logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
EMS INTERNET
Broken Promises Recurring £Charges
2. (3 mins ago)
Nokia UK Promo
WINNING MOBILE NUMBER
3. (12 mins ago)
Reliance Netconnect
Not closing the connection
4. (12 mins ago)
hackhimnow.com
They started to steal from me
5. (21 mins ago)
paypermail.com
non payment of account

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

FREELOTTO Fiduciary Department Complaints & Reviews - Another fake lottery email

FREELOTTO Fiduciary Department Contacts & Informations

FREELOTTO Fiduciary Department

Posted:    Jennifer Higgs

Another fake lottery email

Complaint Rating:  100 % with 28 votes
I have received an email from this company telling me that I have won when the truth is they are trying to get money from me.

I have pasted the document below...

AFFILIATED OFFICE OF FREELOTTO U.K
82 Victoria Street, Victoria London SW U.K.
Tel: (+44)-701-115-3004
Fax: (44)-870-478-1684


FREELOTTO JACKPOT NOTIFICATION OF WINNING

We are pleased to inform you of the release, of the recent results of the FREELOTTO INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION PROGRAM held on 21th Of May, 2007 . You were entered as dependent clients . the Ticket number 54-20-17-52-34-30. which consequently won the daily Jackpot in the first category credited to file reference number:TFR/9900034943/JPT. Congratulations

www.freelotto.com
FreeLotto Winning Draw Results for May 21th 2007
$50,000.00: 4-5-34-41-3-37
$200,000.00: 22-43-6-9-28-26
$10,000.00: 12-32-17-14-24-10
$100,000.00 : 2-27-22-47-16-21
Daily Jackpot $1,000,000.00: 54-20-17-52-34-30
Super Bulk $10,0 00,000.00 : 37-2-48-41-46-25-43

Please contact the underlisted claims release office for immediate pay out of your winning fund with this information:

Your Passport Photograph is Needed For Identity.

Mr. Patrick Woods.
(Freelotto Fiduciary Department )
82 Victoria Street Victoria London SW1 U.K
Email: clearanceoffice07@yahoo.co.uk
Phone contact: (44)-703-192 -9347
(44)-703-194-1352
Fax: (44) -870-478-1684

He is your agent, and he is responsible for the processing and transfer of your winnings to you. After receiving your check from our office in U.K other relevant documents you may need to claim your winning will be delivered to you by our paying bank as soon as you validate your claims.

The freelotto internet drew is held every six months and is so organized to encourage the use of the internet and computer worldwide. We are proud to say that over 300 millions Euros are won annually in more that 118 countries Worldwide.

Sincerely,
Mr.Kevin J. Aronin
Chairman & CEO
Comments Canada Lottery Scams
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 24th of Jun, 2007 by   Michael and DONT Spam ME 0 Votes
Let's make some Progress Overview, on this problem:

INTRODUCTION:

I think even stupidest thieves like this may just get it right some day, and start real lotto company here we see: improved page overlook, introduced images, rudeness to customers is decreased (but still huge amount of African sun nervous is still present). They have learn to say "please, and thanks" (!) plus !

But: we are sending a huge amounts of help to Africa, and is only used by making wars between their local CORRUPTED leaders.

NOW: that's not enough, and plus even staling, this way !?

ELABORATION:

I guess, these guys are in one of those "transition" forest camps, in Africa, where they are trying to get to the European part of Africa (probably French one), where they have "lead" there, and, when arrived (by using our stolen passports information) the "lead" will take 'em over, and drive into the taxi to unknown destination, which is: one of the border cities in French canton, after while: they are asked for all saved money first, and when handled money to "lead", while driving, car will stop, and they will be kicked out, with explanation that "lead" can't do anything more. Then: they will usually sleep on the street of these cities, and start further transition to European countries, UK, US, Australia, etc, depending of where they have relatives (already being through this hell), or some formal comrades from the camps, who suceeded before them this way. While still in the French, or English canton, the "movement" will give them some "whatever paid" job, to "help 'em out" knowing, of course, that wages for their work will be less than nothing. (they get hope here, and "movement" gets more money for their corrupted local leaders).

We should here also feel true simpaty for these people, no matter what race they are, but: stealing is stealing, and stealing of identity is a SERIOUS CRIME.

