The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Connect With: Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
be2
Unable to cancel subscription
2. (0 mins ago)
Reallygoodfakes.com
SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!
4. (21 mins ago)
Nomorerack.com
You will never get your refund
5. (34 mins ago)
WWW.AUTOKITSHOP.WS
Fraudulent Debit Charge

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

VoteAndDate.com

Dream-Marriage.com Complaints & Reviews - Scam

Review all Dream-Marriage.com complaints

Dream-Marriage.com

Posted: 2009-06-03 by   Angelina
Scam
Complaint Rating:  93 % with 15 votes
Company information:
Dream-marriage.com
United States
I am not going to rant and accuse. I am going to explain to you exactly how they do it and why you should never use this agency.By now, everyone (OK, maybe only 75% of all men) knows that anastasia-international.com (anastasiaweb.com and scanna.com) is the biggest scam agency in the world, Well, dream-marriage.com is EXACTLY the same. It is not clear if they stole the model of anastasia-international.com, or if they made a deal, but when you look at the sites, it is obvious that they are made of the same cloth.More proof if this is their affiliate program. dream-marriage.com has an affiliate program with the same exact system as anastasia-international.com. MORE proof of this is their names...anastasia-international.com - 4affiliate.netdream-marriage.com - affiliate4web.comAlso, they both have created fake anti-scam sites to discredit real anti-scam sites...agency-scams.com – belongs to anastasia-international.comagencyscams.net – belongs to dream-marriage, comIt is funny that they call real anti-scam sites a scam or unethical, but in making their fake anti-scam sites, they are libeling and attacking their competition; the most unethical practice of all.Lastly, both companies have excellent SEO and PR skills to make themselves look very professional and legit. They attack competitors, anti-scam sites and you can find there marketing tools all over the net. This is called smoke and mirrors. They hide the truth with BS to make themselves look wonderful.dream-marriage.com has stolen (or paid to have) the EXACT same scam model as anastasia-international.com And if you google their name, you will find many reports of this.How is it done?It is easier to answer, “How are they not in prison?”Answer? The bosses in the USA do nothing but collect money. This way, they are free of the law and not guilty of 'direct' fraud. What happens is the local Ukrainian or Russian office pays girls to writes letters. Every letter sent or received is paid for. So, the more letters opened, means more money for both the USA bosses and the local office. So, the office staff is free to write letters, posing as a real girl, and nobody is the wiser.You can also find reports from girls that were hired to write letters. Some were not paid and could not do anything about it because the agency holds their personal info and makes a profile of this girl. They keep the profiles after the girl leaves or is fired. AND, some girls actually feel bad about this and meet a nice guy and tell him about what really happens. (You can also find these facts on the net.)Proof? There is a guy on the net that has ALL the proof. You may not like him, but he has the proof.Bottom line – dream-marriage.com is a scam. They learned from the masters and didn't even mix it up to stay under the radar.


Comments United States Products & Services
Share with others:   Digg it!  Del.ici.ous  Yahoo My Web  Share on Twitter  Facebook My Web
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 8th of Mar, 2012 by   ArtWorXJoe +1 Votes
I just want to agree with this post, I just got back from Urkraine and know of this to be all true, I have also left long detailed posts of my journeys in other pages, under my name...good blog angelina
 22nd of Mar, 2012 by   TruthIsNowTold +1 Votes
Here is a scammer that was found on Dream-Marriage.com
Name: Tatiana Evdina
Location: Nikolaev

Here is a link to an antiscam site where she was posted about

Link: http://www.romancescam.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=25474&f=17

Check it out


 30th of Mar, 2012 by   TruthIsNowTold 0 Votes
Jim who has operated antiscam sites such as the one known as jim's lists exposed the activity of dream-marriage who had set up a fake antiscam site called agencyscams.NET with the sole purpose of attacking Jim. Here is what Jim who accurately exposed dream-marriage had to say on the site known as the ripoff report. Dream-marriage owners also had actually disguised themselves with the fake name or pseudonym known as "Andrew" as well as a cover for their crooked activities.

This is Jim from agencyscams.COM
AUTHOR: Agencyscams.COM - Los Angeles (U.S.A.)

SUBMITTED: Saturday, March 07, 2009

"...But this post is about Andrew at agencyscams.NET.

agencyscams.NET is owned by dream-marriage.COM...His lies are large and need to be large to make you believe.

dream-marriage.com and I are in a fight at the moment. I can tell you that the name Andrew is fake. The 2 owners of dream-marriage.com (who made agencyscams.NET and stole all my text and photos) are...

Ishah Bashal
Anton Derber

They are based out of California.

They either bought or stole anastasia-international.com's scam model and do it the exact same way. They even have the same affiliate program and made a fake anti-scam site with a name similar to mine to discredit me. All the same things that anastasia-international.com does.

...I have hundreds of letters from guys that were scammed at dream-marriage.com. So, when you see agencyscams.NET here, posting lies, you should know the truth."

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Spell Check
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Email Phishing Scam

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
 
     
 

Login

Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?