The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Solar Brokers
2. (12 mins ago)
USA Wallpaper
product not delivered
3. (12 mins ago)
Feldman Law Center
Fradulent Claims to Aquire Clients
4. (12 mins ago)
Direct Buy Membership
Poorly run business and a rip off!
5. (12 mins ago)
A holistic business support from experts

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

InternationalDrugMart.com, Queensland Complaints & Reviews - InternationalDrugMart.com - A life saver

InternationalDrugMart.com Contacts & Informations


Posted: 2011-06-13 by    AmmyCin

InternationalDrugMart.com - A life saver

Complaint Rating:  100 % with 1 votes
Contact information:
Hi All,
This is Ammy from Australia. I have been buying all my medications from InternationalDrugMart.com for more than 3 years - Since now there haven't been no complaints from me. My medications arrived well packed in correct time. I'm very much happy with there service & customer support.


Ammy :)


Comments Australia Health & Beauty
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    
More InternationalDrugMart.com complaints
InternationalDrugMart.com - Internationaldrugmart.com


Sort by: Date | Rating
 13th of Jun, 2011 by   BFG 0 Votes
Also beware of www.uksteroidshop.com scam they also own

 13th of Jun, 2011 by   AmmyCin 0 Votes
Hi Shanoya,
Thanks for the info, But InternationalDrugMart.com is a very genuine online pharmacy company. Its has "Trustwave's Trusted Commerce" certification. So its safe & secure to purchase your medications with them.

 20th of Jun, 2012 by   EROIDS HATER 0 Votes
www.steroids-direct.com IS A SCAM AS WELL

 22nd of Apr, 2013 by   Chrisjabroni 0 Votes
Eroids is just an outlet of sites you have to do research on each site. It's ignorant children like you that ruin good sites
 6th of Jan, 2014 by   Goth +1 Votes
Eroids is definitely not a legitimate and impartial steroids review forum. Yes it is a steroid review forum but the sole intention of the owner (BFG), is to make money. He has no morals and manipulates the rankings depending on what percentage of sales he gets from each source. If a source has fallen foul of him, he will delete good reviews, fabricate bad reviews, change votes, etc to make sure that the source plummets in the rankings, regardless of how good or bad the source is.

Conversely, if he hits it off with a source and the source agrees to give him a good percentage of the sales, he will manipulate votes, fabricate good reviews and delete bad reviews to falsely portray the source as legitimate, with good customer service and quality gear... regardless of how good or bad the source is.

The reviews and votes of all the top ranked sources are meaningless because they all pay for their rankings and transfer a percentage of their sales to his offshore bank account. In fact it is safe to say that all the top ranked sources are probably the worst as they are willing to cut a deal with the devil in order to boost sales of poor quality or totally bunk gear. Good sources don't need to succumb to blackmail or pay bribery because their customer service and quality of gear, sells itself.

If you're looking for a good legitimate source I would start from page 2 and read the reviews there as they are far less likely to have been nobbled. The ones that have been around for a long time with lots of reviews but are not in the ranking system (page 2) are probably extremely good sources that have suffered the wrath of BFG for refusing to give him a percentage of their profits.
 1st of Jul, 2014 by   Jorge Kastanza 0 Votes
Ordered something from them the first time with no problems. Second time however as soon as I placed an order, my credit card company put a hold on everything since I had three bogus charges on my card...
 11th of Aug, 2014 by   minime37 0 Votes
Have you tried Bestrxgenerics.com ? They are good and they dont ask for prescription.
 19th of Sep, 2014 by   Fred Chris 0 Votes
Internationaldrugmart.com is a big scam, they ship medicines from Singapore .

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)


Job Scams On Craigslist

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo

RSS Feed
Login close

Forgot your password?