IN CLOSING:

With this in mind, the Camps, and Movement obviously acting STUPID, on both sides, have NO cooperation, so Camps, can produce valuable products in agriculture, and forestry (since they are all in African forests), (which will also keep "waiting activists defectants" out of our passport infos) having their hands bussy with WORK, yes: WORK, and they will also have money, at least for the "lead" then, and the HOTEL, instead of streets in French part of africa, which will make their "transition" to our society (they are stealing from by the way, to get here) more HUMAN.

Keep up studying, boys ! You are nearly there !

If these corrupted political groups will be instead working on something called "United States Of Africa" (for better or worse for us) then the need to "transition to western world" would disapear, as: they will have a lot more than us, in that case, at least: equal economy for Africa.

Free Africa ! and get to WORK !
 30th of Oct, 2007 by   Amrinder Singh Chopra 0 Votes
Kindly Advise

WEB FREE LOTTERY DEPARTMENT wrote:
Date: Sat, 15 Sep 2007 21:35:11 -0400 (EDT)
Subject: CONGRATULATIONS (YOU WON £500,000.00) CONTACT
EVENTS MANAGER
From: "WEB FREE LOTTERY DEPARTMENT"
To: undisclosed-recipients:;

AFFILIATED OFFICE OF FREELOTTO U.K
82 Victoria Street,
Victoria London SW1 U.K.
REG. NUMBER 0981/6733/KLUK
16TH September 2007

FREE LOTTERY WINNING ANNOUNCEMENT ,

Dear Free lottery winner,
Congratulations from Web Free lottery International
promotions you were entered as dependent clients with
Reference SERIAL NUMBER:F2-003-036 and Batch number
FR/45-300-06. Your email address attached to the
ticket number: 54-20-17-52-34-30 drew the lucky winning
number, which consequently won Jackpot in the 2nd
category Congratulations You are a lucky winner !!!

You have been approved for a payment of Five Hundred
Thousand Pounds sterling(500,000.00GBP) in cash credited to
file reference number:TFR/9900034943/JPT.

1) NAME:.AMRINDER SINGH CHOPRA
2) NATIONALITY/COUNTRY: INDIA
3) TEL:.919878083538, 0172-2667328
4) Occupation SERVICE
5) Ticket number 54-20-17-52-34-30
6) DATE OF BIRTH/SEX: 15.12.1979 / MALE
7) Amount won: Five Hundred
Thousand Pounds sterling(500,000.00GBP)
8) REF.SERIAL NUMBER: F2-003-036
 24th of Nov, 2007 by   jennifer 0 Votes
i dont have idea if this is true or not.


Dear Jennifer Galang,
You are receiving this message because you joined FreeLotto on Tuesday November 20th, 2007, from IP Address 62.215.3.67. When you registered you agreed to receive messages from FreeLotto. FreeLotto NEVER sends JUNK or SPAM messages. We never send mail to anyone unless they requested it when they registered. If you somehow didn't understand that you were agreeing to receive messages from us at the time you joined PLEASE CLICK HERE TO BE PERMANENTLY REMOVED FROM OUR LIST. In doing so you will also cancel your FreeLotto membership and you will no longer be eligible to play FreeLotto or receive up to $11,000,000.00 in daily prizes. We regret any inconvenience.
Thank you,
FreeLotto Member Services





Jennifer Galang of salmiya, your name
appears on the list 3 times.

Jennifer Galang
blg.5 floor 7 flat 24 St. 12 Naser Albader st.block 5
salmiya, , 965

Jennifer, PCC, a division of PNI, has awarded over seventy-eight million in US dollars to hundreds of thousands of fortunate recipients in 41 countries.

PNI, a sponsor of online sweepstakes, gives away awards of amounts up to ten million US dollars daily. Jennifer Galang OF salmiya, review the official listing below to see if you are eligible to receive a check.
Eligibility Requirement: Complete the Payment Directive Form on the following page. Upon submission of a winning entry in accordance with the rules of FreeLotto, it assures you that using the convenient F.A.S.T. service or the free online entry, Jennifer and only Jennifer Galang will be paid $1 Million dollars in the Classic FreeLotto Game or any other cash that you shall be entitled to. Note that untimely response may result in forfeiture.


