Enjoy all the features! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website  

Direct Marketing - Inbound Telemarketing Merchants, Dunoon, Scotland, Strathclyde Complaints & Reviews - Unauthorised charges

Direct Marketing - Inbound Telemarketing Merchants Contacts & Informations

Direct Marketing - Inbound Telemarketing Merchants

Posted:    

Unauthorised charges

Complaint Rating:  86 % with 7 votes
86% 7
Contact information:
124 Victoria Road, Flat 1/1 V
Dunoon, Strathclyde, Scotland
United Kingdom
I was charged and after many complaints, finally refunded for this first one. Zeldasupport.com. Then later i was charged again from pay - convrt.com. I have demanded a refund for this unauthorised charge and have had no reply.

1

Merchant information
Zeldasupport.com
866 - 584 - 7730, 000065792

Country code
Gb - united kingdom

Transaction date 05 sep 2008
Posted on 08 sep 2008
Transaction type purchase
Amount £17. 38
Currency united kingdom, pounds (Gbp)

Reference number
74580458251058220406059
Mcc description
Direct marketing - inbound telemarketing merchants

Source amount $29. 87
Source currency united states of america, dollars (Usd)
Conversion rate 1. 718642117

2

Merchant information
Pay - convrt.com
4794398139, 000011111

Country code
Kn - st. Kitts=nevis - anguilla

Transaction date 19 sep 2008
Posted on 19 sep 2008
Transaction type purchase
Amount £19. 55
Currency united kingdom, pounds (Gbp)

Reference number
74282648263000000008872

Mcc description
Direct marketing - inbound telemarketing merchants

Source amount $34. 62
Source currency united states of america, dollars (Usd)
Conversion rate 1. 770843989
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country United Kingdom Complaint category Unauthorized Charges
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?     


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 23rd of Jan, 2009 by    0 Votes

PAY_ONLINE_SRVC.COM - credit card
DIRECT MARKETING INBOUND TELEMAKETER MERCHANTS
United States

taking money out of credit card and not letting me send a email to see why they have taken money out
 13th of Apr, 2009 by    0 Votes

Direct Marketing - Inbound Telemarketing Merchants - Unauthorized charges
CIC*TRIPLE ADVANTAGE
Irvine
California
United States

I just realizewd that this "company" has been charging a $14.95 to my American Express credit card since May 2008. I never call this company for anything and I don't even know what service they are charging my credit card for.
 28th of Mar, 2011 by    0 Votes
My name is charles hefner and i have charge on my credit card for $39.95 from some one called techutil.com and I have no clue as to who this is can/could u help me please. Could u please contact me as to how to resolve my issue @ charlie2green.@yahoo.com
 28th of Mar, 2011 by    0 Votes
yes i have been charged $39.95 by a company called techutil. and i have no idea who they r. sign concerned can u help me out
 1st of Jul, 2011 by    0 Votes
been charged $39.95 by a company called techutil. and i have no idea who they r. sign concerned can u help me out
 1st of Jul, 2011 by    0 Votes
i also 2 time been charged $39.95 by a company called techutil. and i have no idea who they r. sign concerned can u help me out
 17th of Jan, 2012 by    0 Votes
I have also been charged $39.95!!!

How do we correct/fix this????

Has any one been helped yet???
 29th of Mar, 2012 by    +1 Votes
Go to OWNERLOGS.COM they will help you.
 3rd of Mar, 2013 by    0 Votes
Transaction Date 03 March 2013
Posted On 03 March 2013
Transaction Type Purchase
Amount $ 30.97
The 4 digits of my credit card 3459
Holder : Patrick Vualu

I don't authorized this payment, never
 3rd of Mar, 2013 by    0 Votes
Transaction Date 03 March 2013
Posted On 03 March 2013
Transaction Type Purchase
Amount $ 30.97
The 4 digits of my credit card 3459
Holder : Patrick Vualu

I don't authorized this payment, never
 16th of Dec, 2013 by    0 Votes
I am David and I was charged $38.31 for what, I don't know. Posting and transaction date is 16.12.13. Last digits of my card are 0546. Transaction reference is 000011613048. I demand refund since I have never made such a purchase.
 4th of May, 2014 by    0 Votes
RECCHECKS.COM 877-518-6898 49.95 USD AT 0.64264/GBP
Merchant category name: DIRECT MARKETING - INBOUND TELEMARKETING MERCHANTS appears on my last 9 credit card bills, yet i did not sign up to anything
 16th of Feb, 2015 by    0 Votes
My name is Allan, I have been charged by some company on my credit card. I am confused what this is, so i am worried it might happen again. Can you please help.
RUDE MGMT 8776667833 DENVER USA
Inbound Teleservice Merchant
 16th of Apr, 2015 by    0 Votes
Yes, yes, yes, one of those web sites, thanks for info "splatrat", We will be kicking ourselves and I incurred an international charge in UK!! These were my transactions

USEASSIST.COM 8663185775
Card: Visa
Merchant category name: DIRECT MARKETING - INBOUND TELEMARKETING MERCHANTS
Received by us: 14/04/2015 £23.94

ACCESPOST.COM 8772480414
Card: Visa
Merchant category name: DIRECT MARKETING - INBOUND TELEMARKETING MERCHANTS
Received by us: 15/04/2015 £34.63

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Share with Others

Contact Us

Videos

The Fake Till Scam
The Fake Till Scam
more videos More Videos
RSS Feed
bdomains.com