logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (10 mins ago)
Dr. Richard Weiss
Charged for services not received
2. (10 mins ago)
ccb/bml
Credit Inquiry
3. (21 mins ago)
Fashion Oer Shoes
Seller doesn’t provide contact info
4. (28 mins ago)
john christner trucking
rude to drivers
5. (34 mins ago)
Mike Lemon Casting
Refund Scam

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

BMW automobile lottery promotion co.UK Complaints & Reviews - Winning cheque by lottery

BMW automobile lottery promotion co.UK Contacts & Informations

BMW automobile lottery promotion co.UK

Posted:    gsynr

Winning cheque by lottery

Complaint Rating:  100 % with 6 votes
Contact information:
Car Mfg.& reap.
United Kingdom
Dear sir,
i got the email recieved first time THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
END OF THE YEAR PROMOTION!!! !!! !!!DEPARTMENT OF
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 GARDEN CLOSE, STAMFORD, LINCS, PE9 2YP, UK
REFERENCE NUMBER: BMW:2551256003/23
!!!CONGRATULATION YOU ARE A WINNER!!!.
The Board of Directors, members of staff and the International Awareness
Promotion Department of the BMW
Automobile Company, wishes to congratulate
you on your success as one of our TEN(10) STAR PRIZE WINNER in this years'
BMW
Automobile International Awareness Promotion (IAP) held on Monthly.from
jenuary to december, 2009
in London UK.
This makes you the proud owner of a brand new BMW 5 Series, M Sport Saloon
car(cost value of ? 19, 000.00GBP) and a cash prize of
? 700, 000.00 (SEVEN Hundred Thousand Great British pounds).The car
comes with a special BMW Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till
the next promotion in 20010. It also comes with a one year warranty .and second time recieved the email Please see below and read.So, i requested you to sir Please clear and tell me about these are fraud, fake or
reality.Please send us information related this email.


Second time received email and call from cell no.09619615097 dt 27/10/09 and land line no.
447010752297

email received dt 26/10/09
Dear Esteemed Winner.MR, Gurmmet Singh.
After our board meeting with THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY promotion organisation Board, further to our email notified that a resolution has been made and decision taken by the authorities of the Central Bank of London and BRITISH BOARD OF DIRECTORS due to the laws & policies imposed British Government as a Non Resident of United Kingdom. We are obliged to inform you that your prize cheque has been programmed & packaged through the BRITISH DIPLOMATIC CORP. (B.D.C) to be delivered to your door step in your country . we have some consignment to be delivered in Singapore that is why we use this opportunity to include your funds as a consignment where you should be called upon the arrival of our Diplomat.attach to this mail, find your winning certificate and your winning licence and a copy of the diplomat international passport.
This is to bring to your notice that the assigned senior British Diplomat. Richard Cooker responsible for the delivery of your winning cheque Prize of (8. 90, 000, 000GBP)
(EIGHT HUNDRED AND NINETY THOUSAND GB POUNDS ) including your car priz.
the diplomat we dispatch with your winning cheque down to your country. He shall contact you upon his arrival to your country. he shall call you to announce to you his arrival to your country . I wish to let you know that you are required to provide him with a scanned copy of your Driver's license or International Passport or any valid Identity Card of you as proof of Identity.
Find the Diplomat Bio-Data’s below:
1) Name of Diplomat: RICHARD COOKER.(THE SENIOR BRITISH DIPLOMAT)
2) DIPLOMA EMAIL ADDRESS: deplomarichardcooker@yahoo.co.uk
once he clear your winning parcel cheque from the airport authourity there in your country india . the clearing charge there in your country is $550. us dollars.you we make the payment in your local money there in your country.
It is the Duty of the Diplomat to guide you and advice you on how to make the payment to India Custom without any complication. This money is payable there in your country as soon as the diplomat arrive to to your country international airport, it we enable your Authorities release the consignment to him for the final delivery without any complication and for easy and smooth delivery of your consignment in your house.
send the diplomat the, following information to the diplomat id. and a copy of any of your identity card to him immediately.
1..) FULL NAME:
2.) AGE:
3.) SEX:
4.) ADDRESS:
5.) ZIP/POSTAL CODE:
6.) STATE/PROVINCE:
7.) COUNTRY:
8.) PHONE:
9.) OCCUPATION/POSITION:
10.) COMPANY:
11.) EMAIL ADDRESS:
12.) Award Reference Code:
13.) File number:
Note: that as soon as the consignment is cleared from the airport authorities, the diplomat shall proceed immediately to deliver the consignment to you in your residence. Note that the diplomat shall render you any assistance you need for the depositing of your winning priz to your bank account there in your country, in this regard, you are required to give the diplomat maximum co-operation to enable him to serve you better. The Diplomat will help you on the procedures for official registration there in your country once it's cleared from the airport Authorities in your country .
and please acknowledge the receipt of the mail and your willingness to receive the official diplomat.
Thanking you for your anticipated understanding. You can contact our office on this number,
Yours Sincerely,
DISPATCH MANAGER,
MR, MARK COLLINGS.
Direct Line: . +447010752297
World Wide COURIER DELIEVERY
COMPANY LONDON .
=================================================================================================
WARNING!!!
Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.
DIPLOMA ARRIVER DATE 27/10/2009. ARRIVE TIME 8:15 AM INDIA

