logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Rocket Lawyer
Service and Cancellation
2. (0 mins ago)
Web.com
fraudulant overcharging
3. (2 mins ago)
Ballard Designs
Do not order from them
4. (8 mins ago)
Dr. Hardik Vyas / Hardik Vyas / Rahul Vyas
Fraud guy on matrimony sites
5. (29 mins ago)
Puerto Bahia
Timeshare

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

BMW Automobile Company, Queensland Complaints & Reviews - prize

BMW Automobile Company Contacts & Informations

BMW Automobile Company

Posted:    john

prize

Complaint Rating:  83 % with 12 votes
Contact information:
system5
Queensland
Australia
Dear Winner
The BMW Automobile Company, wishes to congratulate you on your success
as one of our Ten(10) Star Prize Winner in this years International
Awareness Promotion (IAP) This makes you the proud owner of a brand new
BMW X6 CONCEPT CAR 2009 and a cash prize of £750, 000.00GBP.
To begin processing of your prize contact:
Barr Freeman Sandler, BMW Agent
E-mail: f.sandler@hotmail.com
Contact him, with your, Serial No: XZPY/22595478234 and
RefNo:BMW:6678BMW45/09.Also provide listed
information:Names:, Address:, Age:, Occupation:,
Phone no:, Country:
Regards,
Mr. Larry Duke


Comments Australia Scam Contests
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 19th of Jun, 2009 by   shwetank sharma 0 Votes
the contact telephone number given by them is not valid
 8th of Jun, 2011 by   yosry +1 Votes
Serial number BMWP/556543450906
REF No: 2551256003/23
BATCH No: 074/05/ZY369
LUCKY No: 887-13-865-37-10-83
!!!CONGRATULATION YOU ARE A WINNER!!!.

The Board of Directors, members of staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company, wishes to congratulate you and inform you of the result of the just concluded annual final draws of STAR PRIZE WINNER in this last season of this years' BMW Automobile International Awareness Promotion (IAP). International programs. After this automated computer ballot, your e-mail address emerged as one of the ten winners in this category, and This makes you the proud owner of a brand new BMW 5 Series, M Sport Saloon car (cost value of £19, 465.00GBP) and a cash prize of £500, 000 ( Five Hundred Thousand British Pounds Sterling ) The car comes with a special BMW Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till the next promotion in 2012. It also comes with a one year warranty and FREE repairs at any BMW AUTOMOBILE depot or service station worldwide.

DESCRIPTION OF PRIZE YEAR: 2010, MODEL: 550i M Sport Saloon, The selection process was carried out through random selection in our Computerized Email Selection System (C.E.S.S.) from a database of over a million email addresses from the World Wide Web. Each email address was attached to a ticket number and your email address with BATCH No: 074/05/ZY369 and serial number: BMWP/556543450906 was randomly selected as the star prize winner amongst other consolation prize winners, For you to claim your prizes, kindly fill the verification form below and send it to the Claims Manager (Mr. William Grayham) our claims department through email, stating your receipt of this notification. He has been mandated to offer you assistance and facilitate the urgent delivery of your prizes.

Mr. William Grayham. Manager
BMW Claims Department,
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY, LONDON
Email: paymentunit@bmwgrouppromotion.tk or bmw_processing_unnit@yahoo.co.uk
Tele: +4470359 98455, +4470359 98445
Fax: +447092874237

CHECK BELLOW FOR MORE CONTACTING INFORMATION, MAKE SURE YOU CONTACT THE PROCESSING UNIT PROVIDING THE INFORMATION'S BELLOW.

(1)Full Name (2) Nationality (3)Date Of Birth (4) Occupation (5) Home/Mobile Phone (6)International Passport Or Driving License (7) Sex (8) Marital Status (9) Batch Number (10) reference numbers (11) Serial Number (12) Lucky Number.

Our Processing Unit will immediately commence your processing to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact. You may wish to establish contact via e-mail with your particulars.

