logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Fake Passport Websites
Scam or Real?
2. (14 mins ago)
Mrs s.w.morris hughes
damage
3. (14 mins ago)
RPT MyScore
They didn’t cancel my account and no refund
4. (14 mins ago)
Gold
Fraud and Money Laundering
5. (14 mins ago)
World Wide Funding Trust
Fraud / Scam

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

BMW Automobile Company UK Complaints & Reviews - Fake lottery winning notification!

BMW Automobile Company UK Contacts & Informations

BMW Automobile Company UK

Posted:    Suzanne Earley

Fake lottery winning notification!

Complaint Rating:  95 % with 125 votes
Received an e-mail claiming to be from the BMW Group, stating:

From: "we31 sf" <we31sf@hotmail.com>
To: undisclosed-recipients:;
CC:
Subject: !!!CONGRATULATIONS YOU ARE OUR STAR PRIZE WINNER FOR 2007!!!
Date: Tue, 09 Oct 2007 09:10:49 +0200

THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.
Reference Number: BMW:2551256003/23


!!!CONGRATULATION YOU ARE A WINNER!!!

The Board of Directors, members of staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company, wishes to congratulate you on your success as the STAR PRIZE WINNER in this years' BMW Automobile International Awareness Promotion (IAP) in London, England. This makes you the proud owner of a brand new BMW 5 Series, M Sport Saloon car and a cash prize of £1, 000, 000 00 (One Million Great British pounds). The car comes with a special BMW Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till the next promotion in 2008. It also comes with a one year warranty and FREE repairs at any BMWAUTOMOBILE depot or service station worldwide.

DESCRIPTION OF PRIZE VEHICLE.

YEAR: 2006, MODEL: 550i M Sport Saloon.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our Computerized Email Selection System (C.E.S.S.) from a database of over a million email addresses from the world wide web. Each email address was attached to a ticket number and your email address with ticket number: 5647600545188 and serial number: BMWP/556543450906 was randomly selected as the star prize winner amongst other consolation prize winners.

For you to collect your prizes, kindly fill the verification form below and send it to the Claims Manager, MR.JAMES WALTER of our claims department through email, stating your receipt of this notification. He has been mandated to offer you assistance and facilitate the urgent delivery of your prizes.

Claims Manager:
MR.JAMES WALTER
BMW Claims Department
EMAIL; claimboard00@yahoo.com

TEL. + 44 703 186 2460

VERIFICATION FORM:

1.) FULL NAME:
2.) AGE:
3.) SEX:
4.) ADDRESS:
5.) ZIP/POSTAL CODE:
6.) STATE/PROVINCE:
7.) COUNTRY:
8.) PHONE: FAX : MOBILE NUMBER:
9.) OCCUPATION/POSITION:
10.) COMPANY:
11.) EMAIL ADDRESS:
12.) TICKET NUMBER:
13.) SERIAL NUMBER:
14.) PHOTO COPY OF YOUR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT

Congratulations once more, and keep trusting BMW Automobile for top quality automobiles.

Engr.ADAM SMITH
DIRECTOR OF PROMOTIONS,

INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTIONS,
BMW AUTOMOBILE.
LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM.

THE BMW INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION
COPYRIGHT ©2007. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Never heard of anyone needing a photocopy of my passport to give me money, or a senior member of staff at a major international company having the title "Engineer", or a notification e-mail of the like being sent from a "hotmail.com" address, or the primary contact at the company being provided with a "yahoo.com" address. They aren't even trying very hard.
Comments Australia Lottery Scams
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 12th of Jul, 2010 by   Veeraprakash 0 Votes
dear sir,
as we received mail from engbmwcompan@live.com. and this contains the a winning cheque of Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds Sterlings(£500, 000.00) has been issued in your name, and has been transfered to the {RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ) in your country india,

we need confirmation from your side that wheteher this is a fake winning information or not.

we are sending authority to remit form with this mail which was received from rbi.remittancedpt@secretarias.com.

we will be waiting for your respons


regard.
Veeraprakashappa
 14th of Jul, 2010 by   surya pratap singh 0 Votes
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
HEAD OFFICE 10 Cabot Square, London.
H146QR, ENGLAND


Tel:+(44)-871-315-2685.
Fax: (44)-876-446-110.


