logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Tim Tointon Star Clothing Store
Don’t buy from them – seller doesn’t provide orders
2. (3 mins ago)
Lavisa Infrastructures Ltd.
Real estae Fraud
3. (5 mins ago)
Efaucets.com
customer service and return policy
4. (9 mins ago)
Rescue Rooter
Overcharge
5. (17 mins ago)
YAHOO AWARD & MSN WINDOW LIVE PROMOTION CENTER
Don't trust them!

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

BuySteroidsUK.info Complaints & Reviews - dont buy from them

BuySteroidsUK.info Contacts & Informations

BuySteroidsUK.info

Posted: 2011-05-30 by    munsun86

dont buy from them

Complaint Rating:  78 % with 9 votes
Contact information:
BuySteroidsUK aka THAISTEROID.COM
United Kingdom
BuySteroidsUK.info
http://www.BuySteroidsUK.info and http://www.THAISTEROID.COM are both scam sites by the same person!

i sent money to BuySteroidsUK.info
Mark Bowman,
Halifax Bank,
Acct 00542214,
Sort Code 11-08-40,

he did a press release http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/buy-thai-steroids-anabol-androlic-azolol this is about THAISTEROID.COM another scam site!!

dont buy from any of these companies or you will lose you money!

his email address anabolicsteroids@yahoo.co.th


Comments United Kingdom Health & Beauty
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 13th of Jun, 2011 by   belmont44 +1 Votes
There is one guy trains at my gym in Pattaya in Thailand he is named Mark Bowman from Newcastle in Australia but dont think he is in to the steroids but he is certainly the hardest muay thai fighter i have ever seen in my life.


 16th of Jun, 2011 by   paul cotton +1 Votes
mark bowman is a thief and a liar who had the audasity to put me on here saying that i was trying to scam him. i just wish i had seen your complaint before sending him my money.

as you can see by the bank details it is the same rat: Mark Bowman,
Halifax Bank,
Acct 00542214,
Sort Code 11-08-40
 18th of Jun, 2011 by   Davewager 0 Votes
Wish i had seen this post too.
He has taken my money and is still promising me they are on there way.
Is there no way we can do anything via his account details?
 19th of Jun, 2011 by   paul cotton +1 Votes
i contacted the fraud department of devon& cornwall police they said to contact consumer direct and if after all else fails i am to get back to them and they will investigate him, consumer direct said to give him one last chance . i have emailed him and gave him 14 days to resolve the matter if this fails then i will be getting back in touch with the police. i think if you do the same it will help both our cases. keep all emails sent and received. consumer directs number is 08454040506 speak to them and they will tell you exactly what to write. good luck dave and keep in touch. regards paul
 23rd of Jun, 2011 by   Steve Thiago +1 Votes
We give asiapharma 14 day to return all money he scam. Specialy money he scam with underdose Eurohormones HGH that has 8 iu label but only 4 iu inside.

We call Ministerstvo za Vnatresni raboti na Makedonija they said give them 14 days if they not return money by than they will investigate.

If he not return the money they will send Edinica ZA Specijalni Zadaci "TIGAR “ to investigate.

Asiapharma # EuroHormones Valandovo EHV d.o.o.
Boca Ivanova b.b.
1000 Skopje
R. Macedonia

Asiapharma # EuroHormones Valandovo EHV d.o.o.
2460 Valandovo
R. Macedonia

Tel. +389 2 2603 649
Fax. +389 2 2603 649

VAT Number: MK 4003007105863
Bank Details: Komercijalna Banka AD Skopje
IBAN: MK07300701002318655

asiapharma.com eurohormones.com return all money you scam now!
 25th of Jun, 2011 by   BayAreaGuy +1 Votes
What do you all expect when you're breaking the law? Upstanding citizens? If you lie down with dogs, you wake up with fleas. Stop trying to purchase illegal substances over the Internet, and you'll stop losing your money to crooks like this.
 14th of Oct, 2011 by   langleyz +1 Votes
www.buysteroidsuk.com
www.steroidscenter.com
www.thaisteroid.com

very big fraud! They are the sammer! Avoid at all cost!

