logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (3 mins ago)
FAKE ID SITES NOT A SCAM
FAKEID REVIEWS ARE POSTING FAKE REVIEWS
2. (26 mins ago)
CVS
Manager Mistreating a kid
3. (27 mins ago)
Dermajuv.com
I ended up returning the products as I didn't see any difference in my skin texture
4. (28 mins ago)
Sculpted Figures
UNETHICAL PRACTICES!
5. (1 hr 5 mins ago)
www.love-spells-magic.com
Megan Bell's a Fake and liar. CHEAT, SCAM

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

Free Lotto.com, Modesto, California Complaints & Reviews - i have payed and played 2006-2010

Free Lotto.com Contacts & Informations

Free Lotto.com

Posted:    angeladarnell

i have payed and played 2006-2010

Complaint Rating:  100 % with 2 votes
Contact information:
angela darnell
125 n morton blvd 1
Modesto, California
United States
Phone: 2095682082
I HAVE PLAYED FREE LOTTO FROM 2006 IT IS NOW 2010 THAY SENT ME EMAILS SAYING I WON HAVE NOT GOTTEN A DIME Clear flag%40S%40Search Read / Unread From Subject Date Folder
Read Eligibility Confirmation Attempting to contact angela darnell of Modesto re: Eligibility Status, ID# 33049188 Sun, 2/28/10 Inbox
Read webmaster@freelotto.com FreeLotto Confirmation "TSN" 3299617158 Sat, 2/27/10 Inbox
Unread webmaster@freelotto.com FreeLotto Confirmation "TSN" 3299617113 Sat, 2/27/10 Inbox
Unread webmaster@freelotto.com FreeLotto Confirmation "TSN" 3299617074 Sat, 2/27/10 Inbox
Unread webmaster@freelotto.com FreeLotto Confirmation "TSN" 3299616891 Sat, 2/27/10 Inbox
Unread webmaster@freelotto.com FreeLotto Confirmation "TSN" 3299616830 Sat, 2/27/10 Inbox
Unread webmaster@freelotto.com FreeLotto Confirmation "TSN" 3299616770 Sat, 2/27/10 Inbox
Unread Reactivation Notice angela darnell: $8, 074, 122.00 Awarded, reactivation notice? Thu, 2/25/10 Inbox
Unread Reactivation Notice angela darnell: $8, 074, 122.00 Awarded, reactivation notice? Thu, 2/18/10 Inbox
Read Reactivation Notice angela darnell: $8, 074, 122.00 Awarded, reactivation notice? Thu, 2/11/10 Inbox
Read answers@freelotto.com angela, Your FreeLotto Username and Password Sat, 2/6/10 Inbox
Unread Reactivation Notice angela darnell: $8, 074, 122.00 Awarded, reactivation notice? Thu, 2/4/10 Inbox
Unread Reactivation Notice angela darnell: $8, 074, 122.00 Awarded, reactivation notice? Thu, 1/28/10 Inbox
Unread Reactivation Notice angela darnell: $8, 074, 122.00 Awarded, reactivation notice? Thu, 1/21/10 Inbox
Read freelotto@freelotto.com Attachments TERMS AND CONDITIONS Fri, 1/15/10 Inbox
Read freelotto@freelotto.com Attachments TERMS AND CONDITIONS Fri, 1/15/10 Inbox
Read George Appleton Re: AWARD WINNING NOTICE Thu, 1/14/10 Sent
Read George Appleton Re: Confirmation Serial N. PMSQ021542311, Thu, 1/14/10 Sent
Unread Reactivation Notice angela darnell: $8, 074, 122.00 Awarded, reactivation notice? Thu, 1/14/10 Inbox
Read George Appleton Re: Confirmation Serial N. PMSQ021542311, Thu, 1/14/10 Sent
Read kverhulst@hetnet.nl Attachments online lotto winnings Wed, 1/13/10 Inbox
Read You replied to this message kverhulst@hetnet.nl Attachments Confirmation Serial N. PMSQ021542311, Wed, 1/13/10 Inbox
Unread Reactivation Notice angela darnell: $8, 074, 122.00 Awarded, reactivation notice? Thu, 1/7/10 Inbox
Unread Reactivation Notice angela darnell: $7, 975, 087.00 Awarded, reactivation notice? Thu, 12/31/09 Inbox
Unread Reactivation Notice angela darnell: $7, 975, 087.00 Awarded, reactivation notice? Thu, 12/24/09 Inbox

Check All - Clear AllGo to First page | Go to Previous page | Go to Next page | Go to Last page
Comments United States Scam Contests
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 16th of May, 2010 by   daniel ben heyon 0 Votes
daniel ben heyun from israel bnyemnine endiv 7

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

5 Tips on Finding a Real Estate Agent

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?