logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Adore Organic Innovations
Shameful sales tactics
2. (21 mins ago)
FreightCenter
Misrepresents serevices offered by carrier
3. (28 mins ago)
Lowes GE Money Bank Credit Card
Lowes Credit Card
4. (42 mins ago)
Camperworld Utah
Fraud
5. (52 mins ago)
asstars.com
Seller suddenly stopped to reply

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

British Lottery International Winners Promo Complaints & Reviews - Fraud winning notification!

British Lottery International Winners Promo Contacts & Informations

British Lottery International Winners Promo

Posted:    vijay kumar

Fraud winning notification!

Complaint Rating:  96 % with 57 votes
I am getting a email every day from E-Courier Delivery Service. Beware it is fraud Co.

On Fri, 07 Sep 2007 barry jones wrote:

BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL WINNERS PROMO Headquarters: 60 Merrimac Road Black heath London SE3 8RZ England. WINNING NOTIFICATION!!!

This Email is to inform you that your Email emerged a winner of £1,500,000 on our online draws which was played on the 6th, September 2007 your winning numbers are; Ref. Number... BTL/491OXI/04 Batch Number... 12/25/0304 Ticket Number... 564 75600545-188 Serial Number... 5388/02 For further Information about your Winnings Our agent for notice of claims, copyright or other intellectual property infringement can be reached as follows:

Mr. Barry Jones(Mr), Fiduciary Agent Email:

britishborad_claimsofficer001@yahoo.com.hk

You are to send the completed verification form below to our Agent in the United Kingdom whose email address is given above so that you will be advised on what to do to get your prize money. Congratulations onceagain! FULL NAME... VIJAY KUMAR... COUNTRY.INDIA... STATE.DELHI... PRESENT ADRESS... A5A/34, JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI - 110058... AGE.39.YRS... OCCUPATION... SERVICE... TELEPHONE NUMBER... +919818308274... FAX NUMBER (IF ANY)... Ticket Number... 564 75600545-188... BATCH NUMBER... 12/25/0304... DATE NOTIFIED... 6TH SEP' 07... AMOUNT WON... £1,500,000... SEX.MALE...

NB:Any claim not made before seven (7) working days from date of notification indicate that the winner has voluntarily for felted his/her winnings.

Sincerely Yours, Mrs.LINDA RICE. International Promotion Manager.
Subject: CONTACT THE DELIVERY DEPARTMENT FOR YOUR PARCEL.
Date: Tue, 18 Sep 2007 20:44:05 IST

Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked. View images | What is this?

BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL WINNERS PROMO
Headquarters: 60 Merriman Road
Blackheath London SE3 8RZ England.

ATTN: Vijay Kumar,

Congratulations once again on behalf of the British Lottery Board. We do believe that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational and business development.

On Behalf of the Screening Committee of the British Lottery Board of Trustees, I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Form Matching Test conducted for all on line winners in your Category. Hence you are therefore cleared. All necessary documents that will facilitate the clearance of your cheque in your name has been processed. Your parcel contains the following documents has been deposited with the courier company:

1.WINNING CHEQUE VALUED THE SUM OF 1,500,000 POUNDS
2.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY.
3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.)
4.ANTI-TERRORISM CERTIFICATES(A.T.C)
5.CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS(C.O.F.)
6.LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE WINNING WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAM, AND DULLY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO THE UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.
7.CERTIFICATE OF GUARANTEE.

These documents has been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until its been delivered to you. Your parcel with identification number: CPEL/OWN/9877 has been sent to our affiliate courier company (E-COURIER DELIVERY SERVICE). You are required to contact the courier officer of E- Courier Delivery Service

Customer desk with the following details:
Contact person: Engr.Charles Ford.
Email address: ecourierservices_deliverydept@yahoo.co.uk
Tel:+447024030116

NOTE: Services rendered by E-COURIER DELIVERY SERVICE are to be paid by you and not the lottery board. Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because your cheque cannot be cashed by anyone. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is imperative that you add your identification number {CPEL/OWN/9877} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Best Regards,
Mr. Barry Jones(Mr),
Claims Agent,
British International Lottery

Subject: WELCOME **(E-COURIER SERVICE DELIVERY OPTIONS) **CPEL/OWN/9877

Date: Thu, 20 Sep 2007 18:00:55 IST

Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?

