Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

lgservice@lgindia.com Consumer Complaints & Reviews

LG Color TV LCD 32LD340 / Power failure

Sa
sacriyas on 2012-05-03
I have purchased LG Color TV LCD 32LD340 on 2-Feb 2011, It has power failure problem. This problem is occurring frequently, and i am not satisfied with its performance, so kindly resolve or replace the product which i have mentioned . My contact info is given below: Mr:Sacriyas No.537 10th street, Sastri Nagar, Vyasarpadi Chennai-39. Ph:9841610284

LG Monitor / not powering on

Ne
neerajsaanvi on 2011-10-18
dear sir i have bought a lg monitor model no. w2043t-pf.atrz in oct 2009 suddenly its power gone off and it is not switching on now. its under warranty of 03 years. so i need help of you

LG P500 optimus one Mobile / head phone / ear phone not working

Sa
sameerssawant on 2011-10-08
Head phone/Ear phone of the LG- P500 Optimus One not working since two weeks. Three times visited to nearst customer care / lg service center for register the complaint, but not receiving the good support from the staff. even front office executive not showing interest to register the complaint also. I need solution.

mobile- lg gt 540 / not booting

Sa
sanjay dubey on 2011-07-06
i purchased a lg mobile handset GT540 six month back, while updating my contacts to PC my mobile went blank and not booting .

1.5 ton split AC 5zp5 / free servicing facility

Mm
mM P BARNWAL on 2011-06-15
i have purchased a 1.5ton lgsplit AC on 24.07.2010 but from the date of commissioning only one free service is provided .A COMPLAIN HAS BEEN LODGED ON11.06.11 BEARING NO rna110611071921 but in vain . A service engineer of LG Connected and told that he is comming on 12.06.11 but in vain. He...

LG Washing Machine / servicing

my washing machine is not working .its model no-WS-F7131FN.Sr no-70/NLHV001281.PLEASE DO THE NEEDFULas early as possible

LG DVD MODEL-DD345 / FOULTY PRODUCT(SOUND PROBLEM)

Dear sir, I purchesed LG DVD PLAYER MODEL-DD345, SR-N0-8051NRC217438 from DUA interprises korba bill no-M.P.S.T.NO-BIL/II/KTGO/2106/0. ON 13/07/08. After few days sound problem occured, coplaint registered on-12/5/09. from that day product not repaired several times i gone for inquiring but...

L G / A.C.

Ke
LG SAYS LIFE IS GOOD WITH LG ELECTRONICS BUT ME (KETAN) SAYS LIFE IS NOT GOOD WITH LG, BECAUSE IT ONLY FOR THE SLOGAN NOT FOR THE SERVICE. TODAY IS THE FOURTH DAY WITH THE MY COMP. BUT REPLY IN ZERO.

Contact Us

Videos

Virtual Doctor Visits - Medical Savings?
Virtual Doctor Visits - Medical Savings?
more videos More Videos
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send