Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Freelotto

Posted:    

No payment

Complaint Rating:  12 % with 92 votes
12% 92
1
Contact information:
United States
FREELOTTO.COM
PAID & PENDING CHECK RELEASE STATUS NOTIFICATION
ACCT # 49083827 / PIN # 122709567

http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=602365&FID=4d9a49083827


KENNETH, PCC, a division of PNI, has awarded over eighty-four million in US dollars to hundreds of thousands of fortunate recipients in 41 countries; creating sixteen millionaires and four ten million US dollar winners. PNI, a sponsor of online sweepstakes, gives away awards of amounts up to ten million US dollars daily. KENNETH THOMAS OF RUSTENBURG, review the official listing below to see if you are qualified to receive a check, upon proper submission in accordance with sponsor rules.


FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY STATE AMOUNT STATUS
William Herriott Glasgow UK $1, 000, 000.00 PAID
KENNETH THOMAS RUSTENBURG za $300.00 PENDING
Roger B. Lancaster USA $300.00 PENDING
Fermo Venturi Felino Poggi Italy $300.00 PAID
KENNETH THOMAS RUSTENBURG za $10, 000.00 PENDING
Uwe Horing Sindelfingen Germany $1, 000, 000.00 PAID
Claudio Segneri Roma Italy $50, 000.00 PAID
Eric Prevost Calvados France $10, 000, 000.00 PAID
Martin Pusic Oakville Canada $100, 000.00 PAID
Ariel J. Las Vegas USA $10, 000.00 PENDING
Wenyi Wang Heping District China $10, 000.00 PAID
Kenneth Barker Benidorm Spain $300.00 PAID
KENNETH THOMAS RUSTENBURG za $1, 000, 000.00 PENDING
Robert Meier-Lim Santa Clara USA $100, 000.00 PAID
Loukakis Nicolaos Brussel Belgium $300.00 PAID


KENNETH, if you're on the Paid and Pending list above, the next step is to verify your PIN # on the following page. It assures you, that upon submitting the winning entry in accordance with the Rules of FreeLotto, using the convenient F.A.S.T. service or the free online entry KENNETH THOMAS and only KENNETH THOMAS will be paid $1 Million (One Million Dollars) in the Classic FreeLotto Game or other prizes.

CLICK TO PROCESS:
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=602365&FID=4d9a49083827






Our affordable F.A.S.T. service provides you the convenience of automatic FreeLotto play. But as always FreeLotto is free to play. Click here to play FreeLotto now.

To read the FreeLotto Rules click here:
http://www.freelotto.com/Rules.asp

Now there's an easy way to check daily results on our website. Simply click the link below and select the day's drawing you would like to see!
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=14992&FID=4d9a49083827


FreeLotto Winning Draw Results for Monday February 2nd, 2009
------------------------------------------------------------------------
$1, 000, 000.00 Jackpot 11 20 22 27 38 43
Win a Car 01 11 13 33 39 05
Pay Off Your Mortgage 10 11 14 16 29 44
$10, 000.00 FastCASH 01 11 17 19 24 28
$100, 000.00 Giveaway 13 15 16 39 44 09
$10, 000, 000.00 SuperBucks 02 22 24 03 39 43 50

Your FreeBets for Monday February 2nd, 2009
------------------------------------------------------------------------




A FreeLotto day is from 3:00:01 PM EST (New York Time) to 3:00:00 PM EST (New York Time). Drawings are held at 5:00:00 PM EST (New York Time). So FreeBet often! The more you play the more you can win. We will continue to send you e-mail notifications of other great opportunities.


CLICK2WIN(R) NOW by clicking on the link below:
http://www.freelotto.com/LottoPicker/login.asp?FID=4d9a49083827
If it is not clickable just copy it into the location bar of your browser.


If you'd prefer not to receive the results by e-mail please click below to unsubscribe:
http://www.freelotto.com/util/unsub.asp?FID=4d9a49083827
If it is not clickable just copy it into the location bar of your browser.


