logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Vehicle Fits
Year Make Model Magento
2. (0 mins ago)
DentalPlans.com
Scam on automatic renewal!
3. (7 mins ago)
Kenneth Haley Law Firm LLC
Breach of Contract, Fee Theft
4. (12 mins ago)
the1 loan.co.uk
my refund
5. (25 mins ago)
Shinemycareer
Shinemycareer complaint

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

cop@vsnl.net Complaints & Reviews - Lost Mobile handset

cop@vsnl.net Contacts & Informations

cop@vsnl.net

Posted:    P.Tomba Singh

Lost Mobile handset

Complaint Rating:  83 % with 113 votes
D/Sir,

I have send an e-mail massage to cop@vsnl.net for recovering the lost Mobile handset bearing 358653016048625 on 9/6/10. But I cannot get any reply inconnection of the matter still now.
Plz. inform about the said matter at an early. date.
Thanking you.

Your regard
P. Tomba Singh


Comments United States Mobile & Cell Phones
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 12th of Jun, 2010 by   P.Tomba Singh 0 Votes
D/Sir,
I am very sorry for that when I had send a complaint submit there was a mistaken in country instead of India I had written USA.
Thanking you.

Your regard
P. Tomba Singh
 19th of Nov, 2010 by   BHASKAR JOSHI 0 Votes
I HAD SENT MAIL REGARDING LOST OF MY HAND SET TWICE. BUT NO RESPONSE FROM U.
 22nd of Nov, 2010 by   kumaranissanka 0 Votes
D/Sir,