BMW automobile lottery promotion co.UK BMW automobile lottery promotion co.UK BMW automobile lottery promotion co.UK

Comments United Kingdom Scam & Fake Checks
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 29th of Jun, 2011 by   KAIVAL 0 Votes
I GOT THREE MAIL
COCA COLA BOTTLING PLC INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION
1 Queen Caroline Street, Hammer-smith
London W6 9HQ Tell: +44-702-405-63-85
Fax: 00-44-844-77-43-808.

ATTENTION : WINNERS

The Coca-Cola Bottling Plc Supported by the United Kingdom Grant Aid Foundation and The United Nations Poverty Alleviation Organization use this medium to notify you that you have been chosen through your email address by the board of trustees as one of our final Recipients of a Cash Award and a Promotion Lottery Grant Aid for your own personal Education and Business Development. This is a Millennium Scientific Computer Ballot Lottery held in the United Kingdom in which email addresses were used. It is a Promotional aims at encouraging the Coca-Cola Customers World-wide and a measure of Universal Development Strategy.

The Coca-Cola Bottling Plc Supported by the United Kingdom Grant Aid Foundation and The United Nations Poverty Alleviation Organization is giving out a yearly donation of GBP.6, 500, 000:00 [Six Million Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Starlings] to 100 Lucky Winners. This Cash Award and Grant Aid Promotion Lottery will be award to 100 Lucky International recipients World-wide in different category for thier business development and enhancement of their educational plans. This ia a yearly program and a measure of Universal Poverty Alleviation Strategy.

Based on the random selection exercise of internet websites and millions of Supermarket Invoices World-wide, your email address was selected among the Lucky Recipients Thereby are qualifying you to receive the Award Sum of GBP.750, 000:009 [Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds Only] from The Coca-Cola Bottling Plc Supported by the United Kingdom Grant Aid Foundation and The United Nations Poverty Alleviation Organization with the enabling ACT OF PARLIAMENT. Always remember to quote your Winning-Code Number CK-CLA/009/DT and your Pin-Code Number CK-CLA-155/2011 in all discussions and correspondence with our Verification Department.

For claims, You are to contact our Verification department with your Full Names, Address and Telephone Number(s) for further details. Below is the details of our Verification Department.

CONTACT INFORMATION.
NAME Mr. Fredric Duke
Verification Personnel
The Coca-Cola Promotion Lottery
Supported by the United Kingdom Grant Aid Foundation and
The United Nations Poverty Alleviation Organization.
Email1: coca-cola.coca-cola.2011winers@365trade.net
Email2: coca-cola.2011winers@cap-skirring.com

Once again on behalf of members and staff of COCA COLA I say congratulations as you spend your great fortune.
Thank you for being part of our commemorative 142nd Anniversary Draws.