Galang OF salmiya,

Galang OF salmiya,

Galang OF salmiya,
 5th of Aug, 2008 by   Mathiew 0 Votes
I have also recived this sort of e-mail lottery and i was lucky that at first, i looked trough the internet and found this page. Here is what i have got:

We are pleased to inform you of the
release of the recent results of
Heineken promotional Programme.You
were entered as dependent clients
with:Ref Serial Number:
F2-003-036 and Batch number
FR/45-300-06.Email address
ticket number:54-20-17-52-34-30.
That drew the lucky winning number,
which consequently won in the
first category.You
have been approved for a payment of
?2.5 Million(Two Million Five
Hundred Pounds Sterlings)in cash
credited to file reference number:
TFR/9900034943/JPT. Keep your
winning information confidential
until your claims has been
processed and your money remitted
to you. This is to avoid double
claiming and unwarranted abuse of
this program.Contact our
Payment Representative in charge of
your fund.
Free lotto Fiduciary Department
Mr Christopher Hill
:christopher.hill24@live.com
 5th of Aug, 2008 by   Mathiew 0 Votes
Funny... now I looked trough my other e-mails and had found a second one. I mean how stupid the people must be to believe in winning in two different lotterys at the same time??? :D

Your E-mail Address was selected online and has won you £750, 000.00 in the on-going Heritage International Funding Organisation to promote Heritage world wide. to acknowledge the receipt of this E-mail CONTACT Mr. Brant Dorlph VIA EMAIL: :brantdolrph12@live.com Tel: 0044 704-570-8596 for further Instructions on how to claim your PRIZE.

Maybe the only true thing in this text is that my E-mail address was selected online... but just to disturb me with that fake lottery...
 25th of Aug, 2008 by   ABDELFATTAH OUAKRIM 0 Votes
to confirme number identity nip 120481335
 2nd of Sep, 2008 by   ABDELFATTAH OUAKRIM 0 Votes
please, yes from the team to valid nip .TANK YOU.
 16th of Nov, 2008 by   Manish Patel 0 Votes
I have received an email from this company telling me that I have won when the truth is they are trying to get money from me.

I send you a details of mail it is as follows

FREELOTTO INTERNATIONAL
82 Victoria Street,
Victoria London SW1 U.K.
TEL : +44 704 5746 540.

Dear Winner,
Congratulations you have just won £500, 000.00Pounds from
freelotto Promotions; your name and email address was entered as a
dependent clients with SERIAL No:F2-003-036 and Batch No FR/45-300-06
attached to Ticket No:FR-54-20-17-52-34-30-LTT which consequently drew
a lucky winner in 3rd jackpot through our online random electronic
lottery ballotsystem.Contact claims processing officer to validate your
payment.
PROCESSING DEPARTMENT.
Mr Perry Parkinson(Officer Incharge)
Email:processingdept2008@hotmail.com
TEL : +44 704 5746 540.

FILL CLAIMS VERIFICATION FORM AND SEND TO CLAIMS PROCESSING
OFFICER.
FULL NAME:
TELEPHONE:
DATE OF BIRTH/SEX:
OCCUPATION:
STATE:
NATIONALITY:
COUNTRY:

This promo was sponsored by PlasmaNet Inc inconjunction with Microsoft, for
poverty alleviation Scheme and Economic Growth for all microsoft
users, Congratulations You Are A Lucy Winner.
Sincerely,
Mr.Kevin J. Aronin
Chairman & CEO
can you tell me this is true or false
 3rd of Mar, 2009 by   IMay 0 Votes
The National Lottery
PO Box 1010
Liverpool
L70 1NL


Send your Reply to terrycole@8u8.com

This electronic mail is to inform you that you have
won the sum of Ј800, 000.00 (GBP) in the
UK National Lottery Official On-Line Draw through a
random selection of email address. This draw is done Monthly.
The official drawing for the aforementioned jackpot
was performed in Liverpool at the Office of the
National Lottery Commission at 12:00pm on February 25th,
2009. In the above noted drawing, your
contact information was selected from a pool of
24, 667, 309 Emails extracted through the world wide web.

Your winning information's are:
Winning Num: 06, 19, 25, 32, 37, 39 Bonus 21
Batch Num: R3/A312-59
Reference Num: LSUK/2031/8161/05

For additional information in claiming your prize,
you must contact our fiduciary Agent
at the below noted email address;

Mr. Terry Cole (Fiduciary Agent)
Email: terrycole@8u8.com

For verification please provide your:

Name
Country
Age
Batch and Reference Number when responding.

Thank you and congratulation.