ATTENTION: SURYA PRATAP SINGH,

We are in receipt of your mail and must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of the winners in this year's BMW AUTOMOBILE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION 2010.Your email address ( surya8947@rediffmail.com ) was randomly selected along with others from a database of over 50, 000.00 thousand email addresses drawn from the WORLD-WIDE-WEB. A ticket number was attached to each email address and your email address tagged ticket number: 5647600545188, serial number: BMWP/556543450906 and Reference Number: BMW:2551256003/23 emerged as the star ticket email.

Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with other winning documents for Record Purpose. Delivery will be made to you by a high level diplomatic agent, You are to contact him immediately, via this email ( diplomattomwood@live.com ) his Name is Senior Diplomat Tom Wood. Your parcel code is (CH/147/LD) you are to keep your parcel Code Number very confidential and Keep me fully informed as soon as you contact him.

The Diplomatic Officer will be Arriving India and you are to send to Our Diplomatic Officer a scan copy of your ID Proof ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY) to enable him identify you before he arrives your country (India). Below is his flight information:

Departure Date /Time: 29Th July 2010 -5:15:00 p.m (UK TIME)
Arrival Date /Time: 30Th July 2010 - 8:30 a.m (INDIA TIME)
Your winning parcel box contains the following items:

1.) Your Winning Prize £500, 000.00 GBP.
2.) Official Winning Certificate.
3.) Official bmw laptop.
4.) Official bmw cell phone.
Note: All courier charges has been dully paid for over here in UK while you will be responsible for any local charges to be incurred by the diplomat in delivering your winning prize to you in your country.
please you are to confirm your Address below for swift action before departure. Please kindly confirmed your home address.

* Delivery Address:

VLLAGE-DILSHADPUR POST-BARACHWAR DISST-GHAZIPUR (U.P.)INDIA.

In your revert email, do state your willingness to get your winning funds received through this proper high diplomatic channels.

Congratulations once again from all staff and members of BMW Lottery Board and do feel free to call for more information.

PAST WNNER'S


Yours Sincerely,

Engr. Michael Thomas
PROMOTIONS MANAGER,
THE BMW INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION
COPYRIGHT ©2010. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
 21st of Jul, 2010 by   kgk123 0 Votes
INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.
+447010029507

ATTN:Mr.Gopi Krishna.K,

You have therefore been approved of £500, 000.00GBP (Five hundred thousand Great British pounds) and NEW BMW 7 SERIES 2010 MODERN CAR. The car comes with a special BMW Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till the next promotion in 2010. It also comes with a one year warranty and FREE repairs at any BMW AUTOMOBILE depot or service station worldwide.
DESCRIPTION OF PRIZE VEHICLE. YEAR: 2010, MODEL: BMW 7 Series, M Sport Saloon
Be informed that because of your location, we will not be able to make shipment of the car because of Custom duty charges which you might not be able to pay therefore we have converted the 7 series BMW customized Saloon car to cash worth £75, 000 GBP (seventy five thousand pounds) making the sum total of cash that will be delivered to you worth £575, 000.00GBP (Five hundred and twenty-five thousand pounds).

The options to receive your winnings are as follows:

(1) BY YOUR APEX BANK: the paying bank will send their bank officer who
will be having the responsibility of processing your winning fund in
your country. Central banks have come out with a memorandum that any
international fund transfer that is lump sum should be deposited at
the Apex Bank (Central bank) where it will be fully legalized by the
government authority before it is transfer into your local bank
account in your country. This financial policy came as a result of the
recent financial crises in the international financial market.