E-COURIER DELIVERY OFFICE LTD
Head Office & Accounts
Unit 63, Evens Business Center, Belgrave Street,
Bellshill Ind Est Bellshill, ML4 3NP
Email:ecourierservices_deliverdept@yahoo.co.uk
Tel:+447024030116
Fax: +448709741952

( REG NO:103309)

Our Ref#: SLC/CPEL/9876
Your Ref #: CPEL/OWN/9877

ATTN: Vijay Kumar,

Compliment Of The Day To You.

You are welcome to ECourier LTD Dispatch UNIT an affiliate of the BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY Award Team. We are pleased to be at your service. ECourier is regulated and Stipulated by the Financial Service Authority (FSA), the financial institutions that govern all financial activities in the United Kingdom.

This office has been notified by the BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY DEPARTMENT on the amount of one million, five hundred thousand Great British Pound (£1,500,000,.00). Won by you in the New Year edition of their sweepstakes. This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept of the BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY DEPARTMENT.

The original copy of your winning certificate, your winning cheque and the covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the United Kingdom stating that the money was obtained legally through the BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY award organization and will be sent to you as soon as you meet with any of the option selected.

You can now begin the final step of the claims process. With regards to this, there are three options open to you, you are required to choose the most convenient of the three options. to enable us comment with the delivery.

Information about your parcel is as follows:
An original certificate of weight :-------------0.05kg
Bonded draft of weight :-------------0.11kg
Total weight of parcel :-------------0.16kg
Colour of Parcel :-------------Brown

Owner of Parcel Vijay Kumar
Company Name E-Courier Delivery Service

Delivery Status Pending

The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

E-COURIER CHANNEL OF DELIVERY TO ANY PART OF THE WORLD

Choose Options: 1.Express Delivery 2.Courier Regular 3.Courier Regular late.

e-Courier World Wide Delivery Online 24hours day delivery 2-3 Working days 4-5 working days
Mailing. £170.00 £150.00 £100.00
Insurance £80.00 £80.00 £80.00
Vat (5%) £300.00 £200.00 £150.00

TOTAL COST GB(Pounds) £550:00 £430:00
£330:00
45,100.00 INR 35,250.00 INR 27,225.00 INR

Note: The charges cannot be deducted from your winnings. This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the National Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds and win situations. Moreover,you are required to send payment charges via Bank Transfer to the company account information that we be given to you in how next mail, of what ever option you have chosen to our dispatch agent, who is in charge of sending you your cheque and winning documents and it most be paid before the delivery of your winning parcel.

Please respond to this e-mail by making a selection from the three options above. Also attach a scanned copy of either your driver's license, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document for secure delivery of your cheque to the you.

Yours Faithfully
Engr.Charles Ford( Dispatch Officer)
E-COURIER DELIVERY OFFICE LTD.
Direct Phone Numbers:+447024030116
Direct Fax Number: +44-806-601-9707
Comments United Kingdom Lottery Scams
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 28th of Sep, 2007 by   raja mohamed 0 Votes
no receive my cheque ,
only i received winning mail
 28th of Sep, 2007 by   raja mohamed 0 Votes
hi
i am raja mohamed ,i received your mail and very happy,
when i receive my cheque, pls send clear details

my address,

S/o P.Shahul Hameed-teacher, Palivasal Street, Vallathirakkottai
(post). Allangudi (Taluk). pudukkottai (district),Tamil Nadu
(State),India.,...pin code: 622303..


ok
bye
 29th of Sep, 2007 by   shrikant r buradkar 0 Votes
I got the same email and they have responded me, but i thaugt this could be the fraud so i searched on the net about this kind of fraud and i got the success, now tell me what to do next so that no one in future go in to the kultces of frauds.
 2nd of Oct, 2007 by   raja mohamed 0 Votes
pls received my cheque


This PRESENT ADRESS..
S/o P.Shahul Hameed-teacher, Palivasal Street, Vallathirakkottai
(post). Allangudi (Taluk). pudukkottai (district),Tamil Nadu
(State),India.,...pin code: 622303..
 2nd of Oct, 2007 by   raja mohamed 0 Votes
pls receive my cheque

pls fast delivery in my cheque,

This PRESENT ADRESS..
S/o P.Shahul Hameed-teacher, Palivasal Street, Vallathirakkottai
(post). Allangudi (Taluk). pudukkottai (district),Tamil Nadu
(State),India.,...pin code: 622303.

