logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (10 mins ago)
BES & Commercial Energy
Mis-sold energy contract & prices
2. (1 hr 0 mins ago)
Igor and Kasbar are scammers
IGOR aka KASBAR is a Ripper
3. (1 hr 1 mins ago)
Topix, LLC
Cyberbullying Company
4. (1 hr 5 mins ago)
Fake Passport Websites
Scam or Real?
5. (1 hr 29 mins ago)
FUSION STUDIOS
TAKING MONEY FROM ACCOUNTS

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

genuineptr.com Complaints & Reviews - don't believe them

genuineptr.com Contacts & Informations

genuineptr.com

Posted: 2013-04-17 by    jackie2013

don't believe them

Complaint Rating:  50 % with 4 votes
Contact information:
GenuinePTR
Brazil
It seems to be a scam. When I was out to request my payout, I couldn't access the website anymore.
Comments Brazil Inheritance Scams
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 17th of Apr, 2013 by   jackie2013 0 Votes
Today I tried to access the website again and requested my payout, then I received an automatic message telling my redemption was processed and they'd contact me soon. Now I'm gonna wait.
 12th of Nov, 2013 by   DwightHegg  Best Advice +7 Votes
Hello everyone, these sites do not pay for free members or during up-gradation anymore. paypermails.com, richgoptr.com etc. these are paying sites from almost last 4 year's. I can help you to get your money from these sites, just PM me: dwighthegg@yahoo.com
 18th of Nov, 2013 by   Antoine C. +5 Votes
Hi, I am Antoine and today I would like to give a full review about the guy name by Dwight and his team. This is my unbiased review, and the Experience I have had with them. I want to make it brief and in detail from the beginning I contacted them regarding these sites... Very first I want to mention that I liked these guys professionalism, kindness and always helping nature they always reply me within few hours and they never missed my single email, these people have one of the best support team in this industry.

It was all started when I lost my job from one of the Multi-National co. I was total broke because of the job I lost and these sites direct fraudulent behaviour. It was around last year 2012 - August, I paid upgradation fee along with service fees/Tax fees to paypermails.com, richgoptr.com and within few days only I realised it’s a total scam and I started digging internet looking for ways to get my money back from these sites, that was the first time I saw a post saying "I can help you to get your money from these sites just PM..." and I contacted him to find out, what he has to offer to get my money from these scam sites? I received his reply within few hours telling me, they are total 20 people team name by GPTR, so I thought this must be another scam to take more money out of me and I started feeling uncomfortable but the only thing tempted me was they mentioned a Qualifying Strategy in their email. I replied and asked more details about strategy they were talking (unfortunately it is not allowed to talk about that strategy in public forums). They again replied me with that strategy and offered me a business around these sites by paying them $1150 as a starter package, that was a big amount for me that time and I still wasn't sure about these people, so I decided to wait for few days to research about these guys even more, I literally took two weeks to find any negative review about them but wasn't able to find one neither positive review. The only thing they turned me in there favour was the strategy they shared with me, so I decided to give them a shot and started collecting money. It took more than three months to collect that much money, but I subsequently kept researching more about them.. I still got nothing and finally I made my mind to pay them.

I contacted them and asked where to pay money they replied me asking to send it through Perfect Money or Liberty Reserve or Bitcoin. I asked them why in the world you people are accepting those payment processors, they replied that they can't accept Paypal, Payza etc payments from new clients but from only existing clients to avoid any frauds and advised me to pay via either PM or LR or BTC only. That was a big turned down for me and I decided to find other programs online, two more months passed away and one day I was talking with my old friend Dave and asked him, what are you doing these days? he replied with very same sites by which I was got scammed, I surprised and asked, What?!? Don’t invest your money you will get scammed.. do you really receiving real money???? He replied Yes! And he gave me the Dwight's email Id by saying this will definitely work for you. I took his word seriously and this time I finally decided to pay them...

I received my a/c details within 12 days along with how to access and request payout (not allowed talking in public forums), I received my first payment in 13 days flat, I shocked! I really received money from site; it was $5000 in my Perfect Money a/c. That was the HAPPIEST Moment in my life, I never felt so HAPPY in my Life before. In April 2013 I purchased Platinum Plan from them and now earning 70, 000$/month. The only regret I have right now is, if I would have paid them even earlier or directly started out with Platinum Plan, I would be Multi-Millionaire already but never the less, I am going to be a millionaire very soon anyway...

This is how Dwight, Mike, Linh and rest of his team changed my perception about these sites from scam to life changing sites, in fact these sites not but Dwight and his colleagues are Life Changing People for me... I can never thank enough to these People and not to forget my friend Dave, I owe them my life. Sorry for bad English and long review.