(2) DIPLOMATIC DELIVERY: your winning prize can be delivered to you in your home resident in your country. In this case, your winning fund will be
registered with the British Inland Revenue Department where every legalization process will be carried out, and a diplomat will be assigned by the British Inland Revenue who will come over and deliver your fund in a consignment at your
designated address in your country.


For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your package remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!!!
you should keep your winnings confidential so as to avoid double claims but ensure you comply with the terms and condition for delivery.
Thanks and once again Congratulations on behalf of Staff's and member of the British BMW PROMOTION Board International!!

Regards.
Mr Daniel Brain,
BMW Claims Department
Copyright 2009/2015.All Right Reserved
 30th of Jul, 2010 by   Kupar Lyngdoh 0 Votes
I kupar hereby to make the confirmation that the lottery won by me is not a fraud . please let me know that the prize won by me is worth's to claim .
ATTENTION WINNER,

The BMW Automobile Company, congratulate you as one of our Ten (10) Star Prize winners in our 2010 International Awareness Promotion (IAP)held in London, UK.This makes you a cash Prize of £750, 000.00Pounds.To begin processing of your Prize Contact the WORLD COURIER DIPLOMATIC SERVICE, LONDON UK for Immediate payment. Your email ID was selected among 80, 000 emails electronically which made you the confirmed and certified winner of £750, 000.00 British Pounds this year’s lotto Edition for 2010.

A cheque of £750, 000.00 GBP has been issued in your Favor By the BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY, UNITED KINGDOM, and has been deposited with our affiliated diplomatic Courier Service here in LONDON, UK with World Courier Delivery Company, London for the Diplomatic Delivery of your winning Cheque to your Located Area/State in country of residence.

You are required to contact WORLD COURIER DIPLOMATIC SERVICE, UK via email OR Call the Courier Company immediately for confirmation Contact Person: Mr. Frank Edward (Chief Dispatch Officer) forwarding you’re Full Details as states below to claim your winnings funds.

Full Name, Full Address, Age, Mobile Number, Sex, Occupation, Country of Residence. E-mail your Details to:
World Courier Diplomatic Company.
Contact Address: Suit 1, Milbrook Business Park
Manchester, M23 9YJ
London, United Kingdom.
Email: dispatch-worldcourierservice@9.cn
Office Tel: +44 701 423 3375
+44 701 423 3479

Note: You are hereby advice to contact World Courier with your Ticket Number: 5647600541588 Serial NO: BMW556543
Here is your Winning Contacy Code No: AQ11WWRZZA1 for reference purpose.

Confirm your winnings through the BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY Claims Manager below
Name: Engr. Micheal Thomas
(BMW CLAIMS MANAGER)
E-mail: bmw.uk@discuz.org
Thank you and accept my hearty congratulations once again! We ask that you keep your lotto information personal your claims have been processed and your funds remitted to you.
 6th of Aug, 2010 by   Raghava Reddy Kolli 0 Votes
this fake email is from


--

THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.
Reference Number:BMW:2541236004/25.

Attention,

We wish to inform you that Your email address has emerged as one of the winners in the 2010 BMW AUTOMOBILE E-MAIL PROMOTION held in London, this makes you a winner of £500, 000.Your name will be on our top records as luckiest E-MAIL for the year 2010.Your email address was randomly selected from a database of over 1, 000, 000 email addresses drawn from the WORLD-WIDE-WEB. A ticket number was attached to each email address and your email address tagged ticket number: 5647600545188, serial number: BMWAMP/556543450906 and Reference Number: BMWAMP:2551256003/23 emerged as the star ticket email.

To begin processing of your prize contact:
Engr Phillip Brown,
Agent
E-mail:bmwnotifier_dept@live.com
Phone:+447045746721.
Contact him, with your, Serial No: BMWAMP/556543450906 and Ref
No:BMWAMP:2551256003/23.