NOTE:
sorry sir , if first my cheque receive and pay E-COURIER company
is pay ammout
 3rd of Oct, 2007 by   Shafique Shaikh 0 Votes
Hi,

I too get same mail that you have win 552000 £ amount. and they will courierd the cheque but I have to the courier charges of £ 450 to £850.
So what should I do ?

Regards,
Shafique
 4th of Oct, 2007 by   teddy llanes 0 Votes
I also got the same email just now. cant you guys do something about this and get the people behind bars!!! there were already complains and it seems nothing has been done from your. Maybe i'm barking on the wrong authorities.
 9th of Oct, 2007 by   Brajesh Bhardwaj 0 Votes
PLEASE BEWARE OF FRAUD E-MAILS: DO NOT GIVE ANY MONEY!

BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL WINNERS PROMO
Headquarters: 60 Merriman Road
Blackheath London SE3 8RZ England.

ATTN: Brajesh,

Congratulations once again on behalf of the British Lottery Board. We do believe that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational and business development.

On Behalf of the Screening Committee of the British Lottery Board of Trustees, I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Form Matching Test conducted for all on line winners in your Category. Hence you are therefore cleared. All necessary documents that will facilitate the clearance of your cheque in your name has been processed. Your parcel contains the following documents has been deposited with the courier company:

1.WINNING CHEQUE VALUED THE SUM OF 1,500,000 POUNDS
2.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY.
3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.)
4.ANTI-TERRORISM CERTIFICATES(A.T.C)
5.CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS(C.O.F.)
6.LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE WINNING WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAM, AND DULLY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO THE UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.
7.CERTIFICATE OF GUARANTEE.

These documents has been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until its been delivered to you. Your parcel with identification number: CPEL/OWN/9877 has been sent to our affiliate courier company (E-COURIER DELIVERY SERVICE). You are required to contact the courier officer of E- Courier Delivery Service

Customer desk with the following details:
Contact person: Engr.Charles Ford.
Email address: ecourierservices_deliverydept@yahoo.co.uk
Tel:+447024030116
Fax:+447024091686

NOTE: Services rendered by E-COURIER DELIVERY SERVICE are to be paid by you and not the lottery board. Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because your cheque cannot be cashed by anyone. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.
Its is imperative that you add your identification number {CPEL/OWN/9877} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Best Regards,
Mr. Barry Jones(Mr),
Claims Agent,
British International Lottery
 9th of Oct, 2007 by   pashupati nath 0 Votes
I received email to you that I won 1,500,000.00 ponds. I claimed for prize and contact to MR. Arch Barry white Jnr and he said to me that you pay 365 ponds for delivery of courier. I want to know its right or wrong?

Please inform me at my email address pashupateenath@yahoo.com and contact no.9334841407
 15th of Oct, 2007 by   BODDUPALLI RAJESH 0 Votes
If it is true why don't you send me through courier ofter we received I pay courier payment and your UK international web side is not working for more details.
 19th of Oct, 2007 by   Amol Deshpande 0 Votes
I also got such Email from BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL WINNERS PROMO and I luckily verified in google.com then got this information.

Here is the letter from BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL WINNERS PROMO .
"british board" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Subject: WINNING NOTIFICATION!!!
Date: Thu, 18 Oct 2007 22:55:37 -0400
BRITISH LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL WINNERS PROMO
Headquarters: 60 Merriman Road
Blackheath London SE3 8RZ England.


WINNING NOTIFICATION!!!
This Email is to inform you that your Email emerged a winner of
£1,500,000 on our online draws which was played on the 18th of
october,2007

your winning numbers are;
Ref. Number...... .BTL/491OXI/04
Batch Number...... 12/25/0304
Ticket Number..... 564 75600545-188
Serial Number......5388/02
For further Information about your Winnings
Our agent for notice of claims ,copyright or other intellectual
property infringement can be reached as follows:

Mr. Handle Smith
Fiduciary Agent

Email:info_britishpromodesk@yahoo.co.uk
You are to send the completed verification form below to our Agent in
the United Kingdom whose email address is given above so that you will
be advised on what to do to get your prize money. Congratulations once
again!