All winners are are hereby advised to keep their winning information confidential to avoid double claims. Any winner discloses his/her winning information to any third-party may possibly forfeit his/her winning. Regarding this, all winners are to keep their winning-code and pin-code confidential until your won amount is remitted to you safely.

My regards,
Dr. Suzanne Bolton
[Coca-Cola Promotion Secretary]


2ND MAIL WAS


COCA COLA BOTTLING COMPANY PL C
INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION AWARD
1 Queen Caroline Street, Hammer-smith
London W6 9HQ Tell: +44-702-405-63-85
Fax: 00-44-844-77-43-808.

ATTENTION : WINNERS

We acknowledged the receipt of you mail with utmost consent. My names are Mr Fredrick Duke, I am the COCA COLA Verification officer assigned to winners on The Coca-Cola Bottling Plc Supported by the United Kingdom Grant Aid Foundation and The United Nations Poverty Alleviation Organization sweepstake, Your Email address just won you the sum of £750, 000:00 GBP [Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds] n the ongoing COCA COLA PROMOTION LOTTERY In line with the commemorating event marking our 142nd anniversary. The Coca-Cola Bottling Plc Supported by the United Kingdom Grant Aid Foundation and The United Nations Poverty Alleviation Organization is giving out a yearly donation of GBP.6, 500, 000:00 [Six Million Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Starlings] to 100 Lucky Winners. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn form 25, 000 company mobile numbers, and 30, 000, 000 individual Email address from networks from Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in The Great Britain, London.
This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promo is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.
Rules and Regulations
1. Winners are required to fill the Payment Release Form, Failure to do so shall render the form invalid and winners will be disqualified.
2. Winners are required to send a scan copy of any of this document for verification, drivers license, working identity card, government identity card or
international passport for identification purposes.
3. Winners must know that the money won is very huge and as such should try as much as possible to keep their winnings strictly confidential until the said funds has been received. This is to avoid Taxation, impersonation or double claims which we have experienced in previous draws.
4. Winners are required also to always mention their Winning-Code Number CK-CLA/009/DT and Pin-Code Number CK-CLA-155/2011 in all correspondence with this organization.

You are to immediately contact the Payment officer for claims, Delivery and Remittance of your winning. Please do contact the officer with the below information.
CONTACT INFORMATION.
NAME Mr. Donald Dawson
PAYMENT DEPARTMENT COCA COLA INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION
1 Queen Caroline Street, Hammer-smith
London W6 9HQ
Tell: 0044-702-404-37-01 Fax: 00-44-844-774-58-95
EMAIL: cocacolapayout.dispatchunit@careceo.com
You will be required to provide the information as stated in the form below and submit it for claim to Prof. Edison Donaldson with Email : cocacolapayout.dispatchunit@careceo.com

COCA COLA INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION PAYMENT FORM
Section A
**Personal
Prefix (Mr., Mrs., Ms., Dr., etc.):
First name:
Middle name:
Last name:
Date of birth (yyyy-mm-dd):
Gender: Male Female
Occupation
Address:

City/State of Province

Country:
Section B
**Winning Information
Winning-Code Number
Winning-Pin-Code
Amount won (in figure) £
Amount won (in words)

Section C
**Internet
Winning email address(s)

Next of Kin 1.
2.


As soon as you fill the form, it will be forwarded to Your payment center (United Kingdom).
Once again on behalf of members and staff of COCA COLA I say congratulations as you spend your great fortune.
Thank you for being part of our commemorative 142nd Anniversary Draws.