Also provide listed information:
VERIFICATION FORM:
1.) FULL NAME:
2.) AGE:
3.) SEX:
4.) ADDRESS:
5.) ZIP/POSTAL CODE:
6.) STATE/PROVINCE:
7.) COUNTRY:
8.) PHONE:
9.) OCCUPATION/:
10.) COMPANY:
11.) EMAIL ADDRESS:
12.) TICKET NUMBER:
13.) SERIAL NUMBER:


Regards,
Engr Chris Blee
 6th of Aug, 2010 by   Raghava Reddy Kolli 0 Votes
email is received from


--

THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.
Reference Number:BMW:2541236004/25.

Attention,

We wish to inform you that Your email address has emerged as one of the winners in the 2010 BMW AUTOMOBILE E-MAIL PROMOTION held in London, this makes you a winner of £500, 000.Your name will be on our top records as luckiest E-MAIL for the year 2010.Your email address was randomly selected from a database of over 1, 000, 000 email addresses drawn from the WORLD-WIDE-WEB. A ticket number was attached to each email address and your email address tagged ticket number: 5647600545188, serial number: BMWAMP/556543450906 and Reference Number: BMWAMP:2551256003/23 emerged as the star ticket email.

To begin processing of your prize contact:
Engr Phillip Brown,
Agent
E-mail:bmwnotifier_dept@live.com
Phone:+447045746721.
Contact him, with your, Serial No: BMWAMP/556543450906 and Ref
No:BMWAMP:2551256003/23.

Also provide listed information:
VERIFICATION FORM:
1.) FULL NAME:
2.) AGE:
3.) SEX:
4.) ADDRESS:
5.) ZIP/POSTAL CODE:
6.) STATE/PROVINCE:
7.) COUNTRY:
8.) PHONE:
9.) OCCUPATION/:
10.) COMPANY:
11.) EMAIL ADDRESS:
12.) TICKET NUMBER:
13.) SERIAL NUMBER:


Regards,
Engr Chris Blee
 17th of Aug, 2010 by   dont want 0 Votes
I TOO RECEIVED SAME MAIL PURPORTED TO BE FROM INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY TELLING ME THAT I HAVE WON BMW 5 SERIES SPORT CAR AND 850000 GBP
 30th of Sep, 2010 by   ramjadhav 0 Votes
hello sir
my name is ram from india. i also got the email like u r given. please tell me that it is true or someone is playing game with me. he is asking about address but till i have not send any address. if it is just playing game then take action on them who r responssible for that..
 8th of Oct, 2010 by   Jfhibdb 0 Votes
I received the email too, yesterday.
This is still going on, from what I have read from other sites it is still a big problem.
 12th of Oct, 2010 by   sajjan 0 Votes
I TOO RECEIVED SAME MAIL ON 10TH OCTOBER 2010 PURPORTED TO BE FROM INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY TELLING ME THAT I HAVE WON BMW 5 SERIES SPORT CAR AND 950000 GBP
is this right

Please inform us is it fake or real.


Your early reply would be very much appreciated
 13th of Oct, 2010 by   daffadoodles 0 Votes
Received an e-mail:

You are a Winner of a BMW X6 Concept Car and a £750, 000.00GBP. with Ticket
number: 22 5954 78 and Serial number:BMWP / S-A-M 7554-1189 Contact Mr Larry
Quester, with your Fullname:Country:Telephone no:
Email:bmwpromotion-2010@email.ch
Regards,
Bmw Promo Team.
Tell:+447024093996
_______________________________

I have not joined nor bought any ticket so how is this possible??
 21st of Oct, 2010 by   sebin 0 Votes
I am sebin from India, yesterday I was recieved a letter on behalf of BMW.here i am sending that letter for ur refference.


THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YP, UK
DEAR WINNER

The Board of Directors, members of staff and the International
Awareness Promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company, wishes to
congratulate you as one of our TEN(10) start R PRIZE WINNER in this year's
BMW Automobile International Awareness Promotion (IAP) held
in London, England. This makes you the proud
a cash prize of £4.5 GBP (FOUR Million Five hundred Thousand Pounds.)
The selection process was carried out through
selection random in our Computerized Email Selection System (C.E.S.S.) from a
database of over a million email addresses from the world wide web
drawn from all the continents of the world.
To claim your winnings kindly contact, Barrister Brownson Williams, He has
been mandated to offer you legal assistance and facilitate the urgent
delivery of your prizes directly to you.
EMAIL: eventmanager61@hotmail.com
FAX. TELL: +44-7010032749 +447017500512.
You are to contact him with the following information:
1. FULL NAME:
2. MOTHER'S NAME:
3. SEX: 4. AGE:
5. NATIONALITY:
6. RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:
7. CITY:
8. STATE:
9. ZIP CODE:
10. OCCUPATION / POSITION HELD:
11. PHONE NUMBER:
12. WON BEFORE;
13. FAX:
14. EMAIL ADDRESS:
Once again congratulations
BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.


Thanking you
sebin j
sebinj@gmail.com
 29th of Oct, 2010 by   Asooomah 0 Votes
Dear sir,
Some one send for me that email:


Dear Winner,
The BMW Automobile Company, wishes to congratulate you on your success as
one of our Ten(10) Star Prize Winner in this years BMW International Awareness
Promotion (BIAP) This makes you the proud owner of a brand new BMW X6
CONCEPT CAR 2009 and a cash prize of £750, 000.00GBP.
To begin processing of your prize contact:

Mr. Collins Smith, BMW Agent
E-mail: bmw.collins.smith@email.ch
Contact him, with your, Serial No BMWP/556543450906 and
RefNo:BMW:2551256003/23.Also provide listed:

1. Full Name:
2. Address:
3. Age:
4. Sex:
5. Marital Status:
6. Telephone Number:
7. Nationality:
8. Country of Residence:
9. Short comment on your Occupation:

Regards,
Engr.Raquel Glezer


I don't understand how I won?!

alsooda_k88@hotmail.com
 8th of Nov, 2010 by   hazem hazem 0 Votes
Dear winner: we have not receive your information regarding your won price, you are to fill below and send to this email(bmw.autoclaimsuk@live.com)for claims(£800, 000.00GBP.)

Bmw Automobile Company Lottery Board 2010 Congratulates You, As One Of Our Lucky Star Winner Of Our Annual (Your E-mail ID) Electronic Balloting Lottery Promotion Held in London.
This Makes You a Proud Winner Of A cash prize of (£800, 000.00GBP.)
NOTE:You Are To Contact The Director of promotion With Your Valid Details, Reference NUMBER BMW:2551256003/07. and your Lucky Number 5
CONTACT OUR CLAIMS AGENT
 15th of Dec, 2010 by   Bhavesh Dave 0 Votes
I also got the same mail days ago...

is it true or fake?
 15th of Dec, 2010 by   Bhavesh Dave 0 Votes
I also got the same mail 2 days ago...

is it true or fake?
 4th of Jan, 2011 by   Mathu 0 Votes
From BMW Automobile Company UK London.
22 Garden Close, Stamford Lane
Unit6 PE9 2YP London,
United Kingdom.

BMW Premium Selection
Your e-mail address has been randomly selected through e-mail balloting system power by
the internet on this year International Awareness Promotion. You have won 750, 000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds) and a brand new BMW 5 Series, M Sport Saloon car. Congratulation! Congratulation!! Congratulation!!!

Contact DR BOOKA LARRY (fiduciary Manager) for your collection on e-mail: bmw_claims2011@hotmail.co.uk +448719963165 with full details entails your particulars immediately.

1. Full Names
2. Residential Address

3. Direct Phone No
4. Fax Number
5. Occupation
6. Sex: Male
7. Age
8. Nationality
9. Annual Income
10. Won Before

This is an online valid E-mail ID Promotion which is done once a year to eradicate poverty
and promote our new product.

