logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
NLOP
Championship Tournament
2. (10 mins ago)
Saudi Telecom
lucky draw scam
3. (34 mins ago)
Coca-Cola
Winning a lottery
4. (56 mins ago)
Nejoum Madras Cargo & Packaging services
cargo undelivered
5. (1 hr 2 mins ago)
Iberia
CUSTOMER SERVICE

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

chevrolet car Complaints & Reviews - fake lootery

chevrolet car Contacts & Informations

chevrolet car

Posted: 2011-05-14 by    SATPUTE ASHISH

fake lootery

Complaint Rating:  97 % with 89 votes
Contact information:
chevrolet motors
India
CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.
CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department
CHEVROLET Motors
P.O. Box 850
MANCHESTER MR2 8GD

Dear Beneficiary,

Here is a picture of your winning CAR.
http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/front_website/gallery.php?id=218818


We have confirmed your details and verification. Meanwhile, I would like to give you a brief explanation about ENGLAND CHEVROLET ANNIVERSARY. Due to the fact that you might be confused about how you won this prize, many winners have asked such question and have been cleared accordingly

INFORMATION ABOUT ENGLAND CHEVROLET ANNIVERSARY.

ENGLAND CHEVROLET ANNIVERSARY, is an independent ANNIVERSARY Organization that has been financially assisting people with its intention to change peoples life since 2005, many people have benefited from it over the year's.All participant were selected randomly through a computer ballot system of different emails over 100, 000 Unions and corporate bodies that are listed online all over the world and your email happens to be among the lucky 2 emails selected by our CHEVROLET machine system from over 1 Million emails that was used for the contest, this is how you won the CHEVROLET prize, it was your email that won this prize for you without you applying for it .To file your claim, you are to contact our Customer Service Unit authorized to conduct the Final verification to enable you receive your Cash Prize and your CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR,

1. NAME IN FULL:
2. ADDRESS (IN FULL):
3. NATIONALITY:
4. AGE:
5. SEX:
6. OCCUPATION (POSITION HELD):
7. HOME PHONE & MOBILE NUMBER:
8. Where would you prefer your car to be shipped? Home Or Office Address?
9. Most importantly scan copy of your Passport or any other I D Cards :

This program is promoted and sponsored by Frontline group and CHEVROLET Worldwide: we intend to use this medium to help individuals generate fortunes, which would encourage them to expand their business frontiers thereby creating more opportunities and assisting with humanitarian concerns within their immediate environment. All winning must be claimed not later than one Week of Acknowledgment. After this date all unclaimed funds will be returned to CHEVROLET Motors Treasury as Unclaimed.

Note: You are to keep your winning personal to your self, do not disclose to any one until you have claim your prize, because CHEVROLET COMPANY has discovered a huge number of double claiming due to recipients informing close friends relatives and third parties about their cash prize and also sharing their winning notification. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the winning prize on behalf of the real recipient. You can as well come over to London for the claim of your prize if necessary.

Congratulations again from all our staff. Please do regularly check your mail as we update you when to receive your winning .

Best Regards,
Prof Dennis Paul.
Tel: +44-702-402-0409.


GOT SUCH E -MAIL ON MA MAIL ACCNT... AND AFTER MA RPLY TO THE MAIL ...I GOT A SECOND E MAIL TELLING DAT


CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.
CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department
CHEVROLET Motors
P.O. Box 850
MANCHESTER MR2 8GD

ATTENTION : Ashish Satpute.

We received and have noted your delivery address sent to us. This is to bring to your notice that you will be receiving your parcel in India, this office will be sending a diplomat from UK to India for your delivery, Our delivery Diplomat by name, Diplomat John Williams will be leaving from England and will arrive your country on Saturday morning 14/05/2011 in NEW DELHI (INDIA)

Your parcel will be sent to India via a diplomatic cargo and on arrival of the diplomat, the diplomat will need to clear your parcel from the customs in NEW DELHI proceed to R.B.I to transfer the amount into your bank account.

We also advise that you keep your winning information very confidential as our security policy demands to avoid double claims/impersonation and unwarranted abuse of this program by some individual winning amount.

Here is a picture of your winning CAR.