Yours Faithfully,
Mr Fredrick Duke
Tell: +44-702-405-63-85
Fax: 00-44-844-77-43-808


3RD MAIL WAS


COCA COLA BOTTLING COMPANY PL C
INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION AWARD
1 Queen Caroline Street, Hammer-smith
London W6 9HQ Tell: +44-702-405-63-85 Dispatch No. UK-IND/QT5006-2011CPL

Fax: 00-44-844-77-43-808. Batch No. WQT-091/77=577-XK

ATTENTION : MR. KAUSHIKKUMAR BHAGUBHAI KHALASI
Dear Sir


We acknowledged the receipt of your mail with utmost, your Award will be delivered to you by our processing officer Diplomat Robert Gordon. He will be leaving the UNITED KINGDOM on the 29th and arrive India on Thursday 30th June 2011 You are hereby advised to keep your cell phone on always to enable him establish contact with you on his arrival.
More also, you are hereby notified that your Awarded prize will delivered in a CERTIFIED BANK DRAFT and it will be formally cleared from the INDIA CUSTOM and AIRPORT AUTHORITY and be registered with the INDIA MINISTRY OF FINANCE by our processing officer Diplomat Robert Gordon. Thereafter, your CERTIFIED BANK DRAFT will be officially submitted to the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA for final process. A signal have be sent to the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA for this purpose to enable them ( THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA) convert your winning prize into your local currency (Rupee) to enhance immediate remittance into your local account .
Your winning parcel contains all of this following items:
LIST OF PACKAGE CONTENT.
1. A Bonded draft of GBP.750, 000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pounds)
2. WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE COCO-COLA BOTTLING COMPANY PL C PROMOTION LOTTERY.
3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C)
4. ANTI-TERRORISM CERTIFICATES (A.T.C)
5. CERTIFICATE OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS (C.O.F.)
6. Fund Release Order (F.R.O)
7. An Endorsed Affidavit of claims

Attached to this email is scan copy of the diplomatic officer designated to the delivery of your award identity Proof, A copy of your Parcel, copy of approval of Ministry of Finance in United Kingdom, A License of Coca Cola ans a copy of your Winning Certificate. Also attracted is a group picture of Indians that won our past Promotion Award. Please Endeavor to take a photograph with the direction of our designated Diplomat at the delivery point.

The Diplomat shall also give you all the required assistance you may need to ensure that your winning draft is cleared and funds deposited in your local account. You will be responsible for the local clearance charges there in India, so that the diplomat will be allowed to complete the delivery immediately he arrives.


In regards to this, you are to make available in cash ( EQUIVALENT IN YOUR LOCAL CURRENCY) on or before the stipulated time of his arrival the charges of GPB.? 270:00 (Two Hundred and Seventy Pounds Sterling Only). Our processing officer Diplomat Robert Gordon is going to use this money in the clearing your CERTIFIED BANK DRAFT and other documents from the INDIA CUSTOM and register it with the MINISTRY OF FINANCE as he arrives. All documents backing your winning will be cleared, registered and deliver to you for reference purposes. The charges should be in your local currency because his is going to use this money only in your international airport and the ministry of finance respectively.

Be informed that your prices are protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY(HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting it to your nominated account. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the ALL UK LOTTERY GAMING BOARD ACT as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. Due to this fact.