Happy Life,
Antoine Clavette
 6th of Feb, 2014 by   vijijeni +1 Votes
Hi Sir or madam
My name is Tamilselvan.palany i am richgoptr free member since 08-01-2013 I was request almost 7 times but i don't recive my mony i was earn this side why is taking so long time to pay that i was earn mony from this site free member get pay with in 30-90 days but i don't get it
Here is the count Transaction History:

Account Balances
Total Cash Balance: $ 253, 350.0000


Account Transaction History
Cash
02/06/2014 10:07 free members request -10, 000.00000
02/04/2014 06:46 Paid To Click Earnings 23, 750.00000
02/04/2014 06:32 Paid Mail Earnings 299, 100.00000
01/01/2014 00:34 free members request -10, 000.00000
11/24/2013 12:59 free members request -10, 000.00000
10/23/2013 07:39 free members request -10, 000.00000
09/04/2013 09:36 free members request -10, 000.00000
08/15/2013 16:13 free members request -10, 000.00000
08/06/2013 20:56 free members request -10, 000.00000
08/01/2013 06:26 Sign-up Bonus 500.00000

Same way i was earn money from fmptr...

Account Balances
Total Cash Balance: $ 67, 800.0000
Total Point Balance: 0


Account Transaction History
Cash
02/05/2014 07:01 Paid Mail Earnings 106, 200.00000
02/04/2014 07:16 Paid To Click Earnings 11, 100.00000
01/27/2014 08:35 free member payouts -10, 000.00000
12/23/2013 16:29 free member payouts -10, 000.00000
11/15/2013 08:58 free member payouts -10, 000.00000
10/13/2013 09:05 free member payouts -10, 000.00000
09/11/2013 11:35 free member payouts -10, 000.00000
08/01/2013 06:21 Sign-up Bonus 500.00000

************************************************************************
Magicptr.com
Earnings
Total Cash Earnings: $ 38, 350.0000
Request Payment

Account Transactions Summary
Cash
02/05/2014 06:47 Paid To Click Earnings 35, 450.00000
02/05/2014 06:29 Paid Mail Earnings 127, 700.00000
01/12/2014 20:00 Payment Request -25, 000.00000
12/03/2013 09:47 Payment Request -25, 000.00000
11/02/2013 11:21 Payment Request -25, 000.00000
09/28/2013 07:03 Payment Request -25, 000.00000
08/27/2013 11:05 Payment Request -25, 000.00000
07/31/2013 19:00 Sign-up Bonus 200.00000

**********************************************************************

DOLLAR PTR.COM

Earnings
Total Cash Earnings: $ 36, 400.0000
Total Point Earnings: 0


Account Transactions Summary
Cash
02/05/2014 08:20 Paid To Click Earnings 21, 100.00000
02/05/2014 07:55 Paid Mail Earnings 139, 800.00000
01/14/2014 10:55 free member -25, 000.00000
12/12/2013 11:44 free member -25, 000.00000
11/08/2013 16:53 free member -25, 000.00000
10/02/2013 09:13 free member -25, 000.00000
08/29/2013 07:44 free member -25, 000.00000
08/01/2013 06:29 Sign-up Bonus 500.00000

********************************************************************
MAILCASH24.COM

Earnings
Total Cash Earnings: $ 132, 050.0000
Total Point Earnings: 0


Account Transactions Summary
Cash
01/28/2014 09:18 Paid Mail Earnings 247, 800.00000
01/23/2014 09:19 Free membership -25, 000.00000
01/23/2014 09:18 Paid To Click Earnings 33, 750.00000
12/20/2013 11:37 Free membership -25, 000.00000
12/03/2013 09:40 Free membership -25, 000.00000
10/30/2013 11:54 Free membership -25, 000.00000
09/03/2013 08:38 Free membership -25, 000.00000
08/15/2013 06:39 Free membership -25, 000.00000
08/01/2013 06:36 Sign-up Bonus 500.00000

Points
*************************************************************************
GENESISMAIL.COM

Earnings
Total Cash Earnings: $ 3, 150.0000
Total Point Earnings: 0


Account Transactions Summary
Cash
02/04/2014 09:00 Paid To Click Earnings 19, 850.00000
02/04/2014 08:52 Paid Mail Earnings 82, 800.00000
02/01/2014 14:49 Free Member Request -50, 000.00000
11/02/2013 11:11 Free Member Request -50, 000.00000
07/31/2013 06:41 Sign-up Bonus 500.00000