AND NOW THEY ARE ASKING FOR MONEY TO TRANSFER THE MONEY FROM EURO TO INDIAN CURRENCY FROM ME...
I THINK THIS I REALLY A BIG FRAUD GOING AROUND...AND THE PEOPLE AROUNG THIS SHOULD BE CAUGHT...AND SEND BEHIND BARS...SO THAT ANY INNOCENT PEOPLE WOULD NOT GONE THROUGH SUCH FRAUD...
PLEASE SEE TO IT AS SOON AS POSSSIBLE...
Comments India Lottery Scams
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 28th of Oct, 2012 by   ramakantanaik 0 Votes
his is the fake adverties msg. I could not know and fall in fraud case. I hope these company may please be enquirey end proper punishment to given them and deposit amount by me may kindly withdrawn immediately.
 31st of Oct, 2012 by   vasansurya 0 Votes
i also resived same sms and emil also the diplomet agent was call me and he said to pay the 16500 indian repee for transesction fee after i said you came to my home after i will give that money but sudently he is cut the call
 13th of Nov, 2012 by   suresh raj 0 Votes
hi guys today even i got the message and Mr. diplomat Bradford had called me saying that pay customs clearance fees 19, 800 rupees. i confirmed it that he was fraud, , as i already came to know about these type of frauds. so please guys don't answer to these type of mails or sms.
 13th of Nov, 2012 by   suresh raj 0 Votes
these fake peoples giving the account number for paying custom clearence amount is mentioned below please be careful
 13th of Nov, 2012 by   suresh raj 0 Votes
Name: THANGKHO MISAO
Account: 20036439470
Bank: SBI
Branch: NEW DELHI
 16th of Nov, 2012 by   Chandraiah 0 Votes
I got the same kind of email through gmail yestrday where Dr. Dennis Smith called me 4-5 times and asking for customer clearing money. Please, I request everyone to BE AWARE AND KINDLY DO NOT REPLY TO THEM. ITS A 100% FAKE LOTTERY. The mail which i got says as given below.
CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.
CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department
CHEVROLET Motors
P.O. Box 850
MANCHESTER MR2 8GD
Here is our nominated website
www.chevroletcompanyengland.page.tl
Below is a picture of your winning CAR.
http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/front_website/gallery.php?id=218818


ATTENTION:Sri Rayi Chandraiah

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION 2012. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set-up In United Kingdom CHEVROLET MOTORS to encourage prospective MOBILE users. Congratulations on behalf of the ''CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM'' Our Screening Committee And National Advisory Board has completed all verification and screening by the Screening Committee of "UK's Overseas National Advisory Remittance Claims Unit. You have been approved to received your Demand draft and Chevrolet Captiva car by a special diplomatic arrival been approved by the regulation council of the Chevrolet Motors Promotion 2012. Your cash prize of Two Crores Thirty Five Lakh Rupees (RS, 2, 35, 000.000.00/INR) will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited FedEx Dispatch Officer. Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special affiliated courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your door step. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by ENGLAND CHEVROLET MOTORS UNITED KINGDOM, Therefore, you will only be required to pay LOCAL Custom Duty Custom Notarization Clearance Fee RS, 16, 700 INR to India custom duty fee in clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in your country INDIA. Our DELIVERY Officer, MR. ERIC JOHNSON from the FEDEX COURIER SERVICES will be Arriving in India FRIDAY MORNING. And you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD, PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you. Below is his flight information. B.A flight information has already been sent to our dispatch officer and you have to contact his email so that he can furnish you with time of arrival in your country.

DEPARTURE DATE: 15/11/2012
TIME: 10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE: 16/11/2012
TIME: 9:45 A.M (INDIA TIME)

Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF RS 2, 35, 000.000.00/INR
2) YOUR CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR KEY'S AND DOCUMENT
3) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY
4) OTHER COVERING DOCUMENTS.
5) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY(F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.


Please be aware that your CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR has already be shipped to your country with your ADDRESS provided to us and will arrive India two weeks after you have received your authorized draft been cleared in your country INDIA. Our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived India By British Airway ON THURSDAY 15TH NOVEMBER 2012 By 09.45 A.M. He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instruction by remitting a payment of One Hundred and Eighty Five pounds (£185, 00) equivalent in India currency Sixteen Thousand Seven Hundred Rupees (RS, 16, 700.00INR) for INDIA INCOME CUSTOM DUTY NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEE levied upon your Foreign draft for Endorsement and approval and your CHEVROLET CAR. Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft and CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR as we have contacted the India home financial ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Funds regulatory policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME FINANCE MINISTRY. You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email id: ericjohnsonukdispatch@hotmail.com and provide him with any of your identity proof. You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom when he arrived INDIA. Your Winning Certificate is been attached to your mail and our Delivery Officer Identity for your confirmation purpose.

CONTACT DR DENNIS SMITH BY PHONE: +447010065692

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your Consignment Code: AI629018XXX confidential till your Parcel to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of your parcel. Please be warned !!!

ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATION .
Best Regards,
Dr. Dennis Smith
Direct Line: +447010065692
The Claims Director/Event Manager,
Payment and Release Order Dept,
Prof Chris Brain,
Lottery coordinator
 27th of Nov, 2012 by   Izhar zain 0 Votes
Thank you guys, the Message i received form them. And they had said me to pay 25000 as custom clearance, i was ready to go now to pay the money to the account which they had gave me. Now i've got the information, and i'm not going to pay the money. They had called me many times. Thanks a lot friends.
 14th of Dec, 2012 by   rabinrr 0 Votes
CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.