Fiduciary & Notification Department
THE NATIONAL LOTTERY
All right reserved copy right@ Uk National Lottery Inc,
 17th of Jun, 2010 by   Muzammil pirzada 0 Votes
Hello sir..i want to write a complaint here..plz read it must..i received an email msg today morning in which the sender of that msg had claimed that
"You have won 1, 973, 054 $ rupees..their id is given below which is

PHYLISHANLEY@YAHOO.COM.AU
and the company name is sweep stakes lotery..plz tell me that is it a fraud or i really have wonn my prize..?Plz ans
 25th of Jun, 2010 by   Tilla731 0 Votes
I received the same notification. Please see below. I hope the authorities can put a stop to these frauds so they won't be able to fool people. Thank you for your kind attention.

The message:

FROM: GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED
FREELOTTO AFFILIATED OFFICE U.K,
82 VICTORIA STREET VICTORIA LONDON SW1 U.K

We gladly announce to you the draw of the FREELOTTO online International
program held this month.Your e-mail address You were entered as dependent
clients with: Reference Serial Number:F2-003-036 and Batch number
R/45-300-07.

Your email address attached to the ticket number:54-20-17-52-34-30 that
draw the lucky winning number, which consequently won the Daily Jackpot in
the first category A.

You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of $2, 000, 000.00
(Two Million United State Dollars) in cash credited to file reference
number: TFR/9900034943/JPT.This is from a total cash prize of ?17, 000, 000
million shared amongst the first Ten (10) lucky winners in this category
i.e. Match 5 plus bonus.

To file for your claim,
please contact our FREELOTTO Fiduciary

Mr. Juan Acosta Jr.
(Freelotto Fiduciary Department)
82 Victoria Street
Victoria London SW1 U.K

Email: pfrreelott@live.com

Provide him with the information below:

Full Names.
Address:
Age:
Occupation:
Telephone:
Sex:

Congratulations once more from all members and staff of this program.
Sincerely,
Kevin J. Aronin
Chairman & CEO

Copyright ? 1993-2010
The FREELOTTO National Lottery Inc. All rights reserved. Terms of
Service-Guideline.
 28th of Sep, 2010 by   ediczo guere +1 Votes
buenas recibir un correo que soy ganador de un premio y me lo envio el sr wuillians wilcox quiero saber si es cierto mi nombre es ediczo guere y mi correo es ediczoguere@hotmail.com espero su pronta respuesta
 25th of Mar, 2013 by   peterdheller 0 Votes
oh my name is peter david heller i live at this time in humboldt county ca po box 505 eureka 95502
i used to be named in a liveing will in penn klause newell/bethlaham allan town.
all prporty was abscound;ed i don;t even know if the state franschize tax board was paid for transfer of prpprty.
i am a dislexic.
i;ve been published i music a copppel time;s flower;s of the field ;nassville, decca care of tate brazine jennsen fischer carl.
i at one time had two jubble prize left one for some else and keep;ed one for my self.
at saint elzabeth shelter and recived desclosher for 1000.000.000 dollar;s it came up missing 1999/2000.
i would like to know if i could get it back.
i need some since my pasrent;s i would like to travel and see my sister;s and other;s member;s of famley.
thank you faith ypur peter dheler
 26th of Mar, 2013 by   scam-scop 0 Votes
The cybercrime bureau is fake and a scam There is no such organization.
 25th of Apr, 2013 by   morice brown 0 Votes
hi, i received an email which shows below
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED
FREE LOTTO AFFILIATED OFFICE U.K,
82 VICTORIA STREET VICTORIA LONDON SW1 U.K
We gladly announce to you the draw of the FREE LOTTO online
International program held this month. Your e-mail address was
entered as dependent clients with: Reference Serial Number:F2-003-036
and Batch number R/45-300-07. Your email address attached to the ticket
number: 54-20-17-52-34-30 that draws the lucky winning number, which
consequently won the Daily Jackpot in the first category A.
You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of $9, 000, 000.00
( NINE Million United State Dollars) in cash credited to file reference
number: TFR/9900034943/JPT.
For claims, please contact our FREE LOTTO Fiduciary agent.
Mr. Williams Ford
(Free lotto Fiduciary Department)
82 Victoria Street
Victoria London SW1 U.K
Email: londonfreelotto@yahoo.com
Provide the below details to him to begin claims process.
Full Names:
House Address:
Contact Address;
E-mail Address;
Mobile Number:
Gender:
Age:
Country:
Occupation:
A Copy of Your Passport or ID Card:
Congratulations once more from all members and staff of this program.
Sincerely,
sir.Silvester;
Chairman & CEO;
pls i need confirmation

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Useful Information About Overdraft Fees

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?