logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Myhabit.com
recvd item similar but different than pictured
2. (1 mins ago)
Plenty of Fish
Fraud and cheating
3. (2 mins ago)
Ford Premium ESP Extended Warranty
Deceiving
4. (5 mins ago)
Tango Transport
Awful service
5. (45 mins ago)
My Perfect Resume
It is fraud

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

Cop@vsnl. Net Complaints & Reviews - Im lose my mobile. .

Cop@vsnl. Net Contacts & Informations

Cop@vsnl. Net

Posted:    bharathn90

Im lose my mobile. .

Complaint Rating:  90 % with 96 votes
Dear Sir

>my name :bharath. N

> address :no 132
Cholanayakanahalli 1st cross, basaweshwara tempal street, r. T nagar
Bangaloru - 560032

> phone model :nokia 6233
> last used no :9916803128
> e - mail for communication :bharathn90@gmail.com
> missed date :21 / 02 / 2010
> imei no :354827022433930

Please contact me my number is 9886440710
Thank you


- -
Regards,
Bharath. N

Cop@vsnl. Net

Comments United States Mobile/Cellular Service Providers
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 23rd of Jun, 2010 by   MANENDRA YADAV 0 Votes
name manendra yadav
address: yadav photo studio santar road dholpur {raj}. pin:328001
phone model:nokia:1650
last used number:9555244504
E-mail for yadav.manendra88@gmail.com
missed dete:23-05-2010
IMEI NO:354183039757949
 6th of Aug, 2010 by   v.k.pandey 0 Votes
name - vinod kumar pandey

my e-mail vinod_my2010@yahoo.co.in

missed date-10/06/2009 in delhi

phone modle - nokia n73-1 MUSIC

EMEI NO-355718028330890
 12th of Oct, 2010 by   keerthiga.k 0 Votes
dear sir

>My name :keerthiga.k

> Address :NO 72,
SUNDARAPURAM 1ST CROSS, E.B.COLONY, N.K.ROAD
THANJAVUR-613006

> Phone model :nokia 5233
> Last used No :9500912381
> E-mail for communication :keerthikrupp@gmail.com
> Missed date :04/10/2010
> IMEI No :353385044204723

PLEASE CONTACT ME MY NUMBER IS 9789277965
THANK YOU


--
Regards,
keerthiga.k
 14th of Oct, 2010 by   karthikeyank 0 Votes
my name : karthikeyan k

mobile number : 919884349419

e-mail : karthisusi@yahoo.co.in

lost moblie mod : nokia 2700c-2

imei number : 359360030238864

respected sir,
i had lost my mobile, i missed all my contacts, i already took complaint to police station,
please find my mobile


regards,
karthikeyan k
 22nd of Nov, 2010 by   THANU PRIYAN 0 Votes
NAME: V.THANUPRIYAN
ADDRESS: 57, mariamman koil st, gundupalayam, pondicherry 9.
PHONE: 9092923287, 9994473551
LAST MOBILE DETAILS
PHON MODLE: NOKIA 2690
MOBILE NO:9994654033
IME : 353411045211374,
SIR,
I had lost my mobile, i missed all my contacts, i already took complaint to police station,
please find my mobile
thanking U
 22nd of Nov, 2010 by   RETURN BACK MY LOST MOBILE 0 Votes
NAME: M. SUDHAKAR
ADDRESS: 3A/2, THILAHAR STREET, VIJAYAPURAM, THIRUVARUR PHONE: 9962692893, 9444704915
LAST MOBILE DETAILS
PHON MODLE: NOKIA
MOBILE NO:9659181598
IME :
SIR,
I had lost my mobile, i missed all my contacts
please find my mobile
thanking U
 25th of Nov, 2010 by   Vishwanath Bastwade 0 Votes
Request is not submitting to your mail id's
 30th of Nov, 2010 by   KUNAL V UNHAVANE 0 Votes
NAME-KUNAL.V.UNHAVANE ADDRESS:JN/2 SEC-10, BLD NO 13/A3, MAHALAXMI APPARTMENT, VASHI NAVI MUMBAI MOBILE NAME:-MAXX PRODUCT NAME :-HANDESET NAME (MQ340) MOBILE NO :-9322911718 IMEI :-352136040875292 SIR, I HAD LOST MY MOBILE, I MISSED ALL MY CONTACTS PLEASE FIND MY MOBILE PLZZ THANKING U
 8th of Jan, 2011 by   5230 0 Votes
NAME:T.CHANDRASHEKAR Phone model :5230
> Last used No :09550994409
> E-mail for communication :reddy.siddus5@gmail.com
> Missed date :21/12/2010
> IMEI No :357989038952191