CHEVROLET Programs& Events Department

CHEVROLET Motors

P.O. Box 850

MANCHESTER MR2 8GD


Here is our nominated website for easy contact.
http://chevrolet-companyengland.page.tl/


ATTN: MR.RABIN RAYAMAJHI,


We have confirmed your details and verification. Meanwhile, I would like to give you a brief explanation about CHEVROLET FORTUNE PROGRAM ON POVERTY ALLEVIATION PROGRAM. Due to the fact that you might be confused about how you won this prize, many winners have asked such question and have been cleared accordingly.


INFORMATION ABOUT ENGLAND CHEVROLET FORTUNE PROGRAM ON POVERTY ALLEVIATION PROGRAM.


CHEVROLET FORTUNE PROGRAM ON POVERTY ALLEVIATION PROGRAM, is an independent PROGRAM that has been financially assisting people with its intention to change people's life since 2001, many people have benefited from it over the years. All participant were selected randomly through a computer ballot system of different Email Address over 10, 000, 000 Unions and corporate bodies that are listed online all over the world and your Email Address happens to be among the lucky 2 Email Address selected by our CHEVROLET machine system from over Ten Million Email Address that was used for the contest, this is how you won the CHEVROLET FORTUNE PROGRAM ON POVERTY ALLEVIATION PROGRAM PRIZE, it was your Email Address that won this prize For being a regular Web user without you applying for it.


To claim your prize provide your full information for Final verification to enable you receive your Cash Prize of (£700, 000 GBP)and your CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR 2011 MODEL, Provide your claims information as required below:

1. NAME IN FULL:
2. ADDRESS (IN FULL):
3. NATIONALITY:

4. AGE:
5. SEX:MALE
6. OCCUPATION (POSITION HELD):

7. MOBILE NUMBER:

8. Bank Name:
9.Account Name:
10.Account Number:
11.Bank Address:
12. Where would you prefer your car to be shipped? Home or Office Address?
13. Most importantly scan copy of your Passport or any other I D Cards:


Check on our website on the following link for easy contact: http://chevrolet-companyengland.page.tl/


This program is promoted and sponsored by Front line group and CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE UK: we intend to use this medium to help individuals generate fortunes, which would encourage them to expand their business frontiers thereby creating more opportunities and assisting with humanitarian concerns within their immediate environment. All winning must be claimed not later than Two Weeks of Acknowledgment. After this date all unclaimed funds will be returned to CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE UK Treasury as Unclaimed.

Note: You are to keep your winning personal to yourself, do not disclose to any one until you have claim your prize, because CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE COMPANY has discovered a huge number of double claiming due to recipients informing close friends relatives and third parties about their cash prize and also sharing their winning notification. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the winning prize on behalf of the real recipient. You can as well come over to London for the claim of your prize if necessary.

You can as well come over to London for the claim of your prize if necessary. You are required to come down in person to personally claim your price in our disbursement locations (claim centers) here in LONDON .

Requirements for personal deposit are:
(1) A printed copy of your winning Notification (the first mail you received from us)
(2) An International Passport or Driver’s license
(3) A tax clearance certification.
(4) Birth Certificate or Affidavit of age Declaration
(5) Police report attesting your patriotism and crime free citizen of your Country (Note: You are only required to present the above documents only when visiting us in person).


In receipt of these requirements your cash will be made available to you after 24 hrs. This option is basically for Beneficiary who can easily visit us in person with the above stated pickup requirements. Scan copy of your Flight Ticket should be forwarded to us Two week before your flight to UK to enable us assigns delegates who would welcome you at the airport.

Congratulations again from all our staff. Please do regularly check your mail as we update you when to receive your winning.

Best Regards,
PROF. ALEX MOORE (PHD)

Tel +448719159762, +447017046692

after replying this email.

aTTN : MR.RABIN RAYAMAJHI

Congratulations, this office is in receipt of your mail and your information is requested immediately forward your information to the Screening Committee. On Behalf of the Screening Committee of CHEVROLET ANNIVERSARY AWARD UK OF THE Board Of Directors, we wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the Mobile Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all winners in your Category.

Presently, your EMAIL ID has been verified and confirmed to relate to a Cheque valued the sum of £700, 000 (Seven Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds). The Cheque has been issued in your name and we have concluded the processing of all documents that will facilitate the clearance of the cheque in your Bank.

This documents listed below is enclosed in a package along with a CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR ( SUV), that will be delivered to you by any of the courier company chosen by you below.

1. WINNING CHEQUE VALUED THE SUM OF £700, 000 (Seven Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds).

2. CERTIFICATE FROM THE CHEVROLET ANNIVERSARY AWARD UK .

3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.).

4. BENEFICIARY PAYMENT FORM (KINDLY NOTE THAT THIS IS THE FORM THAT STATES THE BENEFICIARIES NAME AND BANK NAME THAT WILL RECEIVE THE CHEQUE).

5. LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE UNITED KINGDOM HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE AWARD PRIZE WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE CHEVROLET ANNIVERSARY AWARD UK PROGRAMMED 2012, AND DULY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO THE CHEVROLET ANNIVERSARY AWARD UK PROMO BOARD 2012.

These documents have been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until its been delivered to you. Kindly be informed that recipients shall be liable to all cost arising for the delivery of the Winning Package. The CHEVROLET ANNIVERSARY AWARD UK PROMO is only responsible for the Insurance Fee, which has been paid by the CHEVROLET ANNIVERSARY AWARD UK PROMO. This is due to Legal law protecting all Promo funds misappropriation. Please follow the instructions below and get back to us with your choice of courier convenient to you.

YOU CAN REACH THE CLAIMS OFFICE ON THE DIRECT LINE BELOW IF YOU NEED MORE INFORMATION.

PAYMENT RELEASE FORM

_____________________________________________________

Information most required for the delivery of your parcel.

NAME: ________________________________________

MOBILE NUMBER: _______________

ADDRESS: _____________________________

We demand a scanned copy of any valid IDENTITY from you:

DELIVERY OPTIONS/CHOOSE 1-3

PLEASE INDICATE THE COURIER SERVICE CONVENIENT FOR THE DELIVERY AND PAYMENT BY YOU. INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW THE PAYMENT WOULD BE MADE WILL BE SENT AFTER YOU MUST HAVE CHOSEN FROM THE DELIVERY OPTIONS.


DHL


48hours delivery

Mail Fee 620GBP


FEDEX


72hours Delivery

Mail Fee 550GBP


84hours Delivery

Mail fee 410 GBP

UPS


Lastly, note that your Award payment can also be transferred to your nominated bank account in your destination if you do not want the payment on cheque, if you want it done by bank transfer you are to send to us your full banking details for wire transfer of funds and also be informed that you will need to also provide the COT Charges (Cost of Transfer) which is £450.00, without this payment your funds can not be transferred to your bank account internationally, please take note of these notice.


NOTE THE FOLLOWING? /div>


THE INSURANCE FEE of £1, 350 HAS BEEN PAID BY CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE UK .

YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE MAILING FEE OF THE COURIER SERVICE YOU HAVE SELECTED. SO YOU ARE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT FOR THE COURIER SERVICE MAILING FEE BEFORE YOUR PARCEL CAN BE DELIVERED TO YOU.


Delivery Address:

__________________________________________________________________

__________________________________________________________________


DECLARATION

I __________________________________________ hereby confirm that all the information given above and attached copies of Identification is to the best of my Knowledge and is true and correct. Any tempering or falsification of the above data renders this claim invalid and void.

______________________________

Date

Thank you for being part of our commemorative 144th Anniversary Draws.


Yours faithfully,

ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATION.

Best Regards,

PROF.ALEX MOORE

TEL: +447017046692, +447017046693


...

...

This email and its attachments are confidential and intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s). This email and its attachments may also be privileged or protected by legal rules. If you have received this by mistake please let us know by replying immediately and destroy the email and its attachments without reading, copying or forwarding the contents.


CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.
CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department
CHEVROLET Motors
P.O. Box 850
MANCHESTER MR2 8GD

08/12/2012


ATTENTION: MR.RABIN RAYAMAJHI


We received your mail and the option you have chosen. Kindly act fast and follow the procedures for the receipt of your parcel in this address-

We are waiting to hear from you as our agent is ready to confirm the receipt of the western union transfer slip from you asap.


DHL


48hours delivery


Mail Fee Of £620.00 GBP for the shipment and delivery of your CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR (SUV) to your giving address.

Mail Fee Of £450.00 GBP for the cost of transfer (COT) to enable our affiliated bank to do the wire transfer UK to Dubai.


You are therefore informed to forward the total cost of One Thousand Seventy Pounds (£1, 070.00 GBP) only, through any Western Union Money Transfer in your region to our account officer name below, Beware that you will send the (MTCN) number along with this mail back to us to enable us confirm your delivery and transfer.


Find below Payment Details to use in delivery charges and cost of transfer fee:


PAYMENT DETAILS:


Ken Goran (Mr.)

Customer Service Department,

Norwood Hill, London,

SE652AA United Kingdom.


ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATION.