FULL NAME.........................................
COUNTRY..........................................
STATE............................................
PRESENT ADRESS....................................
AGE..............................................
OCCUPATION.......................................
TELEPHONE NUMBER..................................
FAX NUMBER (IF ANY)...............................
Ticket Number.....................................
BATCH NUMBER......................................
DATE NOTIFIED.....................................
AMOUNT WON........................................
SEX..............................................

NB:Any claim not made before seven (11) working days from date of
notification indicate that the winner hasvoluntarily forfeitedhis/her
winnings.
Sincerely Yours,
Mrs.faith morgan.
International Promotion Manager
 19th of Oct, 2007 by   Hilbert Hayes 0 Votes
UK NATIONAL LOTTERY
The National Lottery
P O Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Ref: UK/9420X2/68
Batch: 074/05/ZY369

We happily announce to you the draw (P479) of
the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY,online Sweepstakes
International program held on 15th,
October.2007. Your e-
mail address attached to ticket number:
56475600545188 with Serial number 536 8/02
drew the lucky numbers: 1-2-5-8-24 With
Thunder Ball( 11 ). which subsequently won you
the lottery in the 2nd category.You have
therefore been approved to claim a total sum
of #600,000 (Six hundred
thousand pounds sterlings) in cash credited to
file KTU/9023118308/03. This is from a total
cash prize of #1,000,000 shared amongst the
first Four (4) lucky winners in this category.

All participants for the online version were
selected randomly from World Wide Web sites
through computer draw system and extracted
from over 100,000 unions, associations and
corporate bodies that are listed online. This
promotion takes place weekly. Please note that
your lucky winning number falls within our
European
booklet representative office in Europe as
indicated in your play coupon.In view of this,
your #600,000 (Six hundred thousand pounds
sterlings)would be released to you by any of our
payment office in Europe.

Our European agent will immediately commence
the process to facilitate the release of your
funds as soon as you contact him. For security
reasons, you are advised to keep your winning
information confidential your claim is processed
and your money remitted to you in whatever
manner you deem fit to claim your prize.This is
part of our precautionary measure to avoid
double claiming
and unwarranted abuse of this program.

This is part ) of our precautionary measure to
avoid double claims and

unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be
warned.

To file for your claim, please contact our
fiduciaragent with your complete details:

(1)COMPLETE LEGAL NAMES:
(2)CURRENT CONTACT
ADDRESS/TELEPHONE:NUMBERS:
(3)OCCUPATION:
(4)REFERENCE/BATCH/DRAW NUMBERS:

To file for your claim, please contact our fiducial
agent:

Name Williams D Arc'Angel.
Phone: 44-701 114 7831
E-mail:claims_williamsdarcangel@yahoo.com.hk


CONGRATULATIONS FROM THE MEMBERS AND
STAFF OF UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.

Yours faithfully,
Susan Angello
Online coordinator for UK NATIONAL LOTTERY

Sweepstakes International Program. Copyright )
1994-2007 The UK National Lottery Inc.All
rights reserved. Terms of Service - Guidelines
 20th of Oct, 2007 by   Hilbert Hayes 0 Votes
Fondazion Di Vittorio, ITALY
http://www.fondazionedivittorio.it
BATCH NO: (N-222-6747,E-900-56)
Congratulations as we bring to your notice, The Foundazion di Vittorio has chosen you by the board of trustees as one of the final recipients of a cash Grant/Donation for your own personal, educational, and business development.

To celebrate the 28th anniversary program, We are giving out a yearly US$1,000,000.00 (One Million United States Dollars) to 40 lucky recipients,
as charity donations/aid from the VittorioFoundation, ECOWAS, EU andthe UNO in accordance with the enabling act of Parliament.
email contact address:
Full Name.............................................................
Residential Address...............................................
city,...............................................................
Occupation:...........................................................
Country::................................................................
Telephone:.............................................................
Fax Number:........................................................
Sex:....................................................................
Age.....................................................................
Next of Kin:...........................................................
Winning Batch No................................................
monthly income....................................................
After the Form Understated been fill,You are to forwarded it to the
payment Remitance office in ItalyBelow Their contact information
so as to speed up the processing of your claim as soon as possible.
You are to contact the Remitant Officer via email for more information.
(Payment Remitance Contact)
Mr Fabio Giovanni
(fabiogiovanni2010@gmail.com)