Sincerely,
Kevin J. Aronin
Chairman & CEO



Click Below for Prize Claim Instructions:
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=14908&id=49083827

Copyright © 1999-2009 PlasmaNet Inc. all rights reserved. E&OE. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without the expressed written permission of PlasmaNet Inc. is prohibited. PlasmaNet Inc. PO Box 4562, Grand Central Station, New York, NY 10163.


id49083827
Complaint comments Comments (53) Complaint country United States Complaint category Scam Contests

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 3rd of Feb, 2009 by    0 Votes
My experience can confirm this.

I run a company called Hopgood Consulting Ltd. We write communications software.

Our call center communications software is called Plasmanet and we get calls from people who think we are associated with Plasmanet Inc., the company that runs free lotto.
We get many frustrated people trying to claim money and we just have to tell them that we are not associated with them.

We hear tales of people entering their credit card details into the free lotto site and not getting anything.

Our site is http://hopgood.eu and our software microsite for plasmanet software is http://www.plasmanet-uk.com

If anyone has any recommendations re plasmanet I'd appreciate it.

regards
Mark N Hopgood
Diretcor
hopgood.eu
 23rd of Aug, 2009 by    0 Votes
lam ahmed mowliid l diden't see my wining so that where is my won please send for me in english lam waiting my answer
 23rd of Aug, 2009 by    0 Votes
lam ahmed mawliid l diden't see my mony so that you supmitted me afreence language l diden't anderstand that language but l can understand english language please reactoin for me in english language
 22nd of Sep, 2009 by    0 Votes
MY name SHYDEN MUTHADZWI I was try to cleam winning money becouse I am not yet paid Iam pending please pay me on this account 2599821061 on Nedbank, My verification pin is 170779187
 3rd of Oct, 2009 by    0 Votes
Mrs le Directeur Générale
Mrs, MMes, et membres de la socièté FreeLotto

Bonjour

Je m'appel BREMOND Georges de French Polynésia mon N° PIN: 165090175 (66036070)
Cela fait 10 mail que je vous fait parvenir pour avoir une réponse exate car j'ai gagné au jeu FreeLotto d'un montant de 1150000$ et en attente d'être payé sur mon compte:BANQUE POLYNESIE BREMOND Georges (Fils) n° 04041802012, que j'ai émis à plusieur reprise par mail.
S'il vous plaît, j'attend avec impatience d'une réponse favorable de vôtre part.
amicalement vôtre.
 15th of Nov, 2009 by    0 Votes
my name Patrick De Conti please pay me... ACCOUNT 69683612 / PIN # 174209030
 21st of Dec, 2009 by    0 Votes
स्‍वचालित पृष्‍ठ अपडेट के कारण आपके स्‍क्रीन रीडर के साथ समस्‍याएँ हो रही है?
यदि आप किसी स्‍क्रीन रीडर का उपयोग कर रहे हैं और मेल का उपयोग करने में समस्‍याएँ आ रही है, तो यह स्‍वचालित पृष्‍ठ अपडेट्स अक्षम करने में सहायता कर सकता है. कृपया ध्‍यान रखें, यह Yahoo! Mail में चैट करना और पाठ संदेश भेजना अक्षम कर देगा. आप नीचे बताई लिंक के उपयोग द्वारा स्‍वचालित अपडेट्स टॉगल चालू और बंद कर सकते हैं. स्‍वचालित पृष्‍ठ अपडेट्स अक्षम करें.
Yahoo!मेरा Yahoo!मेलग्रुप्सYahoo! Searchखोजें:.आपका स्वागत है, singhsurinder2006
[साइन आउट करें, मेरा अकाउंट]Problem viewing this site? Click Here मेल मुख पृष्‍ठ -सहायता..मेलसंपर्ककैलेंडरनोट... क्या है?मोबाइल मेलEnglishविकल्प मेल विकल्पबिल्कुल नए मेल पर जाएँ
विकल्प