Best Regards,
PROF.ALEX MOORE
TEL: +447017046692, +447017046693


Close ad


© 2012 Microsoft
Terms
Privacy
About our ads
Advertise
Developers


Help Center
Feedback
English


Close ad


© 2012 Microsoft
Terms
Privacy
About our ads
Advertise
Developers


Help Center
Feedback
English


i also received the same message, i know this is the fake message coz they doesn't agree to deduct the custom clearance money from the winning amount.And they are keep on calling on my mobile for the charges.
 17th of Dec, 2012 by   aziz-ur-rehman shaikh 0 Votes
--
This is to inform you of the release of our CHEVROLET COMPANY UK in which
your e-mail addresses are picked randomly by software powered by the
Internet Service Provider. Twenty thousand email addresses were selected
and you are lucky to be among them therefore making you one of our winners
for one (CHEVROLET CAR) and the sum of
(£1, 000, 000.00) in this category you are to contact our Financial
Controller with the information below for clearance and payment release.

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER: MR. DAVID RICHARD
Email: chevroletdepart33@hotmail.com
Phone: +447010020176

_______________________________________
In respect to claims, you are to forward the following details to enable him
clear your file for immediate payment:
_______________________________________
1.Full Names________
2.Address_________
3.State_____
4.Country
5.Age_________
6.Sex___________
7.Marital Status_____
8.Occupation________
9.Phonenumbers______
10.Country______
11.ID Proof______
________________________________________
Sincerely,
CHEVROLET COMPANY UK
www.chevrolet.co.in
please inform me is it true or false thanks.
 26th of Feb, 2013 by   santhosh santhu 0 Votes
CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.
CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department
CHEVROLET Motors
P.O. Box 850
MANCHESTER MR2 8GD
Here is our nominated website for easy contact.
www.chevroletcompanyengland.page.tl
Below is a picture of your winning CAR.

Attn: K.SANTHOSH

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION 2013. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set-up In United Kingdom CHEVROLET MOTORS to encourage prospective Mobile users. Congratulations on behalf of the ''CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM'' Our Screening Committee And National Advisory Board has completed all verification and screening by the Screening Committee of "UK's Overseas National Advisory Remittance Claims Unit. You have been approved to received your Demand draft and Chevrolet Captiva car by a special diplomatic arrival been approved by the regulation council of the Chevrolet Motors Promotion 2013. Your cash prize of two Crores Thirty Five Lakh Rupees (RS, 2, 35, 00, 000.00/INR) will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited FedEx Dispatch Officer. Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special affiliated courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your door step. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.
Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by ENGLAND CHEVROLET MOTORS UNITED KINGDOM, Therefore, you will only be required to pay LOCAL Custom Duty Custom Notarization Clearance Fee RS, 16, 700 INR to India custom duty fee in clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in your country INDIA. Our DELIVERY Officer, MR. ERIC JOHNSON from the FEDEX COURIER SERVICES will be Arriving in India WEDNESDAY MORNING. And you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you. Below is his flight information. B.A flight information has already been sent to our dispatch officer and you have to contact his email so that he can furnish you with time of arrival in your country.

DEPARTURE DAT 26/2/2013
TIME: 10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE: 27/2/2013
TIME: 9:45 A.M (INDIA TIME)

Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF RS, 2, 35, 00, 000.00/INR
2) YOUR CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR KEY'S AND DOCUMENT
3) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY
4) OTHER COVERING DOCUMENTS.
5) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY(F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.
Please be aware that your CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR has already be shipped to your country with your ADDRESS provided to us and will arrive India two weeks after you have received your authorized draft been cleared in your country INDIA. Our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived India By British Airway on WEDNESDAY 27TH. FEBRUARY 2013 By 09.45 A.M. He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instruction by remitting a payment of one hundred and Eighty five pounds (£185, 00) equivalent in India currency Sixteen Thousand Seven Hundred Rupees (RS, 16, 700.00INR) for INDIA INCOME CUSTOM DUTY NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEE levied upon your Foreign draft for Endorsement and approval and your CHEVROLET CAR. Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft and CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR as we have contacted the India home financial ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Funds regulatory policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME FINANCE MINISTRY. You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email id: diplomat_ericjohnson@hotmail.com and provide him with any of your identity proof. You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom when he arrived INDIA. Your Winning Certificate is been attached to your mail and our Delivery Officer Identity for your confirmation purpose.
Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your Consignment Code:AI629018XXX confidential till your Parcel to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of your parcel. Please be warned !!!
ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATION .
Best Regards,
Dr. Dennis Smith
Direct Line: +448719745682
The Claims Director/Event Manager,
Payment and Release Order Dept,
Prof Chris Brain,
Lottery coordinator

DEAR friends I'M SANTHOSH FROM INDIA HYDERABAD i had Received This Fraud message just today i was thinking that is this real or fake, but this was 100% fake by seeing this all comment's above please don't agree this all neglect this type OF messages they are cheaters cheating normal people...
THIS ALL ARE FRAUD, FAKE N BULLSHIT...
 26th of Feb, 2013 by   santhosh santhu 0 Votes
CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.
CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department
CHEVROLET Motors
P.O. Box 850
MANCHESTER MR2 8GD
Here is our nominated website for easy contact.
www.chevroletcompanyengland.page.tl
Below is a picture of your winning CAR.