Points
*****************************************************************************
ROYALPTR.COM

Account Balances
Total Cash Balance: € 13, 900.0000


Account Transaction History
Cash
02/05/2014 04:56 free member -20, 000.00000
02/05/2014 04:54 Paid To Click Earnings 20, 400.00000
02/05/2014 04:48 Paid Mail Earnings 113, 000.00000
01/28/2014 09:00 free member -20, 000.00000
12/24/2013 11:59 free member -20, 000.00000
11/09/2013 09:31 free member -20, 000.00000
10/05/2013 13:54 free member -20, 000.00000
09/02/2013 11:10 free member -20, 000.00000
07/30/2013 23:13 Sign-up Bonus 500.00000

***********************************************************************
PAYINGMAILS.COM

Earnings
Total Cash Earnings: $ 109, 900.0000

Account Transactions Summary
Cash
02/04/2014 12:33 Paid Mail Earnings 207, 300.00000
02/04/2014 09:59 Paid To Click Earnings 27, 500.00000
01/02/2014 12:10 free membership payouts -25, 000.00000
12/03/2013 04:47 free membership payouts -25, 000.00000
11/02/2013 10:45 free membership payouts -25, 000.00000
09/22/2013 06:43 free membership payouts -25, 000.00000
08/21/2013 09:21 free membership payouts -25, 000.00000
08/01/2013 06:39 Sign-up Bonus 100.00000

***********************************************************************
PAYPERMAILS.COM
Earnings
Total Cash Earnings: $ 29, 500.0000
Total Point Earnings: 0


Account Transactions Summary
Cash
02/05/2014 04:58 Paid To Click Earnings 26, 300.00000
02/05/2014 04:50 Paid Mail Earnings 127, 700.00000
01/14/2014 10:45 free member payout request buttom -25, 000.00000
12/12/2013 04:54 free member payout request buttom -25, 000.00000
11/11/2013 16:16 free member payout request buttom -25, 000.00000
10/07/2013 03:48 free member payout request buttom -25, 000.00000
08/29/2013 04:34 free member payout request buttom -25, 000.00000
07/29/2013 07:05 Sign-up Bonus 500.00000
************************************************************************************
GENUINEPTR.COM
Earnings
Total Cash Earnings: $ 35, 300.0000


Account Transactions Summary
Cash
02/05/2014 04:55 Paid Mail Earnings 138, 400.00000
02/04/2014 12:43 Paid To Click Earnings 21, 400.00000
01/07/2014 20:44 free payment request -25, 000.00000
12/03/2013 04:57 free payment request -25, 000.00000
11/02/2013 10:41 free payment request -25, 000.00000
10/01/2013 11:35 free payment request -25, 000.00000
08/28/2013 04:57 free payment request -25, 000.00000
07/30/2013 06:11 Sign-up Bonus 500.00000

Why this site take so long paying free member but i neve get paid from this sit?
This side Scam or Fack site?
My email : tamilselvan@hotmail.dk
I hope you reply
Your truly
Tamilselvan.palany
 16th of Mar, 2014 by   BillyTran +2 Votes
Hello Tamilselvan.palany contact Dwight they will definitely help you, I am earning more than $15000 / Month only because of these peoples help. Really helpful and answers my every Question. I am really happy with there service.