Further more, you are hereby advised to be fully prepared at your end because our processing officer has a limited time to stay in INDIA as he is officially assigned to INDIA, SINGAPORE and CHINA. This is to say, he will be clearing and submitting your WINNING DRAFT to THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA on Thursday 30th June 2011 and wait till its credited into your account within the regulated time. As soon as the process in completed, then he can fly out of INDIA to perfect his official duty in SINGAPORE and CHINA respectively.
You are to furnish our processing officer Diplomat Robert Gordon with your account details as he arrives INDIA to enable him make moves of crediting it with your Awarded amount without any further delay. The RESERVE BANK OF INDIA will contact you as soon as they receive the CERTIFIED BANK DRAFT and contact you also when it is finally credited into your local account. This process all will be undertaking by our processing officer all you need to do is to feed him with any information(s) he might required.
NOTE:- THIS IS AN IMPROVED METHOD TO PUT A FINAL STOP TO THE DIFFICULTIES SOME OF OUR PAST BENEFICIARY ENCOUNTERED WHY PROCESSING THEIR WINNING DRAFT PLEASE RECONFIRM YOUR PHONE NUMBER, ACCOUNT DETAILS AND ADDRESS TO ENSURE A SAFE AND UNINTERRUPTED DELIVERY. PLEASE FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTION OF OUR PROCESSING OFFICER TO ENABLE HIM SERVE YOU BETTER.
THE TOTAL AMOUNT AWARDED TO YOU WILL BE MULTIPLIED BY THE CURRENT INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE RATE AT THE TIME OF REMITTANCE BY OUR PROCESSING OFFICER AND YOUR CLEARANCE CHARGES WILL BE PAID IN INDIA RUPEES TO ENABLE OUR PROCESSING OFFICER MAKE CLEARANCE. HE WILL MAKE THIS KNOWN TO YOU AS SOON AS HE ARRIVES YOUR COUNTRY. THIS IS BECAUSE OF THE UNSTABLE EXCHANGE RATE IN THE WORLD ECONOMY.
Note that you must reconfirm to us your willingness and readiness to receive and clear your consignment from India Airport Authorities before we proceeding to India and also assure us that you are to give him a maximum co-operation upon his arrival to avoid keeping him stranded.
Once again on behalf of members and staff of COCA COLA I say congratulations as you spend your great fortune.
Thank you for being part of our commemorative 142nd Anniversary Draws.

Regards.
Yours Faithfully,
Prof. Mr. Donald Dawson
Approval/Dispatch Director.
 13th of Oct, 2011 by   ckbaap 0 Votes
i got as:-

THE ULTIMATE DRIVING MACHINE
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.
TEL:+44-701-005-0958

12th October, 2011


Dear Lucky winner,


We the board of Directors congratulates you on your Winning Prize amount of £850, 000Pounds from the BMW Mobile Promotion which was held here in London, United Kingdom. This promotion was conducted in other to promote our product in Asia region and as such we congratulates you ones more for being one of our five winners in Asia.


Be informed that your won prize has already been scheduled for delivery to your region in Asia and as such for a better and fast delivery; it has been insured and placed in the custody of the FedEx Courier Company. For your delivery to commence to your country within 24hours, we advise you to provide the below details and a well scanned copy of your identification proof to us for documentation and for a safe and faster delivery.


Please Verify your:

FULL NAME:

COMPLETE RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:

MOBILE NUMBER:

AGE:

OCCUPATION:

COUNTRY:

WON BEFORE:

ANNUAL INCOME:


Please we advise you to provide the above details as soon as possible with your identity proof for your delivery to commence immediately to your country by the FedEx Courier Company


Also be notified that the delivery representative which will come to your country for you specially will be required to have a photo snap with you and your family members for documentation purpose. Note that all fees in United Kingdom such as Air freight Ticket, Courier Fees and all dues in United Kingdom has been taken care of by us and as such do comply only with the rules in your country to have the best of delivery to your home address for you not to contradict your country laws. The Delivery representative shall assist you for you to have the best of delivery so do comply by his instruction.


For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your package remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!!!

We demand update on your proceedings with the Courier company and as soon as you are in contact with them and you should keep your winnings confidential so as to avoid double claims but ensure you comply with their terms and condition for delivery.


Thanks and once again Congratulation on behalf of Staff's and member of the British BMW PROMOTION Board International!!!


Regards,
Barrister Stave More
Claims Manager,
BMW Claims Department.
 30th of Oct, 2011 by   sanjithbj 0 Votes
i has to give same complaint as above
is it fake or true
 30th of Oct, 2011 by   sanjithbj 0 Votes
i got to give the complaint as same as the above.
is it fake or reality?
 27th of May, 2013 by   OPOR V 0 Votes
I have recieve to write mail from +27614258893
you cell no.won e715, 000 gbp on bmw auto mobile uk splash, for cliams send name, mobile no. to email:automobilebmwcar@365trade.net
you can check to it true or not

thank
opor

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Tips for Creating a Secure Password

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?