Attn: K.SANTHOSH

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION 2013. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set-up In United Kingdom CHEVROLET MOTORS to encourage prospective Mobile users. Congratulations on behalf of the ''CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM'' Our Screening Committee And National Advisory Board has completed all verification and screening by the Screening Committee of "UK's Overseas National Advisory Remittance Claims Unit. You have been approved to received your Demand draft and Chevrolet Captiva car by a special diplomatic arrival been approved by the regulation council of the Chevrolet Motors Promotion 2013. Your cash prize of two Crores Thirty Five Lakh Rupees (RS, 2, 35, 00, 000.00/INR) will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited FedEx Dispatch Officer. Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special affiliated courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your door step. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.
Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by ENGLAND CHEVROLET MOTORS UNITED KINGDOM, Therefore, you will only be required to pay LOCAL Custom Duty Custom Notarization Clearance Fee RS, 16, 700 INR to India custom duty fee in clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in your country INDIA. Our DELIVERY Officer, MR. ERIC JOHNSON from the FEDEX COURIER SERVICES will be Arriving in India WEDNESDAY MORNING. And you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you. Below is his flight information. B.A flight information has already been sent to our dispatch officer and you have to contact his email so that he can furnish you with time of arrival in your country.

DEPARTURE DAT 26/2/2013
TIME: 10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE: 27/2/2013
TIME: 9:45 A.M (INDIA TIME)

Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF RS, 2, 35, 00, 000.00/INR
2) YOUR CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR KEY'S AND DOCUMENT
3) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY
4) OTHER COVERING DOCUMENTS.
5) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY(F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.
Please be aware that your CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR has already be shipped to your country with your ADDRESS provided to us and will arrive India two weeks after you have received your authorized draft been cleared in your country INDIA. Our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived India By British Airway on WEDNESDAY 27TH. FEBRUARY 2013 By 09.45 A.M. He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instruction by remitting a payment of one hundred and Eighty five pounds (£185, 00) equivalent in India currency Sixteen Thousand Seven Hundred Rupees (RS, 16, 700.00INR) for INDIA INCOME CUSTOM DUTY NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEE levied upon your Foreign draft for Endorsement and approval and your CHEVROLET CAR. Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft and CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR as we have contacted the India home financial ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Funds regulatory policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME FINANCE MINISTRY. You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email id: diplomat_ericjohnson@hotmail.com and provide him with any of your identity proof. You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom when he arrived INDIA. Your Winning Certificate is been attached to your mail and our Delivery Officer Identity for your confirmation purpose.
Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your Consignment Code:AI629018XXX confidential till your Parcel to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of your parcel. Please be warned !!!
ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATION .
Best Regards,
Dr. Dennis Smith
Direct Line: +448719745682
The Claims Director/Event Manager,
Payment and Release Order Dept,
Prof Chris Brain,
Lottery coordinator
HI FRIEND I'M SANTHOSH FROM INDIA HYDERABAD I HAD RECEIVED THIS TYPE OF MESSAGES JUST TODAY I HAD THINKING THAT IS THIS FAKE OR REAL YOU MAY ALSO FEEL THE SAME, BUT THE TRUTH ISSSS THIS IS 100% FAKE AND BULLSHIT LOTTERY.. SO PLEASE KINDLY TO IGNORE THIS TYPE OF MESSAGES THEY ARE CHEATERS HAVE TO PUNISH IF THEY ARE CAUGHT NORMAL PEOPLE WILL SUFFER BUY BELIEVING THIS, SO PLEASE BE CARE FULL ...
 3rd of Mar, 2013 by   zainul abdeenn 0 Votes
i also receaved this fake message but unfotunately i sand my i.d.
 7th of Apr, 2013 by   Abdul Muhsi 0 Votes
DO NOT FALL FOR THIS SPAM/FRAUD, THIS SAME FRAUD IS GOING ROUND IN PAKISTAN AS WELL
WATCH: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_lf8lmFSstw
REPORT AT: http://www.actionfraud.police.uk/
 8th of Apr, 2013 by   Ram singh tanwar +1 Votes
i also got this type of mail what i have to do...
CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.
CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department
CHEVROLET Motors

P.O. Box 850
MANCHESTER MR2 8GD
Here is our nominated website for easy contact.
Below is a picture of your winning CAR.
http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/front_website/gallery.php?id=218818