SCAM!
 19th of Nov, 2011 by   gilbert543 0 Votes
I agree, you junkies ( yes thats what steroid users are ) should not complain too much when your dealer lets you down, basically a cheat should not complain when he is cheated by another person.
 19th of Nov, 2011 by   buysteroidsuk.com big fraud 0 Votes
steroidsource.net is owned by same cheating scammers buysteroidsuk.com VERY BIG SCAM INDEED!!!
 8th of Jan, 2012 by   chch +1 Votes
did any one receive goods from these guys at all, did my research a bit late and waiting for my goods atm, any one able to get there money back
 8th of Jan, 2012 by   Paulos12 +1 Votes
Hi chch, just sent you a personal message. Thanks.
 9th of Jan, 2012 by   sanchez1 +1 Votes
i ordered from buysteriodsuk off a guy called Kultekin ertan from izmir turkey couple days off what are chances me recieving goods?
 20th of Jan, 2012 by   steroidsource.net 0 Votes
I was robbed by buysteroidsuk.com . They fraudulently claim they will send you steroids but once you pay they drop all communication.
steroidsource.net and buysteroidsuk.com steroidscenter.com are fraudsters.
 1st of Feb, 2012 by   bikerman +1 Votes
Def a scammer.

I didn't do my research - stoopid me!

Thai Steroids response to my question (and teh amount I sent) : "the total cost inc postage will be 140 Pounds,

you can pay into the bank in person or online to,

Mark Bowman,
Nat West Bank,
Acct 86590154,
Sort Code 55-81-19,

delivery time to UK is about 5 days,

Regards,

Mark."

I sent the money and guess what? NOTHING!

I sent him numerous emails which he ignored. After 1.5 weeks I sent him a new enquiry through a new email address and he responded (same email address he used b4) straight away... so he IS getting my emails and thinks someone is eager to send him more scam money.

After emailing him about 10 times (3 times in one day) he replied with the following : "It was sent by regular airmail on 18th Jan Stuart hopefully should be with you soon, and when you do receive it please dont order off me again, Cheers Mark".

That's nice.

Does he think that I'm NOT going to pursue whatever angle i can?

As for another muppet that makes comments about steroid users being "illegal" users. In the UK we can use legally. The world is bigger than your front door sunshine.
 18th of Feb, 2012 by   sunsh +1 Votes
steroidsource. net took me money! Nothing in the mail jet and it's been 5 months! buysteroidsuk. com uksteroids. co. uk VERY BIG SCAM INDEED!!!...
 21st of Apr, 2012 by   Stephenl +1 Votes
im sorry to hear you guys have been scammed, try this website

www.wannabesexi.webs.com

no minimum order requirement, order a small item to test the quality if your happy then place your reall order and i guarantee you will be happy!!

genunie supplier, honest, trustworthy and fast!!!
 23rd of Nov, 2012 by   poisondwarf +1 Votes
This is him here found at last.

http://www.facebook.com/mark.bowman.777
 4th of Jan, 2013 by   Jaymo86 +1 Votes
Haha junkies have a look at every celeb with a nice body and then tell me they did not use steriods. People's lack of knowledge about steriods let's them down. What you are willing to put into your body should be wieghed up pro's vs con's. testosterone injecting is the safest steriod to use preferably enthanate 2 times a week for 12 weeks with hcg for 2 weeks after last injection then 40 mg nolvadex for 2 weeks after that followed by 20mg for 2 weeks after then you should of gained between 10 and 20 pounds and hopefully should only lose 3 pounds once your body is able to get back to normal. Before every idiot with no information on steriods other than what they have heard from even more idiots butts into people that choose to use steriods how about you do a little research of your own. In the uk it is not illegal to use steriods just to sell them. I would tell any one considering doing steriods to do a lot of research before buying anything always make sure you buy your pct before you start your cycle I like to use nolvadex and hcg in they way described above and this gives me sufficient recovery as your testosterone levels will hit rock bottom and you need to bump them back up or face a shitty time after your last injecting for at least the same time you was on cycle for and ofcourse probably lose all ur gains maybe more. I will not comment on subjects I DO NOT KNOW ABOUT and that's is a rule of thumb for all idiots who choose to re voice crap they have heard but know nothing about. Happy new year all
 29th of Nov, 2013 by   waqaa +1 Votes
Hi guys following website is a scam, this guy Dave will only respond until he receives the money, here is the site and the whole email conversation but all is a lie, I lost £200 when tried to buy 200IU HGH, Hygertropin, these bastards are eating people's money.