CONGRATULATION, AND WELCOME TO THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.

ENGR, DIVINE ADAMS
DIRECTOR OF PROMOTIONS,
INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTIONS,
BMW AUTOMOBILE
UNITED KINGDOM.

THE BMW INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTIONS
COPY WRITE 2008.ALL RIGHT RESERVE
 8th of Jun, 2011 by   yosry 0 Votes
look a that !!!


 8th of Jun, 2011 by   yosry +1 Votes
The brand of the company sent it to the winners of the award and then discover that it is a monument to people that nothing improper in this giant company, and an affront to the reputation of the company I hope the officials to address this not to offend the person for the candle company Thank you
 2nd of Dec, 2011 by   MR.BAKI 0 Votes
Serial number BMWP/556543450906
REF No: 2551256003/23
BATCH No: 074/05/ZY369
LUCKY No: 887-13-865-37-10-83
!!!CONGRATULATION YOU ARE A WINNER!!!.

The Board of Directors, members of staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company, wishes to congratulate you and inform you of the result of the just concluded annual final draws of STAR PRIZE WINNER in this last season of this years' BMW Automobile International Awareness Promotion (IAP). International programs. After this automated computer ballot, your e-mail address emerged as one of the ten winners in this category, and This makes you the proud owner of a brand new BMW 5 Series, M Sport Saloon car (cost value of £19, 465.00GBP) and a cash prize of £500, 000 ( Five Hundred Thousand British Pounds Sterling ) The car comes with a special BMW Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till the next promotion in 2012. It also comes with a one year warranty and FREE repairs at any BMW AUTOMOBILE depot or service station worldwide.

DESCRIPTION OF PRIZE YEAR: 2010, MODEL: 550i M Sport Saloon, The selection process was carried out through random selection in our Computerized Email Selection System (C.E.S.S.) from a database of over a million email addresses from the World Wide Web. Each email address was attached to a ticket number and your email address with BATCH No: 074/05/ZY369 and serial number: BMWP/556543450906 was randomly selected as the star prize winner amongst other consolation prize winners, For you to claim your prizes, kindly fill the verification form below and send it to the Claims Manager (Mr. William Grayham) our claims department through email, stating your receipt of this notification. He has been mandated to offer you assistance and facilitate the urgent delivery of your prizes.

Mr. William Grayham. Manager
BMW Claims Department,
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY, LONDON
Email: paymentunit@bmwgrouppromotion.tk or bmw_processing_unnit@yahoo.co.uk
Tele: +4470359 98455, +4470359 98445
Fax: +447092874237

CHECK BELLOW FOR MORE CONTACTING INFORMATION, MAKE SURE YOU CONTACT THE PROCESSING UNIT PROVIDING THE INFORMATION'S BELLOW.

(1)Full Name (2) Nationality (3)Date Of Birth (4) Occupation (5) Home/Mobile Phone (6)International Passport Or Driving License (7) Sex (8) Marital Status (9) Batch Number (10) reference numbers (11) Serial Number (12) Lucky Number.

Our Processing Unit will immediately commence your processing to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact. You may wish to establish contact via e-mail with your particulars.

CONGRATULATION, AND WELCOME TO THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.

ENGR, DIVINE ADAMS
DIRECTOR OF PROMOTIONS,
INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTIONS,
BMW AUTOMOBILE
UNITED KINGDOM.