We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION 2013. We facilitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set-up In United Kingdom CHEVROLET MOTORS to encourage prospective MOBILE users. Congratulations on behalf of the ''CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM'' Our Screening Committee And National Advisory Board has completed all verification and screening by the Screening Committee of "UK's Overseas National Advisory Remittance Claims Unit. You have been approved to received your Demand draft and Chevrolet Captiva car by a special diplomatic arrival been approved by the regulation council of the Chevrolet Motors Promotion 2013. Your cash prize of three Crores six Lakh Rupees (RS3.6, 000.000.00/INR) will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited FedEx Dispatch Officer. Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special affiliated courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your door step. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by ENGLAND CHEVROLET MOTORS UNITED KINGDOM, Therefore, you will only be required to pay LOCAL Custom Duty Custom Notarization Clearance Fee RS, 23, 400.00 INR to India custom duty fee in clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in your country INDIA. Our DELIVERY Officer, MR. ERIC JOHNSON from the FEDEX COURIER SERVICES will be Arriving in TUESDAY MORNING. And you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you. Below is his flight information. B.A flight information has already been sent to our dispatch officer and you have to contact his email so that he can furnish you with time of arrival in your country.

DEPARTURE DATE: 8/4/2013
TIME: 10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE:9/4/2013
TIME: 9:45 A.M (INDIA TIME)

Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF RS, 3 CRORES SIX LAHK RUPEES/INR
2) YOUR CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR KEY'S AND DOCUMENT
3) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY
4) OTHER COVERING DOCUMENTS.
5) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY(F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.
CAPTIVA CAR has already be shipped to your country with your ADDRESS provided to us and will arrive India two weeks after you have received your authorized draft been cleared in your country INDIA. Our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived India By British Airway ON TUESDAY 9TH APRIL 2013 By 09.45 A.M. He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instruction by remitting a payment of two hundred and sixty nine pounds (£269, 00) equivalent in India currency twenty three thousand four hundred indian Rupees (RS, 23, 400.00 INR) for INDIA INCOME CUSTOM DUTY NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEE levied upon your Foreign draft for Endorsement and approval and your CHEVROLET CAR. Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft and CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR as we have contacted the India home financial ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Funds regulatory policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME FINANCE MINISTRY. You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email id: ericjohnsonclaimdesk@hotmail.co.uk and provide him with any of your identity proof. You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom when he arrived INDIA. Your Winning Certificate is been attached to your mail and our Delivery Officer Identity for your confirmation purpose.

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your Consignment Code: AI629018XX confidential till your Parcel to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of your parcel. Please be warned !!!

ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATION .
Best Regards,
Dr. Dennis Smith
Direct Line: +447017029353
The Claims Director/Event Manager,
Payment and Release Order Dept,
Prof Chris Brain,
 18th of Apr, 2013 by   m.prabhakar rao 0 Votes
he cald me from ++448719156966, and locl nbr-8588965903, asked for 25 thousand, ac no-20138220760, name;wilsen lotha, ifsc code;sbin0006486 sbi, catch him today sir, my name s prabhakar contact no 8143567890
 7th of May, 2013 by   arulanandhasamy 0 Votes
I also received the same message. I know that it is fake because the people who are ready to offer such a great amount will not be asking for the clearance fee. Please find the people and punish them.
 26th of May, 2013 by   anand.g 0 Votes
i too got same today.. they told tmw morning they will reach here to give me prize money and car..wat shall i do now..
 5th of Jun, 2013 by   patil ravindra 0 Votes
This type of people not to be change in these life they ALWAYS do froud things so ...what u do... u kn meet them and HANG them on tree then they will take lesson from it ...! its my heartily request to every one Always BE Practical DON T go on dream .
RAVINDRA PATIL
PUNE
 16th of Jun, 2013 by   James.raja 0 Votes
Hey guys even I got the same msg

CHEVROLET CAR COMPANY, london BALEY HOUSE, HAR ROAD SUTTON, GREATER LONDON SM1 4TE, ENGLAND. TEL: +4487197489327

Announcement!!! This is a certified notification of the just concluded final draws of The CHEVROLET CAR COMPANy Mobile 2013 Promo.

Attn:MR. JAMES RAJASHEKAR

SUB:PRIZE RELEASE FROM CHEVROLET CAR COMPANy

Thank you for your patience. We are glad to inform you that an approval have been given by CHEVROLET CAR COMPANY UK in conjunction with The Halifax Bank of Scotland UK to have your prize of f 3, 35, 00, 000, 00rups ( THREE CRORES THIRTY FIVE LAKHS RUPESS) released and transfered immediately to you through the Reserve Bank of India. Be informed that the necessary documents that will aid you in depositing the prize in your designated bank have been dispatched to India.

It is our obligation to make sure that your winning amount is not mis-placed hence a diplomatic agent have been assigned as your representative agent in this regard. Hence by the authority conferred on us by the British High Court, we have taken the decision to pay the traveling costs of the delegating Diplomatic Agent ( Mr.Adams Breadford ). The Diplomatic Agent (Mr.Adams Breadford) assigned to you will be departing London on 14/6/2013 to arrive India 15/6/2013

Upon the arrival of the Diplomatic Delivery Agent in your country, he will call you on his arrival and how to proceed to the Reserve Bank of India in your country and you are required to give him your 100% co-operation and hospitality for him to serve you better.note your prize money will cash our delegate by us dollars, and what you have to do is to pay convasation charges, to convert the dollor to india rupees before transfer in any of your local account, note Reserve bank is doing 100% transfer without deduct any money ?