Sincerely,
Mrs. Alice Graig
BMW M sport Promotion Team
For proper confirmation of your winning,
I received a similiar e-mail, I had won a Bmw & also a large amount of money. This is dated 04 Jan, 2011 .
 4th of Jan, 2011 by   Mathu -1 Votes
From BMW Automobile Company UK London.
22 Garden Close, Stamford Lane
Unit6 PE9 2YP London,
United Kingdom.

BMW Premium Selection
Your e-mail address has been randomly selected through e-mail balloting system power by
the internet on this year International Awareness Promotion. You have won 750, 000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds) and a brand new BMW 5 Series, M Sport Saloon car. Congratulation! Congratulation!! Congratulation!!!

Contact DR BOOKA LARRY (fiduciary Manager) for your collection on e-mail: bmw_claims2011@hotmail.co.uk +448719963165 with full details entails your particulars immediately.

1. Full Names
2. Residential Address

3. Direct Phone No
4. Fax Number
5. Occupation
6. Sex: Male
7. Age
8. Nationality
9. Annual Income
10. Won Before

This is an online valid E-mail ID Promotion which is done once a year to eradicate poverty
and promote our new product.

Sincerely,
Mrs. Alice Graig
BMW M sport Promotion Team
For proper confirmation of your winning,

I received a similiar e-mail, I had won a Bmw & also a large amount of money. This is dated Jan 04, 2010
 12th of Jan, 2011 by   md moin 0 Votes
TO THE NATION...
Sorry, I do not know what I should say. What types of fraud is this. I think you are belongs to human being and every person represent his society. Just the same way you are representing your society. I have browsed most of the bmw related lottery site and i realized that you have deceived many people.
You show dream to many people and broken their dream. i know that all these work you keep going for making money. but my question is ...do you think that money is every thing in world.

In my childhood I have learnt that if you behave your society and its people badly you will be treated just like the same way.
In this world there are many way to earn money in legally. If anyone does the wrong work, is it not mean to show the disrespectfulness to the society.
In my consideration society means the whole world. Society helps us to grow properly, to learn properly, to establish our career properly. Then how is that possible to cheat with the society. You are doing this anti-social work then what your next generation will do? Are you giving them certificate to make a fraud world for the other generation?

I know that all my words do not make any spot I your heart. All of you are took bath in the pond of corruption. Now this is my request to you ……….When you will reach in the old age in your life please think about your life what you have done with the people.


EMAIL: mentosbravr7@gmail.com
 4th of Mar, 2011 by   sudhirssomkunwar 0 Votes
Dear Sir, this email received by me means sudhir s. somkunwar i want to clear that its true or false

From BMW Automobile Company UK London.
22 Garden Close, Stamford Lane
Unit6 PE9 2YP London,
United Kingdom.

BMW Premium Selection
Your e-mail address as been randomly selected through e-mail balloting system power by
The internet on this year International Awareness Promotion. You have won £750, 000.00GBP). (Seven Hundred and fifty Thousand Great British pounds).and a brand new Bmw x6 car, Congratulation! Congratulation!! Congratulation!!!

Contact Dr. Larry William (Prize Administrator) for your collection on e-mail:

bmwco.operate.unit_dept@hotmail.co.uk: Contact number: +447010285012:

Note: you are advice to send a scan copy of your identity proof recognize by your government authority for documentary purpose.

THIS SHOULD BE COMPLETED BY THE BENEFICIARY OF THE STATED FUND, FOR VERIFICATION BEFORE TRANSFER.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Direct Phone No:
4. Fax Number:
5. Occupation:
6. Sex:
7. Age:
8. Nationality:
9. Annual Income:
10. Won Before:
This is an online valid E-mail ID Promotion which is done once a year to eradicate poverty
And promote our new product.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Black Money Fraud

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?