Company information:
Real Solutions Labs/Steel Bridge Medical
515 E Timpanogos Pkwy
Orem, Utah
United States
Phone: 801-414-9651
If you have purchased from any of these sites and can't get a refund, I found a phone number where you may get results.
This was sent to me, I think inadvertently, but I got results very quickly. The mention of attorney general gets this guys attention too. I don't know the name of this guy, but I think it's cell phone. Not only did he stop the charges, but he refunded everything they had charged me.
801-414-9651
I also dug up this address as an alternate address for Steel Bridge Medical. Not sure what it is, but it may help:
515 E Timpanogos Pkwy
Orem Utah 84097
These are sites that are all on the same IP range that seem to have a link back to Real Solutions Labs/Steel Bridge Medical.
http://www.myhoodiacut.com/
http://www.hoodiastack.com/
http://www.shiva-23.com/
http://www.xycore.net/
http://www.liquidhoodia.info/
http://www.lipoplex.com/
All but one of these uses the same checkout URL and they are on the same IP and they all use the same Free Trial scam to get you in the door.
Look at the check out URL without all the little codes and stuff added.
https://www.securedataxchange.com/
It looks pretty fishy to me.
The copyright notice on the sites says:
Real Solutions Labs Inc. P.O. Box 642 Charlestown, Nevis, West Indies, St. Kitts
They are operating offshore. RED FLAG!!!
The only way to stop clowns like this is to complain to your state's attorney general. Take the time to write a letter and include all the evidence above. Take screenshots and send those along. Include the monetary damages. The attorney general will look at the total accumulated monetary damages and add them together when they bring suit against the company.
I also found some odd connections once I started looking into:
http://www.shiva-23.com/
On the homepage there is a picture of a man. I did some digging and found photos of him connecting him to other science research firms. I believe his name is Jesse Jaynes of North Carolina. Father of Jeremy Jaynes, convicted of breaking Virginia spam laws. http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2006/09/05/AR2006090501166.html
I also found out that Jeremy Jaynes is related, through marriage, to this man:
https://www.securedataxchange.com/newcheckout/lead.php?cid=15 (The guy at the bottom of the page. Trent fromPappilon, NE.) He is actually Trent Degroot who is a partner in Steel Bridge Medical. The other partner is a middle eastern man by the name of Assadulah Khan.
These two men are also associated with this comany:
http://www.eplanetcom.com
http://www.eplanetcom.com/contactus.htm
Interesting how the address above found for Steel Bridge Medical is the same as the one for ePlanet Communications.
If you do a search for the address in the copyright on the sites, you come up with 12, 000+ results for that address. Here are a few:
www.prestige-replicas.com/Ferrari-Granturismo-GMT/ Ferrari-GMT Black-Dial-Black-Leather-band.html
www.diamonds-replicaz.com
https://www.phoenixcreditsolution.com/
http://www.prescribepharmacy.com/contact.php
www.slotswinningstrategy.com/contactus.php
http://www.rxpop.com/company.asp
www.gamblersmind.com/earningsdisclaimer.php
www.pay-help.net/contact.php
I didn't take the time to investigate all these. I think to first part of this post provides enough warning.
Be careful out there. Don't get scammed.