http://www.buysteroidsuk.eu/hgh/

Followings are the emails, he was so instant in responding before taking the money and now today is the 7th day and nothing has been delivered, who the hell on earth will send such stuff via normal postage, how do we know that if it was sent or not, not tracking No at all

1- Actions

Dave (uksteroid.order@gmail.com)
Add to contacts
19/11/2013
[Keep this message at the top of your inbox]
To: beautyiztruth@hotmail.co.uk
Picture of Dave

Parts of this message have been blocked for your safety.
Show content|I trust uksteroid.order@gmail.com. Always show content.

Hi Waqar

We only have hygetropin in boxes of 200iu for £200 at the moment,

David
2- Actions

waqar abbas
19/11/2013
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi Dave

I need to buy it, what will be your payment method plus how long it will take to get delivered after the order being placed?

Thanks
Waqar


3- Actions

Dave (uksteroid.order@gmail.com)
Add to contacts
19/11/2013
[Keep this message at the top of your inbox]
To: waqar abbas
Picture of Dave

Hi Waqar

Payment is by bank transfer to my barclays account, its just a couple
of days delivery times, let me know if you want to go ahead and I will
forward the details to you, those are sent from the UK.

Postage and packing is included in the price

David

4- Actions

Dave (uksteroid.order@gmail.com)
Add to contacts
22/11/2013
[Keep this message at the top of your inbox]
To: waqar abbas
Picture of Dave

Hi Waqar


Total £200 inc shipping

Heres the details

Acc name david simpson
Sort code 11-00-75
Acc number 10358060

When u pay online just put "Waqar" on it as a reference and drop us
an email to let me know youve done it., I have your address
details, postage and packing is included in the price.

David
5- Actions

waqar abbas
23/11/2013
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi Dave


I have made the payment of 200IU for Hygertropin now, Reference is Waqar.

Please check your account.


Many Thanks
Waqar


6- Actions

Dave (uksteroid.order@gmail.com)
Add to contacts
23/11/2013
[Keep this message at the top of your inbox]
To: waqar abbas
Picture of Dave

Thanks mate

Will get tha sent monday

David
7- Actions

waqar abbas
26/11/2013
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi Dave

Could you please confirm that if you have sent HGH via special delivery or it is through normal postage?

Regards

waqar abbas
26/11/2013
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi Dave

Could you please confirm that if you have sent HGH via special delivery or it is through normal postage?

Regards


7-
Hi Dave

Could you please confirm that if you have sent HGH via special delivery or it is through normal postage?

Regards
Actions

waqar abbas
24/11/2013
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas
8- Its gone mate, its regular post
9-
Hi

You could have asked for the postage price as Royalmail is loosing many items regularly especially in Christmas time and what if they miss out or loose it then?

I would have not minded to pay £5.00 for postage where I am paying £ 200.00? As now we don't know what would happen to this parcel?


Thanks
Actions

Dave (uksteroid.order@gmail.com)
Add to contacts
26/11/2013
[Keep this message at the top of your inbox]
10- Actions

waqar abbas
27/11/2013
To: uksteroid.order@gmail.com
Picture of waqar abbas

Morning

Here we go, today is wed n stuff has not been delivered?

So is not that a great service!
I am so much disappointed that to save just few quids you have almost messed up my training half of the way

N what if I don't received it tomorrow?
Who knows that if you posted them yet or not

This s really so bad

11- Actions

waqar abbas
27/11/2013
To: uksteroid.order@gmail.com
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi

Can I have a response or you are going to be silent, your responses were damn quick before taking the money and now????????????????????????????????????????

