logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
www.buydvdau.com
www.buydvdau.com - pirated DVDs / website scam
2. (8 mins ago)
Sears Kenmore oven
fire
3. (8 mins ago)
Brodsky Law Firm
Terrible company
4. (25 mins ago)
Marvel Executives Inc
Deceptive Hiring Practices
5. (40 mins ago)
repairmyrim.com
Bad service!

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

airphilexpress Complaints & Reviews - double booking transaction

airphilexpress Contacts & Informations

airphilexpress

Posted: 2011-10-19 by    Merrisa Cruz

double booking transaction

Complaint Rating:  67 % with 3 votes
Contact information:
Airphilexpress
Philippines
airphilexpress.com
This is my third time to submit a complaint about the double booking made by airphilexpress. Last September 6, 2011 I made a booking for two passenger routing (Manila-Tagbilaran-Manila) with departure date October 20, 2011 and return date October 22, 2011. I was surprised to know when my credit card billing arrived there were two booking transaction entered in my billing statement by airphil express amounting to 3, 564 per transaction. This two reservation have the same date of departure, same person and same flight no. I only reserve one booking transaction but upon checking to airphil express they told me that there two reservation made (reservation code NMUAWT & IIEKVQ).I Only received one confirmation at email add. I want to cancel the other reservation made. Until now, there's no reply from onlinesupport@airphilexpress.com that I received. My credit card bill due is already near and I don't want to pay the other transaction because it's just the same.I need a reply on what should I do with it. Pls. email me at neriecruz@yahoo.com

airphilexpress

Comments Philippines Airlines
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 14th of Oct, 2011 by   Merrisa Cruz 0 Votes
Last September 6, 2011 I made online booking at airphil express routing manila-tagbilaran-manila (Oct. 20-22) for two persons amounting to 3, 340.00. When my metrobank billing arrived I found out that there is double booking transaction made. There were 2 reservation appeared on my billing. Upon checking two reservation code was made (NMUAWT and IIEKVQ), which have the same date of travel and same person. I only made 1 transaction. I hope a reversal of 1 transaction and I will pay only for 1 transaction.
 18th of Oct, 2011 by   Merrisa Cruz 0 Votes
This is my second time to submit a complaint about the double booking made by airphilexpress. Last September 6, 2011 I made a booking for two passenger routing (Manila-Tagbilaran-Manila) with departure date October 20, 2011 and return date October 22, 2011. I was surprised to know when my credit card billing arrived there were two booking transaction entered in my billing statement by airphil express amounting to 3, 564 per transaction. This two reservation have the same date of departure, same person and same flight no. I only reserve one booking transaction but upon checking to airphil express they told me that there two reservation made (reservation code NMUAWT & IIEKVQ).I Only received one confirmation at email add. I want to cancel the other reservation made. Malapit na kasi yung flight ng passenger hanggang ngayon wala pa rin reply ang airphil. Napaka hassle and I am not supposed to pay the other reservation made kasi pareho lang naman. Malapit na rin mag due yung bill ko baka kapag di ko binayaran yung isang transaction ma charge ako penalty which is not my fault. I hope airphil will do something to this double booking transaction. Thanks!
 19th of Oct, 2011 by   Merrisa Cruz 0 Votes
This is my second time to submit a complaint about the double booking made by airphilexpress. Last September 6, 2011 I made a booking for two passenger routing (Manila-Tagbilaran-Manila) with departure date October 20, 2011 and return date October 22, 2011. I was surprised to know when my credit card billing arrived there were two booking transaction entered in my billing statement by airphil express amounting to 3, 564 per transaction. This two reservation have the same date of departure, same person and same flight no. I only reserve one booking transaction but upon checking to airphil express they told me that there two reservation made (reservation code NMUAWT & IIEKVQ).I Only received one confirmation at email add. I want to cancel the other reservation made. Malapit na kasi yung flight ng passenger hanggang ngayon wala pa rin reply ang airphil. Napaka hassle and I am not supposed to pay the other reservation made kasi pareho lang naman. Malapit na rin mag due yung bill ko baka kapag di ko binayaran yung isang transaction ma charge ako penalty which is not my fault. I hope airphil will do something to this double booking transaction. Thanks! Pls. reply to my email add- neriecruz@yahoo.com
 10th of Jan, 2013 by   sherwinrecamadas 0 Votes
GOOD MORNING! GUSTO KO LANG PO SANANG MALAMAN KONG ANUNG GAGAWIN KO. KASI NAKALAGAY DITO POSSIBLE DUPLICATE BOOKING. PERO 'YUNG I BOOK-BOOK KO SAME LANG UNG TAO, HINDI KASI AKO NAKAPUNTA SA MLHUILLIER NUNG DAY NAG NAG FIRST BOOKING AKO. OK LANG PO BA NA 'YUNG DATING REFERENCE NUMBER PA RIN 'YUNG GAGAMITIN KO SA PAYMENT NGAYUN?THANKS!
 10th of Jan, 2013 by   sherwinrecamadas 0 Votes
GOOD MORNING! GUSTO KO LANG PO SANANG MAG TANONG KUNG ANUNG GAGAWIN KO DITO. NAKALAGAY KASI PO DITO POSSIBLE DUPLICATE BOOKING. KASI 'YUNG FIRST NA NAGPA BOOK AKO HINDI AKO NAKAPUNTA SA MLHUILLIER 'TILL 6PM NUNG DATE NA NAGPA FIRST BOOK AKO. OKEY LANG PO BA NA 'YUNG DATING REFERENCE NUMBER PA RIN 'YUNG GAGAMITIN KO, THANKS.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Traveling's Hidden Expenses

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?