I have send an e-mail massage to cop@vsnl.net for recovering the lost Mobile handset bearing 356073036910252 on 21/11/10. But I cannot get any reply inconnection of the matter still now.
Plz. inform about the said matter at an early. date.
Thanking you.
N.A.R.K.Nissanka
Srilanka
 8th of Dec, 2010 by   kalpeshjain 0 Votes
I HAD SENT MAIL REGARDING LOST OF MY HAND SET TWICE. BUT NO RESPONSE FROM U.
IMEI - 3536770428941567 . Date of Loss - 3- Nov- 2010
Modle No. - Samsung - Dul Sim - 2152... Plz...
Kindly Inform me on this no. - 9422366566 and My mail Id -
Kalpeshjain23@yahoo.com
I am wating uyour response...
Your Friend
 20th of Dec, 2010 by   Mahesh Naik -1 Votes
Your name: p.mahesh naik
Address: r.s. thanda(v), podaralla palli(p), mudigubba(m), anantapur(d), andhra pradesh
Phone model:nokia 2730classic
Make:nokia
Last used No.: 8121009029
E-mail for communication:maheshnaik3@gmail.com
Missed date:17/12/2010
IMEI No.: 352020040462105
 27th of Dec, 2010 by   haris ali 0 Votes
Your name:Haris Ali
Address:3/18 sec 5.d north karachi
Phone model:H800
Make:china
Last used no:03343096197
E-mail for communication:herri06@hotmail.com
Missed date:27/12/2010
IMEI NO:356989030008654
 18th of Jan, 2011 by   KALEEM143 0 Votes
NAME;AZEEM
ADRESS;7-171/1 SHANTI NAGAR CHANDNAGAR HYDERABAD 500050 A.P
PHONE MODLE; X2
MAKE ;NOKIA
LAST USED NUMBER 9346444143
E_MAIL FOR COMNUCATION :KALEEM_143_2007@YAHOO.COM
MISSED DATE ; 12/01/2011
IMEI;353423048856385
 17th of Feb, 2011 by   chandra rao 0 Votes
NAME: CHANDRA RAO
ADRESS; 3-18, RAMACHANDRAPURAM(VI), CHAPADU(M), KADAP(DI),
A.P.
PHONE MODEL; 2690
MAKE; NOKIA
LAST USED NUMBER; NO NUMBER
E-MAIL FOR COMMUNICATION; NO EMAIL
MISSED DATE ;15/02/2011
IMEI352687046491674
 17th of Feb, 2011 by   chandra rao 0 Votes
NAME: CHANDRA RAO
ADRESS; 3-18, RAMACHANDRAPURAM(VI), CHAPADU(M), KADAP(DI),
A.P.
PHONE MODEL; 2690
MAKE; NOKIA
LAST USED NUMBER; 9703819382
E-MAIL FOR COMMUNICATION; NO EMAIL
MISSED DATE ;15/02/2011
IMEI352687046491674
 12th of Mar, 2011 by   CHINTAN CHHEDA 0 Votes
hghj
 12th of Mar, 2011 by   CHINTAN CHHEDA 0 Votes
NAME : CHINTAN PRAVIN CHHEDA
ADDRESS : 14, SHEETAL DARSHAN, GVS ROAD NO.4, MULUND EAST, MUMBAI 400081.
PHONE MODEL : NOKIA E 5 WHITE
MAKE : 002S249
LAST USED NO. : 9702454038
E_MAIL : DARKHORSECHHEDA@GMAIL.COM
MISSED DATE : 6TH FEBRUARY, 2011
IMEI NO : 354859040860851
 12th of Mar, 2011 by   CHINTAN CHHEDA 0 Votes
PLZ DO THE NEEDFUL
IT DIDNT EVEN COMPLETED 1 MONTH ALSO
PLZ DO SUMTHNG
IT WAS VERY MUCH NEW
HOPE U WNT MAK ME FEEL DOWN LYK ELSE
HOPING 4 D BEST
THANKING YOU
 3rd of Apr, 2011 by   sher ali 0 Votes
i have lose my cell nokia 1202 today so please tell me about this.
 13th of Apr, 2011 by   khanbaba 0 Votes
Someone found his/her mobile through this programme till now ??? Please tell me anyone Im waiting...
 13th of Apr, 2011 by   salil mhatre 0 Votes
i have my lost mobile. BUT NO RESPONSE FROM U.
 18th of Apr, 2011 by   shakeelahmed 0 Votes
Lost my mobile on 24/12/2010 and even complaint to cops about it. i also gave the IMEI no. 357287010601229 - Model ASUS P527. but still no response received from them. Kindly help.
 21st of Apr, 2011 by   KAMLESH YADAV +1 Votes
NAME;kamlesh yadav
ADRESS:1/1 ESIC NIKUNJ NEHRU NAGAR INDORE, ( M.P.)
PHONE MODLE; 5230
MAKE ;NOKIA
LAST USED NUMBER 9074996774
E_MAIL FOR COMNUCATION :KISMAT.KAM@GMAIL.COM & 8103108842
MISSED DATE ; 20/04/2011
IMEI;354845044977775
 29th of Apr, 2011 by   satwinder2000 0 Votes
sir i lost my phone plz help me torecover it
phone model-u100i
brand- sony ericson
email address- satwinder2000@gmail.com
imei no.-35682834734761
 12th of May, 2011 by   rishikesh singh 0 Votes
Name :Rishikesh Kumar Singh
Address: BLS Inst. of Engg. & Tech., Igrah, Bhiwani Road, Jind (HR)
Phone model:Q3
Make: Micomax
Last used No.: 9812307362
E-mail for communication: rishikesh_jind@yahoo.com
Missed date: 12.05.2011
IMEI No.: 910001157548287 & 910001158048287
 25th of May, 2011 by   Nageswar... 0 Votes
Sir, i lost my mobile. Please help me to recover it.

Your name: Nageswara Rao Borra

Address: Near Kumari Theater, Kaikalur, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, PIN 521333.

Phone model: X260

Make: MICROMAX

Last used No.: 9666795497, 8686024384

E-mail for communication: nageswar.b555@gmail.com, nageswar.b555@yahoo.co.in

Missed date: 09-05-2011

IMEI No's: 910002558125592, 910002558125600

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Paypal-Charges-Scam

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?