Billy
 22nd of Apr, 2014 by   lakisha person 0 Votes
hey DwightHegg can you help me get my money from these website my name is Lakisha Person
email is lilshortyjsmt2014@yahoo.com please reply back
Thank you
 25th of May, 2014 by   Justin95 0 Votes
Anyone help me to get payment from this site ?
Please email me: akiet25@yahoo.com
 12th of Jun, 2014 by   Xary +1 Votes
First of all, I would like to congratulate those people who are already receiving money from GPTR sites. Because I am not receiving even I sent Mr.Dwight $1150 in August last year! I have access to the account but that account is not confirmed yet. They said that I don't change nothing, that I should not request payout until account is confirmed. I am waiting that confirmation ONE YEAR!!! They were answering me every time within 3 days, now I haven't received reply from them about 20 days. This behave is really pisses me off! First because I haven't received a dime one year after sending money to them, and now they are not answering on email. In the start when I decided to join the team they were always online, now they are not. I would like to ask those people who are already receiving money from GPTR sites and they are in contact with Mr.Dwight closer and longer than I am, also to help me to receive that confirmation and payment. I have a feeling that they are good people, but something went wrong with them. All I want from them is to finish what we have agreed, nothing else. August 2013-that date I sent $1150 into their Perfect Money, they said that PM account is not theirs, it's "council", never mind... Today is June 13. 2014. Every deadline is broken, all stories are already told. Last reply from them was in May 18th that situation is close to finish... I am not here to post any negative comment, all I want is to know what is going on with them...and when I am going to receive money from these GPTR site! They claimed to me that they are100% sustainable and trusted...well, what's now?
If someone of them is reading this I would like to say them hello. And to say that they should complete my order IMMEDIATELY because their future depends how they behave to me. I will survive loss of $1150, but they won't! If they think to move on other planet - that won't help them! And this is not matter of money, it is matter of principle. I am a site owner, I know how is important to behave with clients.
These things were on my soul for while, I'm glad that I have expressed it now. Warmest regards to all GPTR earners. All the best.
 18th of Jun, 2014 by   tsy 0 Votes
Anyone help me to get payment from this site ?
Please email me: starskies240@hotmail.com
 28th of Jun, 2014 by   vicky9999 0 Votes
very very complicated system I Don't know what i do
 1st of Jul, 2014 by   lswillier 0 Votes
Hi, my name is lorissa and I have joined fmptr And richgoptr for a year now and I haven't received any thing from them. I keep trying to contact them and nothing. I had to stop going to the sites for a few months since I moved to b.C. And once and a while I checked my paypal and messaged them again and still had no payout and no response and since now that I'm jobless and soon to be homeless and my husband is coming home in pain from falling off the roof all most every day just to make ends meat (he work with a shingling company) but since that we have to pay 2000 dollars of rent and bills we have to push our selves to get moving with one or two pieces of bread to last us until after we get the bills and rent payed. Please help me.
 1st of Jul, 2014 by   lswillier +1 Votes
I forgot to give me email it's lswillier1990@gmail.com. please message me asap
 16th of Jul, 2014 by   David 1001 +1 Votes
Dwight And His Team Are Really Helpful, I Am Waiting From January To Get Confirmation For My Account.I Understand U But Please Plz Be Patient For Few Days, Everything Gonna Be Alright.
 29th of Jul, 2014 by   Alroy 0 Votes
Hi guys recently i registered to the PTR sites. so can u guys help me out in getting paid from these sites.
 6th of Aug, 2014 by   Deekaya 0 Votes
I also paid money to the Dwigh Hegg team. If anyone else has please message me so that we can compare notes.
 7th of Aug, 2014 by   patelmayank 0 Votes
i have also paid the money to dwight and his team when i came to know about them and when i contacted them they use to reply me via mail chat and via email also but when i made the payment in the month of march 2014 they were online till sending the account details and on 21st March 2014 i recived the account details showing the account name as Linh you are gold member.
They said me to send details written in my email as copy and paste and send the same to cgptr@yahoo.com sub as CGPTR Registration And they said me not to change any details in the account as the account is not yet confirmed. And Also promised me that i will get the Confirmation mail from council within 9 to 10 working days i, e in the month of April 2014. When i stared asking them continously for confirmation from council they said they are implementing a security module which according to them is still not yet implemented i, e the last email i recived from dwight and his team on 21st july 2014 saying they are having hard time and they are fighting hard for us so please do not do any online communication. Now I have changed the changed the account details i, e email id, payout account no and also requested the payout from them and also contacted the support people. And also intimated the dwight, and gptr team about the the payout and they have not yet replied me this indicates that dwight and his team have chested us and also lost the hard earnd money which i have invested with them and there is no surity regarding which we will recive payout or not and i have lost around $ 15, 000 more by way of cheating done by various people.


I would like to request dwight, linh, mike, okaka, and gptr team to resolve the issue or i will go deep and file a case with CBI Or International cyber crime department .
 7th of Aug, 2014 by   patelmayank +1 Votes
Antonie c please tell me what we should do.
 7th of Aug, 2014 by   Deekaya 0 Votes
We can only wait and see. At least you received emails from them. They ceased all communications with me on already. It would be great if you could post their last few emails so that we can at least know what's going on. Hopefully they will respond soon.
 9th of Aug, 2014 by   hmmisbah 0 Votes
I THINK THOSE PTR SITES ARE FAKE. I HAVE WORKED LONG TIME AT THOSE SITE WHEN I REACHED MINIMUM PAYOUT THEN THEY MAIL ME THEY WILL COMMUNICATE SOON.THEY DON NOT GIVE ANYTHING TILL NOW. SO I HAVE LOSED MANY TIME AND MONEY... BEST REGARDS
 13th of Aug, 2014 by   Deekaya 0 Votes
@patelmayank - what happened after you changed your log on info and requested a payout?

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Convenience Checks: The Crack Cocaine of Credit

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?