मेल खोज

नया Yahoo! मेल आज़माएँफ़ोल्डर्स[कोई नया फ़ोल्डर जोड़ें]इनबॉक्स (502)ड्राफ़्ट (2)भेजे गएस्पैम (26)[स्पैम फ़ोल्डर के सभी मैसेज खाली करें]ट्रैश[ट्रैश फ़ोल्डर के सभी मैसेज खाली करें]खोज शॉर्टकटमेरे फ़ोटोमेरे अटैचमेंटचैट और एसएमएस[छुपाएँ]मैं हूँ उपलब्ध1 ऑनलाइन संपर्क[जोड़ें]elianefeliz10@hotmail.com - hoje estou muito feliz!!!सूचीबद्ध नहीं? नई चैट1 मोबाइल संपर्क[जोड़ें]Cherryblossom Tiozon 00... सूचीबद्ध नहीं? नया एसएमएससेटिंग्स
पिछलामैसेज पर जाएँ | /अगला मैसेज पर जाएँ | मैसेजेज़ पर वापसअपठित के रूप में चिह्नित करें | प्रिंट करें
उत्तर देंसभी को उत्तर देंले जाएँ... यह मैसेज फ़्लैग करेंsingh, surinder: Please Do NOT Delete - Important Account Informationमंगलवार, 15 दिसंबर, 2009 9:37 AMप्रेषक: "The Awards Committee" प्रेषक को संपर्क में जोड़ेंTo: singhsurinder2006@yahoo.co.inTo ensure that you NEVER miss an important prize notification from FreeLotto, please add FreeLotto.com to your address book. WHY?
Dear surinder singh,
You are receiving this message because you joined FreeLotto on Sunday April 8th, 2007, from IP Address 194.42.152.25. When you registered you agreed to receive messages from FreeLotto. FreeLotto NEVER sends JUNK or SPAM messages. We never send mail to anyone unless they requested it when they registered. If you somehow didn't understand that you were agreeing to receive messages from us at the time you joined PLEASE CLICK HERE TO BE PERMANENTLY REMOVED FROM OUR LIST. In doing so you will also cancel your FreeLotto membership and you will no longer be eligible to play FreeLotto or receive up to $11, 000, 000.00 in daily prizes. We regret any inconvenience.
Thank you,
FreeLotto Member Services


DATE: 14/12/2009

MEMORANDUM
Office of Prize Administration

DATE: 14/12/2009
TO: B. Sape, Customer Service Manager
FROM: S. Roman, Prize Administrator
RE: Paid & Pending Check Release Status Notification

Pursuant to our discussion, below please find a list of paid and pending winners as well as their respective winning status. Note that the winners who took advantage of the hassle-free F.A.S.T. offer had their winning package sent immediately following the win and status marked to PAID. This includes our most recent $10 Million Dollar winner - Eric Prevost from France.

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY COUNTRY AMOUNT STATUS
William Herriott Glasgow Scotland $1, 000, 000.00 PAID
surinder singh limasol cy $300.00 PENDING
Roger B. Lancaster OH, USA $300.00 PENDING
Nico Mentis Sindelfingen Germany $300.00 PAID
surinder singh limasol cy $50, 000.00 PENDING
Jennifer Fisher Porterville CA, USA $1, 000, 000.00 PAID
Claudio Segneri Roma Italy $50, 000.00 PAID
M.K. Basha Delhi India $10, 000, 000.00 PAID
Esther Yoon Toronto Canada $100, 000.00 PAID
Ariel J. Las Vegas NV, USA $10, 000.00 PENDING
Gareth Connors Kingswood Australia $50, 000.00 PAID
surinder singh limasol cy $10, 000.00 PENDING
Clair Held Sao Paulo Brazil $300.00 PAID
Eric Prevost Calvados France $10, 000, 000.00 PAID
Joseph Lyddane Waldorf MD, USA $10, 000.00 PAID

A number of the pending winners listed above may be qualified to receive a check in the amount specified by verifying their PIN # on the following F.A.S.T. form, in conjunction with submitting the winning entry in accordance with FreeLotto rules, terms and conditions. The convenient F.A.S.T. service (or the free online entry method) guarantees that a winning check in the amount of $1 Million will be released to its rightful winner upon said submission in conjunction with the rules.