Also in order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, remember to quote your batch numbers and the following details; in all your correspondence message.
Regards.
Mr. Sparo Malcom
(Foundation Officer)
 21st of Oct, 2007 by   Amit Mokal 0 Votes
I have also received the same e-mail.They have told me that I have won £1,600.000.00 (One Million Six Hundred Thousand Pound). They have asked me to pay the clearing charges of £613 Pounds. The e-mail which I received is as follows:
from
THE UK NATIONAL LOTTERY hide details Oct 7
reply-to infoclaimsdept5@yahoo.dk
date Oct 7, 2007 8:13 AM
subject Office Confirmation Letter
Ref: UK/9420X2/68
Batch: 074/05/ZY369

UK NATIONAL LOTTERY WINNER
You are a winner of the UK National Lottery Online Promo Programme that was held on 2th of October, 2007..You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £1,600.000.00 (One Million Six Houndred Thousand Pound) Please contact:
Mr. Holes McCall Palmer
Tel:+44 70359 02156
Email: infoclaimsdept5@yahoo.dk

from "Mr. Holes McCall Palmer" hide details Oct 13
reply-to claimsdept8856@yahoo.dk
to recipients
date Oct 13, 2007 3:09 AM
subject WE AWAIT YOUR RESPONSE TO RELEASE YOUR PRIZE (FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM)
mailed-by verizon.net

Holes McCall Palmer (Mr).
Claims Department
The BRITISH Foundation
Phone: +44 70359 02156
E-mail: claimsdept8856@yahoo.dk


Attn: Winner

Firstly,i want to officially introduce my self as Holes McCall Palmer (Mr). the Fiduciary Agent mandated to DIRECT YOU in the remittance of your winning Fund.

On behalf of the Claims Department and Members of Staff of the British Gaming Board I will Like to Congratulate you on your Lottery Winning as you have won yourself One Million Six Hounderd Thousand Pounds (£1,600.00000). And to the currentcy convert from pounds to india rupees. £1,600.00000 GBP = 128,621.482 INR .Sequels to the delivery of your email won parcel i will like to notify you that your winnings will be delivered to you incash but in USD Dollars equivalent to Pounds stated

Your Ref Number : 6525/07 attached to your email address, with serial number 5073-12 drew the lucky numbers 05-11-12-16-17-45-42(bonus no.42),this luckynumber subsequently won you the lottery in the 2nd category.

You have won as a result of random picking of emails,your email address were selected among others and five of these emails including yours was selected at random, which substiquently won you a total cash prize of One Million Six Hounderd Thousand Pounds (£1,6000.000.00).from the British Gaming Board, The Official Sponsor of the BRITISH
NATIONAL LOTTERY.

Regarding the delivering of your winning package, our organization have secured your winning price in safe stainless truck box and is ready to be transfer to you through Tristar cargo system secure company to Indian. Meanwhile the delivering Agent we arrive: India Along with other package that we be deliver to some of the Lucky winnings as well. This
is the only way will can deliver your winnings to you due to the esteeness of the dispatch of your beneficiary winning parcel.

Furthermore it cost us (£1,650 Pounds) for the tranfer of the truck box which is already paid by our organization, all you have to do is to wait for the delivering Agent when he arrive india which is your country of residence, As soon as he arrives, he will contact you immediately, all you need is to pay the Agent incash when he gets to INDIA the clearing charges of (£613 Pounds) for the clearing of the truck box immediately the truck is clear from the custom the delivering agent shall make arrangement to convey the truck box to you in your destination.

However we will update you when the Tristar Cargo Agent we leave UK FOR INDIA to deliver you the Truck of Money incash.Your quick response to this mail will be appreciated. Congratulation Once Again from all members and staff of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.


Once Again Congratulation!!! and We Hope to hear from you soonest.

