|
|
Hello
UPDATE FROM PREVIOUS POST...
Well after 10 days I have finally got the reply that I wanted. I have had an email stating that I a refund has been credited to my account and will be shown on my account in 5 days.
At last!!
Persistency is the key, I have emailed customer support 6 times and yesterday the reply said they would credit only 1 charge but I replied again and they have agreed to refund both charges.
KEEP GOING TO GET YOUR MONIES REFUNDED - FINGERS CROSSED THAT YOU WILL SUCCESSFULLY GET REFUNDS TOO. |
|
|
UPDATE FROM PREVIOUS POST
HURRAY -THE MONEY HAS BE CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT 2 x 119.02 USD. I HAVE LEARNED MY LESSON.
HOPE EVERYONE ELSE WILL BE AS LUCKY AS MYSELF.
GOOD LUCK ALL !! |
|
|
Hi all!
They cancelled my account in no time. Just stay on the line as it can take 30 seconds till they answer, but the call is for free so no problem!
Try this number: + 44 2031399104 |
|
|
I am an ex Local Billing employee, the owners of www.acaiberryexclusive.com, www.acaiberry-lifecleanse.com, www.absoluteacaiberry.com and another sites with these fake diet products (colon cleanser, acai berry, resveratrol). They are operating using various companies: Viv3Labs for Europe, FMW Laboratories for US And, lately, to avoid the problems caused by the scam using Viv3Labs, they are using Trading Planet Ltd for Europe and Information Tech Systems LTd for US. Also, they are using PurpleSky LTD at Cyprus for Europe. Lately, they are using some companies opened to process credit cards for the porn industry (LB Pride Studios, LB Envision Net Worldwide, etc.- all of them are Local Billing Companies – LB stats for LB).
The business model is to offer a FREE SAMPLE, only charging you the postage (this is an excuse to get your credit card number) and, then, due to HIDDEN Terms and Conditions, charge people incredible amounts of money for pills and nutraceuticals (in some cases more than 80€ /bottle), which in any retail place cost less than 6 US$ per bottle.This business model is, basically, A SCAM.
The owners of those sites are Deepak Argwal (http://www.ccap.ph/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=106:deepak-agarwal&catid=76:hot-topic, who, apart from this business –contactcenter, legal-, is running more than 2.000 Porn Sites –see DeeCash.com-), Clay Douglass (http://www.linkedin.com/in/claydouglass) and Mitch Platt (http://www.linkedin.com/pub/mitch-platt/4/271/878).
It is easy to find them through the information that appears on the site registration of www.acaiberryexclusive.com. Now, they discovered this hole on their ability to remain hidden and are registering the new sites using a Marketing company located in the US, Moniker OnLine Services
ACAIBERRYEXCLUSIVE.COM - Whois Information
Registrant:
Douglass, Clay clay.douglass@viveraglobal.com
Viv3 Lab Limited
Unit 5, Mill Road Industrial Estate
Linlithgow, WL EH49 7QY
GB
Domain name: ACAIBERRYEXCLUSIVE.COM
Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
viveraglobal, Hostmaster hostmaster@viveraglobal.com
Viv3 Lab Limited
Unit 5, Mill Road Industrial Estate
Linlithgow, WL EH49 7QY
GB
+44.08082389891
Another evidence that Local Billing is behind those companies is consulting the impressun of the web pages (for example www.absoluteacaiberry.com, http://www.absoluteacaiberry.com/frontend/join/impressum/site/4349#utm_source=az&utm_medium=16935&utm_term=none&utm_content=Absolute+AcaiBerry) and seeing that is a Local Billing company behind them:
Impressum:
LB Pegasus Limited
29 Wordsworth Gardens
Dipton
Stanley
Co Durham
DH9 9LG
United Kingdom
+48 222 120 179
LB is for Local Billing….
And also resveratrol product site, www.winedetox.com, the impressum of the page (http://www.winedetox.com/frontend/join/impressum/site/4347#utm_source=cx-es&utm_medium=31922&utm_term=resveratrol&utm_content=ResVmax) is the following:
Impressum:
Trading Planet LTd.
56 Thorton Close
Pelton
Chester Le Street
Co Durham
DH2 1QH
United Kingdom
Hosting for Local Billing and for the pills sites is held in the Netherlands, in a company called RedBee.
Also, they are using a company called Phytoscience, located in the same address than viv3, to make the handling and the postal distribution of the products. The manager of Phytoscience is called Chris Swanson and his email is chris@phytoscience.co.uk.
Other addresses:
Local Billing Ltd, Pau Claris, 100, 08009 Barcelona, Spain (they are operating from here under the name Tucana Corona, it is an useful contact for the police)
dee@contactcenter.com
clay.douglass@localbillinglimited.com
mitch.platt@localbillinglimited.com
claydouglass@gmail.com |
|