12- Actions

Dave (uksteroid.order@gmail.com)
Add to contacts
27/11/2013
[Keep this message at the top of your inbox]
To: waqar abbas
Picture of Dave

Sorry Ive not been online today, its been sent let me know if it hasnt
turned up by tomorrow
13- Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
28/11/2013
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi Dave


I am really so much disappointed that stuff has not been even delivered today, we got today's mail but HGH is not there.

Can you please send via special delivery as I need that ASAP.

Many thanks
Waqar

14- Actions

Dave (uksteroid.order@gmail.com)
Add to contacts
28/11/2013
[Keep this message at the top of your inbox]
To: waqar abbas
Picture of Dave

Hi Waqar

Let me look into it and get back to you, Im actually in Thailand where
we source most of our gear but Ive got a friend sending out orders for
me in the UK, let me contact him and see what the problem is. I
thought you'd had it by now. Really sorry about this

Dave
15- Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
09:28
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi Dave


How are you?

I need the answer about HGH today as it has not been received even today, today's mail has been received and my stuff is not there.

If you can't do anything today then please return my money and I'll get it from a different source.


Please reply ASAP as my training is really getting halt now and my water retention is going up.


Thanks
Waqar
16- Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
11:53
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi Dave


Can you please respond to me about the HGH?

I am stuck right now as this HGH is lost for sure and I need my money back or you can send a another one with a tracked system but I need the answer from you today.

thanks
Waqar
17- Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
13:05
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

????????????????????????????
18- Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
14:51
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi


Is not that embarrsing that you are not even bother to answer anymore.

Just simple refund my money, end, one of the worst enxperience I am having right now.

19- Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
21:43
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

You are really trying to take the piss out, ain't so?
Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
14:51
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

20- Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
21:44
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Don't worry I am not gonna email anymore, I'll which will get on your this fake business
Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
21:43
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas


AND NOW FOR PAST TWO DAYS THERE IS NO RESPONSE SO PLEASE DON'T BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE AT ALL.

REGARDS
 29th of Nov, 2013 by   waqaa +1 Votes
Hi guys following website is a scam, this guy Dave will only respond until he receives the money, here is the site and the whole email conversation but all is a lie, I lost £200 when tried to buy 200IU HGH, Hygertropin, these bastards are eating people's money.

http://www.buysteroidsuk.eu/hgh/

Followings are the emails, he was so instant in responding before taking the money and now today is the 7th day and nothing has been delivered, who the hell on earth will send such stuff via normal postage, how do we know that if it was sent or not, not tracking No at all

1- Actions

Dave (uksteroid.order@gmail.com)
Add to contacts
19/11/2013
[Keep this message at the top of your inbox]
To: beautyiztruth@hotmail.co.uk
Picture of Dave

Parts of this message have been blocked for your safety.
Show content|I trust uksteroid.order@gmail.com. Always show content.

Hi Waqar

We only have hygetropin in boxes of 200iu for £200 at the moment,

David
2- Actions

waqar abbas
19/11/2013
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi Dave

I need to buy it, what will be your payment method plus how long it will take to get delivered after the order being placed?

Thanks
Waqar


3- Actions

Dave (uksteroid.order@gmail.com)
Add to contacts
19/11/2013
[Keep this message at the top of your inbox]
To: waqar abbas
Picture of Dave

Hi Waqar

Payment is by bank transfer to my barclays account, its just a couple
of days delivery times, let me know if you want to go ahead and I will
forward the details to you, those are sent from the UK.

Postage and packing is included in the price

David

4- Actions

Dave (uksteroid.order@gmail.com)
Add to contacts
22/11/2013
[Keep this message at the top of your inbox]
To: waqar abbas
Picture of Dave

Hi Waqar


Total £200 inc shipping

Heres the details

Acc name david simpson
Sort code 11-00-75
Acc number 10358060

When u pay online just put "Waqar" on it as a reference and drop us
an email to let me know youve done it., I have your address
details, postage and packing is included in the price.