Here is the URL for PIN# 100521835 Verification:
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=609792&FID=f9e140208734

cc: surinder singh
PIN # 100521835
Click Here to Claim:
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=609792&FID=f9e140208734


FreeLotto.com, where real people win life changing cash every day - FREE!

Our affordable F.A.S.T. service provides you the convenience of automatic FreeLotto play. But as always FreeLotto is free to play. Click here to play FreeLotto now.

To read the FreeLotto Rules click here:
http://www.freelotto.com/Rules.asp

Now there's an easy way to check daily results on our website. Simply click the link below and select the day's drawing you would like to see!
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=14992&FID=f9e140208734


FreeLotto Winning Draw Results for Monday December 14th, 2009
------------------------------------------------------------------------
$1, 000, 000.00 Jackpot 10 23 30 32 34 45
Win a Car 14 27 03 36 42 05
Pay Off Your Mortgage 22 30 33 36 38 08
$10, 000.00 FastCASH 18 20 21 27 28 05
$100, 000.00 Giveaway 13 02 32 42 47 06
$10, 000, 000.00 SuperBucks 10 12 14 18 21 47 48

Your FreeBets for Monday December 14th, 2009
------------------------------------------------------------------------


A FreeLotto day is from 3:00:01 PM EST (New York Time) to 3:00:00 PM EST (New York Time). Drawings are held at 5:00:00 PM EST (New York Time). So FreeBet often! The more you play the more you can win. We will continue to send you e-mail notifications of other great opportunities.


CLICK2WIN(R) NOW by clicking on the link below:
http://www.freelotto.com/LottoPicker/login.asp?FID=f9e140208734
If it is not clickable just copy it into the location bar of your browser.


If you'd prefer not to receive the results by e-mail please click below to unsubscribe:
http://www.freelotto.com/util/unsub.asp?FID=f9e140208734
If it is not clickable just copy it into the location bar of your browser.


Sincerely,
Kevin J. Aronin
Chairman & CEO


Click Below for Prize Claim Instructions:
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=14908&id=40208734

PlasmaNet, Inc., www.freelotto.com, their agencies and advertisers are not responsible for any incorrect or inaccurate information or formatting, whether caused by internet users or by any of the equipment, programming or software associated with or utilized in connection with the Sweepstakes. Void where prohibited. Errors and omissions excluded.

Copyright © 1999-2009 PlasmaNet Inc. all rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without the expressed written permission of PlasmaNet Inc. is prohibited. PlasmaNet Inc. PO Box 4562, Grand Central Station, New York, NY 10163.


id40208734


उत्तर देंसभी को उत्तर देंले जाएँ...पिछलामैसेज पर जाएँ | /अगला मैसेज पर जाएँ | मैसेजेज़ पर वापस मैसेज एन्कोडिंग चुनेंASCII (ASCII)यूनान (ISO-8859-7)यूनान (Windows-1253)लैटिन-10 (ISO-8859-16)लैटिन-3 (ISO-8859-3)लैटिन-6 (ISO-8859-10)लैटिन-7 (ISO-8859-13)लैटिन-8 (ISO-8859-14)लैटिन-9 (ISO-8859-15)प. यूरो‍पीय (850)प. यूरो‍पीय (CP858)प. यूरो‍पीय (HPROMAN8)प. यूरो‍पीय (MACROMAN8)प. यूरोपीय (Windows-1252)आर्मीनिया (ARMSCII-8)बाल्टिक रिम (ISO-8859-4)बाल्टिक रिम (WINDOWS-1257)सिरिलिक (866)सिरिलिक (ISO-8859-5)सिरिलिक (KOI8-R)सिरिलिक (KOI8-RU)सिरिलिक (KOI8-T)सिरिलिक (KOI8-U)सिरिलिक (WINDOWS-1251)लैटिन-2 (852)लैटिन-2 (ISO-8859-2)लैटिन-2 (WINDOWS-1250)तुर्की (ISO-8859-9)तुर्की (WINDOWS-1254)अरबी (ISO-8859-6, ASMO-708)अरबी (WINDOWS-1256)हिब्रू (856)हिब्रू (862)हिब्रू (WINDOWS-1255)चीनी सरलीकृत (GB-2312-80)चीनी सरलीकृत (GB18030)चीनी सरलीकृत (HZ-GB-2312)चीनी सरलीकृत (ISO-2022-CN)चीनी सरलीकृत (WINDOWS-936)चीनी पारं.-हाँग काँग (BIG5-HKSCS)चीनी पारंपरिक (BIG5)चीनी पारंपरिक (EUC-TW)जापानी (SHIFT_JIS)जापानी (EUC-JP)जापानी (ISO-2022-JP)कोरियाई (ISO-2022-KR)कोरियाई (EUC-KR)थाई (TIS-620-2533)थाई (WINDOWS-874)वियतनामी (TCVN-5712)वियतनामी (VISCII)वियतनामी (WINDOWS-1258)यूनिकोड (UTF-7)यूनिकोड (UTF-8)यूनिकोड (UTF-16)यूनिकोड (UTF-32)| पूर्ण शीर्ष लेख उत्तर दें सभी को उत्तर दें फ़ॉरवर्ड करें फ़ॉरवर्ड करें
.