PAYMENT PROCESSING FORM:

Ref Number:
Batch Number:

DETAILS OF BENEFICIARY :

1.Full Names: (Surname First):
2.Address:
3.Country:
4.Telephone:
5.Gender:
6.Marital Status:
7.Age:
8.Occupation:
9.Email Address:
10.Amount Won:

PARENTIAL DETAILS:(OPTIONAL)

1.Mothers Name:
2.Nationality:
3.Age (if still alive):
4.Telephone:
5.Address:

NB: For instant payment,this payment processing form must be filled and send back to the BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY Fudiciary Agent.
Holes McCall Palmer (Mr).
Claims Department
The BRITISH Foundation
Phone: +44 70359 02156
E-mail: claimsdept8856@yahoo.dk

Note: Please ensure that your fund release verification form is filled with uttermost care as any information you provide us is assumed to be the true beneficiary of the winning fund.

from Claims Manager hide details Oct 19 (2 days ago)
to amit mokal
date Oct 19, 2007 7:16 AM
subject ATTN: WINNER
signed-by yahoo.dk
Dear Winner.

Top of the day to you from all the member of our staff the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY COMMISSION BOARD. Once again your valid mobile contact number and your full address is need for re-confirmation because we do not want a wrong contact..

Regarding the delivering of your winning package, our organization have secured your winning price in safe stainless truck box and is ready to be transfer to you through Tristar cargo system secure company to Indian. Meanwhile the delivering Agent we arrive: India Along with other package that we be deliver to some of the Lucky winnings as well. This is the only way will can deliver your winnings to you due to the esteeness of the dispatch of your beneficiary winning parcel.

Furthermore it cost us (£1,650 Pounds) for the transfer of the truck box which is already paid by our organization, all you have to do is to wait for the delivering Agent when he arrive India which is your
country of residence, As soon as he arrives, he will contact you immediately, all you need is to pay the Agent in cash when he gets to INDIA the clearing charges of (£613.00 GBP = 49,398.83 INR ) for the clearing of the truck box immediately the truck is clear from the custom the delivering agent shall make arrangement to convey the truck box to you in your destination.

Note: your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before remittance. This means that the above clearance charges of £613.00 GBP = 49,398.83 INR cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be paid by
you when the diplomatic reach India, they will call you from the air port However i want you to keep to the diplomatic agent instruction in other for you to get your winning been deliver to you safe.

This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the international gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.This is to protect recipient's and to avoid
misappropriation of funds.

Furthermore get back to me if you are ready to pay the charges of £613.00 GBP = 49,398.83 INR for the clearance of the truck box of your won funds from the custom office in India, so that we can start the dispatch of your winning from our office without any further delay.

However we will update you when the Tristar Cargo Agent we leave UK FOR INDIA to deliver you the Truck of Money in cash.Your quick response to this mail will be appreciated. Congratulation Once Again from all members and staff of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.

Best Regards,
Holes McCall Palmer (Mr).
Claims Department
The BRITISH Foundation
Phone: +44 70359 02156

Please guide me as to my further course of action.
Awaiting your response.
Thank you.
 24th of Oct, 2007 by   ashutosh Karol 0 Votes
ALL THIS is FRAUD simple method to make 350 pounds I know some persons in UK (you may also if any friends working in TCS or other comp)they refused to pay the amount to courier comp!
 27th of Oct, 2007 by   sitaram boyal 0 Votes
I got a mail from British lotter headquarters

ref: SLC/CPEL /9876
YOUR REF: BTL /4910X /04

Is it true?
 31st of Oct, 2007 by   Sur Raj 0 Votes
Hey Friends,

These lottery scams have got nothing to do with UK. It's a group of fraud nigerians playing pranks on innocent souls. Please delete these mails as soon as you see it in the mailbox. Moreover, these mails never hit your 'inbox' but they hit your 'spam' box. Why?

Beware!
 1st of Nov, 2007 by   Rajiv Gupta 0 Votes
What is this ,

I also received a mail on behalf of your board mentioned that I am the winner of Pound:-1500,000. I want verification from you about it is true or not .
 1st of Nov, 2007 by   shaikh shajahan 0 Votes
My self also got the same kind of mail. now they are asking me 330 pounds to deliver the courier. Please let me know what I need to do exactly. Is any one of you send courier charges? if yes what was the response??? Please let me know immediately!
 14th of Nov, 2007 by   tandale sachin vasantrao 0 Votes
My self also got the same kind of mail. Now they are asking me option A B C having some charges to deliver the courier... let me know it is fake ?...

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

ER's Full, Flu Season to Get Worse

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?