED KINGDOM HEAD OFFICE
Frontier House, Pier Road
Feltham, Middx TW14 OTW
United Kingdom.
DATE: 10TH NOVEMBER 2008

ORDER NO.: UKOBC55689


Attn : Kiran Srivastava

Thank you for writing Frontier Forwarding Services Limited, In acknowledgement to your email and our correspondence with Mr. Louis Cox be notify that your documents which will be sent along side with your winning Certified, Bank Cheque £ 850, 000.00 of (Eight Hundred And Fifty Thousand Pounds Sterling) is very much ready for delivery for further proceedings on Your delivery arrangements, you are to re-confirm the informations below to us:
COMPLETE NAME :
PRESENT CONTACT ADDRESS :
PHONE NUMBER :
CHOOSE ONE FROM THE THREE (3) DELIVERY OPTIONS BELOW THE ONE THAT IS MOST AFFORDABLE BY YOU.
========================================================================= ==
Delivery Information/ Parcel Description
================================================================================================================
Delivery Terms: ... International Delivery
Consignment Note No: ... XBN103940394-00
Colour of Parcel: ... Brown
Total Weight: ... 1.02g
Total Net Weight: ... 3.07g
================================================================================================================
We offer three -types of service for prompt parcel delivery to customers world wide . Find below our delivery options, you are required to choose one option, which will be convenient for you to pay advance for your parcel delivery to your country .The charges are best substantial because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. As we assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities. On receipt and confirmation of your option selected, you will be notified on the mode of payment and all other delivery arrangements. ================================================================================================================

(A)Gold Delivery: in 24hours
Mailing GBP £150.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £180.00 00.00
Doc Processing fee GBP £270.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £600.00 00.00


(B.) Premium Delivery: in 48hours
Mailing GBP £130.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £160.00 00.00
Doc Processing fee GBP £260.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £550.00 00.00


(C.) Normal Delivery: in 72hours
Mailing GBP £105.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £120.00 00.00
Doc Processing fee GBP £225.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £450.00 00.00

The charges are best substantial because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. As we assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities. On receipt and confirmation of your option selected, you will be notified on the mode of payment and all other delivery arrangements. Do ensure that you are available at your given address to sign for your parcel on delivery, your international passport or driver's license will be used as identification.

The insurance company declined reverse payment for the courier, stating that it is against their professional policy towards ensuring the safe delivery of the draft to you. Be rest assured that your check has been confirmed valid and true and delivery will be made once you have met the necessary requirements. All orders, not delivered within Four (4) working days from this communication will be returned back to the lottery board this is the instruction given to us by the Lottery Corporation Payment Service (L.C.P.S) of the UK LOTTERY SWEEPSTAKES. So take note. Please ensure that you confirm your delivery address. At Frontier Forwarding Services Limited, we guarantee your satisfaction and we are glad to be of service to you.

Regards,
Mr.Gary Smith Jnr.
Dispatch Officer
Tell: +447031919568 / +44 7031914257
Fax: +(44) 870 471 7086
=================================================================
"OfficialInFrontier Forwarding Services Limited " is a registered and copyright trade marks of :- Frontier Limited Courier International Ltd.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Valley Man's $100,000 eBay Scam

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?