THE BMW INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTIONS
COPY WRITE �2008.ALL RIGHT RESERVE
COPYRIGHT I994-2009 BMW INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROGRAM
 2nd of Dec, 2011 by   MR.BAKI 0 Votes
look that


 2nd of Dec, 2011 by   MR.BAKI 0 Votes
I hope to explore the bmw company in this topic because it is not worthy of its reputation and, especially, one of the reliable companies in the global economy; and the message I received is exactly the same message yosry brother of the sister Republic of Egypt.
Please investigate this matter and tell you that for a friendly messages about this is the slogan of the African Development Bank Group
And Sanscherha soon so take these institutions wary of fraudster


 2nd of Dec, 2011 by   MR.BAKI 0 Votes
I hope to explore the bmw company in this topic because it is not worthy of its reputation and, especially, one of the reliable companies in the global economy; and the message I received is exactly the same message yosry brother of the sister Republic of Egypt.
Please investigate this matter and tell you that for a friendly messages about this is the slogan of the African Development Bank Group in Senegal
And Sanscherha soon so take these institutions warned of fraudsters
 2nd of Dec, 2011 by   MR.BAKI 0 Votes
http://appablog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/070808-1355-africandeve1.jpg
From The Desk Of
Mr.Lambert Caleb Dosu
Director, Foreign Remittance Dept.
African Development Bank Group Senegal
Plot 132, up Chez
Dakar, Senegal.
27/10/11

Attention. Mr. Baki Dafalla Fadlallah Solomon

This bank is in receipt of your mail, listen Mr. Ayman, the 6000 that was sent is the first install-mental payment, this money is already been sent to you, you can check it online through western union in the mail i sent to you, it is there ready to be picked up, i sent you every thing online, you can check the mail i sent you, and check the whole information's online.

No deduction can be carried out on your fund, because the money which is to be sent to you is en-grossly bonded, which make it practically impossible for any money to be deducted from the total sum, your money will be sent bit by bit to you, till the total money is complete, we where supposed to send another 6000 to you today, since you have not sent the activation, and the first 6000 we sent has not been picked up, we will wait till the first 6000 we sent is been picked up, so we can proceed with sending the second installment to you.

We anticipate your kind co-operation.

Yours sincerely
Mr.Lambert Caleb Dosu
Head of Foreign Remittance Dept
A.D.B.G, In conjunction Western Union Office and the Federal Ministry of Finance.
 2nd of Dec, 2011 by   MR.BAKI 0 Votes
copy this adresse in searc with google((http://appablog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/070808-1355-africandeve1.jpg))
From The Desk Of
Mr.Lambert Caleb Dosu
Director, Foreign Remittance Dept.
African Development Bank Group Senegal
Plot 132, up Chez
Dakar, Senegal.
27/10/11

Attention. Mr. Baki Dafalla Fadlallah Solomon

This bank is in receipt of your mail, listen Mr. Ayman, the 6000 that was sent is the first install-mental payment, this money is already been sent to you, you can check it online through western union in the mail i sent to you, it is there ready to be picked up, i sent you every thing online, you can check the mail i sent you, and check the whole information's online.

No deduction can be carried out on your fund, because the money which is to be sent to you is en-grossly bonded, which make it practically impossible for any money to be deducted from the total sum, your money will be sent bit by bit to you, till the total money is complete, we where supposed to send another 6000 to you today, since you have not sent the activation, and the first 6000 we sent has not been picked up, we will wait till the first 6000 we sent is been picked up, so we can proceed with sending the second installment to you.

We anticipate your kind co-operation.

Yours sincerely
Mr.Lambert Caleb Dosu
Head of Foreign Remittance Dept
A.D.B.G, In conjunction Western Union Office and the Federal Ministry of Finance.
 4th of Jan, 2012 by   MR.BAKI 0 Votes
Dear Sir / Madam

Your email address was attached to ticket number: 47001725 07056490102 and serial number 7741134002.This batch draws the lucky numbers as follows 5-13-33-37-42 and bonus number 17. This e-mail is to congratulate you as your email address has won you a cash prize of 715, 000.00 Great British Pound in our Online Lottery Sweepstakes Promotion held in London May 2011. To file your claims,

contact Agent: Steve Austine
E-mail: steveaustin@cash4u.com
Telephone: +44 7045722827

Note: You are required to tender your Full Name(s) & Reference # (same as above) Full Address, Country Of Residence, Occupation, Age, Sex, Telephone Number to the claims agent, via email for a valid response.