David
5- Actions

waqar abbas
23/11/2013
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi Dave


I have made the payment of 200IU for Hygertropin now, Reference is Waqar.

Please check your account.


Many Thanks
Waqar


6- Actions

Dave (uksteroid.order@gmail.com)
Add to contacts
23/11/2013
[Keep this message at the top of your inbox]
To: waqar abbas
Picture of Dave

Thanks mate

Will get tha sent monday

David
7- Actions

waqar abbas
26/11/2013
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi Dave

Could you please confirm that if you have sent HGH via special delivery or it is through normal postage?

Regards

waqar abbas
26/11/2013
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi Dave

Could you please confirm that if you have sent HGH via special delivery or it is through normal postage?

Regards


7-
Hi Dave

Could you please confirm that if you have sent HGH via special delivery or it is through normal postage?

Regards
Actions

waqar abbas
24/11/2013
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas
8- Its gone mate, its regular post
9-
Hi

You could have asked for the postage price as Royalmail is loosing many items regularly especially in Christmas time and what if they miss out or loose it then?

I would have not minded to pay £5.00 for postage where I am paying £ 200.00? As now we don't know what would happen to this parcel?


Thanks
Actions

Dave (uksteroid.order@gmail.com)
Add to contacts
26/11/2013
[Keep this message at the top of your inbox]
10- Actions

waqar abbas
27/11/2013
To: uksteroid.order@gmail.com
Picture of waqar abbas

Morning

Here we go, today is wed n stuff has not been delivered?

So is not that a great service!
I am so much disappointed that to save just few quids you have almost messed up my training half of the way

N what if I don't received it tomorrow?
Who knows that if you posted them yet or not

This s really so bad

11- Actions

waqar abbas
27/11/2013
To: uksteroid.order@gmail.com
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi

Can I have a response or you are going to be silent, your responses were damn quick before taking the money and now????????????????????????????????????????

12- Actions

Dave (uksteroid.order@gmail.com)
Add to contacts
27/11/2013
[Keep this message at the top of your inbox]
To: waqar abbas
Picture of Dave

Sorry Ive not been online today, its been sent let me know if it hasnt
turned up by tomorrow
13- Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
28/11/2013
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi Dave


I am really so much disappointed that stuff has not been even delivered today, we got today's mail but HGH is not there.

Can you please send via special delivery as I need that ASAP.

Many thanks
Waqar

14- Actions

Dave (uksteroid.order@gmail.com)
Add to contacts
28/11/2013
[Keep this message at the top of your inbox]
To: waqar abbas
Picture of Dave

Hi Waqar

Let me look into it and get back to you, Im actually in Thailand where
we source most of our gear but Ive got a friend sending out orders for
me in the UK, let me contact him and see what the problem is. I
thought you'd had it by now. Really sorry about this

Dave
15- Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
09:28
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi Dave


How are you?

I need the answer about HGH today as it has not been received even today, today's mail has been received and my stuff is not there.

If you can't do anything today then please return my money and I'll get it from a different source.


Please reply ASAP as my training is really getting halt now and my water retention is going up.


Thanks
Waqar
16- Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
11:53
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi Dave


Can you please respond to me about the HGH?

I am stuck right now as this HGH is lost for sure and I need my money back or you can send a another one with a tracked system but I need the answer from you today.

thanks
Waqar
17- Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
13:05
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

????????????????????????????
18- Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
14:51
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Hi


Is not that embarrsing that you are not even bother to answer anymore.

Just simple refund my money, end, one of the worst enxperience I am having right now.

19- Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
21:43
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

You are really trying to take the piss out, ain't so?
Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
14:51
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

20- Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
21:44
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas

Don't worry I am not gonna email anymore, I'll which will get on your this fake business
Actions

waqar abbas
High priority
21:43
To: Dave
Picture of waqar abbas


AND NOW FOR PAST TWO DAYS THERE IS NO RESPONSE SO PLEASE DON'T BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE AT ALL.

REGARDS

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Testing Fuel Saving Tips

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?