मेल खोज

आपका स्वागत हैइनबॉक्सनयाफ़ोल्डर्समेल विकल्प


कॉपीराइट © 2009 Yahoo इंडिया प्राइवेट लिमिटेड. सर्वाधिकार सुरक्षित.सेवा की शर्तें
plz give me ans singhsurinder2006@yahoo.co.in
 28th of Dec, 2009 by    0 Votes
can you give me the ansewer, please. because I'm not paid for my wim in freelotto game. si c'est une arnaque, à koi bon va servir de voler l'argent des gens, il arrivera surement un jour ou vous tomberai en failite. J e vous apprends que le mal ne dure jamais ?
 28th of Dec, 2009 by    0 Votes
can you pay me please ? SI NON ARRETER DE M4ENVOYER VOS MAIL
 14th of Apr, 2010 by    0 Votes
OMG PURLEAZE PAY MEH
BCOZ UM I KNOW U ARE ALL READIN THIS OMG

ACC: 98179281 sort code: 89-18-18 OMG PAY ME NOW I AM DUE $8, 881, 281.08 !! PAY NOW PLS

VERI CODE IS: 89329081237 THX U

I WILL BUY LAMBORGHINI WITH MY MONEYS THANX U
 14th of Jul, 2010 by    0 Votes
MOI AUSSI J AI GAGNE JE SUIS TIWA KEYANPI VINCENT COMMENT ENTRER EN POSSESSION DE MON LOT?
 31st of Jan, 2011 by    +1 Votes
i havent recieved any money yet
 29th of Jul, 2011 by    +1 Votes
HI MY NAME IS MASEISA NOTREM /MAPUTSOE I HAVE WON $2800.00 MY LOG IN USER NUMBER IS 77672235, MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 62231797020 FIRST NATIONAL BANK (FNB) LADYBRAND SOUTH AFRICA.
 9th of Oct, 2011 by    0 Votes
dear thanks i hope that u r ok i am wesh and thanks to you for the inform me about my wining price i wanted to send my brother account no of the bank.so please send me my wining price through by bank of the following

bank.
Name: syed kifayat shah
account no.00040102130546.
bank name:ASKARI BANK.PESHAWAR PAKISTAN.
FAKHR-E-ALAM ROAD BRANCH PESHAWAR.

