Complaints Logo
Latest Complaints News & Stories Tips & Tricks Questions Videos Images Recalls Groups Submit Complaint

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Smoke Assassin
Bait & Switch
2. (0 mins ago)
Nokia INC Promotion UK
verifying
3. (2 mins ago)
Kramer-Kaslow
LOAN MOD SCAM
4. (2 mins ago)
COX Communications
Scientific Atlanta Cable Cards
5. (3 mins ago)
Fake Passport Websites
Scam or Real?

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Worst rating

4. Raintree (-8)

Subjects of Wide Speculation

1. Dr.Sahar Rakhshanfar Very Nice Dentist (137)
Dr.Sahar Rakhshanfar Very Nice Dentist
2. US LOAN AUDITORS (67)
Any one else having problems?
3. IBSN tax (48)
Not trust worthy
4. the purse forum (43)
FRAUD & HARASSMENT FROM THE PURSE FORUM ON EBAY
5. ROBIN SCHULDER (35)
puppy mill
6. Dr.Sahar Rakhshanfar (35)
Dr.Sahar Rakhshanfar The Best Dentist Ever
7. Raintree (27)
Trying to charge a "Special Assessment"
8. paradigm ias academy (24)
cheating
9. Creepy Hollows (21)
CREEPY HOLLOWS BEST SELLERS ON EARTH
10. NOKIA UK MOBILE PROMO (20)
Fake lottery

Latest News & Stories

Stay Away

1. Sears (17)
2. Airtel (19)
3. Magic Jack (10)
4. Nokia (30)
6. Direct TV (24)
7. Smoke 51 (13)
9. Dell (9)

Latest Questions

VoteAndDate.com

Diego Norte Complaints - Lack of Payment

Review all Diego Norte complaints

Diego Norte

Posted: 2008-10-20 by Jenn  [send email]
Lack of Payment
Complaint Rating:  69 % with 13 votes
Company information:
Diegonorte.com
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
United States
diegonorte.com

He pays once, but never again. I got fooled. Don't let him fool you too. It seems like a great job, and it seems legit. Apparently not so much. At least i got $16 out of him.
Comments United States Work at Home
Share with others:   Digg it!  Del.ici.ous  Yahoo My Web  Share on Twitter  Facebook My Web 
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 462 days ago by Linda  [send email] +1 Votes
"Diego Norte" is a fake name. The picture on the web site is not him, it is also fake. The person is actually:

James D. Brausch
520 C North Main St. #211
Heber City, UT 84032

His personal web site is: jamesbrausch.com and he has a family web site at brausch.com.

He also operates weightlossdude.com if you want to see what he looks like.

Basically he tries to get people to post spam for him where it does not belong. Don't fall for it. And if you have or know someone who has, be sure to post it on all the "rip off" web sites and BBB.

More information about James Brausch:

http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/360/RipOff0360502.htm
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/371/RipOff0371537.htm
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/343/RipOff0343401.htm
http://www.complaintsboard.com/suspicious-companies/james-brausch-aka-diego-norte-a69538.html
http://www.complaintsboard.com/suspicious-companies/james-brausch-diego-norte-james-brausch-diego-norte-a59688.html
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080309162337AAP30a0
http://rayedwards.com/james-brausch-thinks-i-hate-him
http://entrepreneurs.about.com/b/2008/06/25/james-d-brausch-glyphius-and-shilling.htm
http://www.cybercashology.com/the-internets-big-bully
 391 days ago by   Diego Norte -1 Votes
This is a smear campaign by John Biggs of CrunchGear which he initiated on his blog to attack a third party who is not associated with Diego Norte in any way. You can search for John Biggs on this site to see his reputation.

The entire complaint is fiction and is meant to defame James Brausch and by extension our company which John Biggs believes is a pseudonum for James Brausch. James Brausch does not work for, is not affiliated with and has no relationship whatsoever with Diego Norte.

Diego Norte does not and never has engaged in spam or scams. All of our actual employees, contractors and vendors are paid promptly on time. No payroll or bill has ever been paid late.

Don't believe everything you read on the Internet.
 326 days ago by   Chas +1 Votes
Except for the fact that "Diego" is the name James started using because it resulted in more traffic for his blog posts. He said it was Spanish for "James" on his blog. Possibly you missed those postings.
 292 days ago by   Fraudawareness 0 Votes
This scammer is trying to offload this site to some unsuspecting buyer on a webmaster forum that lets people buy and sell websites. He reckons the site makes $9000 per month that's how much he makes scamming people.

Help close this sale by reporting it

View http://marketplace.sitepoint.com/auctions/64503
Report http://marketplace.sitepoint.com/listings/64503/reportviolation
 96 days ago by   BadDealBuzter -1 Votes
Diego / James had a sex change opeartion and is now Kristi Daniels and FadDietsThatWork.com, hope this helps
 54 days ago by   Chas 0 Votes
Update: Website Auction on Flippa for http://www.FadDietsThatWork.com/. FadDietsThatWork.com.

"Kristi" is James' wife, by the way. I guess Costa Rica didn't work out. They are now in Nicaragua.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

ID Theft Can Damage Your Future

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo

Categories

   - Roofing
   - Banks
   - Loans
   - Car Rental
   - Towing
   - Schools
   - Casinos
   - Neighbours
   - Mattresses
   - Cosmetics
   - Doctors
   - Appliances
   - Employers
   - Employees
   - Solicitors
   - Ebay Scams
   - Phishing
   - Landlords
   - Movies

Smile upon Life :)


RSS Feed
 
     
 

Login

Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?