PLEASE CONTACT ME, MY NUMBER IS: 09550994409
THANK YOU.YOUR"S SINCERELY SAMPATH KUMAR
 28th of Feb, 2011 by   Adnan Ashraf +1 Votes
my name : Adnan Ashraf

mobile number : +923006999209

adnan_dani_brw@yahoo.com

lost moblie mod : nokia 5130:c

imei number : 359562012488110

respected sir,
i had lost my mobile, due to robbery, i had lost five lacs, i missed all my contacts, i already took complaint to police station, but their is no responce
please find my mobile


regards,
Adnan Ashraf
 16th of Mar, 2011 by   s.shyamsundar +1 Votes
my name : S.SHYAMSUNDAR
Address : 40, C POOKADAI STREET,
RASIPURAM-637408
NAMAKKAL (DT)
E-mail for communication : jockmay.573@gmail.com
My present contact number: 9361031277 (reliance)
9344657564 (reliance)

DETAILS ABOUT MY LOST CELL

Phone model : SAMSUNG -W259
ITS DUAL SIM CARD
ONE BELONGS TO GSM & ANOTHER IS CDMA
Purchased date : 27.11.2010
IMEI No. : 358619033066379
Purchased place : SRI MARUTHI MOBILES
284, ANNA SALAI,
MADHA KOVIL COMPLEX,
RASIPURAM-637408
NAMAKKAL (DT).
Missed date : 11.03.2011
Lost place : AT SALEM VYSYA COLLEGE,
AYODHIPATTINAM,
SALEM (DT)
Last used No. : (AIRTEL) 9500800062
(TATA INDICOM) 9262036649
 29th of Mar, 2011 by   ABBAS SHAA 0 Votes
Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Abbas. Yesterday morning I lost my mobile near Vadapalani in Chennai. I came to know that your site will help for that. so please help me to find out my mobile.my contact no: 9944704020

My mobile Details:

Company Name : GFIVE
Model No : U858
Color : Iron Gray
Mode : Dual Sim Mode
Missed Date : 28-03-2011 Morning 6.00A.M
IMEI 1 : 354666040425886
IMEI 2 : 354666040476186
Serial No : 652010102342588
 26th of Apr, 2011 by   sujitgoud 0 Votes
i lost my cell on 30th may 2010
model no is micromax Q5
M_imei no is 910040054573006
S_imei no is 910040055078005
my contact no is 9535443506
 26th of May, 2011 by   pradnya date 0 Votes
i lost my mobile on 19 may 2011 in vavdugi village, murud janjira
the theft is from village only. please help me to find out my mobile. i have doubt on one lady in village
my mobile details:-
comapany name :- samsung
model :-S3500
COLOR: SILVER
MISSED DATE :-19-04-11 NIGHT AT8.30PM
IMEI NO: 358609030256537
MY CONTACT NO:-9221277359
 7th of Jun, 2011 by   Suhrab Qureshi 0 Votes
Dear sir i lost my mobile on 23 febuary 2011 in karachi city in Sindh. please help me to find out my mobile please my mobile details :--
comapany name : Nokia
model : 6303 classic
COLOR: SILVER
LOST DATE:- 23-02-2011 Time at day 4:45PM
IMEI NO: 358005035839692
MY CONTACT NO:- 03337075447 In Sindh


 24th of Jun, 2011 by   WIlliams1 0 Votes
Good evening sir/madam,
I lose my mobile at22-june-2011 between the midnight 23-june-2011, please help me to find my mobile phone sir.
no. 9790378486. In that phone i used that number...
But yesterday i bought new sim the same number..

Details: Nokia x3-00 (S.Blue)
IMEI NO: 353770047085882
Name: Williams
No, 06, chinna natar st
Kurusukuppam,
Pondicherry-605001
 28th of Jun, 2011 by   sonia butt 0 Votes
dear sir
i have lost my sell 20 may 2011 plese help me to findmy mobile pho sir
Detail :Nokia 6630
IMEI NO :3559320431676
IMIE Sell No :352259014436790
Lahore
Email : as_sweet_butt@yahooo.com
Concet No: 03214747205
 11th of Jul, 2011 by   apolloparthiban 0 Votes
i have lost my sell 09 july 2011 plese help me to findmy mobile pho sir
Detail :Nokiac5-03
IMEI NO :357925040796648
LOST DATE:- 09-07-2011 Time at day 8.00 PM
missed place : dubai airport
name :parthiban
COLOR: black and green
Email : apolloparthiban@gmail.com
Concet No: 00971553239107, india : 00919600717626
 17th of Jul, 2011 by   anil29 0 Votes
i have lost my mobile on 16july 2011 please help me to find my mobile
detail: samsung carby
imei: 351660040889178
lost date: 16-07-2011
missed place: chikkadpally, hyderabad
name: sunil
color: black
email ;anil2907@gmail.com
contact number: 7207160985
 27th of Aug, 2011 by   pradeepkumar. p 0 Votes
i lost my mobile phone on 12/08/2011, please help me to find my mobile
imei no356990047276961

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

You Survived Tsa Now Welcome to Baggage Claim Hell

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?