Thank you for being a part of this online lottery promotion. Note this promo was open to you maybe you use one of the following:- Credit card, Online Ad post and Shop online.

--
Esta mensagem foi verificada pelo sistema de antivнrus e
acredita-se estar livre de perigo.
 12th of Jan, 2012 by   MR.BAKI 0 Votes
Happy day
Award for bmw intercontinental
After sending a message to Powered by the United Kingdom Government. Regarding the award bmw and Ouselna response to confirm my winning and asked me to send a message to win to the Alliance and Leicester Bank, and after the contact and send the message to Alliance and Leicester Bank and I received a letter from them and document opening an account with them, but my circumstances I can not open the account and it ask you to help me in getting the award
* Annex to the letter I received from the Alliance and Leicester Bank

21 High Street,
Christchurch
BH23 1HS
+44-702-405-5191


SU-986699933-009 / MR. BAKI DAFAALLA


Periquisites For Funds Transfer

It is our periquisite for funds transfer that you open an account with our bank before funds Above 10, 000.00GBP could be transfered out of the United Kingdom.
This is in accordance with section 18(6) of the international transfer act as adopted in 1993 and amended on the 12th of August 2006 by the constitutional assembly.

In other to fight the menace of multiple claims and identity theft you are to provide the documents stated below for an account opening.

1) A jpg passport photograph
2)A utility bill reciept; which could either be an electricity, water, bus or telephone.

Alternatively, a Tax payment receipt or your Pan Card.OR
A valid identity card:which could either be an International Passport or a drivers licence.

Since you are not Resident in the United Kingdom,
You are required to Scan and Forward to us your Account Opening Document so we can create your account.

Your Account Opening Document is a Valid Means of Identification which could either be a drivers licence or a school or work Identity Card or a PAN Card or an International Passport and a Duly Completed and Signed Accounts Opening Form.

You will also scan and forward to us your passport photograph.
Upon recieval of the Aforesaid document, your account will be Created but not ACTIVE.

You are then required to activate your account with a minimum deposit of 480.00GBP which is Payable Via WUMT

As soon as your Account is activated, your winning check is then Credited into your Active Account, this process takes a maximum of 24 hours.

Print, Complete and Duly Sign the Accounts Opening Form in Ink.

Scan and Forward to us the Accounts Opening Form with Your Passport Photograph Attached to the Cover page.

You are Required to State Your Local Bank Name in Your Home Country, Account Holder's Name and Account Number Which you require your Winning Funds to be Transfered into.

Your Winning Funds Will be Transfered into your Local Bank Account Stated Within 48hrs of Activating Your Account.
 22nd of Jan, 2012 by   mohamed anwar 0 Votes
Serial number BMWP/556543450906
REF No: 2551256003/23
BATCH No: 074/05/ZY369
LUCKY No: 887-13-865-37-10-83
!!!CONGRATULATION YOU ARE A WINNER!!!.

The Board of Directors, members of staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company, wishes to congratulate you and inform you of the result of the just concluded annual final draws of STAR PRIZE WINNER in this season of this years' BMW Automobile International Awareness Promotion (IAP). International programs. After this automated computer ballot, your e-mail address emerged as one of the ten winners in this category, and This makes you the proud owner of a brand new BMW 6 Series, M Sport Saloon car (cost value of £19, 465.00GBP) and a cash prize of £500, 000 ( Five Hundred Thousand British Pounds Sterling ) The car comes with a special BMW Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till the next promotion in 2013. It also comes with a one year warranty and FREE repairs at any BMW AUTOMOBILE depot or service station worldwide.