Attached is the Fund Transfer Slip, The Insurance Certificate for your kind perusal.

THE BT Global Services shall not be held responsible for any loss of fund arising from the above mentioned.

Warms Regards to you and your family members.

For any querry or question, please contact our 24 hours customer care services via these number: 0701740402377 within UK, and +4487197489327 outside UK.

Thanks. DR. smith white CHEVROLET CAR COMPANY World Promo!!! (A subsidiary of CHEVROLET CAR COMPANY Limited United Kingdom)

WARNING :... ************************************************************************************************************************************************************* Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of CHEVROLET CAR Company. You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid sophistication's of your prize. *********************************************
They even sent me an id of some1 thank god m safe
If any1 can do something about this plz dont wait or help me how to step forward, whom to complain n other stuff
 5th of Aug, 2013 by   jasonok 0 Votes
CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department
CHEVROLET Motors
P.O. Box 850
MANCHESTER MR2 8GD
+448719744830

Attention:

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION 2013. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set-up In United Kingdom CHEVROLET MOTORS to encourage prospective Mobile users.


Congratulations on behalf of the ''CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM'' Our Screening Committee And National Advisory Board has completed all verification and screening by the Screening Committee of "U K's Overseas National Advisory Remittance Claims Unit. You have been approved to received your Demand draft and Chevrolet Captive car by a special delivery agent arrival been approved by the regulation council of the Chevrolet Motors Promotion 2013. Your cash prize of Rs 5 Crore 90 Lakhs will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited FedEx Dispatch Officer. Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special affiliated courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your door step. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by ENGLAND CHEVROLET MOTORS UNITED KINGDOM, Therefore, you will only be required to pay, Custom Authorization Clearance Fee RS 25, 000 INR to India custom duty fee in clearing/registration of your consignment from the custom duties in your country INDIA. Our DELIVERY Officer, MR. ROBERT ALEX from the FEDEX COURIER SERVICES will be Arriving in India MONDAY MORNING. And you are to provide him a copy of your ID proves (ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Hand over your parcel to you. Below is his flight information. B.A flight information has already been sent to our dispatch officer and you have to contact his email so that he can furnish you with time of arrival in your country.

DEPARTURE DATE: 04/08/2013
TIME: 10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE:05/08/2013
TIME: 8:45 A.M (INDIA TIME)

Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF Rs 5 Crore 90 Lakhs
2) YOUR CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR KEY'S AND DOCUMENT
3) OTHER COVERING DOCUMENTS.
4) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY(F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.

Please be aware that your CHEVROLET CAPTIVE CAR has already be shipped to your country with your ADDRESS provided to us and will arrive India two weeks after you have received your authorized draft been cleared in your country INDIA. Our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived India By British Airway ON MONDAY 05 AUGUST 2013 By 08.45 A.M. He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instruction by remitting a payment of Two hundred and Seventy seven pounds (£280, 00) equivalent in India currency Twenty Five Thousand India Rupees (RS 25, 000 INR) for INDIA INCOME CUSTOM DUTY NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEE levied upon your Foreign draft for Endorsement and approval and your CHEVROLET CAR. Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft and CHEVROLET CAPTIVE CAR as we have contacted the India home financial ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Fund’s regulatory policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME FINANCE MINISTRY. You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email id: (roberthalex168@yahoo.com) and provide him with any of your identity proof. You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom when he arrived INDIA. Your Winning Certificate is been attached to your mail and our Delivery Officer Identity for your confirmation purpose.

This program is promoted and sponsored by CHEVROLET CAR UNITED KINGDOM. we intend to use this medium to help individuals generate fortunes, which would encourage them to expand their business frontiers thereby creating more opportunities and assisting with humanitarian concerns within their immediate environment. All winning must be claimed not later than Two Week of Acknowledgment. After this date all unclaimed funds will be returned to CHEVROLET Motors for next PROMOTION EDITION.

Note: You are to keep your winning personal to yourself, do not disclose to any one until you have claim your prize, because CHEVROLET COMPANY has discovered a huge number of double claiming due to recipients informing close friends relatives and third parties about their cash prize and also sharing their winning notification. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the winning prize on behalf of the real recipient. You can as well come over to London for the claim of your prize if necessary. Congratulations again from all our staff. Please do regularly check your mail as we update you when to receive your winning.

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your Consignment Code: CVI629018XXX confidential till your Parcel get to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned !!!

Best Regards,
Mr James Mark
The Claims Director/Event Manager.
England Chevrolet Anniversary
Telephone:+448719744830

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Top 10 Online Scams

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?