logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
search
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Direct Marketing - Inbound Telemarketing Merchants, Dunoon, Scotland, Strathclyde Complaints & Reviews - Unauthorised charges

Direct Marketing - Inbound Telemarketing Merchants Contacts & Informations

Direct Marketing - Inbound Telemarketing Merchants

Posted:    

Unauthorised charges

Complaint Rating:  83 % with 6 votes
83% 6
Contact information:
124 Victoria Road, Flat 1/1 V
Dunoon, Strathclyde, Scotland
United Kingdom
I was charged and after many complaints, finally refunded for this first one. Zeldasupport.com. Then later i was charged again from pay - convrt.com. I have demanded a refund for this unauthorised charge and have had no reply.

1

Merchant information
Zeldasupport.com
866 - 584 - 7730, 000065792

Country code
Gb - united kingdom

Transaction date 05 sep 2008
Posted on 08 sep 2008
Transaction type purchase
Amount £17. 38
Currency united kingdom, pounds (Gbp)

Reference number
74580458251058220406059
Mcc description
Direct marketing - inbound telemarketing merchants

Source amount $29. 87
Source currency united states of america, dollars (Usd)
Conversion rate 1. 718642117

2

Merchant information
Pay - convrt.com
4794398139, 000011111

Country code
Kn - st. Kitts=nevis - anguilla

Transaction date 19 sep 2008
Posted on 19 sep 2008
Transaction type purchase
Amount £19. 55
Currency united kingdom, pounds (Gbp)

Reference number
74282648263000000008872

Mcc description
Direct marketing - inbound telemarketing merchants

Source amount $34. 62
Source currency united states of america, dollars (Usd)
Conversion rate 1. 770843989
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country United Kingdom Complaint category Unauthorized Charges
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?     


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 23rd of Jan, 2009 by    0 Votes

PAY_ONLINE_SRVC.COM - credit card
DIRECT MARKETING INBOUND TELEMAKETER MERCHANTS
United States

taking money out of credit card and not letting me send a email to see why they have taken money out
 13th of Apr, 2009 by    0 Votes

Direct Marketing - Inbound Telemarketing Merchants - Unauthorized charges
CIC*TRIPLE ADVANTAGE
Irvine
California
United States

I just realizewd that this "company" has been charging a $14.95 to my American Express credit card since May 2008. I never call this company for anything and I don't even know what service they are charging my credit card for.
 28th of Mar, 2011 by    0 Votes
My name is charles hefner and i have charge on my credit card for $39.95 from some one called techutil.com and I have no clue as to who this is can/could u help me please. Could u please contact me as to how to resolve my issue @ charlie2green.@yahoo.com
 28th of Mar, 2011 by    0 Votes
yes i have been charged $39.95 by a company called techutil. and i have no idea who they r. sign concerned can u help me out
 1st of Jul, 2011 by    0 Votes
been charged $39.95 by a company called techutil. and i have no idea who they r. sign concerned can u help me out
 1st of Jul, 2011 by    0 Votes
i also 2 time been charged $39.95 by a company called techutil. and i have no idea who they r. sign concerned can u help me out
 17th of Jan, 2012 by    0 Votes
I have also been charged $39.95!!!

How do we correct/fix this????

Has any one been helped yet???
 29th of Mar, 2012 by    +1 Votes
Go to OWNERLOGS.COM they will help you.
 3rd of Mar, 2013 by    0 Votes
Transaction Date 03 March 2013
Posted On 03 March 2013
Transaction Type Purchase
Amount $ 30.97
The 4 digits of my credit card 3459
Holder : Patrick Vualu

I don't authorized this payment, never
 3rd of Mar, 2013 by    0 Votes
Transaction Date 03 March 2013
Posted On 03 March 2013
Transaction Type Purchase
Amount $ 30.97
The 4 digits of my credit card 3459
Holder : Patrick Vualu

I don't authorized this payment, never
 16th of Dec, 2013 by    0 Votes
I am David and I was charged $38.31 for what, I don't know. Posting and transaction date is 16.12.13. Last digits of my card are 0546. Transaction reference is 000011613048. I demand refund since I have never made such a purchase.
 4th of May, 2014 by    0 Votes
RECCHECKS.COM 877-518-6898 49.95 USD AT 0.64264/GBP
Merchant category name: DIRECT MARKETING - INBOUND TELEMARKETING MERCHANTS appears on my last 9 credit card bills, yet i did not sign up to anything
 16th of Feb, 2015 by    0 Votes
My name is Allan, I have been charged by some company on my credit card. I am confused what this is, so i am worried it might happen again. Can you please help.
RUDE MGMT 8776667833 DENVER USA
Inbound Teleservice Merchant
 16th of Apr, 2015 by    0 Votes
Yes, yes, yes, one of those web sites, thanks for info "splatrat", We will be kicking ourselves and I incurred an international charge in UK!! These were my transactions

USEASSIST.COM 8663185775
Card: Visa
Merchant category name: DIRECT MARKETING - INBOUND TELEMARKETING MERCHANTS
Received by us: 14/04/2015 £23.94

ACCESPOST.COM 8772480414
Card: Visa
Merchant category name: DIRECT MARKETING - INBOUND TELEMARKETING MERCHANTS
Received by us: 15/04/2015 £34.63

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Health Care System - Scam Overview


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?