DESCRIPTION OF PRIZE YEAR: 2011, MODEL: 550i M Sport Saloon, The selection process was carried out through random selection in our Computerized Email Selection System (C.E.S.S.) from a database of over a million email addresses from the World Wide Web. Each email address was attached to a ticket number and your email address with BATCH No: 074/05/ZY369 and serial number: BMWP/556543450906 was randomly selected as the star prize winner amongst other consolation prize winners, For you to claim your prizes, kindly fill the verification form below and send it to the Claims Manager (Mr. William Grayham) our claims department through email, stating your receipt of this notification. He has been mandated to offer you assistance and facilitate the urgent delivery of your prizes.

Mr. William Grayham. Manager
BMW Claims Department,
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY, LONDON
Email: paymentunit@bmwgrouppromotion.tk or bmw_processing_unnit@yahoo.co.uk
Tele: +4470359 98455, +4470359 98445
Fax: +447092874237

CHECK BELLOW FOR MORE CONTACTING INFORMATION, MAKE SURE YOU CONTACT THE PROCESSING UNIT PROVIDING THE INFORMATION'S BELLOW.

(1)Full Name (2) Nationality (3)Date Of Birth (4) Occupation (5) Home/Mobile Phone (6)International Passport Or Driving License (7) Sex (8) Marital Status (9) Batch Number (10) reference numbers (11) Serial Number (12) Lucky Number.

Our Processing Unit will immediately commence your processing to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact. You may wish to establish contact via e-mail with your particulars.

CONGRATULATION, AND WELCOME TO THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.

ENGR, DIVINE ADAMS
DIRECTOR OF PROMOTIONS,
INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTIONS,
BMW AUTOMOBILE
UNITED KINGDOM.

THE BMW INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTIONS
COPY WRITE �2009.ALL RIGHT RESERVE
COPYRIGHT I994-2010 BMW INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROGRAM
 23rd of Jan, 2012 by   waleed.samir 0 Votes
me name :waleed samir sedik: Your company sent me a letter on my e-mail and I am a winner, one of your car -----is this true, -----and I sent a message with some personal information is meant what are the procedures after the piece, please reply
waleed_mmw@hotmail.com
waleed.samir@itqanbs.com
 31st of Jan, 2012 by   MR.BAKI 0 Votes
Flag this message
I HAVE A GOOD NEWS FOR YOU MAKE SURE YOU CONTACT rev.paulsonetikudo@yahoo.com
Monday, January 30, 2012 12:25 AM
From:
This sender is DomainKeys verified
"Janifer Janiferlove"
Add sender to Contacts
To:
mr.bakidafaalla@yahoo.com, bakidafaalla@yahoo.comDear Friend,

I'm happy to inform you about my success in getting those funds transferred under the cooperation of a new partner from Paraguay.

Presently I'm in Paraguay.for investment projects with the total sum. meanwhile, i didn't forget your past efforts and attempts to assist me in transferring those funds despite that it failed us some how.

Now contact Rev.Paulson Etikudo on his email address below (rev.paulsonetikudo@yahoo.com) phone number (+221- 774029863) ask him to send you the total of ($250.000.00) which i kept for your compensation for all the past efforts and attempts to assist me in this matter. I appreciated your efforts at that time very much. so feel free and get in touched with Rev.Paulson Etikudo and instruct him where to send the amount to you.

Please do let me know immediately you receive it so that we can share the joy after all the sufferness at that time. in the moment, I'm very busy here because of the investment projects which me and the new partner are having at hand, finally, remember that I had forwarded instruction to the Rev paulson on your behalf to receive that money, so feel free to get in touch with him (rev.paulsonetikudo@yahoo.com) he will send the amount to you without any delay.

Regards, Janifer
 21st of Feb, 2013 by   mahmoudzizo 0 Votes
Sending was complete message from your edge and I now wiping was complete message about road of the line and I do not introduce what does and how present collects on my E-mail(zizom60@yahoo.com) Thanks punched on good your cooperation is meaning.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Identity-Fraud

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?