OR
Name : syed kifayat shah.
F.name :syed naurooz shah
BANK NAME: HABIB BANK LIMITED PESHAWAR PAKISTAN. DABGARI GATE BRANCH.
BANK BRANCH CODE:0090.
ACCOUNT NO.009079001506-03
I WILL BE VERY THANKFULL TO YOU FOR THIS KINDNESS THAT YOU SEND ME MY WINING PRIZE AND I HOPE THAT I WILL KEEP ON TUCH TO YOUR MEMBERSHIP TO MORE AS GOOD PRIZE AS UNDER YOUR KIND CONTROL AND I WILL DO GOOD AND INTREDUCE THIS ORGANIZATON IN FUTURE ALSO MAKE MY NEW FRIEND AND I WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY THANK YOU DEAR SIR

FROM: SYED AHMAD SHAH
 17th of Feb, 2012 by    0 Votes
it is my hope that you are all ok pushing on well in your dily activities, the same applies to me some how. another chance i am seizing to introduce my self before you. i am mr alex lista jackson, from kinondoni-dar es salaam-tanzania-east africa. recentry i bet for lotto game and mailed to be a winner then directed to follow certain procedure for prize reward, but very unfortunately i have tried hard to fill the requisition form with no success. help me how to go about.
thanking you in advance
 17th of Feb, 2012 by    0 Votes
ALEX LISTA JACKSON. PO BOX 72158. CELL. +255 0712 0606 449/ +255 759 799 611
KINONDONI
DAR ES SALAAM
TANZANIA
EAST-AFRICA
PIN CODE 197107322 / ACCT 78842929
 31st of Mar, 2012 by    0 Votes
Hello my name is Asaba Ernest. i have won $10.00 my log in User Number is id79401394 My account Number is 1039999013021 Postbank - Uganda east africa
 28th of May, 2012 by    0 Votes
Good day to you from me (KAMEL ZEMZEM)
I'm from tunisia i received on 12/05/2012 from the financial sercices authority with Ref: FSA / VPL 2012/22310
I received a:
PAYMENT APPROVAL
" I, Andrew King, Directeur of the FSA, in exercise of the powers conferred on me by section 1of the Central Bank and Financial Service Authority (FSA) of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Act 2003, (No. 12 of 2003) hereby order as follows;
1. This Order may be cited as the Central Bank and Financial Services Authority of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Act 2003(commencement) Order (No.1 2004).
I therefore approve payment of ( P 560.000.00) Five hundred and Sixty Thousand Great Britain Pounds.
To Mr /Mrs, Kamel Zemzem of 10 Rue boukhari, Menzel Temime 8080, Tunisia
An approved winner of Freelotto with Ref : FPL 13941101/ 23561565


ANDREW KING
(FINANCE DIRECTOR)


On Mon, May 7, 2012 at 10:39 AM, FreeLotto Regional Office UK wrote:
Dear Winner (Kamel Zemzem),


This message is to confirm that truly you are a winner of the FreeLotto Organization End of April Promotion, which was held on the 30th of April, 2012 and you won£560.000.00 GBP, with no tickets sold.


To enable you claim your prize, you are required to choose from the option below which best you preferre;


Choose Grants Claim Option: option 1 or
Option 2: You Come to Our Office In person
You are to come to our office in person to claim your won prize and please be informed that we will not be liable for any cost that might arise in the process of you coming to our office. Note that this is our usual and best mode of payment and you will not be charge for any services that will be rendered to you by our officers. All other option are as a result of complains by winners and shall be the liability of winners to take care of any cost that might arise for either the cost of delivery or the cost of transfer """

AND A" check release and eligibility status notification acct 452394/pin ...
kamel zemzem PCC adepartment of PNI has ...; kamel zemzem of temime tunisia reviews the listing below to confirm the prizes that you have won.
kamel zemzem you may submit your information to our affiliate agents in that you will directed to or you can also submit your information by login on to our website: http://www.freelotto.com/2012/claims.php ...and verify you security PIN number...
Congratulation !
Sincerely.

B.Kelleher
Information Director
Freelotto.com, where real people win real cash every day- FREE ! """"""""

I NEED YOUR HELP THAK YOU IN ADVANCE

KAMEL ZEMZEM
 14th of Jul, 2012 by    0 Votes
hello my name Hakny Sith i have won $100300.00 my log User number is... my account Number is 02002049813414 ACLEDA Bank Plc - Cambodia
 14th of Jul, 2012 by    0 Votes
how can i get my money? who can help and tell me ?

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

FreeLotto Logo FreeLotto
Customer Care Service
Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send