logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (18 mins ago)
Fake Passport Websites
Scam or Real?
2. (21 mins ago)
Biotrim Labs
Company charges for nothing
3. (41 mins ago)
King Soopers
Abusive to Employees
4. (1 hr 1 mins ago)
indian fortune teller scam
psychic scam in melbourne, beware!!
5. (1 hr 34 mins ago)
CROYDON DENTAL
The rep was rude and refused to make the appointment

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

DIRECT MARKETING-INBOUND TELEMARKETING MERCHANTS, Dunoon, Scotland, Strathclyde Complaints & Reviews - Unauthorised charges

DIRECT MARKETING-INBOUND TELEMARKETING MERCHANTS Contacts & Informations

DIRECT MARKETING-INBOUND TELEMARKETING MERCHANTS

Posted:    Caroline Robertson

Unauthorised charges

Complaint Rating:  80 % with 5 votes
Contact information:
124 Victoria Road, Flat 1/1 V
Dunoon, Strathclyde, Scotland
United Kingdom
I was charged and after many complaints, finally refunded for this first one. ZELDASUPPORT.COM. Then later I was charged again from PAY-CONVRT.COM. I have demanded a refund for this unauthorised charge and have had no reply.

1

Merchant Information
ZELDASUPPORT.COM
866-584-7730, 000065792

Country Code
GB - United Kingdom

Transaction Date 05 Sep 2008
Posted On 08 Sep 2008
Transaction Type Purchase
Amount £17.38
Currency United Kingdom, Pounds (GBP)

Reference Number
74580458251058220406059
MCC Description
DIRECT MARKETING-INBOUND TELEMARKETING MERCHANTS

Source Amount $29.87
Source Currency United States of America, Dollars (USD)
Conversion Rate 1.718642117

2

Merchant Information
PAY-CONVRT.COM
4794398139, 000011111

Country Code
KN - St. Kitts=Nevis-Anguilla

Transaction Date 19 Sep 2008
Posted On 19 Sep 2008
Transaction Type Purchase
Amount £19.55
Currency United Kingdom, Pounds (GBP)

Reference Number
74282648263000000008872

MCC Description
DIRECT MARKETING-INBOUND TELEMARKETING MERCHANTS

Source Amount $34.62
Source Currency United States of America, Dollars (USD)
Conversion Rate 1.770843989
Comments United Kingdom Unauthorized Charges
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    
More DIRECT MARKETING-INBOUND TELEMARKETING MERCHANTS complaints
DIRECT MARKETING-INBOUND TELEMARKETING MERCHANTS - unauthorized Charges


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 28th of Mar, 2011 by   charles hefner 0 Votes
My name is charles hefner and i have charge on my credit card for $39.95 from some one called techutil.com and I have no clue as to who this is can/could u help me please. Could u please contact me as to how to resolve my issue @ charlie2green.@yahoo.com
 28th of Mar, 2011 by   charles hefner 0 Votes
yes i have been charged $39.95 by a company called techutil. and i have no idea who they r. sign concerned can u help me out
 1st of Jul, 2011 by   mdfuzie 0 Votes
been charged $39.95 by a company called techutil. and i have no idea who they r. sign concerned can u help me out
 1st of Jul, 2011 by   mdfuzie 0 Votes
i also 2 time been charged $39.95 by a company called techutil. and i have no idea who they r. sign concerned can u help me out
 17th of Jan, 2012 by   proudnewman 0 Votes
I have also been charged $39.95!!!

How do we correct/fix this????

Has any one been helped yet???
 29th of Mar, 2012 by   splatrat 0 Votes
Go to OWNERLOGS.COM they will help you.
 3rd of Mar, 2013 by   Patrick Vyalu 0 Votes
Transaction Date 03 March 2013
Posted On 03 March 2013
Transaction Type Purchase
Amount $ 30.97
The 4 digits of my credit card 3459
Holder : Patrick Vualu

I don't authorized this payment, never
 3rd of Mar, 2013 by   Patrick Vyalu 0 Votes
Transaction Date 03 March 2013
Posted On 03 March 2013
Transaction Type Purchase
Amount $ 30.97
The 4 digits of my credit card 3459
Holder : Patrick Vualu

I don't authorized this payment, never
 16th of Dec, 2013 by   dvdmn 0 Votes
I am David and I was charged $38.31 for what, I don't know. Posting and transaction date is 16.12.13. Last digits of my card are 0546. Transaction reference is 000011613048. I demand refund since I have never made such a purchase.
 4th of May, 2014 by   garethj78 0 Votes
RECCHECKS.COM 877-518-6898 49.95 USD AT 0.64264/GBP
Merchant category name: DIRECT MARKETING - INBOUND TELEMARKETING MERCHANTS appears on my last 9 credit card bills, yet i did not sign up to anything

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Don't Get Caught In Modeling Scam!

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?