Complaints Logo
Latest Complaints News & Stories Tips & Tricks Questions Videos Images Recalls Groups Submit Complaint

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Comfort Rooms Of Florida
Dishonest Practice
2. (8 mins ago)
belk department store
employees are treated badly
3. (12 mins ago)
The Place Furniture Galleries
Disappointing company, poor merchandise and service
4. (14 mins ago)
Roof-A-Cide
Doesn't work
5. (17 mins ago)
Cleannet USA
Don`t business this company

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Worst rating

1. IBSN tax (-17)

Subjects of Wide Speculation

1. www.for10cents.com (111)
scam site
2. US LOAN AUDITORS (105)
Any one else having problems?
3. IBSN tax (73)
Not trust worthy
4. Raintree (54)
Trying to charge a "Special Assessment"
5. Guardian Group Fund (27)
Mortgage Principal Reduction Scam
6. ROBIN SCHULDER (20)
puppy mill
7. World Wide-Soft.com (19)
Internet Virus Tool
8. BARRISTER GLOBAL SERVICES NETWORK (18)
They don't pay their technicians!
10. WWW.ATCR.BIZ (13)
fraud

Latest News & Stories

Stay Away

1. DirecTV (20)
2. Airtel (19)
3. Acai Berry (11)
5. Walmart (7)
7. N/A (3)
8. Magic Jack (10)
10. Nokia (14)

Latest Questions

VoteAndDate.com

LB ENVISION NET WORLDWIDE LTD Complaints - Free trial

Review all LB ENVISION NET WORLDWIDE LTD complaints

LB ENVISION NET WORLDWIDE LTD

Posted: 2009-11-17 by   BBaloha
Free trial
Complaint Rating:  100 % with 3 votes
Company information:
Betty Dib
New South Wales
Australia
bettydib@yahoo.com.au

I recently ordered a free trial of the acai berry and colon cleanse which i received and money was taken out according to details on the site - this went well. However i recently viewed my credit card and realised that you have gone in again WITHOUT MY CONSENT and have charged my account TWICE the total of $132 on the 13/11/09 for some body sculpt product which I have no idea what this product is about. I would appreciate my money returned and that you DO NOT ACCESS my account without permission. This is ridiculous and has caused my great grief.
Comments Australia Credit Cards
Share with others:   Digg it!  Del.ici.ous  Yahoo My Web  Share on Twitter  Facebook My Web 
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 110 days ago by   choo sivyer 0 Votes
I to agreed for the FREE TRIAL what a load of ****?? should have realised nothing is free and they are still taking monies from my account, I am nowchaning banks because westpac can't help in stopping this to happen that i have apporach the company but can't get hold of them...i ordered the acaiburn and colon cleanse me up to $400 now how many 1000's have they conned there company must be making a big profit for all the extra monies, as to date i have not received any more products but they were quick to take my money and they shold be ashamed of themselves in runninga company in ripping people off how low can you be
 88 days ago by   thomas moreau 0 Votes
I am an ex Local Billing employee, the owners of www.acaiberryexclusive.com, www.acaiberry-lifecleanse.com, www.absoluteacaiberry.com and another sites with these fake diet products (colon cleanser, acai berry, resveratrol). They are operating using various companies: Viv3Labs for Europe, FMW Laboratories for US And, lately, to avoid the problems caused by the scam using Viv3Labs, they are using Trading Planet Ltd for Europe and Information Tech Systems LTd for US. Also, they are using PurpleSky LTD at Cyprus for Europe. Lately, they are using some companies opened to process credit cards for the porn industry (LB Pride Studios, LB Envision Net Worldwide, etc.- all of them are Local Billing Companies – LB stats for LB).
The business model is to offer a FREE SAMPLE, only charging you the postage (this is an excuse to get your credit card number) and, then, due to HIDDEN Terms and Conditions, charge people incredible amounts of money for pills and nutraceuticals (in some cases more than 80€ /bottle), which in any retail place cost less than 6 US$ per bottle.
This business model is, basically, A SCAM.
The owners of those sites are Deepak Argwal (http://www.ccap.ph/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=106:deepak-agarwal&catid=76:hot-topic, who, apart from this business –contactcenter, legal-, is running more than 2.000 Porn Sites –see DeeCash.com-), Clay Douglass (http://www.linkedin.com/in/claydouglass) and Mitch Platt (http://www.linkedin.com/pub/mitch-platt/4/271/878).
It is easy to contact them through the information that appears on the site registration of www.acaiberryexclusive.com. Now, they discovered this hole on their ability to remain hidden and are registering the new sites using a Marketing company located in the US:
ACAIBERRYEXCLUSIVE.COM - Whois Information
Registrant:
Douglass, Clay clay.douglass@viveraglobal.com
Viv3 Lab Limited
Unit 5, Mill Road Industrial Estate
Linlithgow, WL EH49 7QY
GB
Domain name: ACAIBERRYEXCLUSIVE.COM
Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
viveraglobal, Hostmaster hostmaster@viveraglobal.com
Viv3 Lab Limited
Unit 5, Mill Road Industrial Estate
Linlithgow, WL EH49 7QY
GB
+44.08082389891
Another evidence that Local Billing is behind those companies is consulting the impressun of the web pages (for example www.absoluteacaiberry.com, http://www.absoluteacaiberry.com/frontend/join/impressum/site/4349#utm_source=az&utm_medium=16935&utm_term=none&utm_content=Absolute+AcaiBerry) and seeing that is a Local Billing company behind them:
Impressum:
LB Pegasus Limited
29 Wordsworth Gardens
Dipton
Stanley
Co Durham
DH9 9LG
United Kingdom
+48 222 120 179

LB is for Local Billing….
And also resveratrol product site, www.winedetox.com, the impressum of the page (http://www.winedetox.com/frontend/join/impressum/site/4347#utm_source=cx-es&utm_medium=31922&utm_term=resveratrol&utm_content=ResVmax) is the following:
Impressum:
Trading Planet LTd.
56 Thorton Close
Pelton
Chester Le Street
Co Durham
DH2 1QH
United Kingdom

Hosting for Local Billing and for the pills sites is held in the Netherlands, in a company called RedBee.
Also, they are using a company called Phytoscience, located in the same address than viv3, to make the handling and the postal distribution of the products. The manager of Phytoscience is called Chris Swanson and his email is chris@phytoscience.co.uk.
Other addresses:
Local Billing Ltd, Pau Claris, 100, 08009 Barcelona, Spain (they are operating from here under the name Tucana Corona, it is an useful contact for the police)
dee@contactcenter.com
clay.douglass@localbillinglimited.com
mitch.platt@localbillinglimited.com
claydouglass@gmail.com

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Outrageous Prices in the Health Care System

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo

Categories

   - Roofing
   - Banks
   - Loans
   - Car Rental
   - Towing
   - Schools
   - Casinos
   - Neighbours
   - Mattresses
   - Cosmetics
   - Doctors
   - Appliances
   - Employers
   - Employees
   - Solicitors
   - Ebay Scams
   - Phishing
   - Landlords
   - Movies

Smile upon Life :)


RSS Feed
 
     
 

Login

Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?